Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno para ir a Broadway Todo muy bien, excepto la ducha fija siendo un espacio reducido. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay The great things about this hotel were the location, price, and amenities. The staff was great, but we had difficulty getting our room cleaned half of the days were were there-we had to ask the reception desk to get someone to clean our room so it would get cleaned at dinnertime-this was the one negative of staying at this hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC Experience We spent four nights at the Staybridge Suites in Time Square. Recommend this hotel highly; the staff were great, breakfast was plentiful with options to chose from and Happy Hour was definitely a draw. We wanted to take the bed and pillows home with us, they were so comfortable. Cost was average for NYC and the elevators a wait at times but not a problem for us; we were on vacation. Central location. This is the place for us to stay next time we are in NYC. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel!! Very clean and staff was very friendly would def recommend stating here. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Elevators Overall a nice hotel however the elevators are not adequate to service the number of rooms, especially during peak times when guests want to go for the complimentary breakfast. Food was average. We were looking for a hotel that would allow us to fuel up for the day before heading out. It was often difficult to find a seat, the staff could barely keep up with replenishing the food, and the food was average in selection and quality. The hotel was a bit further away from Times Square than we anticipated however it was close to a convenient subway. Would definitely try another hotel on our next visit to NYC. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love New York I totally enjoyed my stay. the front desk was very helpful and check-in was quick. Had no problems at Breakfast and no problem with the elevators. When we needed something it was brought within the hour. I would stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel !! Our friend and us stayed at Staybridge Suites 4 nights. We travel a lot and this is the best Hotel we have had in our visits to New York. Great location, fantastic breakfast. The staff was great and very helpful. Our stay was very pleasant and I'm sure we will saty here in our next vacation in Ny. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by See my previous review of the night before I loved this place, except for no room cleanup. See previous story. I did appreciate that they stored our luggage all day and allowed us to have a restroom key after we checked out. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again... The pros's of this hotel are: its very clean, it has a fully equipped kitchen, the staff were excellent, they feed you a full breakfast until 10 a.m. on weekdays and until 11 a.m. on weekends - and that saves you a lot of money in and of itself. They offer a nice cocktail and apps. reception from Tuesday to Thursday as well. The rooms are fairly quiet for being right downtown. Lots of good restaurants, especially up 9th street going north. Close to Times Square and 7th Av. - head down 38 th street off of 7 th for great wholesale clothing reatialers for women. You can walk to Madison Square Garden, and The Empire State Building. Cons: its New York, so the room is compact. Get used to it, most hotels are the same. We had zero view from our room, we overlooked another backside of a hotel on 39th. and that was it. At checkout time, good luck getting an elevator in a timely fashion. While my wife slept like a baby, my side was sore every morning when I woke up. Other than that, I liked the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again From the moment I entered the Staybridge Suite I felt good about choosing this hotel ! The staff, Dan and Derek ,did everything possible to make my birthday stay a pleasant one! Finding chocolates and wine in my room was a pleasant and welcome surprise! Can't wait to come back ! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel You can find more expensive hotels allover NYC, but you will be hard pressed to find any hotel that offers a prime location, a terrific & caring staff along with spacious & comfortable rooms such as we found with our stay at the Staybridge Suites / Times Square.. September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some Improvement necessary This time we had a very noisy room: 8th floor is exactly the same height as Port Authority Bus Station, so you feel like buses running through your room... Even more disturbing was the clicking noise of the fridge (not the normal humming noise, but an additional Sound that starts during the night - allthough the ice maker was not operating...) Door exactly opposite to the Elevator means that you can listen to the convversation of arriving People several times per night.. Room Needs some renovation (e.g. carpet - see Picture) September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad at all. No complaints about anything really. Staff was great, location was fantastic and close to so many things we wanted to see. The area to the right of the hotel was a little creepy at night going past the place that sold alcohol. Too bad there is no room service. I wish our room had been higher as we could hear the traffic and garbage trucks on the 6th floor. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The front desk staff truly made my 30th birthday a wonderful occasion! Many thanks for respite in the heart of NYC! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as advertised My room looked exactly like it does on the website, location is very good and the cleanliness and staff are exceptional. Would recommend September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The staff was outstanding. She went above and beyond our needs. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms was great, so was the view. Just a couple issues upon check in but didn't affect the stay. The only real thing is that I usually get points pretty fast from IHG properties I stay , but I still haven't received any credit for my stat and it's like I have to chase after my points . September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and very satisfied. This was our first time in NYC so I was not sure what to expect. The hotel is at a great location. Only a couple of blocks from time square. The room and restroom were very clean. The breakfast was good the only bad thing was the seating area was a little small. I would definitely recommend this place. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hat alles gestimmt War sehr zufrieden in allen Belangen. Sehr zu empfehlen. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I am very pleased with the accommodations and services provided by the hotel staff. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and courteous staff Very comfortable room (bed was about as good as I've ever had in a hotel) with nicely equipped kitchen (which we used more than we had anticipated). Breakfast was more than adequate and we enjoyed the social hour (both with friendly and attentive staff). After we checked out, we realized that we had left behind a laptop power supply. We phoned the hotel, and the staff quickly and courteously located it and arranged to have it shipped to our home address. Much appreciated! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can I take the bed home please, loved it. Our stay was from 1st Sept 14 until the 8th Sept. The location was perfect, near to Times Sq and the Theatre area. It is also close to the restaurant area. The hotel was clean and the staff were great. The breakfast was a bonus, kept us going all day. We will be coming back to this hotel !!. Tom & Joan . September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Staybridge Excellent value, accommodating staff, great location, fantastic breakfast and social hour. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New York Hotel Excellent stay in New York. Great location helpful staff from check in to cleaners. Good food but be prepared to struggle to find a table for breakfast as can be very busy. Thanks for a great stay and will use again if in New York September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great social environment but something to enhance... We stayed in StayBridge Times Square in august 2014 for summer holidays using a suite with kitchen. The reception was good and we felt soon the nice “social” environment (we arrived at the happy-hour time). We noticed that common areas (bar, lobby, breakfast room) were not so large so during the “rush hours” there was a bit of confusion. The quality of the food (breakfast and happy-hour) was good except in the last 3 days when they left too mature fruits (bananas) available. Maybe it could be appreciated a more variety of the food (fresh food especially). We appreciated the “doggy bag” service available during breakfast. The space in our suite was just enough for us (four people/two children) and we suffered the absence of a table where arrange our dinner. The wardrobe was too small for 4 people too. Finally we can say that Staybridge has found good solutions and services for his guests but in our opinion, more attention on some details is essential to reach the maximum customer satisfaction. Thanks. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay in a convenient location Couldn't ask for a better hotel stay convenient to Time Square! We plan to stay again when we visit New York! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent service Extremely comfortable room with great facilities and a very comfortable bed. It was great to have a fridge freezer in the room so that refreshments were always on hand. The staff were super friendly and helpful and no request was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel on my next trip to NYC September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good value and clean - parking was poor Hotel itself was clean, quite modern and in a good location for site seeing. The recommended parking at Central Parking - New York - Garment Center Garage was a poor experience. Car was damaged during the time there. I was not informed of this and didn't notice until after I had left the facility. Central Parking are denying my claim as I can't prove it. I understand this, but the person who did the damage knows what they did, and I know it was done there. For a company focused on customer service, Central Parking have greatly disappointed me in this instance. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and view! Special thanks to Dan at the desk and Jamie for going out of their way to be helpful. We loved the room! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We were traveling to New-York City for our vacations and chose this hotel for its location. Though the pictures on the website look prettier than the real deal, it is still not that far away from the truth if not for the exterior. Notwithstanding this, The experience was good and I recommend this if you want to stay at a nice, clean hotel with free breakfast included. It is just 5 minutes away from Times Square and 2 minutes from the subway. Though the walls are not well sound proof, if you have goof neighbors you will be fine ;-) September 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>