Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The hotel has a very convenient location close to Times Square and show venues. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot and cold selections. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We love to stay in this hotel when we are in NYC. It is very convenient (10 minute walk) to Broadway and Times Square Center. Staff are young, friendly, professional, very helpful. The hotel is one of the cleanest I've ever been in. Rooms are spacious with kitchen area, microwave, refrigerator, cupboards with dishes and utensils in them. Great TV. Advance purchase option makes it more affordable but it's not refundable so be sure you will be using the rooms if you take advantage of it. Both wireless and wired internet in rooms. Breakfast is very good for an American hotel. Comfortable lounge area has fireplace and is nice for entertaining guests who are staying in nearby hotels without this amenity! Small bar in lobby area is nice respite. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hectic hotel with good kitchenette very busy hotel so elevators were very slow. Facilities and beds are very good. Good breakfast. Recognition of Plat Priority status very poor. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Close to Times Square with parking garage next door. Excellent staff, room and breakfast. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Great Staff This Hotel is excellent,Great staff very helpful at all times, Cari the concierge was brilliant helped us out more than once. Rooms were very very clean and tidy. The only problem we found was for breakfast,Very limited seating and if no seats were available then you had to sit and eat breakfast at low level tables trying to balance food on your laps. Bar drinks can be expensive. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS THE PLACE !! - Stop looking and BOOK NOW Incredible place in NY, It was by far the best place to stay in downtown Manhattan ! It is in front of the Bus Court on a side street, but close to all The rooms were cozy, my heater was not working and they apologized and immediately changed the whole heater !!! I have suggested to all my friends this place since it is the best for the value you are paying. Of course you can stay on the big hotels and pay a fortune, which I did some times, but I would stay on this hotel without a doubt. Kind regards Marcos February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in NYC!!! If you are looking for a nice, affordable place to stay in NYC that is just a few blocks from Times Square---this is it!...It has a small kitchenette...comfy bed and by NYC standards a lot of room!...The breakfast has plenty of options...My only suggestion is when waiting for the elevator give yourself some extra time... February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This was the second time we have stayed at the Staybridge Suites. For those wanting to stay near Broadway shows or Times Square, this is as good as it gets. The breakfasts are yummy and the Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday Happy Hours are absolutely great. We'll stay again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First time in NYC Had a great weekend in NYC and staying here was part of it. We were close to everything and the front desk was very helpful with any tourist questions. My son and his girlfriend had a small issue with their room upon check in and were upgraded to a top floor room with a view. As we were travelling together the hotel staff moved us up to their floor so we would be close together, now that is above and beyond if you ask me. The rooms were very clean and the beds were great, parking was part of my package, it was next door, quick and easy, leave the car and use the subway. This was our first trip to the city and I will be back to this hotel for sure. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay in NYC This was by far the best experience in NYC I have had!!!e February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators Wait time for elevator cars was too long. Other than that my experience was very positive overall. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Square Hotel This is a terrific hotel. Well located, nice clean rooms,the best breakfast I have had in a North American hotel. The only disappointment is that the rooms are not really suites, they are just rooms with a kitchen. It didn't really matter since we spent almost no time in the room. I will book it again on my next trip. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with Staybridge! This hotel had a very friendly staff-something you don't see often in New York City. They were friendly from start to finish. I only wish the "social hour" had been going on while I was there. I highly recommend this hotel. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Flexible My stays at this hotel have totaled nearly 8 weeks, so I know it well. It is right near pretty much every mode and line of transport you could want--even the Hudson River waterway. But my favorite part is that I have little to worry about with meals. I can get free light dinner and drinks during the week and a huge breakfast or brunch every day. I also make good use of the full-size fridge and cooking amenities. There is also a dishwasher and free laundry! Better than many locals have. But if I want, I can get any kind of food within 6-8 blocks. Love it. I admit it's not the prettiest block but, hey, it's Midtown Manhattan. One caveat is waiting for the elevator depending on which floor you're on, but it's well worth it anyway; I highly recommend. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfertable room are well stocked every thing you need to cook a meal nice bed, but pillows are to small ans hard February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was extremely helpful in all areas. The room was great. I totally recommend this hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service I (platinum member) have stayed at many Priority Club properties and I really enjoy staying at the Staybridge for the kitchenette. Well this particular experience was HORRIBLE!! I stayed for 30 days and was told they couldn’t accommodate for another 30, so I had to check out. Well I (platinum member) was able to check back in for another 30 days. About a week before my checkout date I called and spoke with a lady in the reservations department and was told to go online and make a reservation. Once I figured they were NOT going to accommodate me AGAIN…I informed the front desk that I had a package coming. I (platinum member) informed the front desk since they couldn’t accommodate my stay if they could please call me as soon as the package comes in. The young lady I spoke to took down my name and number. Well I tracked the package and the day it was supposed to be delivered I called. I explained to the girl that I was to have a package delivered. She asked if I had a reservation, etc. I explained to her that I had to checkout and told another girl that this package was coming. Well after explaining my story she took my name and number AGAIN. Needless to say they rejected my package!! I was very irate. Now the package that was desperately needed was sent back home (TX). This is the worst customer service I have ever received from a Priority Club property. This is definitely 2 thumbs down. Great Location but Horrible Customer Service February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We visit NYC at least once a year for a long weekend. This was our first stay with Staybridge, but it won't be our last. Great value and facilities that were perfectly located to get around Midtown. The complimentary breakfast (huge and very filling) was fantastic and appetizers/drinks in the evening could easily be turned into a meal. We will be back!!! February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stayed here for 6 nites (work)...the staff was wonderful and the location was great for my needs. Loved having a refridgerator and microwave.....also the social hour was an added bonus.....oh and dont forget the great hot breakfast........would reccommend this to anyone going to NY. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and extremely comfortable This hotel is beyond 5 stars! It was a warm and welcoming place to stay and the staff was beyond helpful! A great first time experience in NYC!!! Thanks Staybridge for the best hotel stay!!!! Will certainly recommend this hotel to friends and relatives!!!! February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clock and service Good location, but terrible customer service and takes forever to check out. The clock in the hotel room was one hour off, so I missed a very important meeting. Alerted the manager - his reaction - sorry..... . That's it? February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying near time square. Location was great. the staff were very good. The elevators were slow and stopped at every floor, there were only 3 elevators. The food was not that great for the breakfast, the juice was good and some of the fruits, but other than that the cooked food did not look appealing. thanks agin for a pleasant stay at Stay bridge suites. January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, good service, OK breakfast, however.... Most everything was as advertised, we have stayed in the area many times at different hotels. This tops our list as far as value for what amenities it offers. However, the in room heat/ac unit activiates itself to run (VERY loudly) even in the "off" position. We were informed that in colder weather the unit must keep itself from freeezing up, so it turns itself on periodically. This self activation or if the unit is in the "on" position kept waking us up every 15 minutes all night.. So if noise bothers you while sleeping, only stay here during milder weather. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value HAD A GREAT TIME. HOTEL AND STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. VERY WELL RUN HOTEL.BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD LOTS OF SELECTIONS. STAFF IN BREAKFAST VERY WELL TRAINED AND AWAYS HAD TIME FOR QUESTIONS AND ALWAYS REFILLING FOOD TRAYS.THERE WAS ALWAYS SUPERVISOR IN LOBBY AND EVENING RECEPTION DRESSED IN SUIT AND KEEPING AN EYE ON HOW THINGS WERE GOING. VERY REASSURING.FRONT DESK AND LADY DIRECTING TOURS ETC. WERE VERY VERY HELPFUL.AS FAR AS VALUE YOU GOES YOU WOULD BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND THE SAME VALUE ANYWHERE IN NEW YORK CITY.IF YOU ARE THINKING OF STAYING NEW YORK THIS IS THE PLACE,ROOMS WELL APPOINTED AND SPOTLESS THE WHOLE TEAM SHOULD BE CONGRATULATED. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for 4 nights in January the coldest snap ever! Staff so nice and helpful,the free wine and nibbles which was like a meal was great we didn't have to go out in I the cold! Would highly recommend to everyone. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite I have to admit we were skeptical about the neighborhood. Our fears were completely unfounded. This is a great place to stay. They thought of everything in these rooms. The desk space is a multimedia center and includes plenty of electrical outlets for all of your accessories. Our room was a double/double so by the time we loaded all of our bags in the room the space was a bit tight but was still fine. The beds were comfy. The bathroom was spacious with a nice shower and plenty of towels. The kitchen was well-equipped and included a full size refrigerator. We were on one of the upper floors, so the room was quite warm even without the heat on despite the freezing temperatures outdoors. We cracked the window open a bit and we very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was perfect and included lots of hot and cold options, not your typical pastry and juice. We also enjoyed the late afternoon/evening socials that offered beer, wine, and hot appetizers. We heartily recommend this hotel! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and the view !! Very Happy about this hotel, everything was ok and the place was just perfect ! January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites/Times Square, A very good choice The hotel has a very good location, 5-10 min from Times Square and very near the busterminal. The hotel staff was helpful and profesional in their job, the room fresch and clean and very good with the kitchen stuff (we had a studio). The breakfast + 3 dinner buffet where additional!!!Not so often that you could found this included!!! We will come back to Staybridge when we return to NYC in future January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service This was our first time at the Staybridge Suites on W. 40th street in NYC, and we were very impressed. Food and room were great, and the staff was outstanding! We look forward to our next visit. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Times Square Stayed at Staybridge for our son's wedding in Brooklyn. The room was clean and spacious (by NY standards) and we were very comfortable. Well located near Times Square and subway and fun. Unbelievable to have breakfast included at such a reasonable rate. (We prepaid ahead of time for the best rate.) Only complaints: they should have coffee and hot water spigots rather than using the pots (water pretty lukewarm) and the shower heads point out of the shower (once you realize this you can arrange the head properly before turning on the water). Other than that, a wonderful stay and we would absolutely return. January 28, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>