Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience This hotel and staff catered to the large wedding group of which we were a part. The suite contained everything I needed, plus things I didn't realize I needed! Deb at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. The whole experience was wonderful, and I will stay at a Staybridge Suites again based on this visit alone. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and spaceous room Rooms are spaceous and modern, bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is only standard, could have more fresh fruits. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been any better the most pleasurable stay we have experienced. well done. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel Ever It is amazing that over the 8 months that I have traveled for my job, this is the best experience I have had. The management does not rest till every guest is comfortable in their room. The incredible story of this hotel is that the majority of the staff has changed in 3 months, and the new staff is well trained and attentive. There is nothing worse than a gratuitous hello. This is staff is genuinely friendly. Why the title? No one reads good reviews. I wanted to be sure people know of the great experience you will have here. The only thing preventing this hotel from being perfect is that they allow nicotine slaves to loiter in front of the main door. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall View of StayBridge I have stayed in many hotels when I use to travel for my work and none and I mean none come close to the experience of the visit. This was the most wonderful place to stay. My husband has severe back issues and was not looking forward to sleeping in the beds but much to his surprise, he found the bed the most comfortable bed he has ever slept on. Including ours at home. He got two wonderfully restful nights of sleep. He was so impressed we are still waiting to hear from Staybridge as to the name and type of mattress it was.. The staff was above and beyond helpful and catered to our needs. They were all so very pleasant and polite. The amenities were beautiful, we were with a large group of families for a Youth Baseball team and there was plenty of things for the kids to do. The location easy to get to and very convenient to have so many eateries right around the hotel and within walking distance was fanatastic. I can not say enough good about this hotel except keep doing what you are doing it is five star treatment. We felt important as guests should feel...Cudos to Staybridge. I hope they will get back to us with the info on the beds as my husband is very anxiously waiting to hear what kind of bed he slept in. Thank you for a wonderful experience... April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Nice Decor, Comfortable Bed, Great Value The rooms are clean, comfortable, and stocked with all the amenities you would need if you were at home. I stayed here for almost two weeks, and I must admit I was sad to leave my little room. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend Staybridge to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXTENDED STAY My original reservation was for 2 days, but extended an additional 5 days simply because I loved the environment and the ambience of this location. Besides the wonderful customer service that was provided by all staff, the accommodations were more than comfortable and I decided to remain. This was a great experience and I will return again. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms however... This was my third stay at this property. I will do my best to present a fair appraisal of my experience. Cell phone signal with AT&T was very poor on all three occasions. This should be addressed. This hotel appears to have inadequate sound proofing between the rooms. Last stay was adjacent to an extremely loud family staying up to 2:00 am arguing night after night; their barking dog didn't help much either. I frequently travel and am platinum with two major hotel chains and diamond with another. While the staff is friendly with guests during social events, they miss the mark that other hotels achieve with their frequent travelers with an overall detached attitude at the front desk. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I don't want you to know how great this place is I don't want people to know how incredible this "home away from home" is. Our power was out for 4 days. We waited too long to try to get a hotel. I booked another IHG property "just in case" on the second day of the outage - the closest hotel I could get was Quakertown. But I drove over to Staybridge and was told they were full (at 10pm) but I left my contact info. They called me and had me into a suite quickly for the next day's stay. The hospitality and customer service is top notch. The hotel is excellently cared for, clean and comfortable. The rooms have everything you need! The beds, linens, furniture, and kitchen are all well appointed. You won't have a want or a need here. The hotel has a wonderful pool and jacuzzi spa, fitness center and (yes, Free) laundry. The breakfast buffet and make your own waffles were a hit with the kids and adults alike! This hotel was in a great location for us. Less than a mile from home, right off 309, next to a bunch of restaurants and a mall right next door. Any family or out of town guests I have I will be sure that they stay here. Thanks again for all your hospitality, great value (AAA rate and even a concession for "power outage"). You turned a miserable ice/snow storm with no power into a very pleasant experience for our family. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ice storm We stayed there sat and sun night. Excellent accommodations. The manager was nice. He let us check in at 1pm instead of waiting till 3pm on Saturday. They have gym, pool and laundry room February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Husband Surprise Party I gave my husband a surprise party at the hotel for a group of 30 people. We reserved the conference and were allowed to being our own food and entertainment. The staff was extremely friendly and professional to all of our guest. They never hassled us about the party, they always asked was everything okay and lastly the Group Sales Manager Beverly is the best! She made sure everything was perfect, Everett was a major help and Jacklyn was also amazing! I look forward to having another event at this location. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great place,Comfortable room, fun time, service great, felt could have stayed long . See again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Stay Our stay was great, room was big enough for a family of 5 to sleep comfortably. Great, huge pool that the kids loved. The only downside was you can hear all the other rooms from your room, not very soundproof. Breakfast was great, staff was awesome! