Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and location My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites Times Square. Staff were really friendly, rooms clean and bed very comfortable although a larger wardrobe would have been nice. Good to have a fridge in the room and coffee percolator. Hotel had a good breakfast with hot and cold options, but pick your times to go down, earlier is less busy. We were on the top floor (32) so could take a few minutes for lift (there are 3) to arrive, and understandably made a few stops going down. Hotel right next to bus station and subway and a few blocks up from Penn Station and couple blocks from the main Times Square area. Would recommend this hotel for a short stay (4- 5 nights) longer perhaps you would need a larger room. Only real down side was not able to open window and the air con was very noisy even on low...but for us this minor. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Every thing was amazing except that no one offer to help to carry my bags at the time of check in September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Service and Comfort This Staybridge is a great location for the NYC traveler wanting to be centrally located. It sits in the heart of the theatre district and is within walking distance to many of the most popular shows. It is close to Times Square and the Empire State building. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was good and the in-house bar provided a nice retreat after experiencing the city during the day. Staying here is a great value with the amenities of a large hotel. I will stay there again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean. I really enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites at Times Square in NYC during my recent visit. I was very satisfied and I recommend this hotel for a short or long stay. The kitchen is fully equipped....everything you need to prepare a meal, all you need is the food. The suite was very clean. The breakfast that was prepared each morning was great with enough options to satisfy everyone. The social hour was nice too. I will stay here again when I come back to NYC. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome way to help celebrate a 40th Birthday Party!!! I brought my husband to NYC for his 40th Birthday. I chose to stay at Staybridge Suites because we stay there when we travel in Michigan and we always have such really nice accommodations. The New York TImes Square Staybridge Suites was more satisfying than what I imagined that it would be. The rooms were big, neat and clean. We could not hear any noise from the streets and it was nice and quiet inside. They have an awesome staff there and they are so nice and professional. The concierge "Mike" was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast is great and they even had a complementary Happy Hour. I could not have asked for more. I am definitely recommending this hotel accommodation to anyone that I hear is thinking of going to NYC! Thank you for a wonderful way to help celebrate my husband's 40th birthday!!!!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We have spent the week-end at the Staybridge. The staff was super friendly and very efficacious. Beds are very comfortable. Room a bit small though, We did appreciate the breakfast but it was a bit overcrowed in the dinning room. It was hard to find a seat. It was a busy week-end though. The location is great. We enjoyed the flee market next by. I have recommended the place to a friend. I would return with great pleasure. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and fantastic customer service Hi, Just stayed here whilst in New York - 29th August 2013 until 1st Sept 2013 and have to say we absolutely LOVED it - we definitely will be back! The buffet style breakfast was fab - not having to trudge around New York to find a decent breakfast. The room with the kitchenette was fantastic - this is the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in - so much so my husband looked at the mattress to see what make it is! The only downside is that I am terrified of elevators (being trapped inside them) we were located on 24th floor (arghhhhh!!!!) and at breakfast the first morning people in the elevator were talking about how one of the elevators got stuck that morning due to people overcrowding! My husband kindly asked if we could be moved to a low floor and the front desk staff were fantastic and had us moved to 2nd floor - GOD BLESS YOU!!! We can't wait to return and just being off Time Square with all the hustle and bustle was like a haven for us. Thank you sooooo much to ALL the staff! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay spoilt by lack of forethought The hotel and location are very good - easy to get to the subway and easy walk to good restaurants and also the bustling Times Square. Reception staff we very welcoming and friendly. Two things to be aware of are the lifts during busy times can take a while and walking up 28 flights is not one to take lightly. My main gripe though is breakfast, which is provided in a totally inadequate area and on Labor Day, shut at ten. Thought should have being given that it was not a standard working day and a more liberal approach to times, i.e. like a weekend, adopted. It was a complete shambles and we ended up going out for breakfast. