Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Room Great Room. Will use again. Beds were great. kitchen was nice. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites As a frequent traveler for business there are not many hotel/motels that I look forward to staying at. This is one of my favorites anywhere! Great facilities, great rooms but most of all I really think the staff here is excellent. They are attentive, friendly and have been consistent. I've seen the same faces here for a while so I know they are experienced and they make a difference. This is a great location for one night or a few weeks - I've done both! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great friendly service I have stayed in this hotel many times, and always look forward to returning. The service is excellent, the staff are friendly, cheerful and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay comfortable room; great food and friendly helpful staff September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patient This is one of the nicest suites I have stayed in and I am a seasoned business traveler. I would like to thank the overnight staff for extending patience with the groups from Philly and Boston celebrating into the wee hours of the morning. Great location, great time and great staff! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, and great service! Everything was fantastic! From when calling to inquire about booking to checking in to checking out - fantastic stay! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very homie enjoyed my stay here.I only wish there were more Staybridges around to stay at. I know they are growing but it is definately my hotel of choice under the IHG lable. Clean rooms great staff and lots of extras you dont get anywhere else. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for long stays Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville is a well-maintained, clean facility, with excellent staff who promptly attend to your needs. I have stayed there for several months now, and I can say from my experience that they make you feel at home. The suites are well equipped, with a kitchenette and TV in every room of the suite. All in all, a good place to stay!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很不错的旅行住宿地 在这里住了将近一周时间,整体感觉非常不错!! 服务人员非常的友好,很乐于助人。 我们碰到的临时问题都能够帮我们有效解决。 早餐不错,还有免费晚餐 网络也不错,蛮方便的。 August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and spacious rooms Was extremely pleased with the friendliness of the staff at this Staybridge. They made a point to wish you a good day when you left in the morning and then welcome you back in the evening. I stayed at this location for about 3 months and had no real complaints. The only issue I did have during the duration of my stay was that one of the other guests would bring their two dogs into the fitness center and allow them to bark and run around when I was attempting to work out. The in-suite amenities were standard for an extended stay, but the kitchen space in the suite was much more spacious. Overall I would rate this 5 out of 5. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, New Property Great Fit and Finish and they hired a great team. Have no worries booking this hotel. Everything works and they will treat you right. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reason this is BEST Staybridge? What is:The staff, the staff, the staff! I stay at Staybridge Suites all over the country in addition to their competitors. This is by far the BEST I've seen! If this were "Jeopardy" "The reason this is the best Staybridge?" What is:The staff, the staff, the staff! Alex! staying here is like winning the Daily Double. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service VERY Friendly and Helpful Staff!!! Fun social event. Clean and safe place to stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels I have EVER stayed at Perfection from start to finish. Gorgeous grounds, pristine lobby. Staff are warm and lovely. Called our room to see if we needed anything right after check in. Room was huge!!!! Could live there for a year. We will definitely be back. We have stayed in over a hundred hotels in the US. This is def one of the best and certainly best value for buck. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, comfortable, large rooms We normally stay at luxury hotels but there are none in this immediate area for a wedding we were attending. We were pleasantly surprised at how stylish and comfortable the room was and HUGE! We could have hosted a small party in our suite if we had wanted to because the living room/kitchen area was so spacious. Everything was spotless and the bed was really comfortable with sheets and linens that you normally find in luxury hotels. We will definitely be staying at the Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville again when we are in the area! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I would highly recommend this hotel. It was clean, great atmosphere and good amenities I do not usually write reviews online however in this case I need to take the time to write a review as the staff that I had the pleasure to encounter during my stay need to be recognized for their performance. Katie and Jaclyn at the front desk were nothing short of amazing and wonderful! At my arrival I was stressed as this was a very special weekend. I had planned a very big surprise for my husband for our anniversary. When I first arrived my first encounter was with Katie at the front desk, she was so sweet and very pleasant. Katie greeted me and took the time to listen to my needs. I had planned a big surprise for my husband and Katie really took the time to help me. Katie helped unload my car and get everything to my room. Katie also jumped in to assist with all the details so everything would go according to plan and turn out amazing. At the same time Katie was helping me to relax as she wanted me to enjoy my stay and have very pleasant experience. Katie goal accomplished. Jaclyn had joined shortly afterwards and was also amazing. When I went back to the front desk later Jaclyn was already informed of my plans. She offered to assist with anything I needed. Jaclyn was the first person to welcome my husband as he arrived much later. Jaclyn took the time to greet him and at the same time informing me of his arrival to help in our celebration. She would keep in touch with me as to how things were going until it was time to reveal the surprise. These girls are so amazing!!! I hope the management at the hotel as well as all of the other guest appreciate how very lucky to have them as part of the team. Thank you again ladies for all of your help!!! El August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at Staybridge Very nice hotel. Clean. Great outdoor space. Very nice staff.Breakfast supplies kept running out. Should be a little more transparent when booking. A suite in most people's minds means (2) rooms by I had (1) room with a pullout couch. