Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was here for 2 nights for a wedding. My first impression was made when I checked in and was greeted by such warm, genuine front desk attendants. They asked the usual questions about why I was there, where the wedding was, etc. but actually seemed to care about the answers and the interaction! The room was very clean. The living room area was against the elevator, but we never heard a sound! The amenities within the room were great, especially for the price. (Kitchenette with dishwasher, toaster oven, microwave, fridge.) Having the sink area separate from the shower/toilet helped immensely with 5 adults getting ready for the wedding. The breakfast was nice, I would say above standard due to the waffle maker, oatmeal, multiple kinds of coffee and juice. Snack items and easy meals are available for purchase near the front desk, which was an appreciated treat after a night of drinking at the wedding! This trip has put Staybridge Suites on my list of specific chains to look into when traveling. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail Overall, a good place. My major complaints: 1) Construction of a new hotel on the property begins at 6am. 2) Business Center out of service for 2 weeks. 3) Walking through the gauntlet of nicotine slaves who loiter outside the main door. 4) TV channel selection is minimal. The staff is very accommodating, but they are helpless on the above complaints. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home like atmosphere We enjoyed our stay with you. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and had a cozy home like feeling. The breakfast bar was well stocked and of good quality. We will see you again next spring. Thank you to a very friendly staff. J.White October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct stay Great place to stay. Oriented more ttoberowards longer term guests, but easily accommodates short-stay guests. this facility is less than a mile from our new grandson. I\I am sure we will be using this facility often. Great breakfast! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience My wife and I were delightfully shocked by the spacious rooms and the layout of our room was just like being at home very nice experience would recommend it to anyone very affordable for the price we paid October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay. Beautiful brand new property. I've been staying at the nearby Courtyard for years, but this will be my new place to stay in the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The Staybridge Suites was a great stay. The room comfy, large and nicely decorated. The staff can't do enough for you and are very welcoming. The Breakfast is great and lots to choose from. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very nice and comfortable place. The staff were very helpfull. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight for college visit Was visiting colleges in the area and decided to stay here. The room was clean,spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and while containing many choices that are standard fare for free breakfast, it also had a few neat items thrown in, plus a great selection of coffee and bagels. The hotel itself is beautiful and the location convenient for our needs. Plus it had a couple of resteraunts within walking distance of the hotel. The neighborhood itself felt safe too. There were only a couple of negative things about the room. For some reason at 3am the refrigerator started to make a weird noise. I lowered temperature in both freezer and fridge sections and the noise immediately stopped. There also was no ice in the freezer when we checked in and since we were there for only a short time it never made any, even after putting the bar to the correct position. Finally, I could clearly hear th ewake up phone call in the room next to ours, which did not bother us as we were already awake. If my daughter does decide to go to school in the area, I know we will be back here to stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Wonderful staff, room, stay. Will be back any time in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Ever! I can't say enough positive things about this hotel. I was so impressed I am actually posting a review for the first time. Great atmosphere, overly friendly staff, confortable bed. So great I actually stayed a second night, even though my business trip was over! Highly recommend! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy this facility If given a choice, this is my favorite place to stay. Feels like coming home. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Home Away From Home Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Kitchenette very practical. Loved the location close to many stores, the breakfast and evening socials were refreshing. Kids loved the pool. Husband and I loved the hot tub. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Planning to return soon. In fact, this has become my favorite place to stay. Our children did not want to leave, this was a very relaxing and comfortable weekend getaway. .As the children would say, "you rock Staybridge". September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would go out of my way I would go out of my way to find another Staybridge, particularly any time I am staying someplace for more than one night; and maybe even for just one night. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The kitchenette was extremely useful; even for keeping leftovers from food I had delivered. I usually have something with me that has to stay cold. The staff was friendly and helpful and but for some bad timing in the pool area I was perfectly happy. I went to the pool just when the hot tub was being cleaned so missed out on that. Breakfast did not exactly thrill but I was prepared for that. I have food allergies and the things I find useful (Bacon and Oatmeal) were not present but there was some fruit and I had my leftover Chinese food. