Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 98 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good overall

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Evening Social and Breakfast were both outstanding.

    Matress was cheap and in terrible shape.

    Front desk gave me a coupon and said to go to the IHG website and watch a video and I would be rewarded more points. video did not exist and a call to IHG was not helpful.

    Pool was ice cold even in late July.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay, like home with help!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our Staybridge stay and appreciate flexibility of staff to help us a couple of small special requests off-hours. This was very helpful when traveling with 2 infants and an 8 year old and a wife with some special health considerations. This made for a stress free week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly

    By

    July 24, 2015

    The suite was nice, everything was clean. The lobby is nice. The breakfast choices were sufficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    marymark

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Excellent hotel! Clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Beautiful pool and patio area. Delish breakfast and fantastic attendant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We always try to stay at an IHG property and my preference is always Staybridge. This location did not disappoint. Staff was efficient and friendly, breakfast was very good with lots of choices, rooms was spotless. I love the full kitchen with standard refrigerator/freezer/icemaker. They even have an app on the computers in the business center that lets you print your boarding pass. Great convenience for the traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Good TV options. Clean room. Nice to have fridge.
    Evening snacks several days a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The Newark Delaware location lived up to my expectations of Staybridge hotels. It is conveniently located right off the highway, close to Wilmington. Staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel offers a lot of amenities. I like the full refrigerator with ice maker in the spotlessly clean room. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. As I passed by a computer in the business center I noticed an app than enabled me to print my boarding pass. They seen to think of every convenience for the traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow sink drainage

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The last 3 or 4 trips to your hotel, we had the same problem with the slow drainage of the sink

    Read More
    Read Less

    7/7

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Recommend to anyone

    Friendly staff

    Comfortable

    Breakfast is good

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasure from start to Finish

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We came here for a relaxing weekend. We were very pleased with everyone and everything. They helped us find restaurants, and especially good Fireworks for the Fourth of July.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The GM Karen is phenomenal, and the staff and stay was exceptional!

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will return!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Our stay was great and we could not think of anything to improve about this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close