• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet fee applies based on length of stay, 75.00 nights 1 to 30 nights, 150.00 30 plus nights. Pets must be current on vaccinations, pet policy to be signed at checkin, additional fees may apply for damages or extra cleaning if necessary.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Suburban Collection Showplace
Distance From Hotel:1.6MI
Attraction:
Pardise Park Putt Putt and Arcade
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Michigan State Tollgate Education Conference Ctr.
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Mayberry State Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Guests enjoy complimentary self parking with convenient access guest suites. We have exterior entrances at each corner of the building. Entrances are secured and require keycard for access. Parking area is well lit and on the hotel property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to
View More

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42” flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family.

Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. from the hotel.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi is situated close to the heart of Novi, MI yet distanced enough to enjoy some nature and quiet. All guest suites feature 42" LED HDTV's featuring over 70 channels of high definition content. We are within walking distance of major retail stores to include: Kroger, Home Depot, Applebee's, Outback Steakhouse, Coney Island, Starbucks Coffee, Anytime Fitness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay at Wixom Holiday Inn Express My stay at the Wixom Holiday Inn Express was very enjoyable! The staff was incrediable! The room was very clean. The pool area was very clean. I would highly recomment this hotel and would stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Review Excellent service and facilities. Extremely clean. Staff was very courteous. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so great I would not recommend this hotel, we found items from previous guest and at least one staff member was not professional. The room smelled of smoke badly! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We totally enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint is that there was a sour smell in the bathroom. I think it was probably the shower curtain. Everything else was fine!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and breakfast as always every time i stay at an IHG property it exceeds my expectations August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, road noise will disturb the light sleeper Beds are in need of replacements.... HVAC cycles too frequently for my liking....but I like the "white Noise" to drown out typical hotel parking lot and road noise. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud WEdding Party Everything was good besides not being able to sleep all night because a large number or loud wedding guest that caused disturbance all night. Still waiting on credit that was offered by groom of wedding.... August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing cleanliness The entire hotel from start if stay til the very end was kept immaculate. You could tell that cleanliness was a definite priority in the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was my third stay at this property. The service is always above and beyond. MARLOW is very friendly and make sure that my stay is great. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Although I had only reserved the hotel for Saturday night, my flight arrived early in the morning. I got to the hotel by 0830 and was offered a light breakfast while I waited for my room to be ready. When I asked what else was within walking distance.... I was told by "Steve" - at the front desk - that that would not due and that they take care of their customers. "Sara" came to the desk and offered to drive me to a local restaurant so I could have a full breakfast as I wished. Told me to just call back when I was ready to return.... she even stopped at a local store so I could get a magazine. This was true service. I WILL stay at this hotel again !! I was very pleased. Take care of employees like this.... they are few and far between. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wixom experience WE really enjoyed or stay. The hotel was visable from the road but a little difficult to get too because it s entrance road was hard to find. Having a shuttle service was great. I highly recommend this hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, pricey, but wi fi is a pain. The breakfast is very nice. Front desk people super friendly. The price was quite a bit for the room we stayed in. May have been better if the connection to wi-fi did not require 20 minutes of tech support. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I had stayed in this area before and decided to give this property a try. What a pleasant surprise. The room was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was nice and clean and I was right by the highway but could not hear anything. I will be staying here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms and great service Our stay at Wixom Holiday Inn Express was great! The rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and rooms are roomy! The refrigerators in the rooms are huge! The lobby was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast served in the morning was great and the staff was like family! Great place to stay!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rate and Accomodating and Attentive Staff We truly appreciate the accommodations made for our venue in the area. HI Express provided a great rate and their service went above and beyond to fill our needs. The pool was large and deep over 5', and fresh towels were always available. The HOT TUB was HUGE, I have never seen one of this size in a hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I've come to expect from HIE hotels Such an easy, comfortable, convenient stay with Holiday Inn Express. Check in is efficient, room is dark and cool, beds comfortable, bathroom clean, breakfast sufficient before hitting the road. Everything we needed. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! We booked a room block for our daughter's wedding last weekend. I have to say that we were well taken care of. Patricia, Ann, Marla, Steve behind the desk and Jim, our shuttle driver, all went out of their way to take care of us. We hosted a gathering of some of the guests in between the wedding and the reception, and they made sure the meeting room was ready for us. Shuttles to our reception were scheduled and many of our guests took advantage of the service. At the end of the evening, we needed one additional pickup and Jim obliged by providing one final run to get everyone back. The only reason that I gave the room itself 4 stars instead of 5 was that we had a minor issue with the toilet in the bathroom. Otherwise, everything was great!! I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a beautiful, clean hotel with all of the amenities and an excellent staff. Breakfast was good, too! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rick Site was exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Much better than my last experience at another location, in a city not to be named. My confidence Holiday Inn Express has been restored. I would specifically like to commend Marla from the front desk for her help and concern. She vowed to get me a newspaper in the morning if they weren't delivered to the hotel. She is a gem. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Overall good, breakfast good. Only ding would be the Wifi, it was slooooow. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family of patients at nearby hospital We can't say enough good things about this hotel. I was in nearby Providence Park hospital for over a week, and my husband kept a room here to decompress. They were even better than advertised, which is a rare treat among hotels. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service....staff was excellent The hotel was very clean and the staff provided great service and friendliness. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 11th 2014 We had a group spend the night at the Holiday Inn in Wixom, MI. It was such a pleasant surprise to find the staff gracious and extremely professional. Our experience was perfect. Thank you to the management and staff, it was a great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Conveniently located for my work purposes. Stayed on the third floor, and the fourth floor creaked a little when the occupant above walked around. Otherwise a good experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we traveled to the area for detroit tiger games we were allowed to check in a little early was convenient to freeway and nice area family felt safe July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Big comy beds, clean, and a delicious continental breakfast. They also shuttled us to and from Lazy J Ranch for the wedding reception we were attending. :) July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomadating Great experience--we would stay again if it worked out--staff was excellent and so was the ease of finding the hotel and the parking was also very available. Our daughter had surgery at nearby hospital and this was recommended hotel--we were very pleased with all that it had to offer and would like to compliment the staff and management! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to work with, Called late to make reservation and was still able to get a discount for medical stay. Vary accommodating about later check out time. Beds more comfortable than the near by Staybridge suits that we usually stay at. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and pleasant staff Hotel was nicely decorated and furnished, rooms were clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at Holiday inn express wixom My stay was a great experience for myself and my husband. We enjoyed our night everything was so good about went out to eat and went for ice cream very close to hotel like two minutes away. All staff was very friendly and accommodating to whatever we really needed. I would definitely stay there again. most importantly I got the romance package and it was great the lady did a great job heart shape rose peteals on bed we don't like champagne so we opt for beer and coke cola and little chocolates to eat too yummy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A very nice place to stay! Overall my visit here at the Holiday Inn Express was great. Whenever I need to travel and need a place to stay for a night or a few days I would certainly stay with them!! June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Main Entrance Night
Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Main Entrance Night
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Main Entrance Night Patio/Backyard Area Barbeque Grill Pavilion Main Entrance Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Backyard/Patio/BBQ Pavillion Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Main Entrance Day Sport Court Hotel Lobby Patio/Backyard Area Staybridge Suites Detroit Novi, MI - Patio/Backyard Area Patio Backyard
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading