• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee; 75 U.S.Dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 U.S. Dollars for 7 or more nights. Cats and Dogs only. Pets must weigh less than 100lbs. Must sign pet agreement at check in. Vaccinations must be current.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Future of Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Both garage and uncovered parking available. Complimentary dialy.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of suites:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's
View More

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom.

Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.

When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

View Less
Features
From the Pacific Northwest lodge-style decor to modern amenities, the hotel's guests in Mukilteo, WA enjoy all the comforts of home. The kids love our pool and the golfers love the putting green.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in Convenient and Lovely Location What I enjoyed most about this hotel was that everything I needed was in walking distance: Whole Foods Market, Spaghetti Factory, and other shops were nearby with clean, safe sidewalks and traffic lights. The area was very safe and orderly. This is the best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in, from staff interactions to maid service, quality of bedding, food, tea and coffee all day, and quiet. Even the view toward beautiful trees was spa like. I will definitely stay in this hotel any time I'm in the North Seattle area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, sparkling property! This is likely the cleanest IHG property we have stayed in, both in the room and common areas. Kudos to your cleaning staff! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Quick check in / out Clean hotel Comfy beds Awesome breakfast , lots of items to choose from July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. What more could one ask for. We have stayed at this property several times and will continue to do so while visiting family in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and enjoyable stay Never been to the hotel before and was pleased with the stay, no complaints. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great spot! Wherever we go, we stay at a Holiday Inn Express; great service, very clean, some new scent in all the rooms make you feel like staying in the room forever (smells so great), the staff are always willing to accommodate, and the price is decent. This particular location is great because Old Spaghetti Factory is on the property and you can walk to stores; The Rack, book store, shoe shops, etc. Great location for a hotel! The ONLY issue we had was the elevator was really slow. I only saw one elevator for 5 floors and it seemed to always be in use. But again, it wasn't all that bad because everything else was great! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express location No problems. Fast Check In. Pleasant Staff. Clean, Comfortable room. Good breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything excellent!!! delicious breakfast ! very clean room! calm area large parking July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to catch some quick rest on business travel Room was dark and quiet, staff was friendly, and it was easy to check out in the morning. Perfect for a quick overnight. The room was well appointed and large enough to be comfortable for an extended stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lynnwood revisited My daughter and I stayed here on a combo business and shopping trip. I highly recommend the hotel. It is located in a quiet spot so we heard no traffic noise- but we were very convenient to shopping. Good breakfast, nice pool, extra clean room and very comfy beds. We couldn't ask for more. Thank You! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, nice hotel, good value The room was spotless, the beds were comfortable, and we really enjoyed the stay there. One of the best included breakfasts I've seen: cooked eggs, bacon, etc. every morning. Would definitely stay there again. The only minor nits were a repeated shortage of bath towels and an underwhelming workout room. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly staff. Great location to the Alderwood Mall. Would stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable refuge Don't miss the cinnamon rolls in the morning, because they are wonderful: fresh tasting, gooey, sweet, and not too large! I selected the Holiday Inn Express because it was close to Edmonds Community College, where my granddaughter attended college. After a full day with a 19-year old, I truly appreciated the quiet comfort of my room. The bed—amazingly comfortable—softer than I am used to at home, but perfect for a weary traveler. One issue for me was how dark the lighting for the room and bath were. Although this is restful and seems sophisticated in the evening, I could not see what was in my suitcase (seriously), which made getting ready for the day a little complicated. Perhaps a canned spot over the luggage rack could correct this situation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the place we where for a tournament. we love staying in your hotel cause the staff is are really nice June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Easy access to I5 freeway and close to shopping centers. Quiet, great beds and all the amenities you come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express location. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful hotel to stay. We always stay here even for downtown events. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Clean rooms, good breakfast variety, pool and fitness room availability is good. An overall good experience. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeted with a genuine smile and had fantastic experience We were greeted at the front desk by a truly caring individual. Our room was in perfect order, and the beds very comfortable. The pool was fun for the kids and I had a wonderful stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable bed and pillows had a very nice sleep June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except elevator I could spend comfortable time to stay here. But, the elevator is Too Too Too Too slow. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern bussiness and familie hotel Great rooms, superior Holiday inn, professional and friendly staff. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great service We stayed at this hotel for 2 days and had a great experience. Will recommend this hotel highly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and Location My family had a great stay, service was excellent, rooms clean, location was great being so close to the mall. I highly recommend this hotel. BK April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Redeemed points. Was given disabled access room. Coffee maker leaked all over table. Leaked, not spilled, from crack in pot. Portable shower head could not be fixed in one position making it very difficult to shower. The floor in the area of the desk was not cleaned thoroughly. Room was located across from pool and exercise room. Very noisy. Disappointed on choice of "award " room , level of maintenance and cleanliness. Mentioned shower and coffe pot at checkout. Desk person made notes. The desk personnel were very pleasant. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, thin walls I picked this hotel due to the fact it had a jacuzzi and hot free breakfast. I was really looking forward to relaxing in the jacuzzi but discovered it was closed for maintenance. The pool had rambunctious family splashing around in it, so I couldn't even enjoy that, plus I had to ask for pool towels. Not impressed. At 11:30 pm doors were slamming constantly on my floor ,and I could hear the people next door talking. Very thin walls. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Breakfast was good, except when I got there at 8:30 am there was no bacon left, and when I asked for more they brought out flat sausage. Yuck.They had a good variety of hot food, fruit , yogurt and cereal so that was a plus. Overall I would probably stay somewhere else next time, as it doesn't seem built for restful sleep (thin walls) and is overpriced for what it was in my opinion. Location to restaurants and the highway was excellent however. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Comfort The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue that I had was the hot tub broke down during my stay so didn't get to relax as much as I wanted. Thanks. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for North Seattle This is a great place to stay in the Lynnwood area. It's convenient to many stores and other shops. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is great, with a fine selection of restaurants nearby. We were highly impressed by the Front Desk personnel. They were helpful in every way possible. Breakfast was excellent, with a wide choice of items. My only negative observation was the lack of sound insulation between adjoining rooms. Even normal conversations could be heard through the walls. I will be back, but I will need to remember my ear plugs! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent location. Great property with good amenities. Numerous restaurants and shopping nearby. Will stay here again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Friendly and helpful staff! I told the staff at the counter that i will have write a professional exam the next morning while I was checking in. It happened so that night the hotel was having an event for high school students. The staff made sure I get my good night rest by giving me a room that was as far as possible from the students' rooms. February 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Porte Cochiere at twilight Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading