Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1056 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1056reviews

    • 5 Stars
      707
    • 4 Stars
      245
    • 3 Stars
      63
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Staybridge

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Hotel was close to work, staff was friendly, check in was promt and quick. cost through work site was accurate and comparable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The entire staff was servant oriented and committed to meeting all of our needs. Jamie went above and beyond to make sure that he took care of our needs. He was personal, professional and focused on his job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and good size, clean room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    This is a great location right off the Lincoln tunnel and near Times Square. For NY, the rooms are large, clean and updated. The elevators were a bit slow but we were on the second floor so it didn't really matter. Overall a great choice for anyone planning a trip to NY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    great location, great service, good recognition of elite status

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad these were free nights

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Granted, any hotel in NYC is expensive--particularly around Times Square. I would not have been happy, however, if I had paid retail price for this one (I got the room with certificates issued by my credit card). There are too few elevators for the number of floors and customers in this hotel--the wait for an elevator, to say the least, is more than I am used to. While the room itself is somewhat small, it is well designed and clean. The beds are comfortable. Kitchenette very nice. I was awakened on a regular basis throughout the night by a noise that sounded like a empty metal cart rolling down the hallway--in fact, it was the sound of the elevator.

    Perhaps this is the best I could get in New York City, but I would not describe my stay as comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ansprechendes Hotel in Top Lage in Midtown Manhattan

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Wir haben einen tollen Kurzurlaub in New York verbracht und können das Staybridge Suites Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen =} top Lage, sehr sauber und freundliches Personal! Angebot bzw. Auswahl beim Frühstück zwar "übersichtlich", aber für Kurzurlaub ok.
    Kurzum - wir waren sehr zufrieden.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    You can't beat the location for convenience to get you to everything NYC has to offer. The hotel is near most major subway lines and it's easy to get around. If you have plans to see a show, this is an ideal location. A short walk from just about any theater and you are back in your oasis.

    The bed was very comfortable - not too hard, not too soft. The room was surprisingly quiet. I was afraid the street noise from outside would be a problem, but it was very peaceful in there.

    The room was very well-equipped - a refrigerator, coffee maker, stovetop, dishwasher - even a toaster! Water pressure was great in the shower. We did not get a chance to go to the free happy hour (2 hours, actually) but the schedule posted in the room looked very interesting. The air conditioning was strong, which helped a lot when we retreated back to the hotel after walking the High Line in the heat of the day.

    We had one tiny issue when I first got to the room but it was quickly resolved and the front desk sent up a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates as an apology. Totally unnecessary, but much appreciated.

    My only small criticism would be that the towels were all really scratchy and on the thin side. But that was it. Everything else was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Choice of Staying in NYC

    By

    July 28, 2015

    1. Very convenient. It is pretty close to the entrance of Lincoln Tunnel.

    2. Free breakfast. It is important for me as the breakfast in NYC is not cheap, especially when there are two persons.

    3. They hold luggage for you if you arrive at the hotel early before check in or after check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!!!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Wonderful stay at this hotel, close to Time Square!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They gave me directions to ALL the places I wanted to go. The night before my birthday, Daniel sent a box of candy and a small bottle of merlot to my room. That was so thoughtful. The breakfast was the BEST I've had at ANY hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The perfect Hotel

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about the hotel was perfect. The staff was exceptional. The property is in an excellent location for getting around. The room was large, well furnished and immaculate. The breakfast and evening reception were very nice with an excellent selection of food and drinks. A real winner!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and comfortable stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    It was my third time staying at Staybridge. Very convenient and friendly place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close