Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 664 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    664reviews

    • 5 Stars
      402
    • 4 Stars
      154
    • 3 Stars
      49
    • 2 Stars
      43
    • 1 Stars
      16

    On the road again

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Still my go-to hotel when in NOLA for a conference. Clean, quiet and walking distance to just about everything. Very nice people working there also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value in a great location

    By

    February 05, 2016

    A great location within easy walking distance of the French Quarter/Warehouse District and streetcar service to other parts of the city. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Staff are helpful and friendly. Our suite was spacious and comfortable. A great value. We would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOCATION, LOCATION , LOCATION

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    LOCATION, Went to New orleans for Mardia Gra , 4 or 5 blocks to everything, Parade routes, casino,french quarter, Resturants, everything was within a short walk, Great view from our room, I really enjoyed my stay, the town, the people, I stayed 3 days, could have done it it 2.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay with easy access to the whole city

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    Our first time in NOLA and this hotel was excellent. They have a great included breakfast with many items to choose from, attentive staff, quick restocking and tasty food. One of the best free breakfasts I have had in a hotel. The rooms were large, clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff is well informed and accommodating. The location allows easy access to the transit system so the whole city is readily available within a block or so. Much of the cities sites can be accessed with a leisurely walk. Mother's restraint is right across the street and Lucy's is a couple of blocks the other way. We ate at both and really enjoyed the local hometown eateries. Great food with the usual, but extraordinary, NOLA service where everyone is so accommodating, funny and eager to please. I highly recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Provide the basics

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    At the very least make sure you can provide ice and a hot shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, Excellent breakfast, but definite animal smell in the room

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was large, clean, and well appointed, but had a definite animal smell. The bed was very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was excellent in both choices available and quality. We arrived at the hotel around noon, stored our bags, had some lunch, and walked around for awhile before returning to the hotel. A room still wasn't available. The front desk took our phone number and said they'd call when our room was ready, no one ever called. Finally, around 4:15 PM, after watching several other people check in, my wife inquired again about our room, and was informed that our room had just become available. We were tired and only staying 1 night before our cruise, so we didn't bother calling anyone to complain about the smell. We changed our plans for our 3 day stay after the cruise and stayed elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay in New Orleans

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites is conveniently located to the trolley. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The hot breakfast was very nice and the rooms were clean. Corrina and Daniella were very helpful when planning our daily adventures around New Orleans. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in New Orleans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thanks so much for the kind comments. We do have an outstanding breakfast and good sized rooms. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I completed a card identifying key staff who made my visit extra special.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suites in NOLA

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you want to feel welcomed the Staybridge Suites in New Orleans French Quarter is the place to stay. Very Friendly and courteous staff will take care of any of your needs and do it with a smile on their faces. the breakfast was very nice and the evening social with FREE wine and beer as well as soft drinks was great and a nice plus. Great location near casino and cruise port...

    nice suite and great value...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Great review. Thanks so much. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for work and touring

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet, comfortable room. Excellent staff. High quality breakfasts got each day off to a perfect start. Very very convenient location, especially the WW II museum.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Post cruise stay.

    By

    January 31, 2016

    We used hotel post cruise. Great location and value. Excellent rooms and friendly informative staff. Will certainly use this hotel when in New Orleans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    January 29, 2016

    5 minute walk to the French Quarter and the riverfront; nice breakfast, and a kind of happy hour with food 3 nights a week; i would definitely stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less