Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 86 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Staff, amenities and room were excellent. Stayed for 7 weeks and always felt safe and welcome. Food provided is tasteful and fun. Would recommend this location to anyone who needs to stay in the area for any amount of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Great hotel, wonderful staff, great food. Great night sleep. You won't be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear drhart72: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of your stay at the Staybridge North Brunswick. I am so pleased that you had a great nights sleep and that you found our staff so accommodating. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel was clean and nice. Homelike atmosphere. Many places to go to around the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Tinaateeee: Thank you for writing this 5 star review of our property. I am happy that you were pleased with your stay and I hope to see you again soon should you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room layout

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Suite with door was excellent layout for us due to snorning issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Minn123: Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. I am so glad that you found the layout of our rooms convenient to your needs. I hope you will come see us again when you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay except for one thing

    By

    July 02, 2015

    We are at a different IHG property almost every night on business. This property was just fine except for one thing.......no king beds. If I am not remembering right please let me know as we have moved along to many other properties since we stayed there but I did make some notes.I do not recall being at an IHG property that did not have two queens in a room or one king in at least some of their rooms.
    Definitely a disappointment and I used the sofa bed so that my husband could sleep better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear MED45 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. Unfortunately, it is true that we do not have any king beds in our hotel and I am sorry that we could not accommodate your request for this bed type. I am glad that the pull out couch was a comfortable alternative for you and your husband. I hope you will visit us again should you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and great room for price

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    I just happened upon this gem in New Brunswick due to little or no help from Country Inn & Suites which I am a reward member. I was on a work related trip and I needed a room close by so I started my search and ended here at the Staybridge suites. I highly recommend. It is nearby to great restaurants walking distance and shopping centers. The continental breakfast was great. Also if you need any service, the staff especially Tunde and Perry at the front desk are very helpful and courteous. I look forward to my next stay at Staybridge Suites.Thanks for being so Courteous. Even the guest were nice we had a great weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear NYFIT: Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our property. I appreciate you mentioning our convenient location and the quality of our staff and service and I will pass along your comments to Perry and Tunde. I look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    服务非常人性化,能够考虑到顾客的需求,有问必答,能提供及时准确地服务,不错的住宿体验,酒店周边有超市,买东西也很方便。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 01, 2015

    The hotel meet all my expectations. I will definitely consider stay at your hotel whenever I plan to visit NJ.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear ALfie49: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Wedding May 23, 2015

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    Our daughter's wedding was on May, 23, 2015 and we had a lot of guests staying at the hotel. Every person working there was friendly and helpful. It felt more like we were staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. Rita made sure everything ran smooth. Our rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. Great location to shuttle people to Rutger's Gardens for the wedding. The one free round trip shuttle was helpful for transporting the wedding party to the venue. Thank you Rita and staff for everything you did to help make our daughter's wedding memorable and our guests comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear Debbie Zeee: Thank you for taking the time out to write this outstanding review of our hotel. We very much enjoyed hosting your guests for your daughter's wedding and I am so pleased that everything met your expectations. I will pass along your comments to the staff. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    May 08, 2015

    club

    It is comfortable. Clean. Easily accessible. It is a nice place, and I would definitely come back if I were in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear M. Sharma: Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is Home

    By

    May 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is my 3rd year staying here and I highly recomend to stay in staybridge suiets North Brunswick becuz this is the most comfortable place in the area and u will find everything you looking for such as :
    * feel like home
    * comfortable and clean place
    * amazing hotel maneger and staff all of them kind and friendly i love them all
    * in the center of the attractions
    * all the facilities is great
    * reasonable rate
    This is the most wonderful hotel in the area

    Wish all the best for all staybridge suiets North Brunswick
    Love
    Nourah

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear Noneys: Thank you very much for completing this very detailed review of our hotel. I am so glad that you return to us each year and that we continue to provide the personalized service and amenities you have come to expect. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Looking forward to having you back with us again next year. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    We were in the US for more than 4 weeks, and stayed at Staybridge Suites for the first time. And we are so pleased with the choice we made. A very well maintained property, friendly staff, spacious rooms, nice beds, a good breakfast spread, and a varied evening dinner on some days. The location - directly on US 1 - is excellent, with much shopping and dining nearby. We enjoyed our stay so much, that we have already booked ourselves at the same property for our next visit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Dear PS&SS Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our many amenities and that you found our location convenient to the nearby shopping and dining options. I am certainly glad to hear that you have all ready booked your return trip and I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close