Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Staybridge was excellent, very clean , staff was awesome. My suite was homey and bed was very comfortable . If I do travel again , I will definitely stay with Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleepless in Novi

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I made my reservation at the last minute as my father was rushed to Providence Park and I was driving in from Chicago. I called the hotel to let them know I would be checking in around 9:30pm and the front desk said I had a ground floor room reserved. I explained I did not want a ground floor room and she said she would block a second floor room for me.

    After spending hours on the road and then at the hospital I arrive at the hotel around 9:30pm and when I check in I was given a ground floor room and I handed the keys back to the front desk clerk and replayed my earlier conversation and my request for a room not on the ground floor. The clerk was not happy but gave me the keys to a room on the second floor.

    The room was above the lobby entrance and the other wall was up against the elevator so I got very little sleep between people coming and going and the hydraulics of the elevator. I decided to cancel the rest of my nights at the hotel (I needed some sleep to face a very trying day at the hospital) and when I dropped off my keys and requested to have the rest of my stay cancelled I wasn't even asked how my stay was or why I was cancelling.

    I do a lot of business travel and despite having a great experience on my first visit to this hotel a month ago I do not think I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Very sorry to hear of the frustrating situation, we try to accommodate room location request when possible. I will share your feedback with our front desk team. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベット

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    建物は新しく、スタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
    朝食は白米とみそ汁があり良かったです。
    又、カットフルーツがあったり、ジュースの種類も豊富で良かったです。
    今後も機会があれば利用したいと思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Unlike unicorns, bridge trolls, and pokemon.... The black out shades actually exist in these hotel rooms. Don't listen to all the other reviews. All it takes to find them is about 3.27463 seconds to find them. My room was laid out well and it was very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at many hotels for my job but this one was by far the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words and thank you for pointing out that we do indeed have blackout curtains. As you said, they are located behind the decorative curtains. It sounds like you had a wonderful experience. We hope you think of us again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期間の滞在

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    長期間の滞在にも関わらず、スタッフの方にも親切にしていただき、また長期の滞在にも見合った施設等があり、満足のいくホテルであった。
    機会があればまた利用したい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    just an Ok hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    overall is ok for a short stay, most of the staff is nice. The carpet in the room was terrible dirty as well the kitchen chairs with stains in the cushions. noise isolation is awful, you can hear other rooms conversations, and people walking. the first nights wasn't a problem but, after some days i started to have back pain due the mattress.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback, I am sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with your stay. I will share your feedback with our team so that they can be improved upon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great home away from home!

    By

    July 08, 2016

    This was a very comfortable hotel for a 10-day stay, with courteous, professional and helpful staff. The kitchen was easy to cook in, the breakfast and evening socials provided good food. The property is beautiful and the suite was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and everything we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Both Kim and Aimee were able to provide excellent help in extending our stay there as we transitioned between homes during our recent move.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words about our staff members. We work very hard to make the transition period easier for those who are relocating. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience. Come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful comfortable clean and friendly

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed everything about this stay. I travel a lot and this was one of the best for the price and overall comfort. Hidden gem! I will be back next time I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We work hard to provide everyone a great experience and are glad it shows. Come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when away from home

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Great place and very convenient when away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    We are so happy you enjoyed our accommodations. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Overall experience was excellent. I've stayed here a few times this year because my son is receiving treatments at the hospital in the area. Conveniently located, good staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy that you have been enjoying your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適に過ごしたい方達へ

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    上の階の走る音は少し響きますが、中庭でBBQもできるしプールもあります。 スタッフの方々も笑顔で挨拶してくれますし。快適に過ごせました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less