Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Mardi Gras This place is out of the way of French Quarter but within walking distance! Free breakfast, spacious rooms with full kitchen. I have stayed here 3 times in the previous 3 years and I like it very much. I had to give the service just fair because I had to ask 3 times to get our room cleaned (it was cleaned once in 4 nights) and two times to get towels for the room. The front desk said we had to request a cleaning Friday before 5 but this was never said to us on check in. Our cable was out for 3 days....no TV at all to get news. The staff however was very pleasant, especially the front desk ladies. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location especially for Mardi Gras parades Don't tell anybody.....this is a great location for Mardi Gras. Rooms and staff were top notch. I plan on returning again next year. We had a crew with four rooms and everyone had a great stay. Thanks Staybridge. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed at many Staybridge Suites and this by far was the most disappointing! To begin, we requested a Double room and upon arrival we were told that the request was for a King. I disputed this, even showing my original reservation, but was told that there were no more Double rooms and they would call and inform me of availability either way. I never received a phone call. I also disputed the price difference as the Double room was more money. I was told I would "not be charged for the upgrade". I reminded the receptionist that I had already paid for a double. It was to no avail. I have not received a refund so far and everyone seems to be passing the buck. Trash remained in the halls for days on our floor. The rooms did not receive any housekeeping until Monday (Arrived Saturday), although the hotel states they do light cleaning 7 days a week. And because it was Mardi Gras weekend, the cost was three times as much as a regular stay. What a disappointment. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/great breakfast A group of us stayed at the Staybridge Suite and found the area to be very convenient to events surrounding the Superbowl. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast service had excellent choices and started our days off well nourished. The Sundowners service prioovided a good time to sit back and relax. The only thing I would improve is the pantry items. For example, there was spaghettti sauce but no pasta the day I went to purchase items. Being from up North, we were also considering using the pool but it had not been maintained. This is probably due to the weather being 65 degrees in NOLA, and for New Englanders, that's a nice day. Overall, we were very satified. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again. The room is spacious and beds are comfortable. Breakfast and light dinner were great. TV in the room was not working properly at first, but got fixed right away. My only complaint is that the carpet was not vacuumed and there were food crumbs on it from previous guests. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Wedding stay Their was about 40 of us staying from one to three nites at The Staybridge. Everyone has a fantastic stay. The stay was wonderfull very accomidatiing and helpfull . One of the best hotels my wife and I have stayed at. Breakfast was great and the dinner were a very welcome suprise. I would have to give the hotel a 5 star for their effort to make out stay comfortable and enjoyable. Would not hesitate to recomend or stay again. Out of the Twenty something rooms we had book. We herd of no complaints only about what a wonderfully staying everyone was having. From 3 year to 65 years Their was something for everyone Thank you so much . January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our stay was very enjoyable. Parking was a bit costly at $30 per day. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful with information regarding points of interests. Great location and in walking distance to the French Quarter. Breakfast was good and several items to choose. Happy hour was also a nice treat! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel. Was very impressed with the service and amenities. I arrived with 6 children on Wednesday night and was informed of the Social hour with free hamburgers and hotdogs... that was a great surprise. Very happy with the staff and room overall. Not a luxury hotel, but very accomodating for families. January 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be updated We stayed in 1501 and 1500. The rooms had patch spots all over the walls and were never painted. The bedspread had to be original. It had dirty stains all over it and burn holes. I took my kids here for the sugar bowl. I immdiately pulled the spread off of the beds. They were very nasty. The carpet had holes and rips every where. We drove 11 hours to get there and to open those doors to relax wasn't pleasant. Very dingy looking. Parking fees were outragous Ask for updated room January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel (price/location/amenities) Four family members stayed at this Staybridge suites in a one-bedroom suite on 12/27/2012. We picked this hotel as 1) we could all stay in one "room", pets were allowed (for a reasonable additional fee), the location was within a very short distance of the French Quarter, and the price was great. A plus was that breakfast was included. All in all, the hotel lived up to our expecctations! We would definitely stay there again. The only somewhat negative comment was that the staff seemed overwhelmed at the breakfast (and the hotel was not full) and had some problems keeping up with food and silverware/plates. (Try eating oatmeal with a fork!) This was not a major issue, though. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend with only a few surprises First.... PARKING! Parking is across the street and $30 a night, if there is room. We were there the weekend of a Saints game and a couple of days before the Sugar Bowl. The last night there was one spot available, but people had been parking in every crevice of the lot.Although they will boot your car if you don't pay to park, apparently they do not restrict to only the total number of available slots, or do not monitor the lot enough to make sure one is available. Second, the staff was generally nice and helpful. We did not spend much time in the hotel, after all it is NEW ORLEANS! Whooo Yaa! The beds were average.. not as nice as other Staybridge Hotels or certainly higher profile chains. This hotel allows pets, so I spent a lot of breathe telling my child to stay off the floor. When he dropped a toy, which rolled under the bed, we found a previous occupant's hair brush and a yet to be identified glob of something we think is old dog poop. I probably won't stay at that Staybridge again, but I will continue to stay at Staybridge based on passed experiences. January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for below average facility self parking was $30/night; no valet available; work out room was closed for renovation but was not told until I asked where it was located; staff was not friendly; requested additional towels but were never brought any; sofa sleeper was very uncomfortable January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Great Customer Service You can easily walk to the French Quarter and Riverside area in 10 minutes or less depending on how fast you walk. The hotel is wonderfully staffed with helpful, respectful staff. The rooms are very clean.. and I am picky! We had a one bedroom suite and enjoyed having the living room area and full kitchen. Our son had the King suite and it was a huge studio room again with a full kitchen and giant bathroom. You can choose to pay for parking at the hotel at $33 a night or just try on the street parking. We did each with success. The staff on duty at the breakfast were most welcoming and did a great job keeping the food stocked despite the hotel being full of guests. We never made it to the evening reception so I can not comment on that. The hotel was quiet and I highly recommend it for your stay in New Orleans. Also right across the street is "Mother's: a place to eat featured on Diners, Drive-ins.. you have to try it! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff! We were welcomed from the moment we walked in and were made to feel like this was 'home'. Ronnell took time to map out where to go, and he was always right with his suggestions. Monique was warm and friendly, as were the breakfast and dinner crew. This was a great value and a nice respite from the excitement of the city,. We enjoyed sipping a glass of wine and eating a nice complimentary light dinner before heading back out for a night on the town. The room was pretty well-appointed, and the kitchen was pretty complete. With the free meals provided, we didn't need the kitchen as much as we thought, but still think that's a great feature. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Within Walking Distance to Everything Great, friendly staff. Nice clean room. Awesome breakfast. Nothing but positives to say about our stay here. We were surprised by the cost of parking, but we should have known better. Great place to stay. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is awesome The Staybride New Orleans, LA is my favorite place to stay. My job is customer service and focus. Upon my arrival I am greeted with smiling faces and they make sure all my needs are met. November 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to mention for goodness Have stayed one night with my wife/2 kidsrecently duing the stopover using the rewards night. The only good thing worth to mention is the good location of the hotel, but coming with the $30++ parking cost if you drive here unfortunately. I checked into the room with first finding out that there was no chair in the rooms...then after putting the luggage on the floor, tring to use the kitchen, found that serveral dishes/pots wasn't even cleaned up after being used by previous guests...it made me felt nasty and don't dare to use any of items in the kitchen...so we decided to just have the sleep first then leave in the 2nd morning early...coming to find out the basin was blocked, the door for the bathroom can't be fully close, the sofa sleeper was not even,flat up to the minimum quality standard etc.... With all above mentioned and the story yet to finish, we went to the breakfast the 2nd morning at 7am, finding out 2 staff overthere waiting for the knife to open the milk box. While we are having the breakfast for 30 mins, the milk won't even be available due to the fact they can't open the milk box which they were suppoed to be prepared one night before. Looking at all positive feedback below, I can only think that i am not the lucky one really. Do have call the front desk, for first 2 items and they do have staff coming in to temporay fixing it...so after we finding out more issues as mentioned, they started to offer to change room, but it's too late for my baby sleeping timeand packing up again and upacking...I have been with priorty club for 5 yrs with staying all different IHG hotel include stay bridges, this is so far the worst exepirence i had November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under New Managment I have been staying in this hotel at least two times a year for the last six years. My stays range from one to three weeks. I like this hotel. It is centrally located and, until this last stay, was very well run. It seems it is under new management. I don't know what the new management is trying to fix, but, whatever it is, they have only managed to "break" most of what made the hotel a good place to stay. The only good thing I can say about the hotel during this last stay is that the front desk staff were polite and very helpful. The room AC had to be repaired twice. After the repairs it keep the room at 60 degrees no matter how many ways I tried to adjust it up--even when I turned it to heat. The maid service was hit or miss, mostly miss. One time I came back and found my door blocked open, with no one around. Many times I had to find a service cart so I could get more soap, as they only gave me one replacement bar during my three week stay. I normally looked forward to breakfast, but the new cook even managed to ruin the oatmeal, and the bacon (the bacon was under cooked and soaking in grease). I like the hotel. I hope the new management figures out what they want to fix, cause right now I would be reluctant to recommend this Staybridge Hotel to anyone. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff helpfull with lots of info. The breakfast was excellant. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location .. This is a good hotel in a great location. Rooms are nice, staff is always very friendly, lots of perks. I wish they had valet parking but there is a very convient self park. Good restaurants near by. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Customer Service and Front Desk! Due to work my wife and I were stuck in NOLA for a night we had not planned on being there. We were both very tired from working all week and just wanted to be at home. When we walked into the Staybridge we were home. We were checked in at the front desk by Rondell who was very friendly and professional. Our stay was great. It was after we got home that I realized I left my bathroom bag in our room, I immediately called the Staybridge and lo and behold if Rondell didn't answer the phone, found my bag and Fed Ex'd over night my bag back to me. I would recommend this Staybridge to anyone. I travel for my profession and this is defintely one of my favorites that I'll be staying at again!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice facility Enjoyed my stay, even though it was brief. Room was great, staff was really nice and helpful. Overall great experience. I unfortunately did not make it to breakfast, maybe next time. November 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel - horrible internet It is ridiculous to have to say this in 2012: You need to upgrade your internet so that it is both faster and accessible. The internet was up and down during my entire stay - some days I couldn't even log in, and thus was forced to seek out local coffee shops in order to to do business. The hotel is fine otherwise, and would be fabulous if this was 1980 - but it is a horrible place to stay for anyone who needs reliable communication. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A homely, affordable place to stay This is a comfortable, affordable accomodation and reasonable close to the Convention Centre, with plenty of good restaurants around, and close to shopping centres and the Riverside Walk. The atmosphere is homely, and plenty of chances to meet with other people from the comlimentary breakfast and evening receptions. Rooms generous in space. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and clean and comfortable room Stayed for a weekend vacation with my family. Got the room on time clean and ready. The hotel's location is great. Just by the French Quarter/ Service was goof with the execption of breakfest when things got to bussy for the staff to handle. We would fefinently come back in our next vacation in NO October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Awesome customer service. Within walking distance of French Quarter and Superdome. October 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9