• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee; 75 U.S.Dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 U.S. Dollars for 7 or more nights. Cats and Dogs only. Pets must weigh less than 100lbs. Must sign pet agreement at check in. Vaccinations must be current.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Future of Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Both garage and uncovered parking available. Complimentary dialy.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of suites:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's
View More

Top Hotel's Located in Mukilteo, WA Near Seattle

Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay.

Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom.

Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.

When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

View Less
Features
From the Pacific Northwest lodge-style decor to modern amenities, the hotel's guests in Mukilteo, WA enjoy all the comforts of home. The kids love our pool and the golfers love the putting green.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very adequate, good facilities and parking I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I was actually able to work the TV and watch what I wanted! The fridge was nice, I used it a lot. Bath and Body works toiletries, indoor pool and easy parking. I really had no complaints (okay, the microwave didn't get super hot and housekeeping came a little later than I would've liked, but I wasn't very bothered by either)! Good value and lots of cute restaurants within 5 min driving distance. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value, good location close to the freeway, nice pool. Satisfied with my stay and I'd definitely stay here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be better organized Room is nice, clean, but faces a very busy and noisy interstate 5. Front desk was very disorganized. They failed to give us breakfast vouchers which we paid for. They failed to put crib in room, which we requested online. Nice pool. Breakfast so so, far too few waitering staff, so long wait. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my stay! Service was great. Food was great. I loved the Starbucks in the lobby ! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Pool was OOC. It was major reason I chose hotel since I had children. Staff offered passes to local YMCA but never came through. They comp'd one night's stay at a room which was fair compensation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Not only was the property amazing but the staff was absolutely wonderful - all the way from front desk to the security officers who were proactive and watchful. We had a few small bumps in the road with our group phone reservations but after they were pointed out, they were ironed out and everyone's reservation was intact and in place prior to arrival. The entire stay was perfect and everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend this property for comfort, staff, amenities and safety. As a group I believe everyone had the same experience and we will all be staying there in the future if we are in the area. EXCELLENT! July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Attention Brides: Run Far Far Away!! I'm rarely offended enough to write a bad review...in fact, this is probably my first. Everett Holiday Inn provided the worst costumer service I've ever experienced. My friend reserved a room block for her wedding and had endless hiccups with her reservation. The staff was rude, short and often provided different information. One staff member guaranteed early check-in while another blatantly said "You're wrong. We never promise this. Excuse me (with obvious attitude) but who told you that?" Once we finally got this sorted out, we were informed by one of the guests that the pre-arranged shuttle for guests to the wedding had been canceled. We called the hotel who claimed that the reservation had been changed...but NOT by the bride and groom, the staff. The bride had to get on the phone with the hotel 20 minutes before walking down the aisle to sort this out!! Talk about unneeded stress. The staff also changed the shuttle pick-up from the wedding 1.5 hours early without informing the client. Although finally agreeing to fulfill the original reservation, the bride and family had to persistently fight their way to the original agreement. Any brides getting married in/near Everett, run far far away. Planning a wedding is stressful enough without rude unreliable customer service. July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV DID NOT WORK IN ROOM. VERY NOISY NEIGHBORS FINALLY STOPPED AROUND 1 IN THE MORNING. OUR ROOM WAS RIGHT NEXT TO A MEETING ROOM. EXTREMELY LOUD NEIGHBORS TILL 1 IN THE MORNING. TV IN THE ROOM WAS BROKEN. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helped in an emergency I got sick while staying at the Holiday Inn for a weekend conference. The staff was very helpful when I was admitted to the hospital and needed to vacate my room. They checked my room for my belongings, held my luggage for later pick up, and assured me that my car would not be towed even though it was parked past the check-out date. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy at 1st time check in service.... When asked for a room near the elevator, I was given a room furthest from the elevator. I was told by the girl behind the desk....I gave you a room closest to the elevator......VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds We have stayed at this hotel before, on previous trips to Everett. The rooms are good sized, but poorly lit. The beds are comfortable, and I love the refrigerator in the room (which is actually quite a bit larger than most found in hotel rooms). The restaurant is another story. Slow service, cold food and the coupon for a free breakfast is only good for a couple of things. Save yourself the trouble of going in there, and go to the Denny's across the street. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT experience... GREAT STAFF! Stay here several times per year. GREAT STAFF! So able/willing to help. Fantastic food. Quiet and very clean rooms. Looking forward to coming back again. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed I stayed there for 2 nights and the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is under order, it is not a buffet. Nice hotel to stay April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hotel for business travelers I stayed at this property for several weeks in a row primarily because of convenience and the staff (very good). However, I've now had to revise my plans and go elseswhere. Here are the reasons: 1.# I commute from Eastern time to work in the Everett area. As such, I often need to go to sleep rather early for the first day or two each week. Half of the hotel's room face a noisy and busy freeway #I-5#. I have requested a room that does not face the noisy side and was assured it was in my profile. However, it was not honored. 2.# The layouts of the room are not conducive to business travelers. The desks are adequate. However, there is a single lamp with a single AC plug available for powering or charging devices. Most business travelers these days travel carry a cell phone, laptop, and/or other devices. I have to find plugs all over the room to charge my devices. 3.) The restaurant is middling and, not surprisingly, over priced. This is a minor item but combined with #1 #big issue) and #2 #somewhat more annoying) it just subtracts further from the experience. There aren't many good choices in downtown Everett, but I am willing broaden my search to find a chain that cares about my loyalty. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comforable beds beds and front counter service was great. rooms were clean. They only thing I had an issue with was the restaurant service> we got seated, but no one came to take our orders for like 7-8 mins and finally we had to approach a waiter. They told us it was going to take a while for food. we had to leave without eating at the restaurant. we were told it was busier than they had anticipated therefore not prepared. Otherwise the hotel is great. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DINNING ROOM SERVICE Most of the experence was very good however I do not think the Dinning room staff was able to handle the volumn of customers. there were long waits to order and even longer wait to receive our food. example we were seated at 5:00 PM 20 minutes to order and did not receive our food until 6:20pm We had a meeting to attend at 6:45 pm. needless to say we were not able to enjoy our meal as we still needed to dress for the meeting. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was too small. Should have been a king and not sure that it was even a queen March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I normally don't write comments where I stay but this hotel was exceptional. A hotel should provide the best service for their customers, and I've stayed in Holiday Inns before, but as I mentioned to the lady at the counter that, "This is a great hotel." The room was so clean that you could eat off the floor (not recommended#. The bathroom sparkled with cleanest. The bed was super comfortable with firm and soft pillows #your choice). All appliances were upgraded to the 21st century. I recommend this Holiday Inn to all travelers and vacationers. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fell right off to sleep. Really appreciated a frig in the room for something cold to drink just before retiring. Staff was very helpful and food at banquets was delicious. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and access Seattle We have stayed here before. It is convenience to I5 and easy access to Everett shopping and restaurants. Seattle is only 20 minutes. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and plenty of space in the room. Bob is great in the Bar... and even remembered us from 2 years ago. Restaurant has good food, and breakfast excellent. We would certainly recommend staying here again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bottled water when you check in this is a great place to stay, I travel to Everett about every 6 weeks for business and allways stay here, only wish they had not changed the free breakfast from buffet to sit down, other than that no complaints at all. they even hand you free bottled water when you check in, who does that ? and so many towels and wash cloths I don't know how you could ever run out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Meeting I attended a sales meeting at this property and want to say the staff throughout the hotel was excellant. They were very friendly and attentive always willing to help I really enjoyed my stay. Excellant Job!!! February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and quiet This is one of the cleanest and most comfrotable Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I was concerned about road noise on the east side of the building, as is is right next to the freeway. Our room was very quiet (recommend you get a 1st floor room if on the east side - they have a tall wall next to the hotel that acts as a sound barrier). January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Right off the I5 freeway This was a very clean and nice hotel. We were there for a lacrosse tournament at the Comcast center. It was a couple of blocks from the Comcast center. My only complaint is that is located next to the I 5 freeway and our room happened to be on that side which made it VERY noisy. We not only heard the traffic all night but trains too. We had very heavy fog during our stay in Everett so I can't comment on the surrounding locations and what was near there. We could not see anything! The food at the on site cafe was very good. We had both lunch and breakfast and the meals were excellent. The staff was also very professional and accommodating. We had a double bed room with a microwave and a small refrigerator. Beds were comfortable and they offer two different types of pillows, soft and/or firm. They also had a laundry which was handy. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service at its best!!!! This is probably the best hotel that my family and I have stayed at and we have been to a few.. The staff here goes above and beyond for you and they really want to meet all of your needs. My family was a little disappointed that the pool was not working. But that is the only con for this hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service Poor and Improper Billing. I phoned to the desk at about 7 PM the night I stayed there to get a wake up call and the desk clerk never answered the phone plus when I called room seri=vice she told me that she was really busy and could she call me right back and then did not call me back for 45 minutes. Plus I have a charge on my American Express for 11/11/2012 and I never stayed there that day. My company is going to dispute the charge and because of these circumstances will not stay there again. Sorry but you folks blew this one and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone instead will discourage any of my assoicates to avoid this property. Good Luck. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We had family in town for 3 days and stayed at your hotel. The first night there were soccer teams running up & down the halls slamming doors & pushing elevator buttons. I know its hard to control everything but it is a little inconvenient. When I made the reservation and gave then my debit card and was told they would not take out any money until my family left. The day they checked in they took out money from my bank (the money was there) but I didn't know this would happen which made it inconvenient again. The family said they did enjoy their stay otherwise. We've stayed at other hotels and I know each one has their own ways of doing business, I would have appreciated knowing up front money would be taken out especially when its a debit card. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed i've slept in away from home. Had a busy day with hockey and was able to come back and relax with a good nights sleep. Elevators are a bit small. Love the shuttle to the arena. Our driver was too full for us on his last trip but came back one more time. Great job, Thanks. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property Clearly a property that epitomizes the new level that Holiday Inn is seeking to regain. Staff and service was excellent; meeting venue was excellent as well as the banquet staff servicing the meetings. Highly recommend. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff is accommodating, comfortable rooms with all the amenities, service in the restaurant was excellant and food was tasty. Enjoyed our stay. November 17, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Porte Cochiere at twilight Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading