Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 166 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    was like an apt

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    i was very inpressed with staybridge suites and the staff .was awesome. it was like staying in my own apt they evan had an ice maker in the room and a dishwasher and stove this is my first time staying in a suite i am very impressed. this was incredible
    \

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, elegant and clean location!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    The staff at reception and guest services including dining area were top notch!

    Loved the services offered; all of the areas were clean and groomed. Hospitality staff kept all areas fresh and accommodated all guests even in peak times during breakfast and during manager reception times.

    I would definitely recommend this location. Even though it was not my preferred location (distance from my business site) it provided all amenities listed and beyond!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your great feedback! We have many guests who travel farther than they ordinarily would, just to stay here!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying in Novi

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    全般的によいホテルです。また滞在したいと思います。日本人も多く滞在しており、朝食にはごはんとみそ汁も出ます。

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable rooms

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Had all needs covered, staff was caring, breakfast was good, had all the privacy i needed, the kitchen had most of the utencils i required however a fan extractor would have been very helpful, everything my neighbors would cook something the smel would reach my room, and im sure it was the same for them, housekeeping sometimes happened a bit too late around 5-6ish pm, overall was a nice stay, i would come back anytime, thehotel is a great zone, and its nice they allow pets in it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs. Olsen stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Thanks , again for everything the stay was great.
    Surgery the next morning very convenient .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad room cleanness

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Bad room cleanness
    - Bad room service
    - Efficient maintenance
    - Good pool
    - pretty building
    - and Bad room cleanness again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback on your recent visit. I am glad that you have many positive aspects to your stay. I see that you indicate having problems with room cleanliness, I assure you that is not our standard. I will share your feedback with our housekeeping team to resolve this issue. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasure

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I recently stayed at Stay bridge Novi. I was surprised and lucky to get a room on the holiday. It was a last minute decision and it all worked out. The place was nice and clean and I felt safe and comfortable. This has been my experience with Stay bridge and this is why I choose this hotel. It is always a pleasure and I talk about the amenities to all of my family and friends!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Stayed for a long weekend of softball. Dealing with the staff and Mary Beth was a pleasure. I was in charge of setting everything up for the team, Mary Beth was available and would respond back to emails in a timely fashion. The property was clean, safe, and enjoyed by the entire team. Bed mattresses were a little softer then our liking, but that would be our only bad thing about our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Absolutely enjoyed my stay at this property. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities were outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Glad that you had a great visit at the Staybridge Suites Novi, MI. Hope you enjoyed our new sofas with chaise loungers!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 07, 2015

    We had a really nice stay. Hotel staff were super friendly and helped us get around the area with maps and directions. Staff greeted us in the hallway and they really seemed to care how you were enjoying your stay. The breakfast was good each morning and the place was kept clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    いいホテル

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    アメリカに赴任することになった私を出迎えたのは、このホテルでした。何も分からないアメリカでこのホテルで過ごせたことは、感激しました。今は持ち家がありますが、いつかまたこのホテルに滞在したい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility and value

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Stayed for a weekend getaway with our daughter.
    Room was immaculate, very comfortable bedding, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to enjoy meals in rather than dining out every time. Guest services were highly attentive and genuinely seemed to enjoy their work. Great place to stay, and would highly recommend this chain to anyone traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close