Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 676 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes me feel at home I have stayed with you for many extended stays since you opened in the spring of 2010. Everything about the stays was excellent especially the people working at the hotel. From housekeeping, engineering, the servers at breakfast and sundowners, guys in black suits in the lobby and the front desk staff. Breakfast meals had a great variety of food to choose from to meet every breakfast requirement. The new menu at the Sundowners was a vast improvemnt. I work for Homeland Security and all of my stays were work related so I intend to visit you again to spend a few days this fall relaxing/sightseeing with my wife now that my assignment has finished. August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience. I can't wait to tell other people to stay here If you experience bad customer service you tell 10 people but if you recieve great customer service you normally don't tell people. This is the complete opposite for me after staying at the Staybridge in Time Square New York. I have told as many people that would listen. Stay at this hotel. From the moment of checking in to the time we left, we were very happy to stay a at this hotel. The hot breakfest was crazy good. The reception from 5-7 Monday to Friday was wicked. Where else can you come back from seeing the sites all day to a cold beer or nice glass of wine with some nice warm food? No where except the Staybridge. If I get back to NYC anytime soon, you can count on me staying at this hotel again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I was so impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. The room was comfortable, and we were delighted to start the day with breakfast included! Staff was very friendly and helpful! I would return again in a flash! August 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and Great location We recently stayed at Staybridge SuitesTime Square and could not have been more pleased with the property and amenities. We booked early and felt the price for the room was excellent value. We love the beds which were very comfortable. The room had a fresh feeling to it. The best service was by the bellmen who were quite helpful in securing our luggage on arrival before the room was ready and on the last day while we enjoyed our remaining hours in NYC plus helpful tips on the city and transportation back to the airport. We also found the front desk and breakfast crew friendly and helpful. Finally, the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. When in NYC again, we will always try to visit Tuesday to Thursday for the Social Evening Reception from 5 to 7 for the free food, beer, wine, and nice conversation. August 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location The staff at the front were very accommodating and pleasant. I don't do elevators very well and they moved me to the 2nd floor. They were helpful with directions and reservations. The rooms are very nice...clean, modern, very comfortable beds, no hall noise at night. The breakfast was good. it was great not to have to go out and find a place and pay extra for it. We were there with another couple but there were lots of families with kids as well as younger adults. We could walk to almost anywhere we wanted to go...Times Square, Central Park, Rockefellar Center, Theatres. We took the hop on hop off bus and would highly recommend this for first time visitors to NYC. We would definitely stay here again!!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! My three sons and I stayed here in August 2012 and had a GREAT experience. I loved the frig & microwave in the room--it enabled us to keep leftovers from all the fabulous New York food we had. The room was bigger than most in NY by my experience. There is a subway stop at the end of the block. Fabulous free breakfast every morning and a really nice cocktail party w/ hamburgers & hot dogs and beer & wine on Tuesday evening. The hotel was clean, up-to-date, had a nice little bar in the lobby and a very nice lounge area (where breakfast was served) for whenever. I would definitely stay here again. It was a really quick walk down to Times Square too. LOVED IT!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great service, comfortable room This property offers great value and a great location. Easy access to public transportation and good central location for exploring NYC. Beds were very comfortable; Room set-up very efficient and comfortable; staff was very attentive, courteous, and efficient. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.. August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the value. We stayed in a double room with a kitchenette. We had plenty of room for 3 of us and the kitchen was very nice and convenient. The staff was always nice and very helpful. The location of the hotel was 2 blocks from Times Square. We had easy access to everything. The breakfast was wonderful and the happy hour was great with lots of food and drinks. I would definitely recomend this hotel to anyone and we will use it again when we go back to New York. August 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent business hotel. good location,clean rooms,free wifi with super speed,delicious complimentary hot breakfast,value for money,good collection of on demand movies. August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, very clean, free delicious breakfast, super concierge Our two double bed room for the first stay was on the 32 floor, very quiet. Our room on the second stay was on the third floor and with only a king bed, was smaller. Everyone was kind and helpful. Pricey but worth it!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Would most definitely stay there again. Already recommended the suite to a friend back home, and she and her family will be staying there in October. Walking distance to Times Square and the Port Authority Subway station, really convenient location. Breakfast is yummy with warm food included; however we only ate there three times, because it was difficult to wake up before 1000. Room was perfect for a couple, however would be really tight for a family; probably because we requested a King size bed. Shower was tight. Service was great, they tried their best to accomodate our early check-in, and the maid even put our dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Gym was clean and useful. Overall great experience. Happy traveling! :) August 1, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LOSS OF PERSONAL ITEMS On check out, I forgot to pack some of my personal items, shoes e.t.c. I called the hotel same evening and I was suprised when I was told it was not found in the room. This was quite strange as I only checked in to a neigbouring hotel as Staybridge is fully booked and cannot accomodate the extension of my stay with intentions to return 2 days after. With this loss, I was disappointed with the hotel even though other services were excellent with no inention of returning. After all, safety of proprerty is paramount.. July 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and fun We had a great 3 night stay at Staybridge Suites Times Square NYC. Front desk was efficient and the concierge gave great dinner advice. The room was huge for NYC standards! Everything was new and modern. Location was great, right near the subway entrance and walking distance to many sights and restaurants. The breakfast was great and the service people were very busy keeping things supplied and clearing tables promptly. Hospitality evening was good, but missed not having it on 2 of our nights. The bar was great with good atmosphere and an upbeat bartender! We would definitely come back! July 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Times Square - Best Value While in NYC we had the opportunity to stay in 4 different hotels. To make a long story short...Staybridge was the first hotel we stayed in for one night. The following 3 nights were spent in 3 other hotels. The fifth night we returned to the Staybridge as it was our favourite by far. It offered clean comfortable rooms, not large but adequate with a kitchenette, free WIFI, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, great location in Times Square, and at a very reasonable price. 