Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 62 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    62reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    there is a comfortable bed and nice staff waiting for you !

    By

    December 31, 2014

    we had a nice stay and visit, people are nice ,food was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2015
    Dear Bev an Don: Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our property. I will pass your comments along to the staff and I hope you stay with us again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 31, 2014

    club

    First impression last longer.I have use various hotel in the past.Staybridge is an excellent hotel,checking was cute,quick and excellent.Staff at the front desk respectful,the room is neat and well lit.Bathroom and the bed are just like in heaven.For this reason I became a member of the group immediately which gave instant benefit,early checking and late checkout.Recommend this hotel any day any time.Seeing is believing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2015
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you for taking the time to complete this excellent review of our property. I am so glad you had an excellent experience and I will pass along your comments to the staff. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice room and great variety of offerings at breakfast

    By

    December 19, 2014

    club

    Great location, great staff, nice accomodations,
    easy to get to

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2015
    Dear Mitty01: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review on our property. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another stay at the Staybridge

    By

    December 10, 2014

    club

    In general, the Staybridge is very accommodating and provides a satisfactory "home away from home" experience. This particular stay, however, was not as satisfactory as previous stays. It seemed that there has been a turnover in the staff and possibly focus was lost on the simple (and small but important) particulars that make guests comfortable. For example, towels were limited pool side, dish soap was not available in kitchenette in the room, personal greeting upon check-in was not "typical", and discussed rate was not on invoice (although it was corrected without discussion prior to check out). Overall, the clerk and staff was extremely accommodating, but the small details seem to be a focus of previous staff. Perhaps this is a learning curve. Nonetheless, I will be staying here again and look forward to my return to the Staybridge. I will continue to recommend this facility to friend ans associates traveling in the vicinity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2014
    Dear BillyRocker: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites. I appreciate the feedback on your most recent experience regarding the consistency of our service and I apologize that it did not meet your expectations. I will follow up on the issues you mentioned with the staff so that we may improve upon our service delivery. I thank you for your business and hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close