• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A nonrefunable pet fee will be charged to the guest upon check in as follows. 6 nights the onetime fee is 75, 7 plus nights the onetime fee is150

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Elmwood Park Zoo
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville - North Wales is designed just for you. Located off Route 309 and 202, we are conveniently located to Doylestown, Lansdale, and Horsham areas and just minutes from Teva Pharmaceuticals, Merck, Siemens PETNET Solutions, and Johnson & Johnson. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites with full
View More

Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville - North Wales is designed just for you. Located off Route 309 and 202, we are conveniently located to Doylestown, Lansdale, and Horsham areas and just minutes from Teva Pharmaceuticals, Merck, Siemens PETNET Solutions, and Johnson & Johnson. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites with full kitchens, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. There’s great shopping, dining and exciting entertainment just minutes from the hotel with Skippack Village, Pinecrest Country Club, Talamore Country Club, Stoogeum Museum and Elmwood Park Zoo. PARX Casino, Valley Forge National Historical Park, and Independence Visitors Center are just a short drive away.

When it’s time to get connected we know what you need - free wireless high-speed Internet. And when you need to burn some energy the fully equipped fitness center, indoor pool, and outdoor courtyard will help melt the stress away. For a relaxing evening, join us for our social then relax in our beautiful Den. For a late night snack you can always grab a treat in our Pantry, open 24 hours.

When you come to the Montgomeryville - North Wales area we know what you need. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville is your best stay, for a week, a month or even a year.

View Less
Features
Our all suites hotel will accommodate both the business and leisure traveler. If you enjoy cooking you can prepare your own meal from our full size kitchens. You can have a relaxing evening in our all -year- around indoor heated pool. Our outside Pavilion is great for anyone looking to have a barbeque, or a wonderful time around the grill.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion with frieinds Our 50 year reunion of 7 women that all worked together in Ocean Grove NJ in the 50's was great. We all waited tables in the summer to save money for college. This was our fourth reunion and one of the best. The hotel was accommodating to our needs, such as printing boarding passes and answering questions.. We all enjoyed the Manager's Reception after a rainy day at a cement castle and visit to Peddler's Village. What a nice treat to not have to go back out on the rainy night, we just enjoyed brats and sauerkraut in the hotel. I am sure that Holiday Inn Express will be considered for our next reunion. Discount??! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Centrally located. This is a great place to stay in the area, and the only really good one for miles. Very quiet and comrortable, but pricey, considering there is nothing to do around there. However, it is a good place to stay en route, or when visiting friends or family. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this Holiday Inn! Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn! Really clean, awesome rooms, free wi-fi and great breakfast selection! Couldn't be happier with our stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely spot and great service We were welcomed warmly. The front desk people were lovely. The room was clean, quiet and spacious. The complimentary coffee and cookies were appreciated. The hotel is very close to a beautiful park where we took two long walks. Nice breakfast, too. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Pleasant place to stay and convenient to the wedding we were attending. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Services are not 100% You are not asking the right questions. Right now it's very important for people to stay in touch or continue working using internet in the room. The wireless internet is very slow and very often intermittent, and the wired connection is not working at all. Why can't this be fixed? The TV switches the channels terribly slow, and there was no CNN, the channel wasn't working. How can this be explained? This time I was not happy with my stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable great location nice staff comfortable room clean all around perfect place to stay October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was far more than your "average" Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were massive, with a mini kitchen and seating area, 2 queen beds, tons of space. The location is great, right across the street from a large park with a playground and lots of running trails. And there is a pool, hot tub, fitness center on site. Staff was super friendly and helpful as well. If you are ever in the area, this is the place to stay! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable sleep, nice relaxing breakfast Had a great sleep not sure if it was because of the weather change or if the room was just at the perfect temperature and the night was quiet outside in the hall. Bed was comfortable as well then, woke to a good breakfast before going to work. Thanks again October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay Beautiful property, wonderful lobby and rooms. Staff very helpful with requests. Breakfast was super with a pancake machine! Never saw that before. The pool looked great and had several people using it. Same for the fitness room. There was a special room for handicap guests where one of our party stayed. It made it easy for him to be in a room by himself. While I was there, a family had their young daughter's birthday party at the hotel with the girls staying at the hotel, using the pool, and having the party in the breakfast room. They seemed to be having a great time and our comments were what a wonderful idea for a child's birthday party!!! It was a great visit. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and great staff Here for business and I really had a nice experience. Attentive staff, great room amenities. Everything was kept clean and tidy and loved it. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW !!! This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have seen or stayed in. Very impressive. Great location, wonderful staff. The rooms, the TV reception, the bathrooms were just right! The breakfast area was clean, well lit, and very inviting. I didn't want to leave. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, great front end staff The beds are the most comfortable I have found. I travel 200 days a year and your beds are the most comfortable of all the places I stay. Front end staff does an excellent job of making a guest feel welcome. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My second visit, great place to stay. I'd add some regular sausage like Bob Evans to the breakfast menu and maybe upgrade the bacon. Overall, very good breakfast. Large selection. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Short stay but room and employees were great! Had a Jacuzzi in room, the room was very roomy and comfortable. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience What it should be and what I expect at HIE. I really liked the express check-out which came in handy since I was running late. Shower handle fell off (unpredictable), sink drained slow (should be checked), poor quality TV reception (should be corrected), Maid not recycling my towels (really frustrating). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Always stay here it is the best around and close to my office. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable rooms Very happy with our stay in late September '14: Rooms are very spacious and nicely appointed, plus it was really clean and comfortable. Highly recommend! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Outstanding hotel, very clean inside and out, staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Quality of rooms are consistant, quality of sleep is great, I enjoy the breakfast choices and love your coffee, everything is neat and clean and I truly enjoy my stays at your establishment. I use your gym all the time but it is missing weight training equipment. it would be great if you could take out one of the tread mills and replace it with a cable machine that one could do basic weight training on. Big Plus for the gym. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The wedding of the year The wedding party and guests stayed here. The tween party was held in the breakfast room, we provided the food and refreshments but needed a corkscrew and additional plates, k-f-s, and napkins which the staff were very responsive and provided all. It is a great place to stay, convenient to travel roads and the shuttle service was right there when you needed to go. Great!! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I have come to expect. Everything was great and I slept well. It was the first time my girls stayed at a hotel with us and they did great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Hotel was clean and very nice, compared to stays at other Holiday Inn Express's. Rooms were very large with two beds and even a living space with a sofa. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Warminster Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this hotel with immediate and extended family. We were all together for a family wedding and this was a great place for the pre and post celebrations. Everything was just as we expected from a Holiday Inn...large and comfortable rooms, friendly service and great breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our stay and will return if we are in this area in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Comfortable The hotel was very nice looking and clean. We came for a wedding and we were very comfotable. Also enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning. Nothing special but very convenient. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have never seen a better maintained hotel property than this one. It appears to be brand new yet I know it is several years old. Everything i encountered was in first class condition. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Better than I expected. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are big good hotel for a stay in Philadelphia, staff very kind, no problem to change the room. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel. Surprised at how well the hotel looked and how comfortable the bed was compared to other places I have stayed. Only issue is the fitness equipment is a bit tired, which was surprising considering how new the hotel is. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property This is a great HI Express- rooms are nice, staff excellent and beds comfortable. Would recommend the hotel and the location! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Helpful Staff We have stayed at this hotel three times, but this time the booking was for our daughter and son-in-law who are local and who were experiencing a plumbing disaster at home - so it was sort of a remote booking, me on the phone authorizing their stay and them checking in. The staff could not have been more terrific in expediting this process and the stay for our daughter and family was seamless. I could not be more appreciative of their helpfulness in making this happen, and the stay for our family was great - they enjoyed the pool, slept well, enjoyed the breakfast on their way out for school and work - only sad that we could only book one night because the hotel was completely booked for the night after - a sign that this is a great place to stay! September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville located at 202 and 309
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville located at 202 and 309
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville located at 202 and 309 Welcome to the #1 Trip Advisor ranked hotel in North Wales, PA
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading