Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 124 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Meeting room

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    This was a business trip and I had pre-arranged to meet with subcontractors at the hotel. The GM opened the conference room and I was able to meet in privacy with each contractor. It gave me a very good first impression
    with each subcontractor and allowed a large work area to open the blueprints for review

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Reltub: Thank you for this 5 star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am pleased that the arrangements for the use of our meeting room worked out so well and I hope we can be of service the next time your business brings you to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business or pleasure

    By

    February 07, 2016

    The StayBridge Suites in North Brunswick, NJ is a great stay for business as a home away from home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the overall appearance of the rooms and common areas are super. My only complaint was the traffic noise from adjacent Route 1. I over came this by placing the heating system on fan mode instead of auto,. The fan running continually helped cancel out the noise. Overall, I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Jen0103: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the quality of our accommodations. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    It was a fine place to stay. However, I do feel that the front desk could be a bit more polite and helpful. I found that they were not and for what the hotel charges I would expect politeness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Mikeshow: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. Thank you also for your comments on the communication skills of our front desk team. Hospitality and cleanliness are what we measure success against at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick and I will be sure to review your feedback with them. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel very clean and friendly

    By

    January 25, 2016

    This place is as close to being home as you can get. Love the in room kitchen for long stays. The guest reception is also fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Joe8819: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review on your experience at our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed our many amenities and hospitality and I look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet age

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    The Wifi is very impotand for any one, but the hotel provided wifi is too hard to login, that's the big issue for the business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Dddyyy: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your comments regarding our Internet. I agree with you that Internet Access is a necessity for today's travelers and will speak with our provider to find out how to make access easier for our customers. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    It was as expected.
    Albeit, one of room heat didn't work too well, it was generally good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear INQB Thank you very much for completing this 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I will be certain to check the heat in this room and I thank you for bringing it to my attention. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Get Away

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    The hotel was a great pick, I have no complains everything was comfortable and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear bernie223 Thank you very much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. I am glad that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. I hope you will visit us again should you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Was not dissapointed

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Sometimes at hotels under 4 stars I expect having issues, but surprisingly I had a very nice stay and I'm really picky when it comes to hotels and my expectations. Plus it was recommended by a family member.
    Great check-in, really clean and quiet. It didn't have a huge buffet breakfast like another hotel I typically patronize, but it was satisfactory.
    The rate was actually more than the larger chain all-suite hotel I usually book...that's where I didn't see where the value matched.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Blissfully Bliss: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I am glad you found the amenities to your liking and that the staff took good care of you. I hope you will visit us again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property Indeed

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    My wife and I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property before, though we travel regularly and have always participated in the rewards program at a competing hospitality-hotel chain.

    We were delighted and impressed with the property, the room, the staff and the breakfast. Very well managed in every least respect. I would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling on the I95 corridor, even if it meant traveling a few miles out of your way to reach Rout 1 from the NJ Turnpike.

    As a result of this one night stay, I am a new fan of Staybridge Suites. Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear JHBarry: Thank you very much for competing this 5 Star review of our hotel. I am very glad you were so pleased with our property, the staff and the many amenities that we offer as part of the Staybridge experience. I will pass along your comments to the staff and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic hotel, with strangely different amenities

    By

    January 05, 2016

    We were searching for a hotel near our relatives, to avoid having to sleep and crowd their already small home.

    This one, being less than five miles away, fit the bill, despite being a little overpriced considering how little time we would be spending there.

    That said, it kind of felt as if it was doubling as a retirement home, as there was a full kitchen with a dishwasher and signs depicting the cleaning regimen if tenants were staying more than a week. Additionally the sign depicting different dinner meal servings depending on the day, as well as social get togethers added to this feeling.

    I'd expect more from a retirement community, but less from a basic hotel. The pool and exercise room were small, and the breakfast was mediocre at best.

    It's a weird, mix in the middle of the two.
    Far from what I would consider a 'suite' though.

    On the plus side, it was very clean and friendly, and they seemed very amenable to having pets stay in the rooms, as we saw plenty of them in the parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Antihu: Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I appreciate your feedback as the extended stay lodging options we offer can seem somewhat confusing. Our hotel and the amenities that we offer are designed to address the needs of customers looking for a hotel experience which is usually more than a week at a time. However we are fortunate in that many guests on weekends also enjoy our facilities and comfortable surroundings as well as customers seeking additional in room amenities so they can prepare their own meals from time to time. We also offer opportunities to socialize with other customers during our evening receptions and outdoor grilling and patio areas, which is a nice change of pace when someone is away from home for an extended period of time. It is a unique combination and I appreciate you noticing these differences, I am also very please that you found our hotel clean and the associates friendly and I will pass along these comments to the staff. Yes, we do love our furry friends! I hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you come to visit your relatives and would be pleased if you contact me directly so I can ensure a more comfortable stay for you and your family. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy to get to and a wonderful place to stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had no problems getting there. It is right off of route 1
    The people are very nice. The suite was very clean and the breakfast had lots of choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear GypsyNJ Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and I very much appreciate the 5 star rating. I am glad you found our hotel clean and that you enjoyed our amenities and staff. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff, very hospitable.

    By

    December 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice set up with professional staff. A good location for accommodating shopping for all personal and food. Always clean and I was pleased with the meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear Dawud: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I appreciate your comments about our convenient location and the cleanliness of the facility as well as our food and beverage offerings. I hope you will visit us again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less