Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again in a NY Minute! We just returned from a 4 night stay at Staybridge Suites Times Square. It was our first trip to The Big Apple. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It is a perfect location -- convenient to walking to Times Square, using the subway, parking, etc. I never felt unsafe. The room was amazingly clean and was quite roomy considering what I had heard about other hotels in the area. I'm pretty picky about hotel rooms and this was one of the best. I honestly cannot think of anything bad to say. Everyone was helpful and considerate. The breakfast and afternoon meal was amazing. We didn't experience the problems with waiting on the elevator that I had heard about. I used the complimentary laundry room (GREAT amenity, by the way!) twice. All in all, Staybridge Times Square was a GREAT home away from home. If we every go back to NYC, we will stay at Staybridge again!! Thanks again for making our stay so wonderful! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The Staybridge exceeded our expectations! Hotel was clean and the room was well equipped for our needs. We were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to do. There is a key subway stop less than a block away as well. The staff was very helpful answering questions, assisting with airport transportation, arranged an early check-in and a late check-out, etc. The included breakfast in the morning saved us $ and time and the happy hour was a great snack before heading out to our evening show. For balance purposes, the city is loud, and since you are right in the heart of the times square district, you hear the city noises at night. If you are a super light sleeper, just bring earplugs... this is going to be true for almost any hotel in the area. The elevators also get backup up during key times (like right before breakfast ends), so just build that into your timing. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend to our friends. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad lifts Not happy with our stay , noise from outside room and bus depot across the road. Lift where slow with up to a 10 min wait . breakfast quality and cleanliness if tables where poor July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay room with miserable temperature control Suite was a bit small but well appointed and quite comfortable with the exception of the temperature. Temperature control in the suite was totally inadequate - - the room went from too cold when the A/C unit switched on ( in mid July) to too warm when the unit switched off no matter how we set the controls. Even on low fan speed the unit produced a frigid "gale force wind" that was extremely uncomfortable. Breakfast was okay, but the hot food tended to be only slightly warm, and there was not enough seating in the dining area. The elevators were inadequate, not enough of them and too small, leading to long wait times. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and friendly,helpful staff We have been here twice. Very nice clean hotel. Good breakfast. Terrific staff. Close to alot of attractions. Will return when we're in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a New York gem We had a marvellous 6 days. Every aspect of the hotel was excellent. The beds were comfortable the breakfast which was included in the daily rate was generous and delicious. The staff were friendly and ever ready to help. They helped create an informal cheeful and relaxed atmosphere while always being attentive to inquiries especially for visitors to the city. Dining and housekeeping staff were equally pleasant and keen to help. The longer stay concept of having a fully equipped kitchen was very useful. In addition the kitchen was cleaned and dishwasher turned on every day. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean and well appointed . Rates were very reasonable (especially including a substantial breakfast). The location was superb, right in the heart of midtown Manhattan close to Times Square and the Theatre District and within walking distance of uptown and downtown. The Hudson was a couple of blocks away. The hop on hop off buses were also a couple of blocks away. All in all would recommend Staybridge and an outstanding hotel experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York, New York As always, the accomodations and the staff were great! This was my 3rd stay and I came back due to the great food, staff, and location. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Oasis The Suites proved to be an oasis in the middle of a busy and active city. I ended up walking everywhere and took advantage of this hotel's location across the street from Port Authority, six blocks from Penn Station, four from Times Square, and a subway stop a block away. Facilities were clean, breakfast great, and the refreshments in the lobby a nice touch. The room was clean, quiet and was more than functional during my stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by queen bed with a view Excellent place to stay! Will definitely stay at this hotel again on our next trip to NY and will also look for other Staybridge Suites when we travel to other places. Breakfast was also very good. Both myself and my fiance had nothing but great things to say about our first stay at this hotel. Nothing to complain about. They even allow you to store your luggage at the hotel after checkout to tour nyc and upgraded us to a better room at no extra charge. Thanks! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Clean, quiet room, size ok. Kitchen is good. Breakfast ok. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable, clean and spacious We visited NYC the weekend before XMAS and stayed at a different hotel. It was okay but after our stay here at the Staybridge Suites this would be my preferred choice. It was close enough to Times Square and being mid town meant central to everything else. The room was spacious for the four of us and having the kitchenette with full size fridge meant keeping drinks and snacks in the room easier. The complimentary breakfast was ideal with good variety and the workout room had up to date equipment for those wishing to use it. As others mentioned about the elevators being slow, they were a bit but not enough to deter me from returning. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Totally enjoyed all amenities. Excellent hotel.......very clean would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting NYC. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff throughout the property The property was much better than I thought it might be. Right next to Times Square and close enough to walk to many of the sites we wanted to see. I stay in hotels all over the world and I will say this is one of the best. The front desk, concierge. room attendants, breakfast service was excellent. Got to watch the 2014 World Cup thanks to the General Manger putting on a little party. Thanks again for that. The hotel was a very good value and the location for our needs were super. If there was any think that was not a 10 it would have been the elevators. A bit slow but I totally understand how that can happen. In no way would that make me change my mind about the hotel. I would stay there again without even thinking about it. THANKS TO EVERYONE THERE. Hope to see all of you again in the near future. