Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 171 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Very nice and clean hotel, the staff was very nice. The breakfast was good also but they did not have much to choose from. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and complimentary breakfast to fellow travelers. We hope you were able to sample the biscuits and gravy, a Southern favorite, on our breakfast buffet. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Family Choice

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Nice place to hangout for military weekend family visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate you recommending our unique amenities, convenient location and clean rooms to fellow travelers. We hope you had a wonderful time visiting with family and that you will come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge hotel is just like other Staybridges I have stayed in the past year or so, provide the comfort you would enjoy from away of home. Family settings and clean suite. Love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere and clean suites to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, but I usually prefer a no pets policy. I would have been more likely to use an outdoor pool. A hot tub would be nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. Our indoor salt water pool is open year round for the convenience of our guests. We hope that you had a chance to swing by and relax for a few minutes during your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable guest rooms and quiet atmosphere. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel is great. Highly recommended. Everything you need is here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I travel for work all over the Southeastern U.S. for work and this is definitely one of my favorite places. The rooms are great with a good sized flat screen. The evening social are fun with good food. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I ALWAYS try to stay at this location when I am in the area. I could actually stay at a place closer to where I work when in the area, but would rather drive further so I can stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your Charleston, SC business trips. We truly appreciate the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely The Best Reception & Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I would like to commend the Reception's Desk on duty, July 3 through the 4th. Kimberly and Frankie have made my check-in a pleasure and their personable, kindness and professionalism speaks volumes of the care they take to ensure that those staying here feel most welcomed. Management should recognize their personal efforts ensuring that the brand StayBridge Suites represents the very best in all they offer for the experience of staying in their accommodations.
    Your Staff has won my confidence and I am making a point to return to this Hotel for my future visits to Charleston. Thanks for making my stay a pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. Kimberly and Frankie are valued members of our team and we cannot thank you enough for sharing this feedback with our staff. We are honored to be your home away from home in Charleston, SC! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't go wrong staying here

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The only way to have a bad experience here is not to stay here. The staff is extremely helpful and what special needs we had they quickly fulfilled them. The food is excellent. Overall the new quality in hotels. Other hotel brands are sliding fast.
    Mr. & Mrs. R

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Hi Mr. & Mrs. R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. We truly appreciate the kind words about our friendly team and complimentary meals. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    i love this hotel. the staff is friendly, more so than some of my own family. the cooking from the kitchen is great, better than anything i could cook. location isnt great, Ashley Phosphate is a very busy road to get on and off. but you are close to downtown, airport, and the beaches. two suggestions or maybe tips to future visitors is: the bed was too soft for my liking (i prefer firm) and there is no tube, just a stand up shower. that was only an issue for my 3yr old daughter that never had a shower before. not a big deal to me but maybe to someone else it would be, i dont know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. It is great to hear that you enjoy our complimentary meals, close proximity to area attractions and friendly team. We are honored to be your home away from home in Charleston and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelelnt hotel stay.

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The accomodations were excellent. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to ones needs. The 2 bedroom suite was amazing and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our two bedroom suite to fellow travelers! We look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with our team. We hope you enjoyed your time in Charleston and that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Spot

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    This is great if your traveling with a family. Excellent service and great food!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent service and complimentary meals. We value your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    The facilities are fine and the room was comfortable and in good condition. The only thing that requires immediate attention is the smell you get upon entering the hotel and the common areas. The smell / odor was heavy and not pleasant for the first timer. It was noticeable all over the first floor....You get use to it although it gave me a bad impression for cleanliness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Charleston family! We are so glad that you decided to stay with us for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable suites! We apologize for the smell that resulted from deep cleaning the grease trap in the kitchen. This is a quarterly procedure and we hope it did not cause too much of an inconvenience during your stay. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close