Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 288 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place to Stay!!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Nice, clean room. Lots of space. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet could use a little more selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my home away from home. I would not same anywhere else when I come.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    dear mdewar, Thank you for sharing we are you home when you have to be away from home! Happy you are comfortable and you enjoy your stay with us! Take Care! See you soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    home sweet home

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    awsome look foward to the next stay the food and staff were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Blaze1125, Thank you! Great to hear it feels so comfortable, like you are at home! Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great atomosphere

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    the stay was great but very poor wire less internet in our room frustrating since I was trying to do a little work on our mini holiday

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear jzyjzy2003 Thank you for staying with us on your most recent trip. I am so sorry to hear that you had trouble with your internet service. If you have time I would like to discuss with you the issues as well as ask if you were able to call our technology help line in case it was just firewalls or something they could fix? You can reach me at gm@staymukilteo.com. We want you to come back and enjoy everything about your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    suite was sweet; staffs were polite; breakfast okay; quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    My wife and I enjoyed our end of the year get-a-away. We will come back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Fallen63, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Mukilteo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return soon! happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy room and friendly staff.

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    We had a gift certificate for a night's stay and utilized it for an overnight getaway from Seattle. The room was clean, cozy and quiet, had a comfortable bed and a nice kitchenette with microwave and fridge. Really enjoyed just lounging in the room, watching TV, reading a complimentary newspaper (can't remember the last time I actually sat down and read a newspaper, I enjoyed that!) and surfing the web. Wifi was fast and reliable.

    Also enjoyed the free breakfast although the fresh fruit tasted a bit strange. They had bagels, diced ham, french toast/waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fruit juices, eggs, tortillas, rice and miso soup which my wife really enjoyed.

    Large, clean lobby, friendly and helpful staff. Pool is small and was a bit chilly but we still enjoyed the swim. Downer was the spa was closed for maintenance. Exercise room is also on the small side.

    Easy parking and one thing we didn't get to check out was the walking/biking trails right by the hotel. Have to return in better weather to check that out. Also pet friendly, noticed dog poop bag station at trailhead.

    Another nice feature was the lobby mini-mart with snacks, drinks and supplies for your stay.

    Guessing the main business of this hotel are people traveling for work or meetings at Boeing as that's the only thing that's really close by. It is out of the way but it was nice and quiet and we had a relaxing stay and would stay there again. (I would make sure spa is in operation before booking though.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear Seattleslew, Thank you for staying with us recently. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and many of our amenities. Next time we will do our very best to have that spa back up and running properly. Thank you for letting us know that the pool was a bit chilly, we have turned that up a little as well. It is that season where it needs to be a bit warmer. You mentioned the trail behind us too, that is the Big Gulch. It is a beautiful walking trail or mountain bike. We will hope for sun next time you visit. Thank you again! Happy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr Willbaldo Molinar

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    I really enjoy my stay.

    Matt and MaryLuz were both very friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Dear MR. Willbaldo, Thank you for calling out two of our great team members!!! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed great service here at the Staybridge in Mukilteo. We look forward to your continued business and satisfaction! Happy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 11, 2015

    We have stayed at a number of Staybridge hotels and always enjoy having the option of eating in if we choose or having a light meal at the social. However, all our past stays were during the week. We didn't realize until this stay that there is no social on weekends. That was a downer for us. Weekend travelers like a bit of pampering too. That said, we shall return, although it will be mid week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Dear AlexB, Thank you for being so loyal to the Staybridge Suites brand! We are happy you like that Home Away From Home feel. Staybridge standard has even changed its standard around the Social recently. So just so you know, the light dinner is now served Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday until further notice. It had been Tues, Weds and Thurs. I think the feeling is people like attend many different events on the weekend and they may be out and about for meals too. During the week many of the guests want to end a work day and don't want to go out anywhere. Maybe there will be a change to the standard in the future. Sorry we couldn't accommodate. Wishing you the best of the holiday season!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel

    By

    December 04, 2015

    I travel for work at least 200 nights a year, and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Fawn and her team do a great job. This is a clean and quiet hotel. The food at breakfast and dinner is always good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and facilities.

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    This was a last minute trip for us. Staybridge Suites work out to be an ideal location for our needs. The hotel room was clean and ready for us. It was a delightful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and easy approach to Boeing

    By

    November 10, 2015

    club

    Very convenient to visit Boeing Everett Plant, but in quiet environment. Nice breaffast and supper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Hanachan, THank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you passing on the word that we are close to Boeing and that we have some great amenities. Please come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less