Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    summer vacation

    By

    July 21, 2016

    only thing i wish i could have changed was an early check-in at 2.05pm when I arrived. The eggs on the breakfast bar need to be reviewed by ihg foodservice management, could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean hotel!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Always a very clean hotel. When traveling I always compare the hotels that we stay in to this Staybridge Suites, and other hotels never come close! I like the healthy choices available at breakfast (oatmeal, boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt). They have waffles, eggs and bacon/sausage, too. They also have free washers and dryers which has proven very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location of Staybridge

    By

    July 12, 2016

    The location of this Inn is very difficult to get into and out of for the first few times as far as driving a vehicle. First, it is located right next to another hotel and when I was trying to get to the Inn the first night, I had to drive through the other hotel to get there, and when I found out that I had to go to the next stoplight and make tight double turns to get to the front door, I wondered why you picked this spot to build a nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no next day coffee and snacks

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    next day didn't have coffee and popcorn in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quite place to work away from home

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I spent 2 weeks at this facility and enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. My room was clean and the A/C system worked well, better than most hotels. I like being able to control my own room temperature and not being restricted by hotel settings with an AC system that only allows it to operate in a narrow temperature range.

    The house keepers are quite when they are in the hallways, I have been at other hotels where house keepers shout to other staff right out side your room. They also keep your room neat and tidy.

    The bed was very comfortable and my only complaint was the black out curtains let a little light through.

    The fitness center was pretty good. I used the treadmill on several occasions.

    Over all a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow! Great place to stay!!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Extremely clean hotel; very friendly and helpful staff! Have stayed here at least 5 times over last 6 years and always amazed by the entire experience!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Clerk

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent service. When we checked in the room had a coffee cup filled with coffee and a danish wrapped in a paper towel. When I called the desk he immediately tried to find us another room. Unfortunately nothing was available, so he promised to give me additional points for the inconvenience and sent someone up to check on the room. Quick response was greatly appreciated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay for Ball Tournament

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice. The breakfast was adequate. No ice machines and smaller suite sizes in the Studio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Staff .. But a Cockroach ruined it!

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Overall, a Great Location, superb Staff .. But a Cockroach ruined it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    I am glad to hear your overall experience was positive and you had the opportunity to meet the superb Staff at our hotel. We do take pride in cleaning our rooms. I've contacted the outside vendor in charge of pest control and requested he revise the treatment plan. Please contact the hotel manage if you would like to discuss this.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    Breakfast was healthy, wine and snacks in the evening were pleasantly unexpected!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the living space area

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    Travelling with 3 small grandchildren, having the living space area instead of a standard hotel room, makes for a more pleasant stay. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Decent hotel in a busy area. Older property connected to another hotel. Kind of tricky to find. and not much curb appeal.

    Read More
    Read Less