Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Excellent Service This is why I select Staybridge every time I go back to Everett now - the staff is fantastic and they remember you! The staff at this particular location is probably among the friendliest I've ever met. They almost make me forget that I'm there for work. The rooms look like they may be beginning to show age, but nothing a good carpet shampooing and light revamping couldn't help - nothing major. One thing I would mention is to have the cleaning staff take it easy on the bug spray or whatever it was that was used to spray down my room one day while I was out (may have been carpet stain cleaner as there had been stains on the carpet when I checked in and during my stay, they were cleaned). It was overpowering to say the least (I had to open the windows for several hours). I would also say that the cleaning service could perhaps remember to check the complimentary toiletries when they come in to clean rooms. I ran out of shampoo and conditioner on my 2nd night and I really like the kind the hotel provides so it would have been lovely if that had been noticed while they were in the room cleaning and had been replenished. Otherwise, frankly, I loved my stay there and always recommend it to my Boeing colleagues when they travel to Everett. I will always try to stay at a Staybridge if one is available where I'm traveling. They certainly made me feel so at home when I was so far from home. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and accomedations were wonderful. We would return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend getaway-excellent location for our needs This property was PERFECT in so many ways!! Comfortable/clean accommodations great breakfast included - so convenient friendly and helpful staff Minutes to the Boeing Tour Minutes to Everett Mall and dining options 15-20 minute drive to Premium Outlets 45 minute drive into Seattle Thank you so much to Fawn & rest of the staff for making our stay so awesome!!! Being in the travel industry for 25+ years this was an incredibly GREAT place to stay and somewhere I would highly recommend or stay at again! Thank you, - Carol from Kelowna BC Canada August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! This is the second time I've stayed at this property. This time we came with grandparents and kids in tow, and it was great even before we arrived. Because shipping to Canada can be so expensive, I did some online shopping in advance and had it sent to the hotel. It was wonderful to arrive with packages waiting for me - Christmas in August! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and the rooms and amenities are spacious and clean. The only two things that bothered me were the lack of recycling, and the smoking on the patio. Adding recycling and no smoking signs would be wonderful! Then for an extra bit of great - a soft serve ice cream machine. ;o) August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations My family stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a shopping trip. Hotel was in a good location - close to malls and close enough to the premium outlet. We got a really good rate although it was offset by the $75 pet fee but we don't travel without our pet so it was okay. Tour room was very clean and quiet, good beds although the pillows could be bigger. The kitchenette had all the things one would need to prepare a meal. They even had some recipes in the hotel services folder. Staff was friendly from check-in to breakfast and social hour. Breakfast was okay - we have had better at other hotels with breakfast included. I love that coffee, juice and soda was available all day. Overall, we had a good stay and would come back on our next shopping trip. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay We were extremely pleased with our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the whole suite felt like "home." In addition, the entire hotel was clean and the grounds were well landscaped and manicured. The breakfast was also very good with a great selection. We would and will stay again and again. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Hanicapped room I was given a handicapped room and was not able to change the follow day. Toilette ran.... August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice Very clean, neat, & comfortable. The tub is slippery though. Breakfast was great! A lil chaotic with children running around, but overall great! We will be going back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Clean. Roomy. Like new. Excellent choice. Large suite. Definitely would stay there again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for everyone! Excellent hotel! Very impressed how clean,family oriented, great staff, complimentary hot breakfast, wifi, parking, laundry, BBQ area etc the list goes on! So impressed we ended staying one additional night as the front clerks made it possible at a GREAT rate! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the "Comforts of Home" Staying in any hotel for more than a week will usually illuminate some shortcoming or inconvenience, but I have to say, we encountered none of that!! Close enough to Seattle to make it in for sight seeing, but "out of the way" enough for more natural sights to see, was a bonus. Value was a big selling point...cheaper than anyplace in Seattle, with two meals a day (always with plenty of food), made this the best value, hands down. Be sure and visit Mukilteo light house and Harborview park!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to complain The whole place (inside and outside room) is clean and tidy. Staff are polite. The breakfast is very good (quality and quantity). Drinks including juice and pop are available 24 hours. The swimming pool is a bit small, but opened 24 hours. Free laundry service is really handy. A lot of parking under the roof, which is nice during sunny summer days. My family stayed here Thursday to Saturday and both nights were quiet. The pillows are too soft for me, but this is a matter of personal preference. My family members are all OK with the pillows. Not a complaint, but there is one very minor thing that I would like to mention: You need to open both doors to access the trash bin under the sink. I wonder if the bin is too wide (or not installed in the correct location.. ) Will absolutely stay here next time I visit Everett or North Seattle. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade I wanted to upgrade there was avalibitity and the manager wanted to charged me 100USD for the Upgrade. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout for four was exceptional Was a trip done at short notice. Managed to find accomodation for this area of our travels. My surprise on the level of room services, dinner meals,breakfast, pool and the help of the staff. With two teenage boys the meals as part of the acccomodation worked out well. The kitchen helped out for the coffee starts we all used. When back in the area will be looking for Staybridge as my base of operations and a home away from home. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! We really enjoyed our stay here. The room had everything we could have wanted and was large and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent as well! We wanted to stay longer! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, spacious, comfortable I was looking for something comfortable for two adults and three kids and reserved a room with two queen beds, thinking one kid would be on the floor. There was an additional pull out queen couch which surprised us! I had seen pictures, but assumed that the additional spaces were only on their King Suites. There were also two TVs, one in the "family room" and one in the "bedroom" - we were expecting one big spacious room, and this had a door between the living space and room. Bathroom was very spacious, shower/bathtub was bigger than normal. Sink, counter, mirror was outside the bathroom, so girls could get ready while others showered. FULL kitchen; sink, dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, fridge, table and chairs - a bag of popcorn was a nice treat. A desk and family room as well. We were very surprised, comfortable and spoiled for a VERY decent price. Thank you! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Everyone was very nice and hotel is kept very clean. Love the snacks and drinks they have avaliable at resonable prices. Thank you, for your hospitality and fabuolus location! :) July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed!!! Really sweet place, best place in the West!!! Will definitely stay again if in the area! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel for families This hotel is clean, comfortable, ,fun, and has extra things like dinner and all the soft drinks you can drink. The room maids were way too persistent AT NOON! Other then the room maid experience, this hotel is wonderful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This was my second trip to the and stay at Staybridge. The staff is friendly and very accomodating. Each night of the week they have a happy hour in which I quite enjoyed and the food was awesome!! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Service We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite prior to taking a cruise. The rooms were excellent. Wonderful hotel service. Fabulous breakfast. We liked it so much that we booked it for one night post cruise. Easy access to the freeway. Overall EXCELLENT experience! Would definately recommend this hotel! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable An excellent facility. Kitchen was just enough to give that convenience of home feeling. Bed was comfortable and shower provided enough pressure to rinse my extremely thick hair. Would definitely stay again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Experience, very satisfying Joined family here for a couple of days being tourists. Took a 2 bedroom suite. Great! Good spotless room, friendly and helpful staff, It made our stay a superb experience. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! Best hotel I have stayed at in the last 32 yrs traveling. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the staff were friendly.. There is plenty to do for the entire family. It included an awesome pool, workout room, movie room, games, books, golfing, internet, computer, and an awesome breakfast bar. I will be back, July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Facility and Staff I travel a great deal in my profession. This property rates in the top of all hotels located throughout the 16 states in which I travel. GM Fawn leads by example and has a first class staff working with her including Tabatha, Kat, Tony, Liz, Breakfast Host and Grill Master. My apologies for not getting everyone's name that was of professional service to me throughout the week. Everyone smiles and are neat, clean, and attentive. My room was huge and super clean. I make my bed during my stays and the Housekeeping Staff remade the bed to ensure that there were absolutely no wrinkles and that the bed top was perfectly aligned and centered on the bed, just like the military. How cool is this? Dinner, cookies, and if you want, wine/beer, (M-TH# allowed me to stay at the hotel during the evenings to continue to work on my job assignment. I was able to return a day early because they make a business person's stay so efficient and comfortable. I used their fitness center and free laundry facilities. There is 24/7 coffee, tea, soda, and lemonade available. Breakfast buffet is extensive. Many guests were staying at the property for several weeks because the suites have everything that you need to live there. WiFi was fast and reliable. The only bad thing, I cannot take the staff with me in my travels! (ha!) My sincere thanks to everyone at Staybridge for a perfect stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Great staff! The hotel was very clean and quiet. We were very impressed with the layout of the suite and the beautiful decor. Staff were fantastic and very helpful . Staff recommended a great place for us to dine as well. We will definitely be back! Great to see such a customer focused hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel. Watch the prices they quote you when you check in! I stayed at Staybridge alone this past weekend and had a nice visit. You can tell it is a new hotel- it`s clean, the beds are comfy, nice modern design and furniture etc. There were several things that I noted which affected my stay: -I arrived for check-in at 2:45 (check-in time is 2pm), but had to sit in the lobby until 3:15 because the room was not ready yet. -I booked on the hotel website with whatever the shown rate was, no promotions or anything, but when they printed off my receipt upon check-in the price listed was $10 more than what I had confirmed upon booking. When I told the agent that, she looked very confused but took care of it for me, not sure why that would be confusing as it was the only rate on the website.... I surely would have been charged the higher price if I hadn`t said anything! -My room was freezing when I walked in! I had to actually turn the heater on to warm it up, and it was almost 100 degrees outside that day... -They have a free shuttle that takes you anywhere within 10 miles of the hotel- I found this out when I checked OUT. It would have saved me a lot of money on cab fare, I wish they had told me when I checked in! -Bring your own shampoo!!! Both the shampoo AND the conditioner that they supply has a water-like consistency. I usually use a $2 bottle from walmart so I`m not normally fussy.... I dont know if its possible that they water it down.... -The included breakfast is a great feature. You have to line up to make the waffles yourself, which took 10-15 minutes when I was there... I am not sure why they do not just make them in advance and keep them warm.... -Go for a room that is on an end as the doors are not soundproof... you can hear anything happening in the hallway. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Our family of four enjoyed all this hotel had to offer. Indoor pool, putting green, free breakfast, kitchenette, two beds in a separate room, cookies, movie channels, nice finishes, and clean. We would absolutely stay here again. I wish all the hotels we stayed in were this nice. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay i Had a wonderful experience at your hotel! definitely would go back! so clean and nice! one of the nicest staybridge hotels i've stayed at! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the whole family! We've stayed at the Staybridge Suites a few times now and always are thrilled. The pool and movie theater room are great amenities for the kids. The rooms are very comfortable and offer all of the comforts of home. The staff are always pleasant and willing to help. The breakfast isn't half bad either. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>