• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: NAPLES
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 dollars 1 to 6 nts and up to 150 for 7 nts. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Coastland Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Seminole Indian Casino
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
Marco Island
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Sanibel Island
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:122
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4966

The Staybridge Suites®Naples-Gulf Coast hotel is located one mile from the 35 acre Clam Pass Beach Park which is great for paddling and offers a restaurant and watersports rentals. Got a car? Our Naples hotel is under a 15 minute drive from several other Gulf of Mexico beaches. Spend a day enjoying the sun and sand in comfort with our complimentary beach chairs.

Don’t forget breakfast before you go, our Naples, Florida hotel has free breakfast.

Going on
View More

The Staybridge Suites®Naples-Gulf Coast hotel is located one mile from the 35 acre Clam Pass Beach Park which is great for paddling and offers a restaurant and watersports rentals. Got a car? Our Naples hotel is under a 15 minute drive from several other Gulf of Mexico beaches. Spend a day enjoying the sun and sand in comfort with our complimentary beach chairs.

Don’t forget breakfast before you go, our Naples, Florida hotel has free breakfast.

Going on a golf vacation to Naples, Florida? Here’s a tip: during the summer, greens fees are lowered and some private courses open to the public. Get comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotel which is centrally located to all of the Naples, Florida golf courses. Celebrate a hole in one or even a triple bogey with a visit to our poolside Chickee Bar. Our Naples hotel has the most charming bartenders and fun drink specials. The Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast hotelalso serves a free light meal, beer, and wine Tuesday through Thursday evenings.

Traveling to Naples, Florida for work? We are located on US Highway 41 and close to Downtown Naples and Interstate 75 which gives you easy access to businesses like NCH, Arthrex, Hertz, and Allen Systems Group and Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) and Naples Municipal Airport (APF). Our Naples hotel also provides free wired and wireless internet access.

