Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 341 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    341reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Roomy suite and courteous staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    700 sq ft suite is a bargain for the price. Around-the-clock indoor swimming pool and fitness center. Staff is efficient and very helpful. Breakfast is also included.It is a hidden gem in Everett which is less than 30-minute drive from Seattle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, quiet hotel.

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Very nice Staybridge property. Staybridge Suites are my first choice when travelling if available for business or leisure travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply AMAZING

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Best hotel I have stayed at in the past ten years. It was the whole package, dinner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Magic Mike 2x, Thank you for the outstanding endorsement! We are happy we met or exceeded all of your hotel needs! Come back now that you know where we are!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't stay long enough to enjoy

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The room was far too hot to be comfortable and we could not adjust the thermostat. Since we arrived to the room before midnight, we wound up leaving around 5am since we couldn't sleep. Had to hit the road tired. I hope this is a one-off because the hotel is beautiful. The suite we had was spotlessly clean and well appointed. The location was very easy access to Boeing, Fluke, Paine Field and I405/I5 corridor. There are some very nice restaurants by the water in Mukilteo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear SueGH, I am so sorry to hear that your room was uncomfortable by the heat and it doesn't sound like the air conditioning was fast enough to cool it off in the amount of time you were here. This is a one off and we hope you will give us another chance next time you are int he area. We typically keep the thermostats/tempature at 68-70 degrees. We can always set prior to your arrival to the temp you would like if you call us prior to arrival. We are glad you found everything else to be good and we want you to have a great sleep too! See you soon we hope!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, unlucky room draw

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really like this hotel and the friendly staff. I stay here a lot and they know me by name. Normally I would give this hotel high marks across the board, but during this stay the room I was in (133) had a really loud plumbing noise next to it that went on and off in the mornings and evenings. There must be a plumbing main running next to the room. The hotel was full, so they couldn't move me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Staybridge Regular, Thank you for staying with us in Mukilteo recently. We appreciate your comments and I would like to apologize that your sleep was not as peaceful as usual. I think what you may have been hearing is the elevator electrical room that is right across from room 133. We will do our very best to take care of you next time and always going forward. I am happy to add to your profile away from end of hall due to noise. Take Care and we hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great food

    By

    July 13, 2016

    the food tasted delicious, and the atmosphere was clean and tidy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear avi123456789, Thank you for taking the time to write you liked the food the atmosphere and the upkeep of our hotel. It is always nice to hear from our guests! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location clean rooms

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Good experience staying at this hotel. Breakfast need improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear m080808, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Mukilteo. We are happy you found the rooms clean and the location convenient. We would really like to hear how we can improve our breakfast which is a Staybridge Suites standard. If you have time to reach out to me directly via email gm@staymukilteo.com I would like to discuss if it was the food, the set up or something else. Your feedback is important to us! Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overall experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Everything (especially the staff) was well above average, The king suite sofa bed is not a good option for two teen-agers, though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear bg2295, Thank you fro your kind comments about our staff. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I agree the sofa sleepers are a little different then sharing a bed. Our sofas sleepers are queen sized also. Hopefully next time we can get you into a one bedroom with 2 queens and the sofa sleeper. If you had that already, we also have the two bedroom two bathroom option. less expensive in the off season. Please come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Joyous Boomer

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    My visit was on a holiday weekend so I was not able to participate in any socializing during the work week. However, I have stayed at two other Staybridge Hotels (Texas and California) and the social times are a wonderful way to meet other residents. There is truly nothing better than to come 'home' after a day's work (or play) and not have to worry about cleaning or cooking. Thank you, Staybridge. You are my first choice wherever I go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Joyous Boomer, Thank you for the Staybridge Suites endorsement. We are so happy to here you like the brand and are so loyal. We hope you will come back and visit us here in Mukilteo. Maybe the next time I will be able to pour you a complimentary beer or wine at The Social! Take Care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Wonderful service, great amenities, and an even better room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Trisha B, Thank you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and our hotel. Idaho is not too far away so we look forward to your return next time you are in the Everett/Mukilteo area! Have a great Summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect location

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Several of our Mustang Club members drove over to Mukilteo from Spokane to attend a car show. One of the sponsors was Staybridge Suites so we chose to stay at their facility. It was pleasant and quiet with really comfortable rooms. Tons of pillows on the bed. Nice kitchen area and comfortable sofa and chair for kicking back. Their breakfast buffet was really good. So many things to choose from and their support staff kept everything full, hot and fresh. We enjoyed the entire weekend so much that our group and maybe more will return for the show again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Mark1146, Thank you for staying with us recently while participating in the Mukilteo Car Show. Turned out to be a great day for the show and a great turn out. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you will be back next year! We also like to hear there may be more of you too! Please spread the word! Thank you for mentioning the amenities you were able to enjoy in your room like the many pillows, kitchen, living area etc. We are glad you were comfortable and that you enjoyed breakfast too. You don't have to wait until the car show next year, please come anytime and stay with us again! Take Care! Have a great rest of your Summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Settled in Seattle

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The StayBridge Suites offered a very comfortable experience for myself and my family. It is always difficult to keep everyone happy when it comes to sleep arrangements when traveling but the StayBridge did a great job of offering comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Road Trip Enthusiast, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that all of your sleeping accommodations were a perfect fit here at the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. Now that you know, next time you are on the road again, hopefully you will stop by and stay.
    Read More
    Read Less