4 Stars out of 5 simply because there is always room for improvement. Stay at Staybridge! July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC's Best Kept Secret If you are searching for a comfortable place to stay in NYC that gives you value too, then this is the place to lodge. You will not be disappointed with the service, room size, comfort and amenities. For the past 4 years it has been my home away from home when travelling to the Big Apple. It is a golden nugget of comfort and will appeal to every age group. Go and stay and enjoy every minute! July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The guest room is relatively large compared to many hotels in NY and is convenient with kitchen. It will be better if there is a bath tub. July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zentrales Hotel mitten in New York Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage in NY City, unweit vom Times Square und in direkter Nähe zum zentralen Busbahnhof. Es gibt in kurzer Entfernung einen Einstieg zur Metro. Das Zimmer war groß und die eingebaute Kleinküche bot alles, was man für die Zubereitung von einfachen Mahlzeiten braucht. An der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu beanstanden. Der Service beim Empfang war zuvorkommend und das Service-Personal insgesamt freundlich und hilfsbereit. Fragen zur Stadt oder zu Arrangements wurden zutreffend beantwortet. Das Hotel verfügt über eine passable WiFi-Anbindung im Hotelzimmer. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse ist das Frühstück passabel: Obst, Brötchen, Michprodukte, Kaffee, Fruchtsäfte und Käse sowie eine Schinkenvariation. Wer mehrere Tage übernachtet mag bein Frühstück ein wenig Abwechslung vermissen. Die Zahl der Aufzüge ist ein wenig begrenzt. Zu Stoßzeiten wartet man schon mal ein wenig länger. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel This was the first night of our honeymoon and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was very clean, in a good location and the staff were really helpful regarding places to go, directions etc. Would definitely recommend. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. We really enjoyed our stay here, everyone was helpful and friendly!! Everyone else is pretty much right on w/ their reviews, great place, small rooms, elevator traffic, and location is great if you don't want to be bothered w/ the crowds of people. The only reason I left off a star, was because of the continental breakfast (which was listed as a breakfast buffet). We did try it our first morning there and its really just a continental breakfast (what most hotels offer) w/ sausage and eggs. The pineapples, were not fresh and actually made me sick, hey this is New York I was expecting the best, even if it is just fruit. So needless to say breakfast is not worth getting up for to fight the crowds of people and mediocre food. We will definitely stay here again. Oh and they also held our bags after we checked out. July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good times in NY Hotel was great, staff were excellent. Great location just a short walk to Times quare July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr R Pope Only one word is needed. Excellent, So sorry my review is so short .But when everything is excellent what more can one say. July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joan, England StayBridge Suites had thought of everything. Room spacious and comfortable, kitchenette usefull. Great location. Staff friendly. July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Times Square New York City The Staybridge Suites are in an excellent location right in the middle of Manhatten. One hundred yards to the subway, and walking distance to Times square, Madison Square Garden, Broadway and the main shopping areas. The rooms are excellent with extremely comfortable beds and a great choice of TV stations on an very large screen. Great time in NYC and I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at StayBridage The suit was a good choice. It was clean, close to 42 St. free breakfast and staff were very friendly especially the Bellmen Ray and Eddie. I certainly will stay there next visit. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My daughter and I stayed at this hotel and would love to return to stay again. The staff was awesome and the hotel was very clean. I will highly recommend this hotel. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - central, clean and comfortable The rooms were what we expected. It was clean and the service was great. Happy hour was an added bonus. Would definitely recommend to our friends and hope to return one day soon!!! Only negative:The lifts were slow July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and friendly staff Nice hotel located near Times Square and subway. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast options are limited but it is of good quality. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean Room was nice and clean bed was great and internet service work very well. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again At first there was a slight mixup sending us to a room that wasn't finished being cleaned. A call down to the desk had us in another room in just a few minutes. The room was spotless, clean and comfortable. Amenities are excellent if you get the room with the kitchenette (plates, silverware, corkscrew, wine glasses etc). The bed was really comfortable, Concierge made some really great restaurant suggestions. Overall a Great experience ! July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Friendly Staff We stayed 4 nights only & wished we could have stayed longer. Social times Wed & Thurs evenings was a surprise to us - we expected munchies only but found the array of food broader than anticipated-refreshments offered also pleased our palates. Room very clean, comfortable bed and we did not experience long waits for the elevator. Good location for us - close to transportation venues and close enough to Times Square to walk easily. Excellent pizza stand at end of street ! July 10, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>