Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoy our stay! Great service and very friendly staff as always. This is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel and it just never ceases to amaze us. Thanks a lot. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything rooms good deal for price..staff alittle snotty at front desk, breakfast bar cold and under cooked (hot food) ceral , bagels fruit were fresh and good. parking is out of line need to work on that..other wise not ba d for price. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great staff! I was very pleased with my stay at Staybridge. The breakfast was so good and the cocktail hour on Tuesday -Thursday was neat too The room was beyond expectation and I would definitely stay here again!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Excellent Amenities My family and I spent 2 wonderful days at the Staybridge this summer. The staff was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The hotel is centrally-located, at walking distance from Times Square. We stayed on the top floor and the view every morning was extraordinary. The beds were super comfortable and suited, specially after long days of visiting the museums and other attractions. The powerful showers and fresh and comfortable towels readied us for another exciting day, not to forget the good breakfast offered. Parking was made easy with the next-door professionally-operated garage. We definitely recommend this hotel. Sincerely, The Sarr family August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!!!! My granddaughter and I stayed for 4 nights and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, helpful and extremely nice. Our room was clean and we were provided fresh linens everyday. There is security there and they made themselves known to everyone. I would stay there again. Breakfast was provided every morning and was very good. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York City tour The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Manhattan, easy access to everywhere, staff is hospitile and supportive, good breakfast with variety of choices. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great social hour and full breakfast! We enjoyed the perks of the social hour and breakfast. We met many wonderful people. The location was great and the staff was awesome. The room was small but included a full refridgerator, microwave, dishwasher, stove top and all the pots, pans and plates. Cleanliness was definitely a priority, the room and common areas were spotless. One drawback was only 3 elevators for 600 people. We walked the stairs up and down 15 floors many times, but I guess it was good exercise. Joanne "Braintree MA." August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room The staff was excellent. Awesome customer service. We were greeted immediately upon arrival by Jamie. He was wonderful. Above and beyond expectations. The room was quite comfortable and the breakfast and evening reception were very good. Had a wonderful stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Subpar Stay I have stayed at this hotel before (and at IHG properties all over North America) with a positive impression. Unfortunately, too many negatives occurred this time around to give the same review. 1) We were unable to check into our room until 1 hour after our prescrived time of 4pm. It was a mistake on the cleaning service's part, and not a big one thus we let it go. 2# One hour after checking in, someone knocked on our door. As were half asleep I ignored the knock and the person used a key to unlock the door and was coming in. When I stopped her, she was merely after a quality check. Quality check's can be done over the phone. There is no reason to open a guest's room and enter it. 3# The following morning at 8am, a staff member again tried to come into our room #unlocking door and opening it) thinking that the room was empty. 4) The same night, there was apparently a mix up with the room #was supposed to undergo maintenance) and we had to move all of our things to a different suite. Any one of these things on its own is no issue at all...even two of this things. But being made to check in late, have two staff members try to enter our room while we were sleeping and then to have to change our room when we returned at 11:30pm took away from our New York City experience. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms The rooms are very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable. Great room for a good price! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jamie, the advisor was extremely friendly and helpful Jamie, the advisor was extremely friendly and helpful August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Checking Process I have to wait longer to have my room ready around 6pm to be used. Eventhough I have a Platinum status, I couldnt get a better service a checking. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Our room was very clean, including the lovely bathroom. The hotel desk service was wonderful. We arrived early but were able to leave our bags and start exploring the city. When we came back we had drinks in the hotel bar. The bartender, he was first night on the job, was very friendly and very accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great and never disappoint! Absolutely awesome as always - Thanks to all the staff. From check in to the door man to concierge to you name it. Service with a smile and these staff really love their job! Great room ,location, clean, comfy bed and internet and TV that always work. It;s like your home aay from home. And upon early arrival, a room is always ready - magnificent. Location cant be beaten. Love it! Thank you all - now go teach the rest of the IHG staff how to truly appreciate their guests! You certainly know how! