Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 231 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Nice hotel, but poor breakfast availability

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel but breakfast was very disappointing and unavailable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Shortage of hot water and urine stains around toilet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    All of the hotel staff that we interacted with were friendly and very helpful. The suite was very clean and appeared to have been recently updated. The kitchen supplies were clean and well maintained. The sofa bed only sleeps one comfortably but was in good condition and they provided plenty of bedding for it. The only thing that was a bit tight was the size of the bathroom for four people but it was very clean and well maintained as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    clean and good space. room is comfortable. furniture is in good condition and good to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel in a great location

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Pros:
    Very updated, very clean, offers FREE self-service laundry to the guests, the rooms are a nice size with updates everywhere, a huge breakfast eating area and great availability for parking. Also, the front desk is very courteous.

    Cons:
    Does not have ice machines (you have to ask the staff to get you ice from the kitchen), the smoking area has two benches located directly in front of the main entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and quite rooms, Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I stayed in this hotel with my family for a week. We really enjoyed the home-like feeling as we had a complete kitchen and we could cook anything our kids wanted. There are many places nearby, restaurants, Montgomery mall is almost on walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel & Wonderful Staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    We booked the Staybridge Suites for our wedding block. From the moment we made the reservations, the staff was wonderful. Marissa was responsive, and worked with me to add/adjust rooms as our guests booked. Upon check in, everyone greeted us (and our guests) with smiles. The front desk staff handed out our welcome bags, which seems small, but they truly didn't miss a detail. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. You can tell they like where they work. Additionally, the rooms were big and so well kept - they felt new. The hotel was busy with multiple groups and events, but no one missed a beat. We would recommend to anyone visiting the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Until the Air Conditioner Went Out

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This hotel was very clean. We loved out two bedroom suite until the air conditioner went out at 4 in the morning. I tried contacting someone at the front desk several times. I ended up getting the fan to come back on. I was not able to get back to sleep until about 5:30. The courtyard was very nice with a fire pit and grills. The staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear KatLisa, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! We are grateful for your kind words about our friendly staff and guest rooms. I do, however, apologize for the inconvenience with the HVAC unit in your room. We have already had the problem fixed by an outside company and it shouldn’t be an issue in the future. Despite your experience with the HVAC, I’m glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and attractive facilities

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Stayed for my daughter's wedding. Everything was smooth and easy. Night desk clerk -Michael got high praise from many guests. Day clerk on Sunday, sorry I did not catch her name, was so warm and nice. Sought me out as mother of bride to compliment my daughter. Above

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear MOB7.18, Thank you so much for leaving us this remarkable review of the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! It gives me a great sense of pride to hear that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your kind words about Michael and our other staff members. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, standards and quality of its product, and we strive to maintain a clean and welcoming environment. I am very pleased to hear that you experienced all of the above! We are truly grateful for your five star review, and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Everett N. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel and comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Pa. It is comfortable and clean. Has all the comforts of home with the kitchen and living room. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is located near many stores and restaurants. Great Place. I would highly recommend!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Golfer985, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! We are grateful for your kind words about our service and guest rooms. Additionally, I am so glad that you were able to experience that “homelike” feeling that we strive so hard to provide! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    This property was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. If we are back in this area again we will stay at Stay Bridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Tbuck24, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five star review! Thank you for noting the overall hotel cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. I’m happy to hear that you utilized and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Once more, thank you for your feedback and sharing your positive experience with us, as well as other guests. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett N. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you Staybridge.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Chris309, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! I am pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean, comfortable and well equipped! I am also delighted that you had an opportunity to experience our complimentary breakfast, as we work very hard to keep the menu fresh and up to date. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less