• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A nonrefunable pet fee will be charged to the guest upon check in as follows. 6 nights the onetime fee is 75, 7 plus nights the onetime fee is150

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Elmwood Park Zoo
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville - North Wales is designed just for you. Located off Route 309 and 202, we are conveniently located to Doylestown, Lansdale, and Horsham areas and just minutes from Teva Pharmaceuticals, Merck, Siemens PETNET Solutions, and Johnson & Johnson. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites with full
View More

Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville - North Wales is designed just for you. Located off Route 309 and 202, we are conveniently located to Doylestown, Lansdale, and Horsham areas and just minutes from Teva Pharmaceuticals, Merck, Siemens PETNET Solutions, and Johnson & Johnson. Staybridge Suites gives you the amenities that make you feel at home. Fully equipped suites with full kitchens, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. There’s great shopping, dining and exciting entertainment just minutes from the hotel with Skippack Village, Pinecrest Country Club, Talamore Country Club, Stoogeum Museum and Elmwood Park Zoo. PARX Casino, Valley Forge National Historical Park, and Independence Visitors Center are just a short drive away.

When it’s time to get connected we know what you need - free wireless high-speed Internet. And when you need to burn some energy the fully equipped fitness center, indoor pool, and outdoor courtyard will help melt the stress away. For a relaxing evening, join us for our social then relax in our beautiful Den. For a late night snack you can always grab a treat in our Pantry, open 24 hours.

When you come to the Montgomeryville - North Wales area we know what you need. Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville is your best stay, for a week, a month or even a year.

View Less
Features
Our all suites hotel will accommodate both the business and leisure traveler. If you enjoy cooking you can prepare your own meal from our full size kitchens. You can have a relaxing evening in our all -year- around indoor heated pool. Our outside Pavilion is great for anyone looking to have a barbeque, or a wonderful time around the grill.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE July 28/29 2014 Staff are very friendly and generally helpful. Bathroom was not adequately cleaned, with a soiled washcloth in the bathroom. The hotel appeared clean. The location appeared safe. Not too many places to eat nearby. The quality of the bed pillows was poor. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Very nice hotel with nice rooms. Pretty quiet. Food is a bit hard to find.... it was a bit pricy for me however it was a nice relaxing location August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BP Pierce Our stay was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this location. Everything was excellent. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience! I would stay there again in a heart beat. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great room great value for the room and hotel experience. Clean and comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and very clean rooms Overall a great experience. I wish they would offer a choice of pillows as these are all too fat. Breakfast was cold (meats) on several occasions. Other items offered were ok. Pool was awesome, front desk staff excellent and room was very clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was excellent...a little pricey though...would stay again with a discount... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay in Warminster-Doylestwon Clean, comfortable lodging in a great location that was quiet yet convenient stores, restaurants and the train station. Great value for the price. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place next best thing to home will continue to stay at holiday inn express July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite The Jacuzzi suite was awesome! Very large with extra seating area. Refrigerator and microwave. The jacuzzi was great, plenty of room for 2 and romantic look to the area. Plenty of room for candles. The bed was very large and comfortable July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to New Hope PA Other than one minor glitch in my reservation. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful and suited to my needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights of great sleep It was such a treat to stay while visiting my mother next door. I want to find out the brand of bed/mattress we slept on!! Best sleep and sooo comfortable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay We needed a nice relaxing place to stay in the middle of a baseball state tournament. Everything was perfect. The pool was relaxing, the beds were comfortable, everything was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great stay and we made it to the semi-finals! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything about the Holiday Inn in Warminster, PA is great. I usually stay there one night a week. The staff make you feel right at home. The rooms are always clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Responsive Staff and convenient location Staff were very helpful with adjusting room AC and providing little things like plastic bag to carry a few things upon departing. Breakfast variety excellent and server friendly and helpful. Room darkening shade didn't close completely. Thinner shade did cover well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great large room for family We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Warminster, PA. The room was large, comfortable, perfect for a family, all the amenities you need , especially enjoy having a refrigerator in the room. Having a great breakfast included in the cost is such a perfect way of ending our stay. I was happy that I got a discount because I was visiting parents nearby at Ann's Choice Way. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable Location was great for our needs in Bucks County. Staff was pleasant, breakfast excellent, room spacious with everything we needed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay. Clean hotel, Good service. Would definitely stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel The hospitality showed to me during my stay at this motel was excellent. I received anything I asked for in a timely manor and the employees were very courteous. I would recommend this motel to anyone. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation or Business Location Great place to stay.. Have stayed here before and anytime I am in the area stay here if available. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checking in We arrived early and were told the room was not ready, a little after 1:00pm. Understandable. We were asked to return in an hour. At 3:00 pm it still was not ready and wasn't available until after 3:30. The room was very nice, and the employees we had contact with were fine. Our only complaint was that we had to wait for the room past the normal check in time. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rowdy Noisy Place The plumbing is noisy. I could hear other room's faucet turning on and off. There was a loud raucous crowd of drunk party-goes roaming the halls through the night. Reminded me of a fraternity party. Not a restful place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was in excellent repair. Breakfast layout and selection was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facility Perfect place for a family if you don't mind a short drive to restaurants and a 20-minute drive to Sesame Place. Great staff and facility with complimentary breakfast and room to sit on the coach and talk after the kids fall asleep. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt Ein beeindruckend großes, gemütliches Zimmer. Sauber und ruhig. Die Zimmerbeleuchtung könnte etwas heller sein, besponders, wenn man in seinem Koffer etwas sucht. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable hotel Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and 2 kids under 5. Great room - large and very clean. Excellent pool area. Breakfast was just as expected - a good variety and of decent quality. Staff were always available and helpful but not intrusive. Room AC was slightly noisy but not any more than a window unit in a regular bedroom would be and the room was kept at a very even temp. Beds were comfy. Having the small kitchen area with sink, fridge/freezer and MW was useful. Bathroom was exceptionally clean. Would definitely stay here again. We used it as a base for a visit to nearby Sesame Place and will use it in the future should we return to the area. Recommended. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! awesome, family friendly, huge room Choose to Ann's Choice a retirement center. Huge rooms, awesome staff, this hotel has it all. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed at worldwide. Granted, the location is for very specific reasons, but I see business people in there. Oh and the pool, but we didn't have time this trip to use it. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my visit My visit at the Holiday Inn express was wonderful, the place is clean and friendly. My room was across from the pool. Loved it June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi utterly useless, ruined an otherwise nice stay My family and I really liked this hotel. We've been here 3 times in the last year as a short getaway from busy New York City. The hotel is always nice and clean, the staff always greets you warmly and the breakfast is decent. Our king bed was nice and firm and our son was relaxed in the sofabed. What killed the trip for us was the lack of internet service. A call to the front desk was fruitless and was told that there was probably too many people online at the same time. In frustration, I went outside for a smoke and stared at an empty parking lot, so the "too many people online at the same time" excuse was total nonsense. I guess an August visit to the Bensalem area will be at another hotel......maybe we'll pay that BRAND NEW Holiday Inn still under construction on Street Road a visit. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for us We had a group of 6 and the accommodations worked for all of us. The people were friendly and the hotel was very clean. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville offers a quiet den to relax
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville offers a quiet den to relax
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville offers a quiet den to relax Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville located at 202 and 309 Welcome to the #1 Trip Advisor ranked hotel in North Wales, PA
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading