• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets must weigh less than 50 lbs Pet fee is 50 dollars for 1 thru 6 night stay or 100 dollars for 7 or more night stay Fee is per pet and nonrefundable If pet is left alone in the suite it must be placed in a crate or pet carrier

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cherry Hill Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Sahara Sam's Oasis Indoor Water Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Adventure Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Battleship New Jersey
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking Lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:99
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ5046
We have the perfect suite for you! Always clean, comfortable, and casual, it’s easy to make yourself at home when visiting our upscale extended stay hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ. Located conveniently off the NJ Turnpike and 295 our apartment-style suites are just a short drive or train ride away from the historic attractions and corporate offices in Center City Philadelphia. Our King Suites are loved by business travelers visiting nearby TD Bank, American Water, and Virtua Hospital. Families prefer to
View More
We have the perfect suite for you! Always clean, comfortable, and casual, it’s easy to make yourself at home when visiting our upscale extended stay hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ. Located conveniently off the NJ Turnpike and 295 our apartment-style suites are just a short drive or train ride away from the historic attractions and corporate offices in Center City Philadelphia. Our King Suites are loved by business travelers visiting nearby TD Bank, American Water, and Virtua Hospital. Families prefer to Stay and Play in our Two Bed/Two Bath Suites while visiting Sahara Sam's Indoor Water Park. Enroll in IHG Rewards Club and earn points to redeem for free nights anywhere. Our guests can take advantage of our fast internet speed as we offer free wireless internet in all guest rooms. With a complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily and restaurants in walking distance, there is no need to rent a car when you choose Staybridge Suites. Our complimentary shuttle can take you to any corporate office in Mount Laurel, Cherry Hill, Marlton, or Moorestown! Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball game, swim in our indoor, heated salt water pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today.
View Less
Features
Stay at the #1 preferred hotel for Sahara Sams Indoor Water Park and Diggerland: the Ultimate Adventure Park.
Announcements
We are happy to announce all 99 guest rooms will be renovated starting December 2014. If you have any concerns, please call us at (856) 722-1900. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by walking distance of the business i needed to be at good general service,Bar and lounge was a little behind in service. location was easy to get to from highway. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay It was a nice stay. The only problems I had was they had construction outside and the guys working were talking so load it sound like they were in the room. They need to have a smoking area away from the doors because when you either go in or out it smells. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD BED AND SPACE THE BED IS VERY GOOD AND ALOT OF SPACE AT THE HOTEL. SAFETY: WE SAW WHITE BEARS AT THE BACK OF THE HOTEL AT ABOUT 3.00..AM October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise in halls My only real complaint was the noise in the hallways. Doors shut VERY loudly and you could hear every word people said in the halls. I needed to be up very early and was woken several times by people returning to their rooms after midnight. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of use We were looking for a property that allowed dogs and only found this one in Cherry Hill. We had never travelled with a pet and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - great area Super friendly staff and clean hotel with comfortable rooms. Just across the road from great selection of shopping and food. Easy and quick access to Philly. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Bed I really like this hotel. Good location for us ( even though a train comes by on a regular basis ) and you have a great outdoor and inside pool. Even the Red, White and Blue Bar Restaurant is fun to go to at night, ( when they have live music). Your front staff is really nice and helpful, directions, etc. The biggest problem now is that the bed has gone flat and hard. It used to be wonderful, I'm not quite sure what went wrong. Hopefully someone will give it attention. Thank you October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to be lodging i love holiday inn hotel and would like to recommend for all my friends and family. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr it was good again to stay in holiday inn. I would like to stay at this hotel every time i come to Cherry Hill area or Philadelphia October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Cherry Hill for a Wedding. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, especially Daniella ( I believe that was her name) who checked my husband and I in, The rooms were a little dated and the configuration was a little akward, especially when you first walk in but none the less our room was very clean and comfortable. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed... Comfortable beds... can do a better job cleaning mirrors... Waaay overpriced room rates! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Changes to Holiday Inn One of the finer Holiday Inns you will enjoy your stay October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great Red Hot & Blue restaurant! Hotel is updated and not old. Hotel and restaurant staff could have been friendlier but they did their job. Red Hot & Blue adjoining restaurant is very convenient. The happy hour and food was excellent. The indoor pool was small but quaint. Hotel is conveniently located to Philly, Cherry Hill Mall, and plenty of chain dining and shopping. I definitely would return - even for just the happy hour specials and food. :) October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly What I Expected The reason I love this brand is that I know what I am getting. This was a good, quality, stay at a reasonable price. Added bonus - they had a reception one night while I was there. I'm not sure if it is a regular or weekly event, or if there was a special occasion, but it is nice to have free beer at happy hour. I have nothing negative to note about this property, and really I have nothing glowing to share; but that is what I wanted - a clean room at a reasonable rate. No surprises, good or bad. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food great bbq, good happy hour, ease to shopping centers, a great place to stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice place to stay Clean room, good restaurant; Customer service at front desk was OK. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the creature comforts! I stay here whenever I'm anywhere near here for business. Rooms are great, excellent fitness center, and having Red Hot and Blue as the attached restaurant is fantastic! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Everything was great. We would suggest the addition of a charging station in the room for recharging tech items. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with comfortable bed and pillows I have always received great service when staying at a Holiday inn and always try to find one in the area of my travels. The prices are always good and they always have good food and beverage at their locations. I would highly recommend if traveling for business or pleasure, try to find a holiday inn close to the area of your travels. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful staff We have stayed at this hotel before and will return. The staff is wonderful. The restaurant serves great food and room service is prompt. The beds and pillows are comfy. If you are looking for luxury, this is not it, but for an older hotel, well worth the money. Also convenient to shopping, restaurants, and Philly hospitals. Free parking too! Feels safe. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay GREAT front desk staff. Comfortable room. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast for a reasonable price. Didn't use the bar, though might have if there hadn't been loud, live music. I'm sure the music may draw some locals which helps the bottom line, but as a traveler, I'm looking for something quieter so I can talk to the people I'm with. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Not as nice as other Holiday Inn hotels, but decent value for the price paid. Shopping and restaurants are across the road, to supplement the on site amenities and the room was certainly adequate for my one night stay. I may try the other IHG properties in the area to find the one I like best, but I will likely be back. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Stayed one night here to be close to the airport. Best HI ive stayed at this year. The room was great. The ribs and sides at the were out of this world good at the bar. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Travelers Same great consistent hotel experience without any problems. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AM Breakfast Surprised that only coffee offered for breakfast, instead of usual HD complementary offers I have experienced at all my other HD Express . Options very, very expensive. We passed and went to local facility before going to work. This may be a trend and so be it. You are very close to where I will working for several days over the next several months. Everything else was excellent. I will use this hotel with no regrets. Frank Koonce September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasant Experience I had a meeting at the hotel and the service I received was very good. The staff was pleasant and very helpful throughout the day. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and nice property My whole stay was great. The staff was excellent and the food was really good at the restaurant. Everything you need is with-in walking distance to the hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Philly for 1/2 Marathon Perfect stay. Close to Philly but away from the serious traffic. No parking fees which is a huge plus. Staff was extremely helpful and checked in on me later in the day to make sure I didn't need anything else, A September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good stay We stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. The rooms were clean which is my first priority. The staff was friendly and always said hello when we encountered them in the hallways, elevator, etc. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a little small which reflects the age of the hotel, and there wasn't a vent so the mirror steamed up while showering. I would have like to have moistened makeup remover pads as part of the amenities in the bathroom. Attention Holiday Inn, this cuts down on makeup stains on the facecloths! I would stay here again because the rate was a good value. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, reasonable value This hotel has an excellent location. Right off of Rt. 70, 10 min into Philly and very accessible to other points in South Jersey. The location and the price I paid deliver excellent value, and the staff are always professional. However, this is an older property. The rooms, facilities, and the carpet are definitely showing their age. It really is time for some major renovation of this place. It is also next to the NJ Transit track, so it can be noisy in the back, as the train may sit there for hours idling (probably waiting or as backup). This really doesn't bother me and I actually like the train. However, I can certainly see how this may bother some other folks. Overall, a good stay, but you need to know that this place is an old place. (to be fair, the Crown Plaza down the road is no better, that place is also OLD) September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel -  Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel -  Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Front Desk Sahara Sams Water Park Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Barbecue Pavilion Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Barbecue Pavilion
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading