• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee; 75 U.S.Dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 U.S. Dollars for 7 or more nights. Cats and Dogs only. Pets must weigh less than 100lbs. Must sign pet agreement at check in. Vaccinations must be current.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Future of Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Both garage and uncovered parking available. Complimentary dialy.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of suites:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's
View More

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom.

Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.

When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

View Less
Features
From the Pacific Northwest lodge-style decor to modern amenities, the hotel's guests in Mukilteo, WA enjoy all the comforts of home. The kids love our pool and the golfers love the putting green.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We stayed just one night but would have enjoyed a longer stay as the hotel provided a good sized room with a very comfortable bed and linens. The breakfast buffet hours to 10:00 am were accommodating as well as the check out time of 12:00 pm. The breakfast buffet was excellent! The staff were very friendly and helpful. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff very helpful We recently stayed at this location, we are from Squamish BC Canada and thought we would try something new and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was more than helpful and we were greeted so pleasantly once we arrived after a long wait at the border with the kids it was super nice. They were very accommodating as our son doesn't like elevators so they were able to do some juggling to be on the ground floor. Really great customer service and the hotel was clean and breakfast was an added bonus. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by conradz A very nice relaxing time. The free shuttle to the Casino and the Premium Outlet makes it even better. We did not take our car out of the underground parking during our stay. . Room was spacious, clean and quiet.The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We will be sure to stay there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing great would be nice if they updated the shower heads, but all else was very nice September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant everything perfect do not have time as I said as mentioned, I like everything.Thank you for all that you have provided for the travelers to Marysville wash. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fazit Da es ein Business-Trip war war zu wenig Zeit alle Vorzüge des Hotels zu Nutzen. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aug 29,2014 stay The staff is great and very helpful. Breadfast at Holiday Inn express has alot of choices and the eating area is clean and the lobby of the hotel was clean and guest bathrooms are clean. The rooms are excellent. The only thing that is very bothersome is the slamming of the door's from hotel guest. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Marysville I have to say our family was very impressed with the Marysville HIE as the staff were amazing. The young lady at the front desk asked the reason for our stay and we said shopping. To our surprise after dropping our stuff in the room and walking by the front desk she called us over and had printed off directions to a mall that might suite our family as I have 3 little girls. The recommended mall was great as it had something for all of us and my girls loved it as there was an American Girl store. Her recommendation made the trip for my girls. As for the hotel itself it was clean the staff was great the breakfast was excellent with lots of choices my only issue was the beds weren't the most comfortable but everything else made up for an average bed. We will stay here from now on and I have already recommended it to friends September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD STAY AGAIN!! THE STAFF THAT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WAS VERY ACCOMEDATING AND WELCOMING! THIS IS THE 2ND TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE. ROOMS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND TIDY. THE BEDS AND PILLOWS ARE COMFY! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service, comfortable and amazing pancakes! Kids loved it too! Had a great experience! The staff were very personal even helping my daughter and I with her new American doll bed! They remembered us when we got back from great wolf lodge and asked us how it was. The beds were extremely comfortable, the kids loved the pool and the breakfast was fantastic, especially the pancakes! Applebee's right next door with a 7-11 across the street and less than 5 minutes from the outlets ... great location! Thanks for going the extra mile for me and my kids it was greatly appreciated! God bless! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff! Great location right off the I5, across the street from excellent shopping at the outlet mall and a 2200 slot casino property with a free shuttle to and from. Pool was clean, hot tub was hot, breakfast was plentiful and tasted great. Will definitely stay here again! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice-close to outlet malls and casino Nice room - could not find room darkening shades (found out about it at check out time) so didn't sleep as well as could have. (We didn't think to phone the desk and ask - next time we will do that!) Great breakfast - and loved the fruit infused water, cookies and fruit in the lobby available during the day. Highly recommend this property! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with easy access to everything Hotel was clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Mom enjoyed being close to the outlets. Dad enjoyed relaxing. The hotel rooms were clean, big enough, and beds were comfortable. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Courteous and friendly staff. Nice room with ample space, very clean. Bed was really comfortable. Would stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, loud a/c The hotel was up to the standard I've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express with clean rooms and a great breakfast. The a/c was loud even though it was the built in type and not a window unit. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good from the floor level we stay This is second time we stay, our room was 320. all is good except continuing heaving hiting noises from upstairs at night. we had asked a top room at the cheking counter but unavailable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff They made our family feel welcome and our grandson was especially pleased to be offered gum, after the staff asking my daughter if it was ok August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, HIX locations are dependably good choices Having stayed in many of these Holiday Inn Express locations, what stood out about this one was the secure under-building parking...which many guests were apparently unaware of. The surface lot was full and cars were circling to "vultch" an spot that opened up, but we just drove around to the ramp, scanned our keycard to open the gate, and parked in an almost-empty garage. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Had the pleasure of staying for a three day shopping trip. The hotel was very convenient to all shopping and restraurants. The hotel was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was well stocked. Will definately stay at this hotel for future trips. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay, convenient and clean The best Hotel in Marysville next to the Resort and alot different price. Highly recommend them to anybody from either side of the border. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good value Hotel was extremely clean and very close to Seattle Premium Outlet Mall which was very convenient. Would stay at this hotel again in the future. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hotel was great. Who would have thought that the Holiday in Express was way better than a Holiday Inn. We stayed in a Holiday Inn in downtown Seattle and it had non of the extras and was quite run down (Broken Toilets / Chairs / Ice Makers). Always take the HIE over the Holiday Inn's. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot stalls We had an enjoyable stay however when parking our vehicle, a Honda Civic, we found the parking stalls extremely tight to the point of finding it very difficult to open the car doors so as NOT to bump the adjacent parked vehicle. It would be great if this could be addressed. We ate @ Applebee's and found the experience very mediocre... don't eat there. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. Good comfortable place Good comfortable stay close to the outlet stores and approx 40 min to Seattle Safeco baseball field. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall good stay. Thought it was bit expensive for the area however it was summer travel season. Air conditioner in room was too loud made it hard to sleep. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fitness room and great breakfast provided The staff was fantastic to deal with, clean rooms, nice fitness room, and I can't say enough about the complimentary breakfast!! The cinnamon buns were YUMMY!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location and Good Breakfast our Third Trip to this area and first time at the Holiday inn, and we definitely will stay here again,easy to find , get in and out of ,clean rooms good sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Service, cleanliness, competent staff...all of it was excellent. Would recommend this place to all. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Hotel Excellent service from the hotel. It is really the people who mans the front desk, maintenance guys, housekeeping and the kitchen staff that made our trip so enjoyable. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Porte Cochiere at twilight Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading