Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 392 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Excellent hotel

    By

    18 April 2016

    This hotel has friendly staff, very clean and close to everything. Great hotel for pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 April 2016
    Thank you kindly for the 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    This was a very nice hotel. The room is clean, bed is conformable and kitchen is good for a family to make some small meal . Very friendly staff. There is a free good breakfast every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 April 2016
    Thank you for the very nice review and look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    unhappy visitor

    By

    16 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Very uncomfortable, could not sleep, very bad matress

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 April 2016
    I am so sorry to hear about the discomfort of your bed. Thank you for taking our call so we were able to get the specifics on the room so we could address your concerns. Thanks again for letting us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, comfortable, and convenient, pet friendly

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and would likely use this hotel again in the future. Overall, it was great, but recommend additional lounge chairs be available for pool, restrict use of hot tub to adults, and add children's pool area.
    Add pet daycare services to allow customers flexibility in attending activities away from hotel.
    Breakfast was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your suggestions and will make sure to share them with our management team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staybridge

    By

    07 April 2016

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge Suites is the perfect home away from home. The staff members are very nice and helpful. This hotel exceeded all my expectations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so pleased to hear that we made you feel at home and we exceeded your expectation. Please come and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Immaculate facilities, inside and out

    By

    07 April 2016

    club

    Exceptional staff from the front desk to the food services people to the cleaning staff. Everyone goes out of their way to assist you with your needs. Common areas as well as our room were very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our staff and hotel. I will make sure your review is shared and look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    24 March 2016

    club

    I have already mentioned how pleased my wife and I were with our overall experience at the establishment, and as I said the staff are a credit to your company and to your training programme.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love love love

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    We could not be more pleased w Staybridge at Naples. We had state there 3 years ago last time we were in Naples. Not only is this such a great place; beautiful clean and contempery room w full size fridge stove and amenities. Free breakfast and free happy hour w drinks Mon-wed., beautiful pool area, and FREE LAUNDRY! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Everything we need PLUS..this is the second time we have called at the last minute right before spring break and were able to get a room for several days! Can't say enough.. no complaints/ So many wonderful things nearby.. Naples Botanical Gardens.. Movie theaters. shopping and Great restaurants ( our favorite for seafood. Steamers, just around the corner) !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room with many amenities

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    We had a nice overnight stay. The Wolfgang Puck coffee is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star ranking. We are happy to hear you loved our complimentary coffee and that you had a nice overnight stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect getaway

    By

    22 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Perfect destination, very clean, friendly personnel, highly recommended. Will be back !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Naples Staybridge Suites

    By

    21 March 2016

    This is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are clean and up to date. The staff is very attentive to needs of the guests and it is in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Thank You, Thank You and Thank you! We look forward to your retuen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Naples gulf stay

    By

    20 March 2016

    This was a pleasant experience ,the front desk was very accommodating I couldn't express this enough after coming off of a 12 hour drive how kind they were ,
    also pillows on the bed were so comfortable ,breakfast servers were the kindest ,absolutely loved our room .a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 March 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write such a nice review on your recent stay. I will make sure to share your kind words with our entire hotel team. Thanks again and look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less