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable stay My husband and I stayed 4 nights while visiting family in the area. The room was comfortable, breakfast was sufficient, front desk personnel was friendly and courteous. The only negative was the unfriendly young woman who worked the breakfast area on Christmas Day and the flimsy plastic silverware at Christmas breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort away from home I was fortunate enough to stay at this hotel during the evening of their one year anniversary celebration. But that was just the addition to the friendly staff, convenient location and did I say how nice and cozy the rooms are? Its a fresh spot away for the frequent traveler that is used to the "standard" hotel room. These rooms are a piece of home. I would definitely recommend and stay there for my next visit to the Lansdale area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel for business travelers Everything about this hotel was top notch. The room was roomy, the staff fantastic - just a great overall experience for business travelers. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend escape Great environment for family. Room was perfect! My husband and I put the kids to bed and were able to have some time alone to watch TV/movie in the LR area. We will be back. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Your hotel was beautiful. Everything was so warm and cozy. I loved my stay! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge! We travel to this area at least once a year and have lodged at practically every suite-type hotel within ten miles of Staybridge. This is by far our first choice. Has everything one expects in a suite hotel, only better. Exceptionally clean and contemporary. Oh, and an indoor pool too (swim all year long)! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quiet Stay-- Excellent for Pet Owners! My grandparents live nearby but have no room for us and our dog-- so we found Staybridge Suites for our Thanksgiving stay. The hotel is right near a couple of shopping centers and there's construction going on, but we were in the back of the hotel and heard nothing! The room was great; clean, nicely appointed, and spacious. I loved having a kitchen area so our pup's food and water were easy to clean up. Our dog, who is kind of a big guy at 61 lbs., was greeted warmly by the front desk staff and other guests, and he seemed to like the room as much as we did. We absolutely appreciated the "dog relief" station in the back of the hotel, equipped with bags and a trash can-- a great touch. We will definitely keep Staybridge Suites in mind for future visits! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, services and staff professionalism are great here! From the morning breakfast & the evening reception, to room cleanliness and level of comfort, to hotel staff professionalism and friendliness, this hotel has proven to be well worth the 5 star rating it receives on the different travel sites. The fully equipped full kitchen, the gym, the pool and the hot tub are all great. The hotel is adjacent to a mall and there are tons of food options around. This is the place to be if you are visiting the area for work or vacation. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home I have stayed 2 nights in stay bridge. It was very nice experience. especially room cleanliness. they also provide few amenities like Washer, dryer, Gym, Indoor pool and spa, all are very pleasant to enjoy. also providing delicious break fast. one suggestion, still they can load couple of items like moisturizer, sun screen cream, shaver etc. since shopping market is quiet away from the hotel it's difficult for the guest who doesn't have car. overall, very nice experience. suggest others to stay here. Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable room, kitchen very useful. Only thing that would have made it better was if the ice machine had been turned on ahead of time so we wouldn't have had to ask the desk to bring up some ice. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, there rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast in morning is more than adequate. I would recommend staying here to anyone that asked. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch We stayed for a local wedding and booked last minute. The room was amazing--very large and very clean. We were a bit surprised by all of the amenities. We didn't get to check out the rest of the hotel, but, if it was anything like the room, it had to be great! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel! What a great place. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Brand new hotel with all the trimmings. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was here for 2 nights for a wedding. My first impression was made when I checked in and was greeted by such warm, genuine front desk attendants. They asked the usual questions about why I was there, where the wedding was, etc. but actually seemed to care about the answers and the interaction! The room was very clean. The living room area was against the elevator, but we never heard a sound! The amenities within the room were great, especially for the price. (Kitchenette with dishwasher, toaster oven, microwave, fridge.) Having the sink area separate from the shower/toilet helped immensely with 5 adults getting ready for the wedding. The breakfast was nice, I would say above standard due to the waffle maker, oatmeal, multiple kinds of coffee and juice. Snack items and easy meals are available for purchase near the front desk, which was an appreciated treat after a night of drinking at the wedding! This trip has put Staybridge Suites on my list of specific chains to look into when traveling. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail Overall, a good place. My major complaints: 1) Construction of a new hotel on the property begins at 6am. 2) Business Center out of service for 2 weeks. 3) Walking through the gauntlet of nicotine slaves who loiter outside the main door. 4) TV channel selection is minimal. The staff is very accommodating, but they are helpless on the above complaints. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home like atmosphere We enjoyed our stay with you. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and had a cozy home like feeling. The breakfast bar was well stocked and of good quality. We will see you again next spring. Thank you to a very friendly staff. J.White October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct stay Great place to stay. Oriented more ttoberowards longer term guests, but easily accommodates short-stay guests. this facility is less than a mile from our new grandson. I\I am sure we will be using this facility often. Great breakfast! October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>