Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel we will come again Hotel was excellent very clean and comfortable, but I did not like the parking fee. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location Our 3 night stay was as good as can be expected. Excellent location (able to walk to Riverwalk, Aquarium, French market/quarter, etc.), friendly front desk staff; super fast check in/out; complimentary breakfast (kids were happy); The Social on T-W-Th nights; small kitchen inside the suite; everything you need as a home away from home when traveling with parents and kids! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, horrible bed Be sure and look at the room before you stay. The first room was horrid - former smokers, not updated. Second room was great, but the bed was broken in the middle. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great value and location, easy access to restaurants and casino August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Staybridge I enjoyed my stay and I definitely would stay again in a heartbeat. I would also highly recommend this hotel to any and everyone in need. I had the best stay during my first visit to New Orleans, I was close to everything and I could walk or take public transportation. My grandchildren were thrilled to death about the entire vacation. They loved the hotel stay even better. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay More than I needed for work. Nice for the money. Very helpful staff and location was great to do some sight seeing when I got off from work. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find, but good overall location We stayed here overnight before leaving the following day for a cruise. Overall, we were very happy with the location and the accommodations. The room was very comfortable and roomy. Everything worked properly, and we had a great view of the city. The breakfast was fantastic, with a large variety of good food to choose from. The only problems we had were that it was hard to find and there was not any parking available. I was not aware of the additional charge for parking until I arrived, but I was told it was sold out and would have to find public parking. If you have never driven in New Orleans, then don't! The parking situation there is horrible! There are NO PARKING signs everywhere, and you can't tell where you can legally park, without getting towed. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere Our stay was only for one night. The accommodations were very nice and comfortable. The ktichen in our Suite was more than I expected. Above all the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything was great, great social hour with baked potato and salad. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean,comfortable room Stayed in this Staybridge for a business conference. The room was clean and comfortable and the cost was an excellent value for the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very helpful and knowledgeable attendants. Our stay was great! very good breakfast, good coffee. we'll be staying here again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and good location The parking can be easier if you just ask the front desk for a permit to park in their private parking area instead of parking in the lot across the street. In walking distance to entertainment and great restaurants. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay during My Family Reunion Staying at the Staybridge suites for our family reunion was an excellent choice. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The hotel was clean. I will stay at the Staybridge suites in other locations if they are all like this one! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was OK...location was good Parking was confusing and $33 per day. Check in was OK. Ended up with a smoking room (did not know that those even existed anymore) and boy did it smell like a cigar. Room was nice....bed was great. Breakfast was good....evening reception was awesome. The property location was great....half way between the convention center and French Quarter. Nice view. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice price This location is pet friendly, it is a few blocks from the closest park. The fitness center, pool area all were nice. The breakfast offered is sufficient. The employees were nice when I engaged them in conversation. There were some very nice ladies in the breakfast area that helped several younger kids with their food. The location is a good walk from Bourbon St. I was not acknowledged as a Rewards Member, that is a first. Overall it is a nice hotel for the price and the suites are very accommodating. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Overall experience was good, breakfast service was excellent and staff was very accommodating. Great value for the price. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three days in NOLA Everything was very good staff ,TV(needs more HD,) room very comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room / Cleaning service non existent I typically stay at Staybridge Inns, this particular Inn was dirty and I had to call the front desk 3x to get clean towels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Experience This 18 story hotel allowed a wonderful look over New Orleans. Feeling snug and secure in this hotel, while overlooking a large portion of the city was a welcome retreat. The tasteful design, attentive staff, and social event made it a place to return to. This hotel was also not lacking any in cleanliness and the elevators were quick. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very pet friendly, good location We decided to stay here because of our pets. The closest park is about 3 blocks, the people at the hotel were nice to the pets. Although not overly friendly the staff is nice as long as you talk to them first. The continental breakfast was OK, the ladies working down there wree extra helpful to some kids trying to make waffles. The pool area was nice as well as the grounds. It is a good walk to Bourbon street but really nice if you are going to the dome. Over-all I would go back if I am taking my pets. Being an IHG member, I was never acknowledged and do not even know if they knew. That is a first. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One complaint ..we asked for clean towels for the next day and they were not delivered to our room. We had to call the desk when we returned and ask them to bring them to us. Otherwise a great place to stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This property is in the center of the action. After checking in, we parked the car and never used it until we left town. We walked to all the locations we wanted to visit, i.e. the French Quarter and The National World War II Museum. The only time we got into a car was when a local friend picked us to go to dinner at a location that was a few miles away. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail This hotel could be a great place with better attention to detail July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel great location I have stay here at this location for the past five years. Clean and great food, close to the casino and canal street. Don't need a car when staying at his hotel. Good exercise walking . If you need directions the staff explains well. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed only Room was dirty, had to call front desk 3x in one day just to get clean towels. We stayed 6 nights and their idea of light housekeeping is all wrong July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service all around!!!! I really enjoyed my stay there.....everyone was so helpful and they really took care of me and my family......the front desk is amazing!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend. Price left much to be desired. Poor functionality of wifi, toilets, air, bed, etc. Proximity to attractions a plus, but will not stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but misinformed booking Nice hotel, great hot breakfast. But discrepancy between booking and actual accomodations. Please be careful when booking your room/suite regarding sleeping accomodations, actual check-in/-out times, and available space in parking garage. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable facilities Everything was clean and comfortable at the hotel. We didn't use the pool, but I don't think I would have wanted to. It looked a little green. I didn't see anyone ever in it. The staff were nice and polite. The beds were very comfortable. It was nice and quiet in the rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service we checked in on the 14th, right before 7 pm. When checking in there appeared to be a problem and the desk clerk radioed someone about our room and the response I heard was that they would be done cleaning it in a few minutes. The next morning (Sun) when I went to breakfast at 9:30 am, there were no meats available on the complimentary breakfast bar. I looked into the kitchen area where the door was opened and asked when they would be bringing some more out. The lady told me they weren't making anymore. I asked her about the plate of bacon sitting on top of the oven thingy and she said "that's for us" and moved it where it couldn't be seen from the open door. There was no coffee at all during the day after breakfast. No pots even out let alone none in pots. On Sun afternoon about 4 pm I checked my bank account online. There was the pending $25 fee I was told about (for incidentals) as well as a pending fee for $104. After our meal we walked back over to the hotel and I asked the clerk about it. The first girl I talked to didn't know couldn't figure out why it was there when she looked it up. The second looked at the screen and said I was being charged because our free hotel nights were not fully covered by the points. I told her that I had received no communication to this effect from IHG and even pulled up my confirmation to show her. Instead of looking at it she told the first female "Whatever, just credit it back." Then walked off. Apparently the first girl couldn't get it to credit so she called the second one back. while she was there, I again asked about the charge. She then told me about the fact that their hotel had recently been renovated and because of this the computer system was charging people. It happened all the time and they would just credit my account back $100 dollars. I mentioned to her that it was actually $104 and her response was "Yeah, whatever, that amount." On Monday at 8:40, I went down to breakfast, and they were again out of meat product, and I had to ask twice and wait about 10 minutes before they brought anymore out. And on Sunday, when I went to breakfast (at 9:30) one of the elevators was not working. We left the hotel some time between 11:30 and 12, and it still wasn't working. People were getting on the elevator and riding it up just to go down. (like on the cruise ship) It was a half hour before we were able to get down from the 18th floor on the elevator. The couple waiting with us and their dog waited longer than we did because of how packed it was. I went to the front desk to let them know about the people riding up (I don't know what I really expected them to do, but I thought they should know) the person's response was "Yeah, we've already gotten a lot of complaints about that." June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>