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Clean and new, poor breakfast and a small one too, good for singles or couples but definately not any size family even with one kid September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The Staybridge Hotel is a great place to stay. The room was very comfortable having everything you need including a fully stocked kitchen, very convenient when staying with the family. The only downside is the street that the hotel is located. To get to the sites you have to walk by a parole office and some x rated shops, but never felt threatened in this area and we came back to the hotel after dark on both nights of our stay.That was the ONLY downside to staying here. My 6 year old asked if this could be our NYC hotel every time we visit! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic beds, wonderful staff Stayed for 8 nights, amazingly quiet hotel considering its central location. Loved the semi apartment feel with fridge freezer, microwave etc. Rooms very modern. Breakfast good but can be difficult to get a table if you time it wrong. Overall great value for money with a high standard of accommodation. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service great location. rooms are clean and updated. good breakfast but very slow elevators September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and responsive staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The amenities were superb including the expansive breakfast spread and the wonderful evening mid-week social with endless appetizers and drink. The room was exceptionally clean and well maintained and supplied. Our expectations were exceeded, for sure!. The bed and coverings were very comfortable and clean. Bath was well supplied and scoured with plenty of hot water and water pressure. Overall we were quite impressed. The staff was pleasant, responsive and attentive from the moment of check-in throughout the stay, including the lovely concierge and front-desk persons as well as other customer servers and managers too. The location of the hotel is convenient for the subway as well as getting to Time Square plays. The entrance to the hotel was maintained and attractive. Thank you for the stay. We will recommend to friends and family traveling from the west coast to NYC that they consider a stay with you. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great location, good staff, room facilities excellent. Really no complaints. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in New York! Super location, good breakfast, and social on Tues to Thurs. Should have socials on other days of the week as well. Friendly staff, especially at breakfast. Good value for your money. Room had a kitchenette with fridge which is a bonus. The bed was very comfortable. Would prefer earlier check-in. Also less noise from the air conditioner which was working well with no problems. I would definitely choose Staybridge Suites on my next visit to New York and recommend it to friends and family. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply great Fantastic service, great rooms, and a great location close to a lot of interesting places September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality, comfort & price- it was more than nice! Our stay was very comfortable. Our room was ready when we got there early. We stayed during the week & enjoyed a fresh hot & ready breakfast in the morning with a very generous assortment of foods. The evenings we were there we also enjoyed a dinner time social with a complimentary light dinner buffet. It was such a pleasant surprise & so convenient! The hotel is relatively new so it was immaculate & sleek-very European. It had a fully stocked kitchen complete with a dishwasher-really made for extended stays. The location is directly behind the Port Authority in Times Square. It was quiet & calm yet close to everything- a short walk to the theatre & Pier 84.. Having good weather we also walked to GCT by Bryant Park- how lovely! We ran a few minutes late checking out & were allowed a n/c late check out. The staff was friendly & accommodating. We felt we got a great value & would definitely stay there again! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent All excellent: excellent location, excellent staff, excellent rooms and equipped, rich breakfast and free food and can also take disposable tools offered in the dining room, comfortable beds, perfect cleanliness, gym, laundry room, elevators speed. And again: location, location, location - just perfect! i'll come again! September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Summer Stay Easy-ish to find, with a friendly and efficient welcome, despite my early arrival. The room was well appointed and comfortable, although the air conditioning unit was quite loud when it came on. As it has been a hot summer in NYC it needed to be on. The bathroom was nice, with everything you could wish for, including extra towels! So many places only provide a single towel, and even though I didn't need them, they are nice to have. The only issue I had was related to the TV. Firstly, I could not connect my laptop using an HDMI cable. The screen would flash for a moment before turning black with a notice saying there was no input. Secondly, many of the digital channels were badly pixelated or continually freezing, making them impossible to watch. To be fair, I spent very little time in my room, so it didn't bother me too much, but is a point. Breakfast in the ground floor restaurant could be improved. The cereal choices (only two) were sweet (sweetened granola or Special K), with no unsweetened cereal option. There was a small amount of fresh fruit available, and the hot options were sausage (American flat sausage - like a hamburger patty), scrambled egg, potato hash etc. I would say that the restaurant is on the small side for the number of guests that can stay and gets incredibly crowded later on during the meal session. Go early if you want to have a less frenetic breakfast. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 Staybridge Suites in Time Square was fantastic. We read many reviews for weeks before coming; so glad we chose this place. The location is perfect, the check in was quick and efficient. The staff was wonderful, especially Bianca, Dan and Adriana at reception and Brian, the bellhop! The rooms were clean, bed comfortable, towels and amenities plentiful and we loved the kitchenette equipped with plates, utensils, pots and pans and all; we were able to cook a few things when we were not out and about on the town. There was an occasional delay here and there for elevators as other people mentioned, but nothing out of the ordinary. We were on vacation and knew about it, so no fuss here. The breakfast buffet was nice, although one morning, we had a hard time finding a place to eat and some of the food items were empty. The parking is nearby, which is a plus when driving in. Overall: an excellent stay!! :-) I would definitely stay at Staybridge again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location especially for First Visitors Staybridge Times Square is in fact a few minutes walk away from Times Square but we quickly realised we were in fact in a great location for ease of walking to places and for using the Subway. Had a view down into part of Broadway across shorter buildings from our 28th floor room and view of the Hudson so could watch sun rise, sun set and a rather fantastic view of a short thunderstorm! Lovely serving staff on the breakfast and evening socials who kept my tea topped up with proper hot water. Only one comment is for those who like their tea, don't forget the kettle. Kitchenette in the room has everything else but not a kettle. So go stay at Staybridge and have a fantastic time in New York. Oh, and do use the great giant screen in the lobby area for looking up places to go and how to get there. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Having stayed in other hotels near Times Square before we were prepared for cramped rooms, indifferent staff, noisy atmosphere and adequate cleanliness. But we were immediately impressed upon arrival. The staff went above and beyond. The hotel itself is lovely and our room was fantastic - spacious, well appointed and impeccably clean. We traveled as a family (2 adults, 1 child) and it was terrific to have the kitchenette as well as the healthy and tasty complimentary breakfasts downstairs. The happy hour is enjoyable and a treat for adults especially. The only, and I mean ONLY criticism is the elevators. They can be slow. Expect to wait a while during busy periods (check-in/check-out times), especially when staying on the upper floors. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel right in Times Square This hotel is clean, new and very close to Times Square. The beds are the best I have even slept in at a hotel and FREE complimentary breakfast everyday is just a bonus to what this hotel has to offer. We were even surprised to know that on the Wednesday and Thursday of our stay we were offered HAPPY HOUR that included anti-pasto, chicken wings, salad and unlimited drinks for FREE. This is a great hotel and would definitely stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+++ Highly recommended! This was truly a lovely hotel with a beautiful room, convenient location and excellent service! I will definitely stay here again! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay visiting NYC We loved our stay here, it was very clean, modern and central to everything. The breakfast in the morning was a nice spread as well as the afternoon drinks and snacks. We utilized the washer and dryer which helped cause we didn't bring as much clothing with us. The kitchen was fully equipped with the essentials, love the full fridge and the freezer made plenty of ice :) The beds were very comfortable, we slept very well. The A/C was worked very well. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Our next trip to NYC we are staying here, we like it cause it's not a huge hotel, it's perfect for us. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Staybridge in NYC We stayed here for 15 nights. in August 2013. We will definately stay in this hotel again if we return to NYC. It gave us all we were promised and more. I would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to live in this city. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Our room was good sized, very clean and comfortable. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful, though a couple of staff members acted slightly annoyed when asked for help, but overall everyone was very nice and cheerful. Having a kitchenette was perfect for us and it had everything we could need. We only wished that the hotel had a pool. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the place to be excellent.nice time with the kids. safe location. Near to good places to visit. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service This was our first time at Staybridge in Manhattan and it was a totally delightful experience, Quiet room even by the elevator, comfortable bed, good breakfast choices, very proficient and friendly staff...all this will keep us coming back! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, very thin door enjoyed the stay with nice and helpful staff and convenient location. also the breakfast buffet was very nice to have. however the room door was kinda thin and I could hear people talking at the hallway throughout the night.. which was worse for my room right in front of the elevator. didn't request to change the room since I expected every room will have same door. I suggest if you consider one thing to improve in this hotel it should be the doors of the rooms. August 21, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>