Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Once again the Staybridge Time Square was wonderful. I love the location and I am always very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are a little small, but this is NYC and all hotel room are small. I love the mini kitchen and large fridge. I highly recommend this Staybridge while in Time Square. September 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - A Bunch of Happy Employees Hey, a hotel is a hotel, right? But this was such a different experience and the key was the staff that seemed truly happy to be working and helping guests. It started from check-in and continued throughout the 3 day stay. Every staff member you encountered was pleasant and helpful. Clearly the management knows how to treat the staff fairly because it shows in the attitude of everybody there. Thanks August 31, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We really enjoyed the staff here. Had a problem with bugs in the bathroom and a plugging toilet. In hindsight should probably just have switched rooms so they could remedy it. Thought the breakfasts could have more variety than they did. It was close to Times Square and subway etc so that was very nice. Staff were very helpful with directions and suggestions. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay in New York My husband and I had three days to spend in New York. It was our first time there so I really had no idea where would be the best place to stay. We picked Staybridge Suites as it was a suite and for its location but we could not have been happier. It is in the perfect location. We were able to walk to Times Square and the theater. It is directly across from the Bus Terminal with shops and restaurants. The rooms were spacious with a little kitchen and a regular size refrigerator. We enjoyed the free breakfast (although as most will tell you...get there early...they never ran out of food but it was extremely crowded toward the later times) and the evening reception was nice, but again fairly crowded. The only complaint and minor at that was the elevators. The hotel does not have a service elevator so the hotel staff uses the main elevators and sometimes it does take awhile for the elevator the reach the main floor. But this was a tiny inconvenience. We would absolutely stay at the Staybridge Suites on our next trip to New York. August 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For a big city .. Is ok. For a big city ... Is Ok. Room are too small staff can do,be better. August 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in NYC I would have liked to stay here for more than just 1 night! It may be small by some standards, but the layout is quite functional. I stayed here with 4 people in my room, including 2 children both under 12 years old. I booked a 2nd room for my parents who were traveling with me. Early check-in was available for one of the rooms, but the 2nd room was adjoining so it was no problem moving things over when we needed to. Parking was "different" for out-of-towners like ourselves but it went as smoothly as could be expected. I only regret not being able to use the kitchenette to save me some money from eating out at Times Square! LOL The location was great, we could walk to Empire State and Times Square - and it was a short sub-ride to the WTC site. I would certainly stay here again! August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Perfect location! Awesome staff! Happy hour included during our stay, how can you get better than that. Great breakfast also included. Easy to take stuff back to your room. No trouble waiting on the elevators, was not bad at all. Nice excersise area. Laundry available soap and all. Staff were above and beyond helpful. Can't wait to stay again. Really what more could you ask for in a home away from home. August 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and location This was the perfect choise to stay in NYC. The location is great and an easy walk to many points of interest. But the staff and atmosphere made the stay even better. The breakfast is really a great way to start your day. They have something for everyone and it's all delicious. The midweek socials are a fun way to share the trip with others. The rooms were very comfortable even though I had hoped for a better view. I cannot say enough good things about this Staybridge and it's staff. Any future trips to NYC will include another stay here!!! Thanks for a gret experience! August 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite Stayed one night to meet with family, front desk called to let us know when room was ready which was great, very friendly and helpful staff, concierge service was great. Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet food was fresh, hot and nice variety. Bed very comfortable, bathroom clean, was nice to have kitchen, Easy to get too, many resteraunts and bars nearby. Parking was convienent, the only draw back was that we stayed a few extra hours and had to pay for an additional 24 hours of parking, that was disappointing. August 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Place to Stay This was our first experience at this hotel. It will not be our last. Everything was wonderful, staff, amenities and rooms were of the highest quality. Thanks for making this a truly enjoyable experience. August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes me feel at home I have stayed with you for many extended stays since you opened in the spring of 2010. Everything about the stays was excellent especially the people working at the hotel. From housekeeping, engineering, the servers at breakfast and sundowners, guys in black suits in the lobby and the front desk staff. Breakfast meals had a great variety of food to choose from to meet every breakfast requirement. The new menu at the Sundowners was a vast improvemnt. I work for Homeland Security and all of my stays were work related so I intend to visit you again to spend a few days this fall relaxing/sightseeing with my wife now that my assignment has finished. August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience. I can't wait to tell other people to stay here If you experience bad customer service you tell 10 people but if you recieve great customer service you normally don't tell people. This is the complete opposite for me after staying at the Staybridge in Time Square New York. I have told as many people that would listen. Stay at this hotel. From the moment of checking in to the time we left, we were very happy to stay a at this hotel. The hot breakfest was crazy good. The reception from 5-7 Monday to Friday was wicked. Where else can you come back from seeing the sites all day to a cold beer or nice glass of wine with some nice warm food? No where except the Staybridge. If I get back to NYC anytime soon, you can count on me staying at this hotel again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I was so impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. The room was comfortable, and we were delighted to start the day with breakfast included! Staff was very friendly and helpful! I would return again in a flash! August 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and Great location We recently stayed at Staybridge SuitesTime Square and could not have been more pleased with the property and amenities. We booked early and felt the price for the room was excellent value. We love the beds which were very comfortable. The room had a fresh feeling to it. The best service was by the bellmen who were quite helpful in securing our luggage on arrival before the room was ready and on the last day while we enjoyed our remaining hours in NYC plus helpful tips on the city and transportation back to the airport. We also found the front desk and breakfast crew friendly and helpful. Finally, the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. When in NYC again, we will always try to visit Tuesday to Thursday for the Social Evening Reception from 5 to 7 for the free food, beer, wine, and nice conversation. August 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location The staff at the front were very accommodating and pleasant. I don't do elevators very well and they moved me to the 2nd floor. They were helpful with directions and reservations. The rooms are very nice...clean, modern, very comfortable beds, no hall noise at night. The breakfast was good. it was great not to have to go out and find a place and pay extra for it. We were there with another couple but there were lots of families with kids as well as younger adults. We could walk to almost anywhere we wanted to go...Times Square, Central Park, Rockefellar Center, Theatres. We took the hop on hop off bus and would highly recommend this for first time visitors to NYC. We would definitely stay here again!!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! My three sons and I stayed here in August 2012 and had a GREAT experience. I loved the frig & microwave in the room--it enabled us to keep leftovers from all the fabulous New York food we had. The room was bigger than most in NY by my experience. There is a subway stop at the end of the block. Fabulous free breakfast every morning and a really nice cocktail party w/ hamburgers & hot dogs and beer & wine on Tuesday evening. The hotel was clean, up-to-date, had a nice little bar in the lobby and a very nice lounge area (where breakfast was served) for whenever. I would definitely stay here again. It was a really quick walk down to Times Square too. LOVED IT!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great service, comfortable room This property offers great value and a great location. Easy access to public transportation and good central location for exploring NYC. Beds were very comfortable; Room set-up very efficient and comfortable; staff was very attentive, courteous, and efficient. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.. August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the value. We stayed in a double room with a kitchenette. We had plenty of room for 3 of us and the kitchen was very nice and convenient. The staff was always nice and very helpful. The location of the hotel was 2 blocks from Times Square. We had easy access to everything. The breakfast was wonderful and the happy hour was great with lots of food and drinks. I would definitely recomend this hotel to anyone and we will use it again when we go back to New York. August 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent business hotel. good location,clean rooms,free wifi with super speed,delicious complimentary hot breakfast,value for money,good collection of on demand movies. August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, very clean, free delicious breakfast, super concierge Our two double bed room for the first stay was on the 32 floor, very quiet. Our room on the second stay was on the third floor and with only a king bed, was smaller. Everyone was kind and helpful. Pricey but worth it!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Would most definitely stay there again. Already recommended the suite to a friend back home, and she and her family will be staying there in October. Walking distance to Times Square and the Port Authority Subway station, really convenient location. Breakfast is yummy with warm food included; however we only ate there three times, because it was difficult to wake up before 1000. Room was perfect for a couple, however would be really tight for a family; probably because we requested a King size bed. Shower was tight. Service was great, they tried their best to accomodate our early check-in, and the maid even put our dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Gym was clean and useful. Overall great experience. Happy traveling! :) August 1, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LOSS OF PERSONAL ITEMS On check out, I forgot to pack some of my personal items, shoes e.t.c. I called the hotel same evening and I was suprised when I was told it was not found in the room. This was quite strange as I only checked in to a neigbouring hotel as Staybridge is fully booked and cannot accomodate the extension of my stay with intentions to return 2 days after. With this loss, I was disappointed with the hotel even though other services were excellent with no inention of returning. After all, safety of proprerty is paramount.. July 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and fun We had a great 3 night stay at Staybridge Suites Times Square NYC. Front desk was efficient and the concierge gave great dinner advice. The room was huge for NYC standards! Everything was new and modern. Location was great, right near the subway entrance and walking distance to many sights and restaurants. The breakfast was great and the service people were very busy keeping things supplied and clearing tables promptly. Hospitality evening was good, but missed not having it on 2 of our nights. The bar was great with good atmosphere and an upbeat bartender! We would definitely come back! July 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Times Square - Best Value While in NYC we had the opportunity to stay in 4 different hotels. To make a long story short...Staybridge was the first hotel we stayed in for one night. The following 3 nights were spent in 3 other hotels. The fifth night we returned to the Staybridge as it was our favourite by far. It offered clean comfortable rooms, not large but adequate with a kitchenette, free WIFI, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, great location in Times Square, and at a very reasonable price. 4 Stars out of 5 simply because there is always room for improvement. Stay at Staybridge! July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC's Best Kept Secret If you are searching for a comfortable place to stay in NYC that gives you value too, then this is the place to lodge. You will not be disappointed with the service, room size, comfort and amenities. For the past 4 years it has been my home away from home when travelling to the Big Apple. It is a golden nugget of comfort and will appeal to every age group. Go and stay and enjoy every minute! July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The guest room is relatively large compared to many hotels in NY and is convenient with kitchen. It will be better if there is a bath tub. July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zentrales Hotel mitten in New York Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage in NY City, unweit vom Times Square und in direkter Nähe zum zentralen Busbahnhof. Es gibt in kurzer Entfernung einen Einstieg zur Metro. Das Zimmer war groß und die eingebaute Kleinküche bot alles, was man für die Zubereitung von einfachen Mahlzeiten braucht. An der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu beanstanden. Der Service beim Empfang war zuvorkommend und das Service-Personal insgesamt freundlich und hilfsbereit. Fragen zur Stadt oder zu Arrangements wurden zutreffend beantwortet. Das Hotel verfügt über eine passable WiFi-Anbindung im Hotelzimmer. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse ist das Frühstück passabel: Obst, Brötchen, Michprodukte, Kaffee, Fruchtsäfte und Käse sowie eine Schinkenvariation. Wer mehrere Tage übernachtet mag bein Frühstück ein wenig Abwechslung vermissen. Die Zahl der Aufzüge ist ein wenig begrenzt. Zu Stoßzeiten wartet man schon mal ein wenig länger. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel This was the first night of our honeymoon and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was very clean, in a good location and the staff were really helpful regarding places to go, directions etc. Would definitely recommend. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. We really enjoyed our stay here, everyone was helpful and friendly!! Everyone else is pretty much right on w/ their reviews, great place, small rooms, elevator traffic, and location is great if you don't want to be bothered w/ the crowds of people. The only reason I left off a star, was because of the continental breakfast (which was listed as a breakfast buffet). We did try it our first morning there and its really just a continental breakfast (what most hotels offer) w/ sausage and eggs. The pineapples, were not fresh and actually made me sick, hey this is New York I was expecting the best, even if it is just fruit. So needless to say breakfast is not worth getting up for to fight the crowds of people and mediocre food. We will definitely stay here again. Oh and they also held our bags after we checked out. July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good times in NY Hotel was great, staff were excellent. Great location just a short walk to Times quare July 15, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>