Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1434 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1434reviews

    • 5 Stars
      920
    • 4 Stars
      347
    • 3 Stars
      96
    • 2 Stars
      39
    • 1 Stars
      32

    Good location and service

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has a wonderful location for walking around time square. just few minutes walking to 42th street bus terminal and subway station. The staff were very nice to make certain you enjoy your stay. Good place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites is just awesome!!

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    I am really happy with the services provided at the Staybridge Suites. Looking forward to stay here soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel not a staybridge suite

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    I like staybridge suites, this was the worst in the chain

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Great place if you are traveling with an Infant .
    Celebrated my sons first birthday in NY .
    Hotel staff came to know about his Bday and send him a goodie bag . Everyone was always nice and helpful .
    Cannot go wrong with this place .

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Review

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Everything was very nice and everyone was very nice including the front desk staff, the valet, and the concierge. We will recommend the Staybridge to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet hotel. Great option when staying in Manhattan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    True Hospitality

    By

    August 08, 2016

    A superb check in, very welcoming staff, great suite and facilities; everything was excellent. Zac and Henry made everything perfect including a bowling night, great conversation and lovely food. Tiffany welcomed us so well it was the best check in experience we have had, she was truly excellent. We were made to feel like real guests and not just a room number. The location could not be better, close to the subway and all the amenities you could need. Thank you for everything you did to make our stay so perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel but some maintenance issues...

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Pros: Breakfast was really good and all hotel staff I encountered were friendly!

    Cons: Bathroom lighting was not working well - switch was coming out of wall and even when activated bulbs only came on very dim. Shower is poor - no apparent way to avoid getting floor very wet, and shower flow was very limited. Takes a long time to get an elevator. Common areas OK, but way too small for a hotel with 300 rooms! Parking garage is a very inconvenient 3 blocks away.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 16, 2016
    Dear maforlando, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities, elevator, and parking service. We truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional!

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Great place to stay! Excellent and friendly front desk service. Every employee was friendly and nice. Housekeeping was exceptional! We stayed on 23 floor, trick to elevators is to take the first available elevator...up or down. Weekday elevators are no problem. Breakfast was good hot buffet. I like that they served sliced tomatoes. Evening reception is fine. Buffet style food, always a salad, and beer and wine. I suggest Paesono in Little Italy for dinner at least one night! NYC is loud in any hotel, I suggest earplugs for night time because of traffic noise. I love that the bus station is right across the street, super easy to use subway to go anywhere. This hotel is also close to Bryant Park, which is super family friendly and has free stuff going on in the evenings. Staybridge is within walking distance to the NY public library and Grand Central station, which are 2 must see destinations. I always felt safe in and around the hotel. Time Square is just around the corner!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, friendly staff!

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge exceed my expectations. As a Platinum IHG member, I had requested an upgrade if one were possible. A few minutes after we had gotten to our room on Monday, I had called for some sheets and at that time, they had asked me if I wanted an upgrade so that my son and I could have separate beds! That was very nice and thoughtful. Also, I had some trouble printing something at the business center, so one of the guys at the front desk printed it for me. While the location was great and that was the reason why we chose this location, the friendliness of all staff was what blew me away! I honestly wasn't expecting that in NYC. Thanks for a great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT service, clean room and super convenient location

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The location of this hotel was absolutely perfect. The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. A/C in room worked great. Breakfast was super convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for family vacation

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The concierge recommended restaurants, made reservations for us and gave directions to wherever we wanted to go.

    It was great to have a microwave, dishes and silverware, and a full fridge in our room! The location of the hotel was good, too -- near the subway, many restaurants and shopping.

    I would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less