Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 535 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    535reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      125
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      13

    GREAT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

    By

    July 31, 2015

    This was the first time in New Orleans for me, and a few times for my husband. The stay we experienced was EXCELLENT! We highly recommend this HOTEL to all visiting New Orleans.

    Staff SUPER and accomodating-- Polite and precise!

    WHEN IN NEW ORLEANS, COME BOOK WITH STAYBRIDGE SUITES! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Consistency

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great hotel. Staybridge quality and in close proximity too several French Quarter attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lovely atmosphere and great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The atmosphere of this hotel was fabulous. Everyone seemed to mingle well, staff and other visitors alike. My fiancee and I enjoyed every part of our stay at Staybridge. The staff was phenomenal. The food was great, breakfast and "social". Was very clean! Never noisy, except for all of the Sirens going off in NOLA - but that is just part of the Area. We were in walking distance to pretty much everything, so that was nice. Esp since we paid $30 a day for parking! Only complaint! Came and went as we pleased with no issues, and felt very safe at all times. Great stay and will be staying at Staybridge again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort, great service and great location.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    We found the Staybridge to fill exactly what we needed. My husband was on a business trip - so I was alone for most of the day. I was comfortable walking to and from the French Quarter and enjoying the city. The trollies were closed which was a huge disappointment, but when they are up and running, the hotel is conveniently located to them. Breakfast was a perk to be able to spend with my husband

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel overall, would definitely recommend. Parking is a total pain, you must find off site parking. I believe we were advised the hotel has less then 100 available spots that they share with the apt complex next door. The off site parking we found was $25/day.
    Most of the staff was nice. However, there are always those outliers :-)
    The food was great
    rooms comfy
    you can walk to a lot of the attractions and eateries

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Walking distance to all major sites and attractions. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    plus

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I almost forgot one of the biggest plus was my fur babies were allowed in the suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worked great for family with teenagers

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    We had a suite with one queen and two double beds. It was a huge room, and we appreciated having the space. The location was good for us - in the middle of a lot of things to see and do. Parking was full so we ended up in a public lot across the street which worked fine. We had one issue that we brought to the attention of the front desk, and it was handled easily and quickly. The pool is tiny. The elevators are very slow during check-in . check - out times, but stairs are available.

    For the price, this is an excellent value, especially when you consider the breakfast and social hours that are included.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cajun vacation

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Our stay was fine. Close to Everything. Hard to find parking at first but after the second day it workd out fine.
    Breakfast was ok but crowdedd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great hotel!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    This is a great property and centrally located for all activities you might want to in the downtown/french quarter/bourbon street area. The suites are a nice size and the kitchens are fully stocked (even though we didn't use it)!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great with an exception

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Desk , hotel and most staff are excellent. What used to be great was the breakfast. It is now poor in comparison to what it was. The location is great for tourist areas and the convention center. I can rave about every other part of the hotel except the breakfast area. The food and staff in that area have a don't care taste and attitude. Improve this and I will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The room to which I was assigned was excellent. However, the breakfast room is far too small for an 18 floor hotel. Too many people, too little room. Breakfast was like a free for all. First day there were no bowls for cereal. Second day no spoons. Coffee was often tepid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear sanford49, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. It can sometimes get busy during our complimentary breakfast. We continue to make improvements during heavy meal periods. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close