Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and spacious rooms Was extremely pleased with the friendliness of the staff at this Staybridge. They made a point to wish you a good day when you left in the morning and then welcome you back in the evening. I stayed at this location for about 3 months and had no real complaints. The only issue I did have during the duration of my stay was that one of the other guests would bring their two dogs into the fitness center and allow them to bark and run around when I was attempting to work out. The in-suite amenities were standard for an extended stay, but the kitchen space in the suite was much more spacious. Overall I would rate this 5 out of 5. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, New Property Great Fit and Finish and they hired a great team. Have no worries booking this hotel. Everything works and they will treat you right. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reason this is BEST Staybridge? What is:The staff, the staff, the staff! I stay at Staybridge Suites all over the country in addition to their competitors. This is by far the BEST I've seen! If this were "Jeopardy" "The reason this is the best Staybridge?" What is:The staff, the staff, the staff! Alex! staying here is like winning the Daily Double. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service VERY Friendly and Helpful Staff!!! Fun social event. Clean and safe place to stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels I have EVER stayed at Perfection from start to finish. Gorgeous grounds, pristine lobby. Staff are warm and lovely. Called our room to see if we needed anything right after check in. Room was huge!!!! Could live there for a year. We will definitely be back. We have stayed in over a hundred hotels in the US. This is def one of the best and certainly best value for buck. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, comfortable, large rooms We normally stay at luxury hotels but there are none in this immediate area for a wedding we were attending. We were pleasantly surprised at how stylish and comfortable the room was and HUGE! We could have hosted a small party in our suite if we had wanted to because the living room/kitchen area was so spacious. Everything was spotless and the bed was really comfortable with sheets and linens that you normally find in luxury hotels. We will definitely be staying at the Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville again when we are in the area! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I would highly recommend this hotel. It was clean, great atmosphere and good amenities I do not usually write reviews online however in this case I need to take the time to write a review as the staff that I had the pleasure to encounter during my stay need to be recognized for their performance. Katie and Jaclyn at the front desk were nothing short of amazing and wonderful! At my arrival I was stressed as this was a very special weekend. I had planned a very big surprise for my husband for our anniversary. When I first arrived my first encounter was with Katie at the front desk, she was so sweet and very pleasant. Katie greeted me and took the time to listen to my needs. I had planned a big surprise for my husband and Katie really took the time to help me. Katie helped unload my car and get everything to my room. Katie also jumped in to assist with all the details so everything would go according to plan and turn out amazing. At the same time Katie was helping me to relax as she wanted me to enjoy my stay and have very pleasant experience. Katie goal accomplished. Jaclyn had joined shortly afterwards and was also amazing. When I went back to the front desk later Jaclyn was already informed of my plans. She offered to assist with anything I needed. Jaclyn was the first person to welcome my husband as he arrived much later. Jaclyn took the time to greet him and at the same time informing me of his arrival to help in our celebration. She would keep in touch with me as to how things were going until it was time to reveal the surprise. These girls are so amazing!!! I hope the management at the hotel as well as all of the other guest appreciate how very lucky to have them as part of the team. Thank you again ladies for all of your help!!! El August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at Staybridge Very nice hotel. Clean. Great outdoor space. Very nice staff.Breakfast supplies kept running out. Should be a little more transparent when booking. A suite in most people's minds means (2) rooms by I had (1) room with a pullout couch. July 17, 2014
2 3 4 next>>