Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 146 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    good place to stay

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    breakfast could have better. maybe add biscuits and gravy. other than that it was a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us and for your breakfast selections. We do have standard breakfast options that we are required to offer but will definitely take into consideration your recommendation in the future. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Dining area and front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast and social were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We received your survey comments and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Very nice suites! Would definitely stay again. Front desk was extremely friendly. Loved this place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed having you and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I stay in a lot of hotels and the staff at this hotel is exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and the suite had plenty of room. This was my second stay at this particular hotel and I liked it just as much the second time. Overall the suite was clean and comfortable. I did not have a problem with noise in my room but the folks in the second bedroom had one night when the neighbors were very loud. The staff was very apologetic and helpful in getting the party quieted down. I do think the walls are a bit thin, but in five nights I had no issues and the hotel was full. Nice to have the option for breakfast and happy hour. They do a good job and the food is a little better than most at these types of hotels. Good value for money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our staff truly does care about your comfort, thank you for noticing. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Really nice place to stay in the St. Louis Area.
    Staff was Great!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Home away from Home

    By

    March 22, 2016

    I recently stayed here in March 2016. What I Love about O'Fallon Stay Bridge is its people... They care for you and almost pamper you. Attention to your needs is the staff's first priority. Since the town has no public transportation apart from CABS, The shuttle service is handy if you should need it, but remember to pre-book...as it is fully booked most days. Very comfy stay and sleep quality. Though a non-smoking property, If you prefer non-smoking rooms, do not take the ones close to the EXITs at the corners, as the smoke eventually gets-in through guests walking in and out the corridors/exits.
    The social evenings (on the house) is an absolutely wonderful way to get along and make friends. Service quality is good and very prompt. Rooms are Clean, Comfortable, spacious and well equipped for individual and family stay. The breakfast though lacking in variety has healthy eating options for the English and American palate. Religious people with specific eating habits - viz. Hindus and Muslims - to take care as certain food may contain beef & pork. Friendly staff are always around to take care of your eating habits and needs, and suggest a helpful tip or two.
    Overall a great place to stay - whether on business or leisure - you will enjoy this place in every measure. And yeah, I did make a lot of friends back there...Thank you StayBridge...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for your detailed review. We loved having you here and are glad that we were able to make you feel at home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    This is the third year we have stayed here for the Missouri Valley Conference tournament and we'll definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge! We appreciate you and are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Everything was awesome accept for the ladybugs I just hate bugs period. If you don't mind them and u see them as good luck then your stay here will be perfect . The staff was very nice and professional. The food was awesome! The rooms were clean. The service was awesome and they have great channels to choose from on the television. Be sure to check out the restaurant next door to them they have awesome food as well. Very nice people over there. They were great enjoyed my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you felt at home during your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family trip with some problems

    By

    March 18, 2016

    I have had a lot of good experiences with Staybridge and the family enjoys staying at them, but this stay was full of issues. We had problems with the refrigerator, the phones, alarm clocks and most importantly the front door to the room that did not latch consistently.
    I discussed the issues with the staff and they did everything they could to correct the issues, including moving me to a different room. My main issue is these were all items that could have been easily prevented.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We strive to be the best and apologize that the best was not delivered for you. I can assure you we have taken steps to prevent this in the future. Thank you for your loyalty to Staybridge!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything about the hotel is perfect!

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Hotel is well managed and clean. Staff is very very friendly. Beds are comfortable. The hotel has everything - great breakfast and then snack/drink time in the evening. Nice fitness room and pool. It's just an all around great place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to hosting you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place I've ever stayed

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I had to stay here 5 days for work. The hotel was nice and clean, all of the staff was super friendly, the food/social was awesome, and the shuttle was very convenient. I loved it, and they all made me feel right at home. I would stay here again for sure, if I was ever in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again sometime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Spent a comfortable weekend here. Staff and accommodations were great. Elevator kind of scary. TV reception weird. Channels available in bedroom were not available in living room. Took forever to change channels. Otherwise, a great experience. Breakfast was very good. Fitness center was very nice but needs more free weights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review! I am glad you had a comfortable stay. The television channel selection is currently in the process of being upgraded and should be completed soon! We will look into adding more free weights. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less