Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite convienient location I stayed at this hotel for a conference at the convention center, but it is in a great location to enjoy the French Quarter as well. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and especially the kitchenette with a full sized refrigerator and a dishwasher. I will plan to stay here again when back in New Orleans! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Every aspect of my stay was great. The staff was friendly, kind and approachable. Breakfast was good and better than expected. Would definitely stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel This Staybridge Suites was just one of the more average ones. The room was spacious and clean and accommodated my special request for hypoallergenic. The location was excellent to sites within the city. It seemed like a safe area. Staff was adequately friendly - more invested in talking with each other. Food was poor quality. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slow check in We arrived hours before our check in time so we were prepared for our rooms not to be ready. We left and did some sight seeing. At 3:45 we went back and two of our 3 rooms were ready, but my family's room was not. It was not ready for another 2 and 1/2 hours. The only explanation we recieved for this was that they were understaffed. Our reservations were made 2 months prior. I found the wait time unsatisfactory. They gave us a refund for our parking, but that was shared by the 2 other families that were with us, so actually this did not justify our inconvenience. The next day I explained this to one of the managers and was told that we could get complimentary parking in the hotel's parking lot after our time expired on that Wednesday in the public parking lot. She was not there that Wednesday and the front staff person that was there went to call to ask about this and came back and said that the manager said she hadn't spoken to anyone about this. This was the most upsetting, that I was lied to and made to look like I lied. We then just paid for two more days parking in the public parking lot. The front desk staff that was there at the begiining of the week were not very friendly; no smiles, it felt as if we were inconveniencing them. The front desk staff at the end of the week had warm greetings to offer and had bright, cheery smiles. This same group of front desk staff seemed more mature and more people friendly. It would have been nice to have had this front desk staff the whole time we were there. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved the kitchen in the room and the large bathroom. I also loved the pantry idea by the lobby. The breakfast was perfect!! I was almost going to complain saying, "I thought this was continental??" And to find out it was---THE BEST!! Great choices and the food was awesome. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service What made this stay comfortable for my family and I were the employees. They all were nice and always willing to help and provide ideas for what we could do around the city. The atmosphere was comfortable and I felt safe within the hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Definite 'will stay again" Great locations, service, amenities - definitely will stay again. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff Staff were very friendly and helpful. They resolved a complaint we had about the room immediately. Lisa in housekeeping was very professional and courteous. She is certainly an asset to the hotel. Breakfast was great. Ladies that worked in breakfast area were super friendly and ensured that the place was clean.The rooms were clean and spacious. Location was perfect. Walking distances to attractions. Would definitely sya here again and recommend to friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extras without paying extra I really appreciate getting to have breakfast and a social hour in the hotel. My husband was at a convention so I was alone in the city. I didn't want to walk around looking for some place to eat. With the Staybridge Suites I had the option of the free breakfast buffet or I could have made my own breakfast in the room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern clean suite. Room was nice and comfortable. Very modern and clean. Breakfast bar was well stocked with good choices. Breakfast servers were very attentive, courterous, and pleasant. Front desk workers need to work on their social skills. Not very friendly or attentive upon check-in. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people warm atmosphere My stay was very enjoyable I will return again The front desk staff and the breakfast staff was truly amazing and helpful June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Visited the end of May with the in-laws who were more then pleased with their own suite and the full breakfast. This property is clean, the staff is great, and it's in walking distance of everything, including the River Walk, French Quarter, and Trolley Lines. And one of the best restaurants in town (Mothers) is just across the street. Excellent bang for your buck! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and customer service Staff was extremely nice and pleasant. Hotel was clean and appearance was great. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff was very friendly and accomodating from housekeepers, breakfast staff, and maintenance. The hotel was very clean even during a busy breakfast. Monique and Gail are extremely professional and top notch employees. Staybridge Suites is very fortunate to have the staff in New Orleans that they do. I look forward to returning for another wonderful vacation. Thank you for making our vacation a success. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great location, wonderful staff, delicious breakfast !!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!!!! My overall experience was great I would recommend this property and I will stay at your property every time I am in town.....Thanks for all the great service!!! Your front desk manager and team ROCK!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems First time I ever stayed at any hotel and not had problems. Keep up the great work! June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice, Front desk staff not very helpful The location is great to hop on the trolly, walk to the French Quater or Casino. The front desk staff were not very helpful with directions or recommendations. You must talk to the Concierge, Myra who is wonderful. SHe gives the best informaiton and suggestions. When she is not their, you are on your own. Breakfast gets boring if you are there for more then 3 days. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Rate Perfect location and rate. Within walking distance to the touristy area. Great resturants nearby. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took advantage of and appreciated the complimentary breakfasts. We also attended the Social on a couple of occasions. Great idea for weary travelers who want to grab a quick bite or a drink. We found the concierge, Myra, to be an excellent source of travel information and advice. This hotel is a short walk to the French Quarter or to Canal St. for a trolley ride. Riverwalk shopping is also close. Very good value for the money. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable atmosphere in room terrible service staff,bring your own towels and lines if you like clean things. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Suite and very relaxed The hotel was exactly what I imagined from reading previous reviews. Staybridge is not a "luxury" hotel but definitely met all my expectations. Very clean and professional. The pantry could have used a restocking. I was amazed at the size of the room and all of the things that the kitchen was stocked with. The pool looked like it would have been great but we weren't able to use it due to the fact that it was raining. I would warn that there isn't a bar or resteraunt in the hotel but being in New Orleans that wasn't a necessity for us. I would absolutey stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Cons: Slow check-in. Incorrectly billed upon check-in. Staff was rude and uncooperative. 5-hour wait for linens. Front desk personnel forgot to log in one of our rooms in the computer which resulted in the hotel security breaking into our room by breaking the locks in the middle of the night just to see if the room was occupied! Pros: Excellent full, hot breakfast. Manager was very apologetic, friendly and comped the full room amount for the room that was broken into the night before, and she fixed the billing errors that were made upon check-in. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was alright. the helpfulness of the staff was about 50/50. The ones that were good, were really good. It was NOT horrible. But we have stayed in better Staybridge Suites. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk sabotages the whole experience The front desk staff of Staybridge Suites New Orleans provided the worst front desk experience of my lifetime travel experience. The woman double charged for my room which I had already paid for so I had to call and email a request to refund the double charge. The woman gave me wrong breakfast hours - she stated the weekend hours but not the weekday hours - so arriving hungry at 9:30 am on Monday morning I found the breakfast room cleared and blocked off. The woman failed to inform that the internet password changes daily...I had to learn the truth the hard way. The woman failed to inform upon my Saturday check in that there is no room service on weekends; I would have saved my towels immediately if this was shared upon check-in. And when I phoned on Sunday afternoon for clean towels, I had to wait five hours and call three times before clean towels were brought up. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was less than desirable, not comfortable. Seemed old and broken down. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The Staybridge was a great location for our recent visit to NOLA. The suites are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet and Social meals were great. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay - not great I have been to other Staybridges and this one was not up to par. Really worn down rooms - the wallpaper in the bathroom vanity area was worn and torn, kitchen looked old, the furniture looked run down. I will not be coming here again for the price I paid. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive hotel experience We were in New Orleans for vacation and were pleasantly surprised by the room we stayed in. It was very spacious and we all got a good night's sleep. The bed's were comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good. Parking was across the street, although we had to pay each day. The hotel is located not too far from the French Quarter. We got some good walking in during our stay. I would definitely stay at the Staybridge Suites again when in New Orleans. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YUSEF It was great staying at Staybridge Suites. I will recommend it to my family and friends. May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>