• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee; 75 U.S.Dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 U.S. Dollars for 7 or more nights. Cats and Dogs only. Pets must weigh less than 100lbs. Must sign pet agreement at check in. Vaccinations must be current.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Future of Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Both garage and uncovered parking available. Complimentary dialy.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of suites:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's
View More

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom.

Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.

When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

View Less
Features
From the Pacific Northwest lodge-style decor to modern amenities, the hotel's guests in Mukilteo, WA enjoy all the comforts of home. The kids love our pool and the golfers love the putting green.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review stay Great experience at the holiday inn, All services were good. Food quality and commute was great. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Everett The staff were very accommodating for our visit to attend a wedding in Snohomish. We had to find a hotel in the vicinity at the last minute and this property was perfect-and the staff made the stay very comfortable for our schedule. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good in-room coffee. Pillows are a bit off, but good enough. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel No complaints except for restaurant which I found to be unclean with unsatisfactory food November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable. The customer service was excellent and the food was very good. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and nice clean rooms This was conveniently located to our event and the under ground parking made our stay feel much more secure as we had a motorcycle in the back of the truck. (Yes it fit) October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always seemed pre-occupied When I checked in to hotel. Front desk woman was on the computer with her head down. She took several minutes before she acknowledged my presence. When she did acknowledge me, she just looked up nodded at me, and said "one minute". Ten minutes later she finally looked up and said, "yes, can i help you". No welcome or apology for making me wait. Also, this Holiday Inn seems to always have something wrong with their hot tub. There pool area and fitness center are in dire need of a updating and upgrades. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Great location off the interstate. Nice lobby. This time we got a slightly older looking room, but clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Event Location Easy access off freeway. Ample parking. Clean facility. Staff was top notch. Food at the on site restaurant was mediocre. Rooms were clean, well stocked. Nice having a fridge and Kure machine in the room. Elevators a bit small and needed servicing during the event, but once we were aware of their capacity issues an easy restriction to accommodate. Definitely hope we will be returning to this site. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room nice, comfortable rooms hot tub out of order, which I would have used to relax October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than met my needs. I have celiac disease, so travel is met with dietary concern. The hotel staff was very accommodating. I was at a professional composting class. We came in dirty and odorous in the evening, and were still welcomed. Very good business stay. I'd stay there again for any visit. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Everything most satisfactory. However, I was told that the meal voucher was good for a free breakfast, lunch or dinner and to my surprise it was only a voucher for $5.00 off. I felt that was misrepresented at time of check-in. I think that perhaps a bit of inside revamping could be done compared to other IHG locations I've stayed at but i slept well. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better I reserved a king sized room for myself and my daughter. My girl friend decided to join us at the last minute. I am a Platinum member, so I requested a room with 2 queen beds, They said they couldn't provide the upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. This was ok. However, when I logged onto the internet I discovered that there were still rooms available! So we went back downstairs and requested those rooms. They finally agreed to move us to a handicapped room with two standard beds. The room was nice and clean. It was very noisy because it was located next to the ice machine and pool. It would have been better experience if they had honored my Platinum membership and given us the proper available room. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Probably not the usual experience but... We arrived at 4:00 PM (check-in time per the website) and were told they were cleaning our room. Come back at 4:30 we were told. 4:30...no room. 5:00...no room. Come back at 7:00 we were told. Came back at 7:00...we had a room...sort of. We were given keys...they did not work. I went back to the front desk. This was no small feat since there was a kids hockey tournament in town and the kids were playing with the elevator delaying it by getting in and pushing all the buttons then exiting. It took forever to get back to the lobby to get a second set....didn't work. Back for a third set....didn't work. Back to the front desk. There was only one person working who had been on the job a week and a half and he was checking people in AND making future reservations every time the phone rang. I waited and waited. He tried to contact the maintenance person...not in the building. Meanwhile another person was looking for someone in the cafe. They were absent from the building too. It seemed like there was two people running the whole show and there was no manager on duty all day. Mind you, they had four major events happening, every room was booked, there had been people camped in the lobby for hours waiting for a room (as a concession we were offered a cup of coffee...once they found the vouchers....they were still looking) and we were not the only ones who could not get the keys to work. The short story is we were not able to get into our room until 8:00 and this was the story for lots and lots of people that day. Reading the reviews this seems like a non-typical day, the rooms are nice and clean and the staff present were pushed to the limit with no supervision but maintained a professional attitude despite it all. Torey was very friendly and deserves a thank you for his efforts on that very trying day. