• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet fee applies based on length of stay, 75.00 nights 1 to 30 nights, 150.00 30 plus nights. Pets must be current on vaccinations, pet policy to be signed at checkin, additional fees may apply for damages or extra cleaning if necessary.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Suburban Collection Showplace
Distance From Hotel:1.6MI
Attraction:
Pardise Park Putt Putt and Arcade
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Michigan State Tollgate Education Conference Ctr.
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Mayberry State Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Guests enjoy complimentary self parking with convenient access guest suites. We have exterior entrances at each corner of the building. Entrances are secured and require keycard for access. Parking area is well lit and on the hotel property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:108
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to
View More

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups

Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton.

Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42” flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family.

Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. from the hotel.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi is situated close to the heart of Novi, MI yet distanced enough to enjoy some nature and quiet. All guest suites feature 42" LED HDTV's featuring over 70 channels of high definition content. We are within walking distance of major retail stores to include: Kroger, Home Depot, Applebee's, Outback Steakhouse, Coney Island, Starbucks Coffee, Anytime Fitness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was great for me Nice place to stay comfortable Suite. We were in town for a wine tasting hosted here and could not have been happier! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place in Greater Detroit Totally remodelled with modern, comfortable, and very clean rooms. Great mattress! Highly recommend! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Option Great locaton for meetings in the Novi, Plymouth, Farmington Hills area. Good staff, comfortable rooms. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! If you have the chance to stay here, ask for a lady named Maria. She is the sweetest lady around, and the customer service far surpasses other hotels. Maria gave me a bigger room than I had requested because of an insignificant issue, and then made sure that my entire stay was pleasurable. Every time she saw me walking by, she made sure to greet me. The food is AMAZING! I love the breakfast buffet - eggs, bacon, sausage, french toast or pancakes (depending on the day), hash browns, fresh fruits, oatmeal, cereal - the works! The breakfast staff is amazing also. The pool and hot tub are always neat and clean, and make the whole hotel smell like it was just deep cleaned. The rooms are great also because they come with a little clip on the window shades so if you want to keep out the light during the day to take a nap, you can clip them closed in the middle - Excellent feature. I've been to many hotels, and this is by far my favorite - I always use this hotel when I'm in town for business or pleasure. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice would stay here again -- staff was great -- rooms were clean September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff nailed it with me! From the front desk trying to find the Detroit Tiger game on TV, to the maintenance man checking if I could get a beverage in the lounge just a bit early, to the lounge staff, the restaurant instructed me on a recipe!! Honestly, one of my best experiences in a Hotel! My only downer was not being able to watch the game in my room - but the bar had Fox Sports - had to get re-dressed and go to the lounge, and the room said it was equipped with a refirgerator however, when I opened the cabinet it was empty!!??? Didn't really need it, I'm from up north, had cooler!! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel, frendly and service is great I would like to complement Joe Thomas for his tallent to detail in handling all our groups accomidations! I would like to complement front desk person Karla in handleling all our check in and out flawlessly! Thank you and and look forward to next time. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Great Restaurant Go to the Novi Chop House. Bring your wallet but it's a fantastic dining experience! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room price Confused as to actual price of room. Called ahead for availability and price quoted was $80 less than what rewards program quoted me September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff were Terrific but Room Needed Work! We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in early September. Your front desk staff were great - always friendly and helpful! However, the condition of the room and the hotel in general needed work. We had a standard 2 bed room - bedside table lampshade was torn and the bathroom exhaust fan was filthy. Maids did a good job but the carpet was worn and needed replacing as well as the bathroom. The A/C unit was a problem. We called twice for maintenance - nice guys came and fixed however, the knobs on the unit had been broken off and the vents did not work. The gals at the breakfast in the Deli area were fantastic - very friendly and helpful!! Breakfast eggs, sausage and pancakes were cold however for 3 of the 4 mornings. Your hotel needs a major update - from hallway carpeting to rooms. The ice machines were old and barely functional. I had hope for better accomodations from a Crowne Plaza property! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time to the crowne in DTW Not a bad stay traffic was awful but location is great a lot of good restaurants near the hotel September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My preferred hotel in the Novi area Service is polite and friendly, rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable, and the attached restaurant (Chop House) is an added bonus. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quiet atmosphere Good value, clean room, quiet as well. Conceirage were friendly. Close to the mall and lots of restaurants and bars. Plenty of parking. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep Love all the extra pillows. Up to date TV. Clean rooms, and friendly staff September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great comfortable room Great hotel comfortable bed great location close to everthing shops restraunts exclent service and great stakehouse. Shuttle service complementary wow. Also clean indoor and outdoor pools. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, Great Servicee Stayed here for a business meeting. Nice hotel and the location is very convenient for travelers, the staff was one of the best from reception desk to house keeping, From the moment we walked in and left the next day, every person we came in contact with greeted us and offered assistance. The room was nice, clean, Beds are comfortable, WIFI internet worked good in room and lobby area. Will stay again in this location for sure. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice area ,lot of good restaurants in the area ,nice and friendly service at hotel comfortable rooms September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations I arrive in evening and leave early AM. I look for pleasantness, quietness, cleanliness and a reasonable breakfast. These were met. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Novi Adequate, too much chlorine i hot tub, pool cloudy August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WhooHoo! King Jacuzzi Suite with all the fixin's Great room upgrade - - seems that only happens when my schedule is short and over-booked, and have NO opportunity to actually take advantage. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfy Pleased with the hotel. Would stay again. Someone was running laundry right outside my room at bedtime, but other than that, everything was perfect. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed hard, hard to get towels, refrigerators missing in most rooms Had to go to the front desk 3 times to get towels at the pool. We then went back to our room so my kids could shower and there were no towels in the room. We also asked for extra pillows and blankets for my youngest son who was sleeping on the floor and was told I'm sorry housekeeping has left and they are the only ones that can get that. Not all rooms had refrigerators in them, most were missing. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Staff unresponsive and didn't live up to commitment of manager's reception. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 internet is bad Internet connection was really bad. And parking lot is far from room always because there is single line of parking space. Pool is for kids only in a center of building. I could not use for my workout. one day there was not new towels. I am sorry to say that I probably will not use it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I would recommend this hotel. Beds were awesome, Lobby area is just beautiful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Hotel has some bad ratings on other web sites so I wasn't expecting it to be very good stay. It was a very pleasant stay, room was clean, staff was professional (I did need there assistance and they were helpful). I recommend this for business traveler. Airlines use this hotel extensively for pilots and flight attendants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were in town for a softball tournament. The hotel was very nice, however, the beds were hard as a rock and very uncomfortable. We had to wash the teams uniforms each night and there is only 1 washer and dryer in the hotel so it took a while. There is no complimentary breakfast but you can get the buffet for $7 per person. The indoor Pool and hot tub was very comfortable but the outdoor pool was too cold. The staff was very nice and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay Rooms were good, breakfast was decent but overpriced, staff were the shining stars of this hotel. They were extremely helpful in answering questions and giving tips on the local area. The main drawback for me was that my room smelled like a dog had been in there. If I was picky, I would have requested to be moved. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140802 Another fabulous stay, very attentive staff. Since I just stayed here last night (checked out/back in), I don't have anything to really add to my review. The only other thing I would like to add is, I really appreciate the coffee set up near the front desk. Not only is it really good coffee, I like that there is a choice of creamers, liquid not powder. This a very nice and appreciated touch. Again, I had to explain to the front desk person, that although I do not get points for my stay, I do get the survey by having my number put onto my reservation. Thank you for putting my number in so I have the opportunity to fill this out. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20140801 I liked that the property had an indoor pool, as well as outdoor pool. The rooms are very very quiet, I could hear TVs out in the hall (next door room), but I could not hear it inside my room. The Staff was very friendly, and seemed very genuine in making everyone's stay wonderful. The only thing I wish I didn't have to explain every time I stay at a property, is when I request to have my IHG Rewards Club number put onto the reservation, regardless of whether I will be accruing points or not, it does send me this survey so I can appropriately rate the property. I don't mind being reminded that I will not accrue points for certain stays, but being told that they (desk person) can not add my number seems to be wrong. Again, I only want to be able to receive these surveys to fill out, mostly for good reviews, but for a very few a negative review. August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Main Entrance
Select to close.
Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Courtyard Patio Area Hotel Main Entrance Lobby Sitting Area Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading