Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 309 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Awesome

    By

    April 14, 2016

    This is one of my favorite hotels. While you are not as close as some to the UW Seattle campus you are close enough

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property!!!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this property on four separate occasions on business and visiting my son and daughter-in-law who live in the area. I won't stay anywhere else. Convenient, clean, friendly and courteous staff, excellent amenities, good value. An excellent property!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear rle247, Thank you for being so loyal. We appreciate your business and your comments. Next time you are here stop by and ask for me, I would like to meet you and say Thank you! Take Care and we will see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as usual!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Everything is always great! The place still looks brand new after all these years! Staff is fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Mukilteo Staybridge Fan!, Thank you. I will share with our team that you are still happy to make this your hotel in Mukilteo. They all work very hard to keep this hotel looking new and fresh, thank you for noticing! We look forward to your return. Happy Spring!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family wedding stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    We stayed at your beautiful hotel and was very glad we did. Our family was there from Idaho and Alaska to attend a wedding taking place in Everett We took up 4 rooms.
    The rooms were squeaky clean and comfortable. The Staff was knowledgeable and helpful and always friendly and greeted you with a smile.

    Breakfast options were endless and very tasty !!

    The pool was a plus for the great grand kids.

    Thanks much,
    Loni

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Loni713, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your group while in the Mukilteo/Everett area. Sounds like everything worked out perfect. We hope you will come back and see us again! Take Care. Happy Spring!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    総合的に満足なホテル

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    対応の良いフロント、早朝からの朝食サービス、清潔感あるホテルで、日本人が泊まっても満足できるレベルの高いホテルです。
    24時間のコーヒーサービスありますが、たまに空になっていたり、温くなっているのは改善してほしい。。

    Read More
    Read Less

    As always in this hotel: a very pleasant stay

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Great and caring staff!
    Feels like being home whilst travelling ;-)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you Frans, We will see you soon! Your seat will be waiting at dinner. Take care of yourself and enjoy your Spring running!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business travelers

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I love this hotel and try to stay here every time I come to Seattle on business. The location is great and the property is beautiful too. I really like the kitchens in the suites and the home like atmosphere as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear LLGG, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are happy that you select us as your hotel of choice when in the area! It is nice to have a kitchen when traveling. We look forward to your return soon! Have a fantastic Spring!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything at a great price

    By

    March 24, 2016

    This hotel has thought of everything for the traveler and is a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear CA Traveler 34, Thank you! Glad you enjoyed all that we have to offer. Come back and see us again soon! Have a fantastic Spring!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating staff and great place.

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Upon my arrival, front desk staff welcomed me. They were very accommodating. The room is massive. Bed and pillows are comfortable. Lighting was good as well. Fast WI-FI connection. Breakfast is good and it was nice of you to serve rice! Overall, my experience was good. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay while at Staybridge Suites Mukilteo. We will be glad to welcome you back and your friends.
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything is excellent

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    my only comment is I wish the lobby is more centrally located, because guest has to walk around further down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    特になし

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    ルームキーの磁気が、時々使えなくなる。前回も同様だったので改善を希望します。
    **************************

    Read More
    Read Less

    Total surprise

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    I did a last minute reservation at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the facility. What shocked me? No charge for the laundry facilities. There were plenty of them, too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Skamerrill, Thank you for choosing us recently. Glad that you were surprised by the free laundry. Hope you were able to utilize the machines if needed while you were here. Soap is always available at the Front Desk too! Come stay with us any time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less