Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 748 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    748reviews

    • 5 Stars
      455
    • 4 Stars
      171
    • 3 Stars
      59
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      19

    DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

    By

    27 July 2016

    I have stayed at several Holiday Inn properties. I have always been satisfied with the properties until now. I wasted my points on this hotel and I am so upset!!! This hotel is DIRTY, NOISY, and SMELLS!! The room was filthy, the guests across from me and down the hall were very loud, and the washer/dryer were so old that the clothes were not clean and did not dry after 2 hours in the dryer! I read all the good reviews of this property and thought it would be okay to stay here. Wow was I disappointed!!! I want my points back!!!! Do not spend your money or points on this DIVE!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Although it is disheartening to receive a review from an unsatisfied guest, it does offer my staff the opportunity to improve. I assure you that we will investigate and resolve the issues discussed in your review. Hopefully, you will give us another opportunity to prove to you that we are a very good hotel choice. Thank you. Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Trip

    By

    24 July 2016

    Other than an mediocre internet speed this hotel was perfect for meeting clients and getting around town. This is my new hotel for my frequent business trips to the Big Easy. I will be back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stressful Work Trip Due to this Hotel

    By

    23 July 2016

    platinumelite

    I would have to give this hotel zero stars based on my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2016
    Dear AL: Thank you for your comments. As General Manager, it is very concerning when we recieve a negative review. I would be interested regarding the problems you encountered. I can be contacted directly at 504-324-3004. I would enjoy speaking with you. My apologies to you that you did not receive the service you expected. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Might be a one time thing

    By

    22 July 2016

    I had stayed previously at this site and it was great. This trip was sub-standard. The room was clean and fresh, but, the mattress was old and "noisy". The internet was slow and erratic. The business center was closed the entire time I stayed there. Hotel accounting got my bill completely wrong, billing me for 3 days as opposed to two and causing me to have to wait for 7-10 days for my refund. I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member and not offered my complimentary care package or arrival rewards points. The front desk staff for the evenings were terrible, but, daytime was great. Most of the other hotel staff I encountered were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 July 2016
    Dear Jeff-Decatur: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. I apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Although it is disheartening to receive a review from an unsatisfied guest, it does offer my staff the opportunity to improve. I assure you that we will investigate and resolve the issues discussed in your review. Hopefully, you will give us another opportunity to prove to you that we are a very good hotel choice. Thank you. Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely comfortable bed.

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    I would definitely stay in this hotel if I was to need to stay in New Orleans again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2016
    Dear SHolmes22: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING

    By

    18 July 2016

    club

    BEST STAY EVER! FREE WINE AND BEER DURING THE WEEK WHICH ME AND MY HUSBAND LOVED! STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND I WILL FOR SURE COME BACK!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2016
    Dear Detroit: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our Staff is very good and take great pride with their responsibility to take good care of our guest. We look forward to seeing you again, very soon in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Value- Room could have been better

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Good value for the prime location. Staff was very friendly. Room could have used some maintenance as there were some plumbing issues. Couldn't connect to the wifi, but that was probably out of the ordinary. Would stay again considering the price compared to surrounding locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 July 2016
    Dear mojjo; Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites French Quarter. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and dedicated to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great location

    By

    11 July 2016

    Only here for one night after a long day of international travel but would definitely stay here again! Room was nice and spacious, clean and location is great for walking around downtown New Orleans. There was an issue with our original room selection and the staff more than made up for it through some rearranging and matching the original rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    Dear Brandi21: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants and attractions. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    parking site

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    The hotel needs a lot up up scaling starting with the price of parking it's as much as staying in the room which could be used for other activities and that is bad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    Dear fixritz, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Atmosphere

    By

    07 July 2016

    I stayed at Staybridge during Essence Fest 2016 for business and a little leisure. I must say it was quite and had an outside patio where people were sitting out enjoying jazz. The rooms were clean and spacious while the beds were cozy and comfortable. I had no problem with the elevator being backed up and checking in and out was a breeze. The prices during this time skyrocket but the price for a spacious suite at Staybridge was a steal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE!!!

    By

    28 June 2016

    club

    Loved this place. Loved the staff and the room. They went out of their way to be helpful and make us comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    27 June 2016

    The staff was great and the hotel is close enough to everything without being in the most congested areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2016
    Dear Marc1967: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants and attractions. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less