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Families Rooms are spacious and comfortable and the amenities are great for families - kitchen with full size fridge for drinks, snack sand preparing meals whenever you want. Swimming pool is open until 11pm which is awesome! Complimentary Breakfast is a great value add - especially when you want to grab something quick and get on with your day. The selections change daily and all taste good. Coffee is pretty excellent as well. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay We were in the area for 3 days/2 nights and booked the King Suite. We were not disappointed! Everything in this hotel is modern and new. Our suite was spacious for a family of four with a high ceiling, kitchenette, king-sized bed and sleeper sofa. The towels and washcloths were plush and smelled freshly laundered. The bed was like a cloud. The overall decor is very modern/chic. The breakfast is a higher quality and better than most free breakfasts. There was a nice variety of food and the staff worked hard keeping the area fully stocked. There is an outdoor area which was always in use (not crowded though) and was very relaxing. The pool is a fair size and has a jacuzzi. We didn't use either but did check them out. I would recommend this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and wonderful staff We really enjoyed staying here, we are a family of four and there was plenty of room for all of us to spread out a little and each have our own space without being crowded. The staff was all very nice, helpful and always ready with a smile. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this Staybridge many times. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the food us great. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome surprise! We weren't intending on staying at the Staybridge but we ending up booking in when our regular stand-by's were filled up! We were absolutely thrilled! Our first impression when we walked in was how clean and refreshing the lobby was. After a quick check-in, we went right up to our room. It was PERFECT! The room was clean and they thought of all the details to make the room comfortable. We used the pool and jacuzzi facilities which were great! I think the pool was salt water, as it didn't burn or smell like chemicals! The temperature of both the pool and jacuzzi were comfortable. The pool was warm, yet cool enough to still be refreshing. The jacuzzi was clean and quite relaxing. We slept soundly in one of the most comfortable beds and rooms we have ever stayed in! The only mild disappointment was breakfast, but we also got there towards the end of the breakfast hours. Next time we will attempt to get there earlier to have a better experience of it! We will definitely be staying here again and are quite thrilled that our adventures led us to this experience! THANK YOU! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniest room I have ever stayed in hotel Room was very clean - don't think I have ever seen better. The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to make sure accomodations were suitable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitey check out Staybridge in my future travels. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I was pleasantly surprised staying at this hotel. It is the best hotel that I've stayed at so far. It was clean and comfortable. I loved that our room had a small kitchen and that the hotel served a hot breakfast. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They were also helpful when needed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Recently stayed overnight due to daughter being in the hospital. Comfortable stay, great rooms, excellent value for the money. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Hotel can be slightly difficult to find if you're unfamiliar with the area and the new construction outside can be slightly offputting but inside was fantastic. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable bed My husband and I had never stayed at Staybridge Suites before and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king-size bed. We had a large screen tv. We had a couch, chair and small dining table in our room. We did not rent a suite, this was all available in just a room. There were extra blankets and pillows stored in the closet if we needed them. The bathroom was spotless. It looked like someone washed the crevices with a toothbrush, no dirt to be found anywhere. I forgot to bring my hair dryer and was pleased to see there was one stored under the bathroom cabinet for guest. I loved the little kitchenette with a full-size frig, a stove, toaster oven, coffee pot, dishwasher, even a garbage disposal. The cupboards were stocked with pots and pans, dishes, glasses and silverware. I have never seen a complimentary breakfast with so many choices: muffins, several choices of bread for toast, sweet breads, English muffins, fresh fruit, bananas, apples, oranges, grapes, cold and hot cereal, waffles, fruit medley, yogurt, eggs, juice, coffee, milk, gravy & biscuits and several other breakfast choices. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. When we were checking out, they offered assistance in helping us return our rental car and gave us a map back to the airport even though we told them we had a GPS in our rental car. We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites and will definitely stay again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Couldn't have been happier with hotel service, cleanliness and environment. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Facility Facility was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was only there for one day, but the breakfast buffet wasn't much to talk about. Plenty of establishments within walking distance of the hotel. Good location. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience This hotel and staff catered to the large wedding group of which we were a part. The suite contained everything I needed, plus things I didn't realize I needed! Deb at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. The whole experience was wonderful, and I will stay at a Staybridge Suites again based on this visit alone. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and spaceous room Rooms are spaceous and modern, bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is only standard, could have more fresh fruits. June 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>