Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 305 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Mary from VB

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    This hotel was simply amazing with their anenities and amazing staff. They went out of their way to make our family feel at home. This will be our go to the next time we travel up there again :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Jumpin Son 1 , Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review her at the Stay bridge Suites Montgomeryville! Thank you, also, for you kind words about our amazing staff. Our hotel takes pride in the level of service we deliver, and we are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Everett N. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the value

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Great suite accommodations. Excellent value. Midnight front desk clerk was extremely helpful. I had a travel emergency after midnight and could not find a taxi to the airport. She would not stop looking until she found a taxi for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Scooter31, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding you recent stay here at the Stay bridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! We are grateful for your kind words about our night auditor, I’ll make sure she knows what a positive impact she had on your stay. Additionally, I am so glad that you were able to experience that “home-like” feeling that we strive so hard to provide! Thank you again for leaving us this five-star review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Everett N. Assistant General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable bed, clean rooms.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Montgomeryville is my go-to hotel when I'm in the area. I've been there many times, and will continue to go. The staff is great. I always recommend the hotel to others from my company who are in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We were stuck at the Staybridge Suites during the blizzard of 2016 and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. The staff was incredibly friendly, providing us lots of help when we cleaned our cars off and just being all around good people, from check-in to check-out. Most of all, their ability to accommodate our party for a wedding that was rescheduled to the hotel last minute was amazing. Letting the group really enjoy the whole place and assist in whatever way they could made the experience great.

    The facilities were great too. Extremely comfortable beds, very spacious rooms, GREAT (almost too great) water pressure in the showers. The pool area was in great shape, clean and well kept, and ideal for a snowy day! And the breakfast was much better than what I've come to expect from a free hotel spread.

    Overall, I couldn't have been happier with the facility and the staff and their ability to truly make our stay great. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms. Staff is friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded our expectations!

    By

    January 01, 2016

    We were very impressed by the overall appearance of the hotel. The room was clean, spacious, and well stocked. It was a great experience especially for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy and comfortable

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    Loved the roomy suite. we had four in our party and the extra room with two double beds was perfect for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a great place to stay.

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    This hotel is a great hotel. Location is close to all. The accommodations are up to date , clean & very comfortable. They have meals at night during the week with beer & wine I believe. The staff is fantastic. Chelsea at the front desk was kind , polite and always helpful. Just a great employees. I would highly recommend this hotel. There are many more perks we just did have the time to enjoy them but we will definitely be back.

    Sean Byndas.
    Owner Lower Latitudes Travel
    Trinity FL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, good value

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Nice Hotel
    Good value

    Need to make sure you are monitoring the dinners
    Hard to enjoy when families are letting their kds runaround crazy because they are too busy drinking beer and chugging down their glass/bottle of wine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep Comfortably!

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    A Great place to get the best sleep comfort after traveling from Baltimore and Northern Virginia. Awakened and refreshed the very next day. Will return again and again. Thank You Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Freindly staff and clean rooms

    By

    December 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel looked newly built and was completely updated. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    December 07, 2015

    good swimming pool. Good breakfast. convenient location and good and efficient services.

    Read More
    Read Less