• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet fee applies based on length of stay, 75.00 nights 1 to 30 nights, 150.00 30 plus nights. Pets must be current on vaccinations, pet policy to be signed at checkin, additional fees may apply for damages or extra cleaning if necessary.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Suburban Collection Showplace
Distance From Hotel:1.6MI
Attraction:
Pardise Park Putt Putt and Arcade
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Michigan State Tollgate Education Conference Ctr.
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Mayberry State Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Guests enjoy complimentary self parking with convenient access guest suites. We have exterior entrances at each corner of the building. Entrances are secured and require keycard for access. Parking area is well lit and on the hotel property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to
View More

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42” flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family.

Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. from the hotel.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi is situated close to the heart of Novi, MI yet distanced enough to enjoy some nature and quiet. All guest suites feature 42" LED HDTV's featuring over 70 channels of high definition content. We are within walking distance of major retail stores to include: Kroger, Home Depot, Applebee's, Outback Steakhouse, Coney Island, Starbucks Coffee, Anytime Fitness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice hotel. Clean and a nice staff. We will stay there again. We were busy and did not have a chance to use much of the amenities available. The breakfast was the least impressive of our stay. Cereal was stale and other options were not as good as we had experienced at other venues. We were initially excited about the choice of pancakes over waffles, but the pancakes were not very good and waffles would have been better. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is my choice I travel to New Hudson / Wixom for business and choose this hotel due to its location, its condition (nice), and its hotel staff (very helpful / friendly). Steve at the front is especially awesome. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gigi Enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The hotel staff were friendly and caring. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we loved this place my grandsons and i stayed here so we could attend the lions game on the 19th. They really, really enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. We've come to the detroit area the last 3 years for sporting events, and of all the places we've stayed they liked this place the best. Very friendly staff and great food. The only drawback I saw was the fact we didn't have blackout drapes and light shone in. Other than it was wonderful. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wixom, MI is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Wixom, MI we love to stay at the Holiday Inn. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the HOliday Inn Wixom, MI. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with extra effort I forgot to request adjoining rooms when I reserved my two rooms. Marlow went out of his way to hook us up with adjoining rooms on the ground floor. He was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was amazing. We were expecting bagels and got hot breakfast with just about anything you would want. It sure made the cost of the rooms very affordable. We had 5 people to feed for breakfast. The only bad thing was that the mattresses were pretty hard. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My husband and I just wanted to get away and relax. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. No complaints. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Steve at the front desk was awesome, he helped us and our guests by answering questions and giving great directions. He was very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable! The woman in the breakfast room was awesome also. She helped everyone get what they needed and if it was out there she was more than willing to get it for us. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff my family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because it was the closest to where we needed to go. my Father had passed away, and this location worked perfectly. I have recently stayed at several HIE places, and this particular place was definitely one of the best. the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was good. would definitely recommend and stay here again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC VISIT / GREAT TRIP! DANA and SARA, and GREG at the front desk were the people I had the most interaction with, but everyone was 100% perfect, and made sure I felt at home. MARTY, the GM is a real PRO as well. I will be sure to stay again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and the breakfast was great! Great place to stay, friendly staff and the continel breakfast was great.! Hot Tub and pool temperature was just right! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Best Best service of over 150 hotels I've stayed at in 22 years. Their staff is phenomenal, like they are family. Would recommend this property over all others in the area. Awesome! From: Platinum member October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVIENT AND COMFORTABLE OUR STAY WAS VERY CONVIENTLY LOCATED CLOSE TO OUR BUSINESS DESTINATION. HAD GREAT RATES, COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and cleanliness of the propery The hotel is very well maintained and attractive. The lobby and the staff were very attentive to our needs. The guest room was very nicely decorated and clean. In all a very nice place to stay October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CLEAN HOTEL GREAT HOTEL! CLEAN! No complaints and will be staying here again over the next couple of months. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good value. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Clean room. Friendly staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel and staff were friendly. Air conditioner barely worked and it was super hot in the room when we got there. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable, friendly place to stay for the night. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Very friendly staff, clean room, quiet. Never heard guests next door or in the hall. Bed was very comfortable. Front desk clerk helpful. Small breakfast area, very crowded in the morning but the women working the area surely was earning her money. Hard working. Thank You. Parking is limited but felt very safe walking to entrance. I do wish the room had a safe in it. There was a nice fridge and microwave. :) September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel was located right by my work with plenty of places to eat and shop. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wixom Easy location to get in and out of, I'd stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel excellent service. Enjoyed my stay. Good experience as usual with Holiday Inn. Staff first class friendly and efficient. Food and availability good. Nice touches with shuttle service and buffet. Coffee in the lobby at night greatly appreciated. Convenient location for our golf holiday September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wixom, MI Outstanding.experinesce. I would go here again. Tell all your friends. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business Needs Well located for our business needs. Very friendly and attentive staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a review Nice hotel and I have to type 50 characters. Enjoy September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room/breakfast service could use some work Very comfortable room I found breakfast not to be stocked - the hotel was full. when I went down for breakfast 2 of the employees were just standing around talking about personal issues. They didn't acknowledge me at all just kept talking. I found that rude. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Staff at the Wixom Holiday Inn Express is wonderful. Very Welcoming! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF AND SUPER COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS! My husband and I booked a room for 2 nights at the Wixom Holiday Inn Express. My daughter had a block of rooms for her wedding and we arrived 1 day early (for the rehearsal dinner). Ann, the Front Desk Manager and the entire staff were so helpful. We had 2 welcome baskets to deliver to each of 38 rooms and they were extremely accommodating. They also allowed us to use a conference room for hair and make-up prior to the wedding and the same room following the wedding (for those who weren't quite ready to call it a night). The shuttles were timely and the drivers were friendly. The front desk staff also posted a sign advising wedding guests of shuttle times to and from the wedding. The breakfast was hot and we had a wide variety of breakfast foods from which to choose each morning. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience at the hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Staff do a great job! The turnover of staff at this location seems to be high. Guest check in seems to always be courteous and efficient. Hotel can be noisy at times. It is a busy location, ask for 4th floor and rear of building (will reduce noice issues). September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and room accommodations An excellent place to stay with reasonable rates. Easily accessible from nearby highways. Customer service was very good. Hot breakfast was a real plus. Steve, at the front desk, was just the best. Went out of his way to answer questions and take care of my needs. I would definitely stay here again. September 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Courtyard Patio Area
Hotel Courtyard Patio Area
Select to close.
Hotel Courtyard Patio Area Hotel Main Entrance Front Desk Hotel Main Entrance Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading