Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mucho plástico Mucho plástico en el desayuno, poco interes por el medio ambiente. Todo es descartable, platos, cubiertos, vasos, bowls. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Accomodations at Staybridge Naples, FL Warm, cordial and professional staff. Beautiful and well kept perimeters, parking lot, and swimming pool. Good breakfast and evening snacks. Clean room and comfortable bed. Highly recommended. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is BEAUTIFUL I have stayed with Staybridge several times but this is the first time my boyfriend has ever stayed with them and he travels a lot, and he was very impressed with the professionalism, the cleanliness, and the courtesy of all the employees. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff was well informed and very pleasant. We were happy with all aspects of the two night stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stay in this hotel for 6 nights and we enjoy this area September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything great all stated in questionire no further review ncssary would defnitley at another staybridge suit hotel !!!!!!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay staff very good, nice room beds good, great breakfast, had great stay august 2014. If they improve daily room cleaning I would rate it 10/10. Close to beaches shopping and restaurants. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The place was huge, rooms were nice and clean. The wife and I went for 10th wedding anniversary, I asked about champaign, they provided champaign, two glasses full of Hershey Kisses, along with a card signed by all of the staff. Truly personal touch, and I travel frequently, and haven't experienced that. BTW, the staff is a great to ask about best places to eat, and beaches to hit. Publix and other stores next to the hotel, very convenient, friendly, excellent stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value My husband and I recently stayed here for business, and this hotel is fabulous. The room was spacious and very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the breakfast is great. We'll never stay anywhere else in Naples! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Godd deal for the price Pet friendly, which is a big plus as not much else in Naples is. Nice size rooms, nice chickie bar at the pool, just a simple place with no fuss. A little noisy in our room as we overlooked the pool so I would not do that view again. Too many little kids screaming and yelling at 8:00 a.m. Although the card in the room said no maid service on the weekend, the maid did come to our room while we were out and either folded our used towels or gave us new ones, and replenished the toiletry supplies. We have stayed here many times before and will continue to stay here when we visit Naples as the dog friendly status is very important to us. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staycation! Couldn't ask for a better stay for the money. Facilities are extensive and very clean, food was excellent and the staff couldn't be nicer. We have stayed her on a number of previous times and will continue to do so in the future.The only thing missing were the sunsets - you had to go to the beach for that. Otherwise it's a complete package. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Quick check in, clean and comfortable suites, and convenient access to the beach. The pool and cabana bar were great. I wish could stay here for a couple of weeks. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nicht empfehlenswert für Familien Die Zimmer sind zwar gross und der gratis Wäscheservice ist verlockend. Trotzdem würde ich dieses Hotel für Familien nicht empfehlen. Das Hotel verfügt nur über einen sehr kleinen Pool und dieser wurde während unseres Aufenthaltes nur von älteren Personen belegt, welche sich dann über das Planschen der Kinder lautstark beschwerten. War für mich mit meinem 8-jährigen Sohn sehr unangenehm. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great service Our stay at Staybridge Suites in Naples was our second visit there. As on our first visit, when we stayed for 2 1/2 weeks, this stay was made pleasant by the friendly staff, excellent breakfast(The person responsible for keeping the food hot and available is a real pro), nice pool and courtyard, and comfortable room. We will book here on our next trip to Naples. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spacious suites Stayed for 2 nights and I really liked the nice suite, spacious and had kitchenette with everything I needed, August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love Florida! All and all the stay was great, the staff were wonderful... the two weeks we were there the whirlpool was down for repairs, would of love to have that working. The breakfast and dinners during the week were great, my son and I enjoyed that very much. The laundry room was a plus although the dryers don't dry clothes in a timely manner, think they need some work.. The beaches in the area are top notch and will be coming back for sure... Thanks for all the stay... August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Great Service My wife and I were in town for a getaway and decided on the Staybridge Suites. We were both very glad that we did. The room was comfortable, the staff was extra friendly and accommodating, and to top it off, they had a Poolside Bar. It made for an extremely relaxing and fun night away from everything. Would definitely go back! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and location We searched for a centrally located hotel that was able to give us both comfort and service. We actually found this place to give us much more. The family enjoyed the pool area with the chickee hut very much. We enjoyed a room with a kitchen as well as the access to a full laundry room. We are definitely coming back very soon. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 SUMMER VACATION VERY BAD SERVICE AT FRONT DESK AND RESERVING. ONLY ONE MANAGER WAS NICE. MS NEYMER AND THE CLEANING STAFF WAS GREAT. HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE PRIZES OF THE ROOM. WAITING TO CHANGE ROOMS. WASTED TWO DAYS OF MY STAY. AT CHECK OUT WAS GIVING THE WRONG PRIZES AGAIN. HAD TO WASTE MY CHECKOUT MORNING FIXING THIS. BREKFAST MENU NEEDS TO BE UPDATED. SCRAMBLE EGGS WATERY SAUGES NOT COOKED. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service I would love to point out that Kannika at the Front Desk was very nice and genuine in the way she treated me and my family throughout the whole stay. The absolute only reason for me to not come back to this hotel would be to get a not renovated room, which are truly, trulu old and worn out. Something should be do about the sofa bed mattresses, I do not think a person can sleep though the night in those sofa beds. and I don't know about the rest of the rooms, but room 133's AC unit made a huge noise every time it started, sometimes it even woke my little kid up. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by congratulations Mis felicitaciones. Estuvimos muy a gusto en el hotel August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST PLACE TO STAY Best suite we stayed in. Great staff,great accomodations. We are already planning our next visit back. We are counting the minutes. Have recommended STAYBRIDGE to all my friends and coworkers. Thank you for a great vacation. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe, Upper Scale Look, Perks I Love the Staybridge Suites. I always look for great deals. However, sometimes when you look to save money you loose on quality. This was not the case in this instance. The prices are wonderful and I added an additional night to my stay because I was saving so much! The entire hotel is very clean and that is important to me. The look is of an upper scale hotel. The staff is very polite August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly, helpful staff. Good, solid rooms. Good Internet access. Breakfast better than expected inspite of pre-fab eggs... Fresh fruits appreciated! Noice level in rooms, fitness center need to improve. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Used to be a great hotel; however, it's lost way The AC unit was so loud no one in my family could sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff. The atmosphere is relaxing, the pool is just right, the staff is responsive and friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay I really enjoyed staying here on our vacation. I will definitely stay here again. The suite was super nice and well furnished with everything we needed. My only complaints were the water pressure in the shower was very low, and I wish there were bathtubs and not just a shower. But everything else was wonderful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Gem! Great Hotel! Service is great and the Tikki Bar is fanastic with super special! Loved that they let you borrow beach chairs to take along! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL TO STAY WE STAYED HERE OVERNIGHT IN JULY 2014. OFFERED VERY GOOD BREAKFEST IN THE MORNING. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. NICE VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good service and close to the beach We have stayed many times at this facility over the past 6 years. It has always been a pleasant stay, with complimentary breakfast and laundry facilities. The rooms are ample and comfortable, always clean. Wifi, complementary too, does not offer good reception.Overall, we recommend Staybridge as a family friendly chain of hotels. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>