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I would highly recommend this hotel and its location, for families, young, old and couples. Greatly situated to all terms of transportation and location of sightseeing activities - i.e. all major landmarks of New York. After deciding to plan a 2nd trip we would be using this hotel again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect stay The staff is fabulous, friendly, and very helpful. The breakfast was perfect and a highlight of our stay. The room is nice and comfy, and the location is good. I would have given the experience a five star, except that the first night and day we didn't have air conditioning in upper 80-90 degree weather. It was miserable. They took care of the problem as soon as possible, by removing the unit from the wall....we were on the 23rd floor with a hole in the wall..... I am glad our grandson wasn't with us. I would have been more than nervous!!! I would have liked the hotel to offer some sort of adjustment for this HUGE inconvenience. I am not going to ask... they should have offered..... a new room or a discount for that first night. Other than that, it was a lovely place to stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not good as other choices This is not a bad place at all, but the area around this hotel is grungy compared to areas at and north of Times Square. The staff was excellent, and the rooms are attractive at first glance. However, there is just not enough light or outlets for these times. We had a King bed with no lamp, outlet or even a nightstand on one side. The breakfast was the same old stuff and just didn't look fresh. The little soggy frozen waffles should have been embarrassing. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, they have a social hour that was very nice with well presented food and beverage items.. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff but.... This hotel is well positioned close to Time Square with friendly staff and good value for price. Rooms are clean but small with comfortable beds. No bath just shower… A few negatives....elevator availability during peak hours is long and dining room for breakfast is too small even with the additional seating area in the bar area for amount of guest. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but uncomfortable bed The bed in my room needs to be changed. It sags in the middle and sleep quality was very poor. The sink in my bathroom didn't flow out very well and was often filled with water slowly draining. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Around. This is our second time staying at this location and again, we had a great time. The atmosphere and location are perfect for our family of four. The staff and crew were friendly and very accommodating. The relaxed atmosphere made us feel like we were truly on vacation. You are within five minutes of the heart of Times Square and Bryant Park. There are multiple subways located within a very short walking distance. While there have been some negative reviews about the area, we walked to and from our hotel at all hours of the day and night and never once felt unsafe. We continue to recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Also, based upon feedback we received from guest we met during our stay, there were many return visitors as well. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally very positive experience Additional to Pros: - well equiped kitchen, - evening snacs, - location very close to main attractions in NYC (walking distance to many of them), - subway within 2 mins walk, - breakfast & evening snacs to-go option. Additional to Cons: - American style breakfast, with limited choice (no fish, limited choice of vegs). July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice small hotel. The only small problem was the lifts always busy .They should have more. The breakfast could be better. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location hotel Nice hotel, very clean and good breakfast in room rate. All interested points very close to hotel. Only problem so slow lifts in this around 30 floor high hotel. Sometimes really long waiting to reach lift. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent over-all great service and very very comfortable bed, quiet room If there was one thing, our shower was a little small, although the suite was perfect in size. If that is the only thing to complain about, no big deal. The elevators were fine, very quick, even though some of the earlier reviews said they were very slow,. We had no issues with the elevators and we were ont the 21st floor. The suites looked like they were just remodeled, and was very tech friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone, and when I am able to visit Staybridge Time Square again, we will definetely stay here. Thanks STAYBRIDGE! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for families It is well located and easy to stay in. The free breakfast is plentiful and nicer than most places we have stayed. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the two double beds we had were comfortable and we felt good about our choice to stay there in NYC. We were on the 23th floor and stayed three days and rarely waited very long for an elevator. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night this was my second stay at this establishment and once again it was enjoyable The hotel was great including their happy hour The only fault I found in the hotel was there is not quite enough seating at breakfast time and the lifts a bit slow June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair accessible hotel This hotel is well located near Times Square and has great wheelchair access including a good bathroom and reasonable circulation space in bedroom. Staff happy to sort out problems such as the height of the bed. However, there is no space underneath the bed for a hoist. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid-Town Manhattan Location Nice hotel. Clean room, good breakfast and a couple of the staff members excelled. Massive crowds arriving on a huge group tour closed the lobby entrance and the elevators to guests who were already checked in. The security or management staff (he wouldn't identify himself as a manager) seemed overwhelmed as was the maintenance department that stated over the walkie talkie that one of the three elevators was 'stuck on 32" and not in service. The staff seemed unprepared to deal with this massive influx of guests. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room/staff made an impact both negative and positive entered to a clean comfortable room. No tub/small shower area..ugh.. 4:00 check in not good/front desk had talking points and all I wanted to do is check in.. Staff handling the complimentary food hours were on point and did an excellent job June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel usually don't write a review but I do read the reviews just want to let others know that this was a really nice hotel, very clean, rooms are spacious, Walking distance from Time Square, Staff was very friendly and helpful. worth ever dime. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in New York This hotel is in a great location. I was able to walk to times square. The facilities were clean, staff was attentive. it was an over all wonderful experience. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>