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BEDS COMFORTABLE,NICE ROOM, Only stayed the one night,great if staying a week.lots of eating places near, great Italian place on the corner. very clean room and kitchen. I think it borders "Hells Kitchen" more than times sq. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I am very pleased that we decided to stay at this hotel. The location was perfect, 1 block from Time Square. It is a newer hotel about 3 years old so it was very clean and new. The breakfast buffet was perfect with many options to choose from. It did get crowded some mornings with not many seats left to sit down at, but I did notice many people packing there breakfast to eat in there rooms. The service was amazing, very accomadating and very helpful. If I come back to New York I will definitely be staying at this hotel again. I would recommend anyone to stay here. The only downfall was the elevators took a long time some mornings. Not enough for the amount of floors in the hotel. Would have loved a roof top lounge but the hotel beside it had one and it was free for us to enter. We were so tired from all the walking that we had no energy to stay out late. Amazing stay!!!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice room Location close to many attractions and subway. Great breakfast and social hour. The room was large, especially for the city. The staff was very polite and personable. Only down side was the elevators were a little slow. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional social evening reception I am platinum member that has attended alot of social evening receptions. This hotel has the best that i have visited. The social incorporates food, drinks, and a social hour or two. I met some fantastic and interesting people. When i return, this is the place for me and my family. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pizza stop at 9th Ave My wife and I stayed at Staybridge's Time Square Hotel with 31 floors and 3 elevators. Their elevators are fast. Their Hospitality staff was extremely friendly. Their House Cleaning team was Awesome, they were courteous, accommodating to my late wake ups not to disturb my sleep, and cleaned with meticulous craftsmanship. The Concierge provided little value, they offered little insight into Time Square attractions. The were not leaders of Tourist, sheparding me or my wife to great New York attractions. We will stay again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and helpful the entire experience from checking in until checking out was pleasant. not only was the room very comfortable and clean, there was a social hour in the evening and also breakfast in the morning. this really helped when spending so much to stay in the city. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff This was my families first visit to New York City. The staff at Staybridge suites was very helpful in helping us navigate the city. Our room couldn't have been better and was our sanctuary away from the crowds. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge times square Great place to stay at Times Square. It is not as close as other hotels to times square, but what I like best was the food and libations in the morning and evening. Hotels closer to Times Square charge the same but don't offer any food. People were very friendly. Elevator situations could have been better. I would say that was the only con. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great availability I recently had to make a trip to NYC and needed a hotel for that night. I was able to log onto my computer and get a room at my usual spot in NYC...the Staybridge. Even with a malfunctioning elevator the staff was very helpful in moving guests quickly. Thanks July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Noise in room and broken elevators The room was clean, service did their jobs, but the noise in the room was ridiculous. There was a whistling sound coming from within the piping in the bathroom. Also the elevators are awful and you may wait up to 20 minutes for 1. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean and modern hotel, helpful staff, social reception and laundry facilities are great July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NY Option Great location, great staff, nice property and a good price. I will certainly stay here again! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! "Great Hotel In The Heart Of Times Square". Very Close To All Attractions, Subway Service. And Bus Terminal. Excellent Staff. And Amenities. Definitely My #1 Pick For NYC Hotel's. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise in NYC I decided to check-in at Staybridge Suites at Times Square because I read many good ratings of clients on the internet, but when I stayed there with my husband, I was surprised to see it was even better than I expected. Near the good theatres, extremely friendly environment and a staff always ready to help. I certainly recommend for those who are seeking for a good place in New York City. Congratulations to Staybridge NYC! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful service and comfy beds We were pleasantly surprised at the convenience and kind, helpful service. Everyone on staff was sincere and informative. One of the staff at front stood outside in the blazing heat (we were there for the heatwave) to hail us a cab so we could stand in the air conditioning, little things like that made our trip extra enjoyable. The place was clean and cute! Thank you. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service When we first arrived, I was recognized as a platinum member and my request for 2 beds instead of the 1 bed I had reserved was granted. it made my son very happy. Additional requsts for information were always handled professionally and poitely. July 22, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>