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience nice clean rooms and service We stayed for four nights for our sons wedding we had 17 family member stay also it was a great place for all of us to be together.wish to thank the staff for there helpfulness with our stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay in I was getting married in the area and had a lot of family and friends who were coming to our wedding from out of town. A lot of people stayed in Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. Everybody enjoyed their stay and I've heard a lot of wonderful things about hotel from our guests. In addition, my husband and I were given a complementary one night stay for our wedding night so we also got to stay in the hotel together with our guests. The rooms were nice and clean and we got to enjoy the breakfast and socialize with our guests the next morning. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly front desk people was greeted with a smile and fast check in..the breakfast was great ,,the service was good..the room was clean ,will recommend it to others..we all enjoyed our stay next time will stay longer September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern room at a great rate We stayed at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville with family. We had a total of 3 rooms. Everything was clean and well kept. The free breakfast made the hotel and even better value. If I am in the area again, I will definitely utilize this hotel again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our stay here was great!! Staff is very welcoming and the hotel is beautiful. Quiet area, yet it is located by many stores and restaurants. Breakfast and dinner ( dinner M-Th) are excellent. Enjoy your stay!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Absolutely love staying at Staybridge. Extremely comfortable with the feel of home. The rooms are always clean and well kept. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location The staff was very friendly and helpful. There are many inclusive conveniences like, full hot breakfast daily, and dinner every Tuesday, Wddnesday, and Thursday - with beer and wine on tap. The rooms also offer full sized, premium, appliances in a full kitchen, living room, office, and separate bathroom. To stay anywhere else would be foolish! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel-New I often stay at Holiday Inn properties and this hotel was one of the best. Unlike many "tired" Holiday Inn's this hotel was new and they really made me feel welcomed. Great front desk staff and I liked spinning the front dest Wheel to get extra points or snacks. Very nice surrounding area with plenty of restaurants nearby. Nice job Staybridge Staff August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We were just in town one night, wish it was longer. One of the nicest places my family has stayed in. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast that was included was more than I expected. And the common area was a nice place to hang out. My only complaint, which isn't a real complaint, is we were in town early and we were hoping for an early check in. When I called 3 hours early nothing was available. They did call a little over an hour later and said they could upgrade us to get us in early but it was for a king suite. We had kids so that wasn't possible. And bring your own snacks and drinks. They have a little store but the prices are very high. No biggie, just wanted to mention it. If we are ever in the area again this is where we will stay. Lots of activities and restaurants in the area. The hotel is in a shopping center where there is a Texas Roadhouse. We called in our order and walked over to pick it up. Convenient and delicious. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way beyond my expectations I had no idea when booking this reservation that it was going to be the nicest hotel we ever stayed at. Had I more time & really reviewed all there was, I would have brought so much more! I would highly recommend this hotel & look forward to planning a trip so we can come back. The front desk staff was excellent & went above & beyond! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Soap Brand new hotel. Check in went very smooth. Front desk staff very freindly. Free breakfast bar is a +. Cleaning Staff needs to be re-vamped. My soap and shampoo were never re-stocked. Had to go to front desk to ask for soap and shampoo multiple times. Stayed here for 8 + nights and toilet bowl was never cleaned once. Wash basin was probably wiped cleaned twice. The main elevator broke down and it took a week to repair during my stay. Large gym with modern equipment and free laundry machines. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but..... Enjoyed our stay although we were upset to hear that the hotel had overbooked the 2 bedroom 2 bath suites and we had been assigned two single suites which we first became aware of when we checked in. Katy, assistant manager, was very apologetic and even though our family could not be in one suite we had a good stay. Bed was a bit soft for our liking and AC was somewhat loud. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is a great alternative to single hotel room stays. The suites are very comfortable and spacious. The full kitchen is so nice -- great option to expensive restaurant meals. Very clean! And price is quite competitive with single room hotel stays. What a pleasant surprise that part of our stay we got free buffet dinners. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful new hotel We were very impressed from the moment we walked into the beautifully appointed lobby and the good impression continued when we got to our rooms. Nice decor , spotlessly clean, well stocked with glasses and dishes...Comfortable bed and big flat screen TV...Next morning great coffee and breakfast. Cant wait to come back !! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Property I would stay here again. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast crew who replenishes coffee & food promptly. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay We just happened on this property and were very happy with the results. The property is nicely appointed and we thoroughly enjoyed the outside seating area. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very welcoming and accommodating. There is also a great walking/biking path close by - which further enhances this property. August 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>