Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel is within walking distance to the Quarter. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms were quiet and spacious. The breakfast was more than adequate and they served Community Coffee. I would recommend this hotel to all. May 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bachelor Party Weekend I made reservations 2 months a head of time for 5 rooms and the day of arrival im told that they cant accommodate my 2 double beds in each room. i had to spend 30 min on hold for them to figure out how that happen. Finally they told me they could upgrade two rooms to fit. Secondly there was no room service at anypoint of the stay even though we called the fron desk and asked for it. We had to clean and make our own beds. Lastly construction started at 9am on our last morning there. when we called the front desk to ask if they could stop. We were told that its just consrtuction and it wont stop until later that afternoon. I found the service unacceptable. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but breakfast service was terrrrrible nice large room, comfortable bed. Elevators a bit slow, could use 1 more. Breakfast was very frustrating- good food when they had it, but constantly running out of silverware, milk, coffee, eggs, meat, etc. Also very crowded, impossible to get a table alone. Completely understaffed for breakfast in the dining room and back in the kitchen. Evening social hour was very nice. Could use a hot tub instead of a pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again Great location! Near enough to French Quarter, Warehouse District, CBD, St. Charles, River Front. Clean spacious rooms with great view down river of Cathedral spires in the morning sun. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable We loved the comfortable bed and great location. Walking distance to french quarters, aquarium, convention center and Harrahs! Only thing we didn't like is that room service never cleaned our room. We stayed two nights and the trash was not taken out nor the room was ever cleaned. Other than that, good overall experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NH/bbunch From check-in to getting the cab to airport(arranged by front desk) the staff went above and beyond. The kitchen staff was always friendly and hard working while supplying wonderful food and beverage .In town for the french 1/4 fest, we found that we were only a few blocks away but far enough away not to be bothered. We will and have recommended this Staybridge Suites and will definately RETURN. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, but lacking in breakfast setup We had a grand time in New Orleans and the hotel was worth the stay. It was convenient to most of the attractions and had adequate parking (although it was pricey). The only con was the breakfast setup. It was crammed and the food was organized in a chaotic fashion. People had long waits and stepping over each other to reach certain items. If you're not a breakfast person or have lots of patience, then this is definitely the place to stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Really enjoyed my stay here. Customer Service was great, the rooms were great and the location was perfect! The beds were so comfortable and we had the best view of Mother's, the casino, Canal Street, & The St. Louis Cathedral. Will stay here again anytime!!! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My kids and I spent three nights and enjoyed the free breakfast and happy hour drinks and food. The kitchen in our room had dishes and a dishwasher besides a full size refrigerator. The location is right across the street from much more expensive hotels. Easy walk to the French Quarter. The hotel was full of families but not over crowded. Great bargain. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Great Location I don't have anything bad to say about our stay. Food can be pricy in the French Quarter, so the complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. We had a one bedroom suite and that was great for four people. Loved having a kitchen. Is it resort quality, no. But, it's nice and clean and super affordable. Free wi-fi is another huge bonus. Great location. French Quarter is three blocks in one direction. River is four blocks in the other. All employees were super nice and helpful. And a few days a week they have social hours with free wine and dinner. If you need a hotel with a fancy restaurant and huge lobby, this isn't for you. But, for me, I will definitely stay here again :) April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I have been to the Staybrige three times in the past year and during my most recent stay I have been truly impressed at the helpfullness and general cheery character of the front desk and breakfast/dinner staff. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Experience This is probably the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful. The breakfast included was also the best I've had at a hotel providing free breakfast; so much variety and very tasty. The hotel and room was very neat and clean. I highly recommend this hotel when visiting New Orleans. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but not my favorite hotel All of the staff was very helpful and nice and the room itself was good aside from the initial freezing temperature. It just had a strange vibe to it and our room was right next to the laundry room which got kind of noisy in the mornings. Also, the walls seemed very thin as one morning we could hear everything that was being said in the adjoining room. They also seemed to be having issues with the keys because we came back to our room one day and both of the keys did not work. This happened to one of my friends as well. The staff fixed it right away but it was not fun to deal with. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations/ Location Half mile away from French Quarter, wouldn't want to stay too close to FQ, to noisy at night, sirens going off, and too much commotion. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. We have stayed at many hotels in New Orleans over the past 10 years and I must say, this is the BEST hotel we have ever stayed at while in New Orleans. The hospitality was exceptional. The suites are spacious, clean, and comforting. Inaddition to all of the great amenities, I can't over look the FREE HOT meal served Tuesday - Thursday. The menu changes every night. This hotel also offers a hot breakfast every morning. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Time in Nawlins I would like to say that this hotel has a excellent service staff from top to bottom . I would recommend to anyone who wants all the comforts of home at an affordable price to stay here. I can't say enough good ! Myself and my wife along with my friends were very pleased with the hotel and staff, everyone encountered were friendly and helpful. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel and great location We visited New Orleans with three little kids - all under the age of 6. We did not plan this vacation and booked the room as we were coming into town sight unseen. We were so nicely surprised when we arrived. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and it was such a plus to have breakfast and dinner included if we needed it. The location was perfect - right in the middle of everything. The only down side was parking. There wasn't any left in the hotel, so we had to park across the street, but it was cheaper anyway, so not a big deal and actually think it was easier because we could unload by the front door before we parked. Would recommend this hotel, we had a great stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and exceptional staff! Hotel was very busy when we were checking in so we were asked to wait a while until housekeeping could catch up. We were provided with refreshments and wifi and sat in the courtyard. The staff was great and helpful the entire stay. Breakfast was very good - warm entrees and lots of fruit. We were there for a week and it was one of the most relaxing stays ever. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was clean and very well maintained The hotel was very clean and all areas were well maintained. Our room was clean and we were suprised with all of the kitchen wares that were in our room for us to use during our stay We even had a laundry basket in the large closet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast each morning was great and there was always plenty of choices to pick from easch day. Only complaint was it was difficult for both of us to sit on the sofa and watch TV because of the placemet of the TV.My husband ended up laying on the bed to watch TV while I sat on the sofa. Also wish there was a night light to leave on at night. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hello management, are you listening? nice location, rooms quality ok, front staff not attentive. housekeeping staff good. two of three business center pc's did not work at some time during the stay. two of three were accessible most days. flakey WI-FI. sundowner was major disappointment. food was out two of three days one hour in. breakfast was consistently late. clean general area's. would stay again for location not the staff or amenities March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Terrible parking Great hotel, great location. Friendly staff. Main negative if the parking for the hotel. $30 dollars for parking is expensive, but is not unexpected in downtown New Orleans. However, the parking garage for the hotel is in terrible condition. Holes in the floor covered by plywood, tiny spaces (we have a minivan, not a huge SUV), and tight corners getting into the garage itself. Wouldn't be as disappointing if there was some up front warning by the staff as to its condition. My only issue was that there was no warning prior to getting there or by the staff how bad the lot was. If you don't have a car, I'd recommend this hotel. If you do, I'd explore another hotel. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit thank you for wonderful food and greetings each morning and evening. great location. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the price... The beds were comfortable - but only doubles. Should be able to expect queen size beds. We were a family of four - two adults and two teens. Room was clean but furniture was mismatched, damaged or missing completely. Food was good but they were constantly running out and people were lining up to wait for more food to come. Had to request that tables be wiped off when they were obviously covered with food left over from other people. Food services area seemed very understaffed and they were understandably less than friendly. Wifi was free but sporadic at best. Based on marketing and price we should have been very happy but we weren't. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone based on our experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I always enjoy traveling to New Orleans and I really enjoy staying at Staybridge. I will not stay at no other hotel but Staybridge in New Orleans. The staff is always nice and hotel is the best. The food is always great.... March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine family hotel, safe, and good location Not familiar with the area, the hotel's location is great for families. Rooms were spacious and beds comfortable. The breakfasts had variety but get there early, the hotel was busy and while the attendants worked hard to keep items stocked, they ran out. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service in my time of need. We never had to worry about comfort and service on returning from funeral. The staff all were very friendly and understanding. We highly recommend our friends to stay here whenever they visit New Orleans. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property Close in to the Quarters Here is a jem of a Hotel close in to everything in the French Quarter without all the late night noise and traffic. As a Platinum IHC Member i believe this is one of the best managed properties in the Staybridge Brand. Management goes beyoind what is required/expected of the frachise. They put some nice little twist on the morning breakfast and the same with the evening social hour. Parking is very cool and I like having my car available to me - unlike other hotels in NOLA where you car could be parked 10 blocks away. If you haven't tried this property when you visit NOLA you owe it to yourself to give it a try. I wish there was a way to give a 6 Star rating on this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from the staff The staff and Concierge were extremely helpful in making our first visit to New Orleans memorable. The recommendations for meals, tours etc. were "spot on" to our needs. The staff at Staybridge were very polite and attntive ot our needs. Great job Staybridge! March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation to the Big Easy stayed at the Big NO! The price of the room was outrageous compared to the quality of the room itself. The staff did not acknowledge me as a priority club member. Answers from staff were short and dismissive. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MARDI GRAS This was our third time staying for Mardi Gras and as always it was great. Rooms and staff are the best. Our group of four rooms plan to return next year. February 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>