Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 277 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great value and great staff

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay as we were on a vacation to celebrate our upcoming 40th anniversary in December 2015. The staff was friendly and professional and we would go back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review! Hope you have a fantastic 40th anniversary!! look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great getaway

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We chose this hotel even though it wasn't on the beach,we wanted to stay close to clam pass park, and this hotel was very close.
    We were very pleasantly surprised. We went to the beach the first day, after that we had a great bbq by the pool, and had a great home cooked meal thanks to the full kitchen, it was much more than we ever expected, and we had a wonderful time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    5* service

    By

    July 19, 2015

    This is a hotel that surprises in every way, and for the better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words I will make sure to share this review with our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay!

    By

    July 09, 2015

    We will be coming back to this hotel. Definately felt like a home away from home. Rooms were very spacious. I loved the fact that my room had two ottomans in the middle of the living room that I used for our luggage. Perfect as it was not in the way of anything that i needed to access! Very clean, staff was great! Only thing I suggest would be to change the eggs at breakfast. They were too runny each day. Other than that, my expectations were blown away! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    July 09, 2015

    This was the nicest and cleanest room I've ever stayed in. also really enjoyed the tiki bar out back and the friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for the very nice review. I will make sure to share your comments with all of our staff members and kook forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for short stay with my dogs

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, the room was perfect for us and our dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge in Naples for over 30 days while waiting to close on our house. We couldn't have picked a better place for any comparable price. The room amenities equaled those of a nice apartment. The hotel amenities equaled those of a club resort. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient. We felt like family. We will definitely stay at Staybridge on future trips elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us while waiting on your house to close. I am so glad our team made you and your family feel right at home and hope to have you visit us again in the future. Congrats on your new home!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bummer - And we were really looking forward to the stay

    By

    July 05, 2015

    We had to call at the end of the first day as the cleaning staff did not come to our room (we were gone all day). There were no clean towels and the room was a mess. The front desk said we could come down to the desk any time to pick up fresh towels - WHAT? The hotel looks very nice and we were excited to stay there - but it was a bummer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    It is disappointing to read your comments regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry our team let you and your family down, Please know we take our guest comments very seriously and this should have never happened. I have shared your comments with our team so this does not happen in the future. Again I apologize for the lack of housekeeping services that should have been provided during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and really clean.

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Really clean hotel, fast check in and checkout, the only drawback was the elevator it smelled really bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review! Please accept my apologies for the smell in the elevator, I am happy to hear you found the rest of the hotel to be really clean and the check-in and out to be fast. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Naples, FL!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nce and conveniently located place

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent place for spending a short vacation. Ample hotel suites well equipped for staying with children. Very good breakfast buffet selection. Friendly and efficient staff. Wider TV channel selection for kids would be appreciated, as well as in-room safe..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy to hear you found the staff to be friendly and efficient and that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    My room was not cleaned on the second night, little toilet paper, air conditioner could not be adjusted, room key card de-magnetized twice, mattress was hard,.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. I am truly sorry that your room was not cleaned on your second day, for the inconvenience of your room key not working, and the discomfort of the mattress and air conditioner. This is most certainly not our standard of quality or service and I am very sorry that you experienced these problems during your stay. I have shared your review with our team to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 25, 2015

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast has plenty to choose from. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking meals. Check in and check out were quick and we were allowed an early check-in since the room was avail. an hour early.
    The king size bed was comfortable but the sofa bed has a lot to be desired. Unfortunately, my 9 year old daughter couldn't sleep on it b.c it was so thin and she could feel each coil. After an hour she came into the main bedroom and my husband went to sleep on the sofa bed. He had a horrible sleep. During our last stay we had the same complaint and we were told that the sofa bed mattresses were going to be changed out at the beginning of the year. We're 6 months into the year and the mattresses are the same old, dirty and thin mattresses. Until the sofa bed mattresses are changed out we won't return. It's just no fun when you don't get a good night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and kind comments about the staff. It disappoints me to hear you found the pullout sofa bed to be uncomfortable and that you did not get a good nights sleep. I'm happy you hear you found the staff to be friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed breakfast! We hope you will let us host your next visit to Naples, FL.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close