• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee; 75 U.S.Dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 U.S. Dollars for 7 or more nights. Cats and Dogs only. Pets must weigh less than 100lbs. Must sign pet agreement at check in. Vaccinations must be current.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Future of Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Both garage and uncovered parking available. Complimentary dialy.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of suites:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's
View More

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom.

Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.

When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

View Less
Features
From the Pacific Northwest lodge-style decor to modern amenities, the hotel's guests in Mukilteo, WA enjoy all the comforts of home. The kids love our pool and the golfers love the putting green.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating We were very pleased with the courteous staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful! We would definitely come again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING ROOMS, STAFF AND STAY!! It was one of the best places I have stayed! I love that it seemed like a "mini-suit" in the room! They served a full breakfast! And "check-out" wasn't until noon! An hour after most hotels!!! I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS PLACE!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Was a bit concerned about freeway noise but it wasn't a problem. Very nice room, clean, the bed very comfortable, my personal pillow stayed in the car, yours were great. We have family in the area and definitely will stay in your hotel again. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed there many times....Home away from Home. Gordon D January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hide away bed is terrible!! These mattresses need to be changed! I did not sleep comfortable at all. Other than that I will always stay here! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights and it was a very pleasant experience. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. I used the computer in the business room which was handy. Breakfast had lots of options and trays should you wish to bring it up to your room. Nice touches like apples during the day and cookies in the evening and a shuttle that takes you to the shopping outlets. We also used the gym which is small but has enough equipment. My suggestion would be to add a bench to use the weights. Nice gym with clean towels, and water available. Staff very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to another stay at this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very comfy We had a great stay will be back soon. Love the shuttle and the complementary breakfast lots of choices to pick from . January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff are very friendly We have stayed a few times at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA. We have always had a very nice stay. The front desk staff are very friendly! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family holiday Loved the room configuration. Large enough room to allow us to bring chairs together from two rooms and all be in one room during the family Christmas celebration with 92 year old great grandmother. The chairs were comfortable for even the older parents to relax in and enjoy family time. The great grand kids enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast. Great selection of breakfast for all ten of us. Beds very also very comfortable. Loved it and would recommend it to anyone. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here for a family wedding. Room was large and very clean. It was great to have the microwave and fridge to use. Delicious and plentiful free breakfast buffet. Staff were super nice too! Excellent location with easy on/ off freeway access. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express We can not express enough the thanks for providing us with comfortable, clean, safe and friendly and lodging. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything from check in to fresh warm cookies to a great breakfast to checkout was fantastic!!!! And close proximity to the outlets a plus!!! We parked our truck and never drove!! The shuttle didn't pick us up one night at the outlet mall but thats ok. We have converted to the HI Express Marysville 100%!!! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Great Value for the price Check-in and check out was quick and easy. They have a free shuttle that comes every hour to the Tulalip Casino, so if you wish to have a drink, there is no worries about the drive back. Rooms were clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home and the breakfast in the morning was really good. Would recommend - great for a day of shopping and unwinding in the hot tub to get rid of the sore feet. The common areas of the hotel including the pool and hot tub area appear to be equipment for people with disabilities - awesome. Also loved the non smoking building. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, close to mall and casino! Loved the stay, it was really close to the outlet mall and the shuttle to the tulalip casino ran every hour and was free! The only thing it was missing was the option of renting movies in the room, my mom and I were looking forward to a quiet night of a movie and wine after a long day of shopping and gambling but were bummed when we found out movies weren't available. But totally would recommend staying here! Great staff too! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Seattle Premium outlets We've stayed here three times now when we make shopping trips. No complaints. It is clean and quiet. They put fruit or cookies out in the lobby which is a welcoming gesture. We enjoy the pool and gym after we reach our spending limit. There is no restaurant but there are some nearby. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The complimentary breakfast makes this stay well worth it....Not sure if other hotel serve eggs, sausage, biscuits. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great price, great stay, great staff! Very comfortable rooms! We will definitely be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked the wrong date! I have stayed at this hotel in the past, which is why I rated it 5 stars in most all areas except for staff and service and I will explain why I couldn't give it 5 stars. My past stays at this hotel have been a delight. Comfortable clean rooms, warm breakfast, and our room was already ready with a crib for us when we arrived. This time, I booked the room for Wednesday November 20th, on accident, because I meant to book it for the following Wednesday the 27th. I didn't realize it until it was too late. I called and told the front desk about the mistake and spoke with the front desk manager (Veronica) who was very unfriendly. I told her how terribly sorry I was and that I am only human, I made a mistake. She was very cold and told me she is trying to run a business and they need to make money. Which, being a stay at home mom/ business owner I completely understand however, there is a way to nicely explain this to your customers. I hung up with her and immediately called corporate care (Loretta) and was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful it was to talk with someone who actually understood and listened to my concerns. Loretta told me we needed to book my stay on the 27th before it sells out and we will deal with the no show in a minute. She booked my stay and then told me she would talk with Veronica and since Veronica would not refund me for the no show she would try to get her to not charge me for the correct night on the 27th. It was so nice to actually have someone listen with compassion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Shopping trip We enjoyed our stay!! The helpful staff gave us the schedule of the shuttle service to the casino and to the outlet mall. The hot tub was hot and the pool great. Exercise room was clean with a TV and the equipment worked well. Rooms were clean and pleasant though my shower curtain had a tear and my friends TV had poor reception. Exceptional vale!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a pleasant stay I was very impressed at the facility. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean with comfortable beds. Really enjoyed the complementary breakfast, that offered many choices of food, fruit and beverage. Thank you November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise We had a nice stay all but for the constant noise of chairs being dragged across the floor in the room above, maybe you could put something on the bottom of the chairs...or soundproof the rooms better, it would certainly give people below a better nights sleep. Loved the shuttle bus. The staff were very friendly. The place is clean. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Great room location,good looking property.I was a little thrown back when they didn't have my Reward points or do a little research.I will stay there again,when I'm I the area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Every time I visit our crews in the Marysville, WA area I stay at this property. The staff is great from check in to departure. Housekeeping does a great job keeping my room clean. I didn't have the opportunity to try the breakfast since I leave for the field before it's put out but there's always hot coffee when I leave. I would recommend this property to anyone who's traveling to stay or just passing through, you won't regret it. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express hotel...the way it should be What impressed us: * Easy access to and from I-5...literally. * Parking is well lit and clean. I felt safe leaving the car in the open parking, no need for the underground parking. * Duvet, pillow sheets, the pillow itself, towels and bed linens are really clean. Our sleeping bags and extra pillows stayed in the car. * Eventhough it located really close to I-5, we really had a quiet, restful night. The sound insulation is great. * The reception area, breakfast area and hall ways are clean and bright. What caught my eye: * The room carpet is clean but needs edging. You can see where that small area close to the wall the vaccum missed. * The air intake vent need more cleaning. * Top of the head board needs wiping. Our stay was great. The hotel's location, facilities and function is what we needed for our trip. We will definitely book again when we're in the area. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Bed was firm and pillows very comfortable. Temperature of room was great. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service, Great Breakfast My 8 yr old is gluten-free, and often hotel breakfasts are difficult for us. Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express was fantastic - they had a great selection of gluten free products that were kept contaminant-free; staff went out of their way to show what did and didn't have gluten and help him put together a meal that left him full and happy. The kids loved the pool and hot tub, and our room was clean and comfortable. I will be back for sure. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy and Friendly Staff were great - friendly and helpful. Perfect location to do some quick shopping. Some issues with air conditioner.....it was cold outside but that little machine just wanted to run:o) November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service This property is great! Even though it's alongside I-5 you really can't hear the traffic. The staff are friendly from the time you check in to the time you check out. Check in and Check out is quick. Keep up the great service. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Will stay here again It was excellent value for the money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breafast selection was great. The hotel is close to shopping, the freeway, the outlet mall, the Tulalip Resort and Casino and very good restaurants (Olive Garden, Appleby's to name two). The holel is easily accessible off the freeway. It is very tasefully designed inside with an excellent pool and hot tub. Great place to stay and take in the shopping at the Outlet Mall. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff After a long day of helping our sister-in-law move, we were looking for a place to relax. Your night staff was wonderful. Upon check in, your front desk person was very helpful with shuttle info and a fast check in. The room was great and we liked that the pool was open early in the morning for our use before a long trip home over the mountain. The price on the room was a little steep, but it was close to a casino which made the room rate higher. Over all great stay and we would stay again if in the area. thank you November 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Porte Cochiere at twilight Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.