Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 524 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    524reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      123
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The room to which I was assigned was excellent. However, the breakfast room is far too small for an 18 floor hotel. Too many people, too little room. Breakfast was like a free for all. First day there were no bowls for cereal. Second day no spoons. Coffee was often tepid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear sanford49, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. It can sometimes get busy during our complimentary breakfast. We continue to make improvements during heavy meal periods. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodation

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good value for money. Central location is within close proximity of restaurants and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Good location, quiet but not too far from the attractions of New Orleans. Rooms well sized, clean and extremely well priced. Has a laundry with dryer which is great for travellers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear simonba1980: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in NOLA. Our location is very good and we do offer complimentary access to washers and dryers. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure trip

    By

    July 21, 2015

    It was a wonderful experience and I wished we could have stayed longer.
    Was unsure of what type of transportation to use locally without having to use our rental car, due to parking availability down on the quarter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Excellent hotel. Only a few blocks to the French Quarter, Riverfront Mall, Harrah's Casino.
    The staff at this hotel are outstanding - extremely helpful and very polite.
    Breakfast is a little lacking but the free evening receptions are good.
    Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay, as usual

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I used IHG brands and Staybridge a lot for business travels. It's been a while, but it was nice to see that much hasn't changed. The only thing I didn't like was the fact the one of the bedrooms in the 2-suite didn't have windows; so there wasn't any sunlight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was in a great location and staff was nothing short of amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Russhele: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. We do have an outstanding team with a super location within walking distance of the French Quarter, WWII Museum and outstanding restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Comfortable beds made this stay in a lovely roomy suite a home like experience while short was remember able and worth the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Moor67: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans.Our beds are new as they were replaced during our renovation in January 2015. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved it!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Beautiful and clean hotel. accommodating our small dog. Will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear mindy: Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. Our staff takes great pride in the cleanliness and the quality of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed review

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I hate to write this review and I did call customer service a week ago and someone was to call me back, but no one has. As a platinum member of IHG it makes me sad to write this. The Staybridge Suites New Orleans was a fantastic value, the breakfast and evening social were super. The size of the room and décor was great. Location was walking distance to most attractions or at least within walking distance of public transportation. BUT...The evening of our first night, we found a men's wedding ring in the sheets of one of the four double beds in our suite. The following day we turned this into the front desk and received not hardly a thank you for our honesty. I guess I expected a thank you and maybe some sort of an explanation. Male housekeeping? The sheets not washed from previous occupants? The staff at the front desk were not over helpful the few times that we stopped by to ask questions about various issues. So would I return or recommend????

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Enjoyed my stay. All aspects were great. Location was perfect. Really enjoyed the dinner mixer's in the evening. Great value for my money. Would recommend and would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Tiffany S: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We do have an outstanding product with great service, and a super location within walking distance of the French Quarter, Harrah's Casino and outstanding restaurants. The evening social is always fun. Hamburgers on most Wednesday's! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Very spacious for 8 people. The kids and I were very comfortable and every one had elbow room! Loved it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Lets24, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. The two bedroom suites have a full bathroom and television in each room. Also includes a complete kitchen and living area. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Lets24: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans.The rooms are ver spacious. Our two bedroom suites have a private bathroom and TV in each room, a full kitchen and a living room. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close