Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 432 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    432reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    GREAT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Great hotel to spend couple days for getaway vacation. Good facilities, breakfast, room, pool, area, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely comfortable bed and superior service.

    By

    July 23, 2016

    We would recommend their services and hospitality to any of our friends and business partners alike. Very clean, prompt, professional service oriented yet family friendly place to stay in comfort and peace of mind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Wow Thank You so much for such a nice review! I will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. Thank You!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Value

    By

    July 20, 2016

    This is a super clean, super friendly hotel in a great location in Naples. Dining, beaches and nightlife are just a few opportunities nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too small double beds

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Double beds should be king size or not be called double beds at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your stay. I am very sorry to hear that our beds were too small for your preference. We appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was perfect and took a late checkout

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was a full breakfast and sufficient tables available. Didn't know how to work the waffle machine, the staff was very helpful and showed how.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a perfect visit and that we were able to extend your checkout. We hope to have you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homerun

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Staybridge delivered on quality. We had a girls fastpitch softball tournament in Naples and they not only accommodated our team but several. Everything ran smoothly every day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Staff is attentive, helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable, well lit and ample outlets for electronics. Air conditioning in room is loud and runs often even though not set at a low temp. TV channel selections are limited. WiFi is reliable but everyday the code must be entered, sometimes a couple times a day. Pool is nice. Chickee bar is convenient. Kitchenette is just right although the refrigerator runs constantly and noise can be annoying, especially when trying to sleep. Turn ice maker off at night. Social nights are a plus. The breakfast offered is like most hotels these days, nothing outstanding but convenient and the price is right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your long term stay. We appreciate your comments for it truly helps us to know what we are doing right and areas we can improve on to make our guest experience better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Naples

    By

    June 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    very satisfied with all aspects of my stay, even when there was an issue with the air conditioner it was fixed very quickly, great housekeeping and front desk staff, Tracy was awesome in helping with a small situation with my family coming to visit while I was working in Naples

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a share your comments on your stay. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and your family while working in Naples.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gulf Coast Greatness

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Had the pleasure of staying at the hotel during my most recent visit. The hotel is tucked away nice and quiet. A plethora of restaurants in the area along with shopping. Zero issues during my stay and will definitely return my next visit.!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words on your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanest Hotel ever!!!!!!!!!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    The following was excellent:

    1. Staff
    2. Great bedding and towels
    3. Cleanest hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for such a nice review. I will certainly share your kind words with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant hotel

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was very welcoming. Food quality was fresh. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and would definitely visit again. Only improvement could be to increase the water pressure in the shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    We are so happy you had a pleasant experience and hope to have you visit us again. I will make sure to share your comments on the water pressure with our maintenance team so we can address it. Thank you for sharing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NAples Staybridge

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Excellent place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful without being overbearing. Pet fee higher than room charges!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. Our pet fee covers the cost of deep cleaning our guest rooms that have had pets traveling with them. The charge is 75.00 if the guest stays 1-14 nights and 14 plus it would be 150.00 one time fee. We also have a pet package that includes a pet toy and the fee is included in the package-- that is typically a better deal if you are staying only 1 to 2 nights. I hope that helps. Thanks again for staying with us
    Read More
    Read Less