Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 226 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Nice and quite rooms, Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I stayed in this hotel with my family for a week. We really enjoyed the home-like feeling as we had a complete kitchen and we could cook anything our kids wanted. There are many places nearby, restaurants, Montgomery mall is almost on walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel & Wonderful Staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    We booked the Staybridge Suites for our wedding block. From the moment we made the reservations, the staff was wonderful. Marissa was responsive, and worked with me to add/adjust rooms as our guests booked. Upon check in, everyone greeted us (and our guests) with smiles. The front desk staff handed out our welcome bags, which seems small, but they truly didn't miss a detail. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. You can tell they like where they work. Additionally, the rooms were big and so well kept - they felt new. The hotel was busy with multiple groups and events, but no one missed a beat. We would recommend to anyone visiting the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Until the Air Conditioner Went Out

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This hotel was very clean. We loved out two bedroom suite until the air conditioner went out at 4 in the morning. I tried contacting someone at the front desk several times. I ended up getting the fan to come back on. I was not able to get back to sleep until about 5:30. The courtyard was very nice with a fire pit and grills. The staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and attractive facilities

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Stayed for my daughter's wedding. Everything was smooth and easy. Night desk clerk -Michael got high praise from many guests. Day clerk on Sunday, sorry I did not catch her name, was so warm and nice. Sought me out as mother of bride to compliment my daughter. Above

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel and comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Pa. It is comfortable and clean. Has all the comforts of home with the kitchen and living room. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is located near many stores and restaurants. Great Place. I would highly recommend!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Golfer985, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! We are grateful for your kind words about our service and guest rooms. Additionally, I am so glad that you were able to experience that “homelike” feeling that we strive so hard to provide! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    This property was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. If we are back in this area again we will stay at Stay Bridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Tbuck24, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five star review! Thank you for noting the overall hotel cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. I’m happy to hear that you utilized and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Once more, thank you for your feedback and sharing your positive experience with us, as well as other guests. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett N. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you Staybridge.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Chris309, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! I am pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean, comfortable and well equipped! I am also delighted that you had an opportunity to experience our complimentary breakfast, as we work very hard to keep the menu fresh and up to date. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful room

    By

    July 12, 2015

    We came in late for a quick one night stay. I wish it were longer. The room was beautiful! I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Meaton78, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It is short and simple, but says so much and we truly appreciate it here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel. We aim to provide exceptional customer service and are pleased that you experienced such! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Very nice suite with full kitchen and separate bedroom. Great breakfast and weekday dinner with wine and beer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear The Caddy, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay here at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! It our pleasure to host you while you’re in town. Thank you for noting the complimentary breakfast and evening dinner social. We take great pride in our overall service and quality of product, and we’re so glad that you experienced what we strive so hard to provide. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Fondly, Everett N. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay overall

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Pleasantly surprised with how homey the hotel felt. Have stayed in only a couple of extended stay places and this one was very nice. Looked to be recently renovated - if it wasn't - great job on keeping it looking that way. Room very nice; good breakfast selection

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Somewhat local guests, We can’t thank you enough for all of your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel. We are so glad that you experienced the homelike feel that we strive so hard to provide. Our top priority is to provide you with the best possible experience from the time you check in, to the time you check out. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Everett N. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Experience

    By

    June 26, 2015

    My experience at this Staybridge was very nice, comfortable and the staff were very friendly. I will stay here whenever I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear CT59, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Staybridge Suites hotel in Montgomeryville and for being an IHG rewards member! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities, especially the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon, now that you know where we are! Warmest regards, Brian Christman Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful new hotel

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Comfortable seating area near front desk
    very clean
    excellent suite with full kitchen
    very good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close