View Less
Features
Looking for a hotel in Naples, FL with a pool? The tropical surroundings of our outdoor pool and whirlpool area are unmatched. You can grab a drink at the Chickee Bar and watch one of the five TVs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room very quiet The staff was wonderuful. We asked for a rollaway after the first night and were told we'd have it if there was one available..When we returned, it was in the room. The beds were very comfortable, the sheets were of excellent quality. There were four pillows for each bed as promised but they were lumpy. The bed skirts were out of sync with the rest of the room, as they were so wrinkled that they looked as if they had been crumpled in a laundry basket for days. Really out of place with the rest of the room. The shower/toilet room was very large, but the vanity outside it, was too tiny. There was no room for toiletries. Overlooking those minor things, it was a very pleasant experience. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Front desk was extremely helpful with places to eat and making us feel special. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good welcome on arrival . Excellent service The check in procedure was outstanding. We were made very welcome. Front desk rang to ask if everything was ok whe we got to our room. That was a first for us! Altogether a very pleasant stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice My wife and I stayed for one night whilst visiting Bonita Springs. We were very happy with the Hotel. In fact I think it has the best SHOWER in any of the Hotels I have stayed recently. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast OK. (apart from pancakes) My only adverse comments are: the soda machine which refused to give me a coke despite putting in the correct money. The Receptionist refunded my cash without question. (I wonder if she has had complaints about the machine before?) the breakfast pancakes were AWFUL. A very poor machine. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good servuce very good experience staff very nice liked the continental breakfast April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 Stay This is our 4th year staying at this hotel. The first 3 stays were fine. The recent 4th stay was a comedy of errors. Fire alarm going off at 6:00AM, no hot water for 3 days, no TV for over 5 days. The staff seemed to be frustrated with complaints although 2 employees - one counter person and the maintenance/pool man were trying to deal with the situation the best they could. The lunch room can be crowded and the breakfast items are OK at best. Management was not on site and unreachable. My impression is the owners don't care and don't want to put any money into the hotel. Not having a plumber to come in on the weekend to deal with the boiler is a clear indication. GOOD POINT: Great pool area. Kept nice and clean. The outdoor pool shower came in handy for this stay. I was compensated for the trouble but did come here to relax. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful, great bed, good breakfasts I stay here when in Bonita Springs each year and have always been happy. That's why I keep coming back. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some upgrading of bath and beds Room was clean and comfortable but more old furnishing then other HIE we have stayed at. Bath room needed some work. Overall a good stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break 2013 This is the 2nd year we stayed at Bonita Springs Holiday Inn Express for spring break. Close enough to drive to awesome beaches such as Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel Island, Bonita Beach and Marco Island without the huge cost of staying right on the water. Pancake machine for breakfast is Awesome. I need one for my home. See you next spring!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuinely more than adequate hotel Carefree stay - the room was just fine, clean, shower had power. It was my husband, and 10 and 12 year old kids. We felt no need to go out for breakfast - like we usually do. No complaints whatsoever. We were just able to do the things we needed to do while in Bonita Springs, and no worries about our hotel! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time We ended our five week condo vacation by staying at the Bonita Springs Holiday Inn Express. This was our third visit. We love the comfortable rooms, the pool and the breakfast! The location is close to the beach, shopping, restaurants and the airport. We always enjoy our stay here! April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bonita Springs and Spring Training Overall a nice property. The parking lot is a bit unusual. Register at front desk before parking or you will be left wandering around the back and side parking lots without clear guidance how to enter the building. There is no direct sidewalk to the front of the building. You are left walking across a small unlighted ravine to get to the lobby. This could use improvement! Would have stayed multiple nights but Spring Break students left only handicapped rooms and we were told that we would be displaced if a handicapped traveler wanted the room (one handicapped room was cancelled by an incoming traveler as we were checking in). We should have had the opportunity to stay in the handicap room without fear of displacement. We moved onto our next reservation at another property the next night. This is a very nice (not perfect) property and the extension of our stay would have better fit our evening plans. Handicap pre-empt drove us away. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor,very clean, great breakfast, good location but beds not comfortable I could always count on HI and when it was time to make reservations I just booked them and didnt worry. But the last 4 we have stayed in the beds were not comfortable. This was the case with this location. It was clean, in a good location, pool good, ladies at front desk very nice but bed very uncomfortable. I guess I will investigate another hotel chain for my next reservation and I really hate that! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, very comfortable bed, great bathroom The whole experience was fantastic. A great breakfast, lots of options and very very tasyty. All staff was very professional and very helpful, they were a great example of what customer service really means. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by they must have been kidding My wife and I encountered a plumbing problem. Shortly after calling the front desk their man knocked at the door and handed their plunger to my wife. She was so shocked, she turned and handed it to me. I asked if he was kidding; not my job was the reply. He left it with us! I called the front desk who promptly explained to me they were NOT a full service hotel. I responded with 'are you kidding'? The original answer was repeated. So I put on my plumbing clothes (never know when you will need them) and did the work.. Ten minutes later I get a call from the front desk asking if I was happy with their service. 'Are you kidding' was my reply to which point they stated we had a language problem at the outset; they were going to plunge. THIS WAS NOT A LANGUAGE PROBLEM- ALL UNDERSTOOD THE SITUATION AND THEY REFUSED. Because I did not take my good plumbing clothes on vacation, saving room in the suitcase for more of my wife's clothes, I did a poor job that required additional plumbing assistance later that night. They did send a young girl that managed to thoroughly clear the line. I have never encountered an issue like this anywhere in my travels; in foreign countries or coast to coast in the USA. The management there in this hotel should all be replaced. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service and comfort! Staff is professional and makes you feel at home. Rooms are immaculate and very comfortable. I always stay at this hotel for years because the staff and service are great. Would highly recommend this location . March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room There was a very distrubing noise from what we believe was the room above us. It sounded like the bath or toliet was leaking. It reminded me of rain on your window during a rain storm, That was the only problem we experience, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was what good too. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Super breakfast. Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Look forward to staying again. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility My 2 night stay was a very nice experience. The room was just as I expected - clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious. My only criticism was that the breakfast area was always so crowded that some had to sit in chairs in the lobby or take food back to their room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk & Dining Area Very warm reception on our third stay. Kathleen was most helpful and gracious. Other receptionists in the past have been just as nice and welcoming. Thank you for such great employees! Egress to exit off Dining area is poorly laid out and causes disruption with plates, cups, etc. when trying to get to parking lot when everyone is trying to get their delicious breakfast. Can't you move the door over to the right, where the coffee stand is now? March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Badly in need of a facelift!! The staff was excellent, very helpfull and pleasant. This hotel was a good value, but far below standard for what I have come to expect of HI Express. As a frequent traveler, HI Express is usually my hotel of choice, primarily because I can depend on he same level of quality, convenience and service. Although this is a good hotel, the overall condition of the hotel was well below normal. Much needed are new paint and carpet and general cleaning of the entire property. This hotel is showing a great deal of wear and tear and the cleaning staff cannot cover that up. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone. There are too many other good choices in the area, including newer HI properties in much better shape. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WE LOVED OUR STAY HERE STAYED 9 NIGHTS; TOOK A 2 NIGHT SIDE TRIP TO KEY WEST. LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF OUR FL GET-A-WAY FROM WI TO THE WARM CLIMES. GREAT STAFF, BREAKFAST, ROOM SERVICE, AND GREAT PRIORITY MEMBER TREATMENT. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and quiet hotel We found the hotel small, comfortable, and convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fresh and warm. The room was clean and sufficient for our needs. This hotel attracts quiet but friendly guests. . February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pity we weren't staying longer Although just a one night stop-over we were hugely impressed with the service, quality of furnishings, facilities, breakfast offered by the Hotel. The only improvement we would suggest is to provide room fridges. Other than that it was excellent and we'd strongly recommend. Also, a very good restaurant next door - Perkins. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location We staying in this hotel for two weeks; grateful for the friendly staff. Clean, comfortable king suite that included refrig, micro, table and chairs, sm sofa with coffee table; perfect for us. I enjoyed the warm pool with waterfall, the good breakfasts with extras such as breakfast bars, and coffee available all day long! My husband enjoyed the freshly baked cookies every PM! Having laundry facilities was so handy for us, too. Restaurants and a drugstore were within walking distance. This was the best HI Express we've stayed in; we had a wonderful time. January 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HI Express Ever My wife an I are regular HI Express customers and have come to rely on their consistant quality. This hotel was the worst in our many years experience. The corridors looked like a budget property in their decor. We were on the fourth floor and the elevator seemed like it could barely make it there. The room looked like it was missing furniture(vast open space) and wall decor. The desk chair was filthy and squeaked badly. The lounging chair was dirty and very uncomfortable. The room wreaked of mildew, the window would barely open and there was a missing window screen. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good, typical HI Express. Overall, our stay was disappointing and on next year's trip, we'll stay elsewhere. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and will stay again Have been visiting the Bonita Springs area for 16 years and have stayed in several places. Holiday Inn Express by far and large offered the best amenities and comfort for the price! it was so convenient to have a hot breakfast waiting each morning of my 6-day stay. The room was quiet and clean and the bed was uber comfortable! I will be back! January 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not enjoyable Many issues. Our family will not be staying at Holiday Inn Express again. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Room was very nice, bed comfy... both firm and soft pillows on bed. Coffee pot/iron/ironing board/hair dryer provided in room. Its was a very nice, basic motel room... Room included small desk with chair and aslo a reading chair with lamp. Free wifi was also provided (decent bandwidth for a motel) The breakfest was better than most continental style breakfests I've experienced with eggs, sausage, fresh pancakes, etc. Housekeeping and front desk were excellent. They went out of their way to help me on a couple occasions. Always had a smile and a hello.... Its a very decent, very relaxing motel for its class... If ever in the area again I would not hesitate another stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful I have been staying at this hotel monthly for a few years and love it! Staff is absolutely great and feels like my second hom. I'm treating very nicely there. It's a GREAT place to stay. But, they need automatic doors at the entrance. Very difficult to get luggage in as you are juggling doors. Any chance for an improvement here? December 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Naples, Florida!
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Naples, Florida!
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Naples, Florida! Free breakfast is served daily at our Naples, Florida hotel. Staybridge Suites Naples, Florida is one mile from the beach. Our Naples, FL hotel is just one mile from the beach. Naples beaches have public access Visit the Naples Train Depot while you are in town. Head down to the Port O Call to rent boat of your own Our Naples Hotel is just a mile from this beautiful sunset. Take an airboat tour through the Everglades Visit Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary in Naples during your visit The Pier is the best place to catch the sunset The dock has a coffee shop and restaurants and great boat watching A view of the Naples Bay Area from the water One of Naples many art galleries
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading