Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 365 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      274
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Home away from home

    By

    14 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    We were in town for a friend's surprise birthday party. We rested well the night there after returning from the party, the property is very nice, clean and well appointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Naples Vacation

    By

    09 febrero 2016

    club

    Stayed at this hotel last year and was so please we stayed again this year for 3 weeks. Location, location, location. Close to beaches and shopping. Rooms very comfortable and staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for such a nice review. I hope to see you next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding facility from top to bottom!

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    The quality starts the second you enter the grounds and goes up as soon as you reach the front desk. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and very efficient. Linda, Daniella and Kalila ( sorry for any spelling errors) are the kind of employees to be proud of. The staff, rooms and beds are as good as any I have ever had in any room world-wide, including several 5-star hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words our our staff. They were smiling from ear to ear when they read your review. Thank you again for staying with us and look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent in every way

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    We loved everything about the StayBridge. Easy parking to the checkin and the comfortable bed. Clean and quiet with a nice pool area and tiki bar to relax. We would return for another stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Thank You kindly for posting such a nice review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Naples vacation 2016

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    I gavw seayed at the Naples Staybridge several times over the past ten years and will continue to stay there in the future. A great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words and appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location.

    By

    29 enero 2016

    THis was a great location for us. We were close to Vanderbuilt beach area and not too far from Old town Naples. It's not far off the interstate (75). Close to shopping too.

    Liked having kitchen so we didn't have to go out for every meal.

    Downside was very poor internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your overall experience with us. I am so sorry to hear the internet was poor during your visit,we are working on getting some upgrades installed with internet this month. Thanks again for sharing your comments with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive and friendly staff.

    By

    27 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and warm property. Decent location. Wonderful staff. We stayed in 4 hotels in the span of 7 days in Florida and this property was by far the best. I would have been comfortable here even for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing front desk service. Made us feel very much at home

    By

    27 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice clean property in a decent location. The entire staff is very attentive and friendly. The property offers lovely social hours. Rooms are spectacularly clean and comfortable. Our refrigerator did not work and a tech came within 10 minutes to address our problem. Highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Wow! Thank You so much for your kind words about our Front Desk Staff. I will make sure to share this review with them. Thank You again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Naples

    By

    25 enero 2016

    The Hotel staff has been very helpful and friendly during our stay. The Hotel is located conveniently for many attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you for the very nice review.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are so pleased that you found our stay friendly and helpful and location was conveniently located for your interest. We hope you visit us again when traveling to the Naples area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    22 enero 2016

    I have stayed at the Staybridge before and would again. Not cheap but great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A jewel of Naples!

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Have stayed many years now and have no complaints, great location, people who work there are very nice and helpful. You have everything you need! Location is great, located near everything!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    4-day stay

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    Great location.
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    Safe and clean.
    Competitive price.
    Will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 enero 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and so happy to hear you had a great 4 day visit. Please come back again.
    Read More
    Read Less