Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 243 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Enjoy my stay every time. It is a great hotel with a lot of amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear James567, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your endorsement! Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Good hotel for the price. I would stay here again. Nice pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    Wonderful hotel!!! Just what I was hoping for!! We love the Staybridge Suites set up!! BRAVO!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love it here!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I stay here quite often and I do because it truly is a great place to stay and very comfortable for my guests and I.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I had a good stay at Staybridge Suites in North Everett Seattle. I would recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfy beds

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    I slept better than at home. Staff is welcoming and accommodating. Location was perfect for me for sight seeing and close enough to Seattle. Like having the kitchen. Only suggestion is for cleaning staff to leave extra toilet paper and tissues on Fridays so there's enough for the weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear MKS8732, Thank you for selecting our Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo for your recent stay. We are glad that this location made it easy for you to go site seeing and enjoy Seattle in all of her Sunny glory this summer. We appreciate your feedback and great suggestion. We will continue to train and retrain all of our housekeeping staff in doing this everyday and especially on Fridays. Glad you had a good rest on the comfy bed too! Thank you again! I will share with our team your appreciation of their friendliness too! Take Care! come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid for biz and pleasure

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Great amenities offered and available. Have used the pool before; free breakfast great for families on travel; accommodating times for biz travelers supporting Boeing (0430 breakfast!?!); solid wireless; and friendly staff who remember your visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Overall

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was part of our family vacation, we all enjoyed the hotel, plenty to see in Seattle and easy access to public transportation. We would definitely stay that this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and affordable

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Hotel was clean and beds comfortable. The indoor swimming pool was nice and the kitchen in the room was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Jwill99 Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We look forward to you coming back soon. Boise is not too far from us, Maybe you will make it back this summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful and accomodating

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Excellent services and staff were very accommodating to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    The staff and management at this hotel are exceptional. I can see why the ratings are so high.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Dear HAPPY, Thank you for the shout out for our Team. They try their best to do their best at all times. I appreciate you recognizing them! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Service

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, staff is amazing! Really enjoyed the Socials that run Monday through Thursday with good food and drink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Dear Emil55, Thank you for your nice comment about our team. Glad you were able to partake in the Social while you were here. Please come back and visit again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close