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Friendly I was not happy to hear a dog barking in a room not far from us. Does not make for a restful night. The door in the hall leading to the lobby was VERY loud and every time someone went out of it, it SLAMMED shut. The room was clean, the bed was hard, the staff was friendly and informative. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Thank You for the up grade, we had such a lovely room, again thank you. Wanda October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by alright but great service well everything at first was ok but when we checked into our room it wasnt what we asked for. then we were told we would have to move rooms again for our final night because of some convention people coming to the hotel. im sorry but i did book my room a couple months back, if the hotel knew about these people always coming to their hotel i wouldve liked an email ahead of time to let me know about changing our rooms, October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference assistance The staff assisting us with the conference were exceptional! They were there whenever we needed something - extra chairs, setting up the dinner area as we needed it and it was worth it. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in Everett We stayed here for 2 nights for my sister's wedding in Snohomish. This was the closest place we could find for us and our relatives to stay. Somehow we were upgraded to a suite, which was a very nice surprise. "Suite" here actually means a second room with a door, a kitchenette with microwave and a second bathroom. This was great for my family of four, when getting ready for the wedding. We enjoyed the bar downstairs, but were a bit disappointed when the kitchen closed at 9pm, five minutes after we arrived. We had eaten at the wedding 4 hours ago and needed a snack. If I was in the position to get tip from 10 hungry people, I would have opened the kitchen or somehow gotten food to those people. But no such effort was made. Just the occasional drink order. But overall, we had a nice stay in a place I was happy to share with my extended family. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy rooms/ food service not good nice clean comfy hotel great ppl / just dont plan on a meal / pretty shure mcdonalds has better menu and I don't eat fast food / I advise getting dinner before u get there October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and pillows very nice when sleep is needed. The hotel is conveniently located to all downtown Everett facilities and restaurants. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by banquet meal at conference Overall cost of the banquet meal was excessive for the type of meal. The dessert should not have been placed on the table prior to us sitting down and starting our meal. With the table settings etc. it seemed odd to have the cheese cake sitting there, crowding the table and we had not even received our salad. Quality of meal was good however, and an adequate size. Servers were efficient and helpful. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 2 nights for a conference! I stayed at the Everett Holiday Inn, because we were hosting a Rhododendron conference. As a member of the planning committee, I chose to stay at the hotel even though I was local. The entire staff was truly wonderful and made our conference wonderful. The folks that made sure all the conference rooms were correct were awesome and the meals we offered to our conference-goers were really good. We returned in 2014 after having our 2009 conference at this hotel and once again we were not disappointed. Thank you for making our conference a success! October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I attended a Convention The hotel is in need of an update. The furniture and carpet in the halls and lobby were stained and awkward. The rooms and halls smelled of food - very strong. There was no sign of mold or mildew, but the bathroom smelled of it. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境好,房间干净整洁 酒店非常舒服,离市中心比较近,酒店也有机场接驳车和酒店班车,前台服务人员服务不错,有耐心,总之,强烈推荐假日酒店 October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay One night, convenient location, will stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice hotel, nice rooms, clean, good breakfast, not much more to say......... September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel with good staff. Only downside is they now serve the same two breakfast items as a buffet every day. This gets old when you stay there for a week. This applies only to breakfast vouchers though. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great wifi I absolutely loved the hotel. The staff are extremely happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious and a real treat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Just sleep on the city side. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool hotel was great just wished aldults had their own time in the pool and hottub say after 10.30 p.m. just not as relaxing when you ha ve about 15 little ones trying to get in the hottub September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Porte Cochiere at twilight Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading