Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 129 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Family

    By

    February 03, 2016

    This is more than just a hotel. It is a hotel with a heart. They make you feel like family. They go above and beyond what they have to do and they do that because they want to. Not because they have to. It is a fantastic home away from home. I would tell anyone that is traveling, to stay with Staybridge Suites Hotel. The rooms are unbelievable and the staff ( my new family) are warm and welcoming. I just can't say enough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Renovation to hotel

    By

    January 25, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 7 years for business and it was starting to get very run down. I love the renovation to the property and would recommend that if you have not stayed there since the upgrade go back and check it out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service beyond excellent

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Very courteous staff!! They go above and beyond what is excellent service.
    Thanks Curtis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you Curtis for your review! It was a pleasure having you as part of our family during your stay. Good luck to you and please let us know if we can assist you in any way.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice accommodations!

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    We stay at this hotel when visiting our son in Missouri. We prefer this hotel over any in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoy our hotel and look forward to seeing you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The only choice you should make

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Well appointed suite, very clean, comfortable. The breakfast was among the best, certainly the coffee was the best this morning. Ashley and Sarah were wonderful, fun and personable in greeting my wife and me. If you are in the vicinity of St Charles County or west St Louis or enroute take Hiway K 1/2 mile north from I-64 to Technology Drive, turn left. Easy to find. Plenty of restuarants close by as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind review. We have recognized Sarah and Ashley for the great hospitality they gave you! We hope to see you again next time you need a place to stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for Christmas as my brother lives very close. Everything was great from the handicapped room that we need for a family member to the breakfast. The staff was wonderful and friendly. We never felt rushed. Slept great, and had all the amenities of home. Thank you for a wonderful stay and a great Christmas that we could all be together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you felt at home and well taken care of. We strive to treat all of our guests like family and hope that we get to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facilities for families and business travelers

    By

    January 03, 2016

    I found the rooms and facilities very good. The breakfast area and staff were very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was poor during the stay, but the room was perfect at check in. Management did compensate me for the poor housekeeping during the stay and I found they were genuinely concerned and apologetic. The staff were overall friendly and professional. This hotel is a good value and perfect for families and business travelers. Not luxurious, clean, comfortable and homey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review cac1968. While we do not want you to experience any issues during your stay, we are glad that you were taken care of. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Competent Staff

    By

    December 02, 2015

    When you are away from home often you miss the little touches that make you feel at home. The Staff contributed to our feeling welcome and in a familiar setting by doing things that I feel go beyond the normal hotel experience. For example, not only decorating for holidays but also wearing costumes for Halloween and holding a Chili cook-off! One employee, Jackie, who worked the dining room was especially kind to our grandson and always bent over backwards to ensure we could find what we were looking for. The head of the Housekeepers was very attentive after our drain was stopped up. We enjoyed the fellowship spend around the fire and used the indoor pool next door at the Holiday Express. The price to stay was reasonable and we will stay here again if the circumstances warrant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recognize our outstanding staff! It was our pleasure to host you during your visit and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing though

    By

    December 01, 2015

    We were just passing through St. Louis and were looking for a place to relax in a place with a home feel. We found it. The two bedrooms and living room gave us enough room for all four of us and still had some privacy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and glad you found the two bedrooms!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cosy and comfortable hotel stay, like a home away from home

    By

    November 29, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay here in Staybridge suites Chesterfield. My room is like a home away from home, and perfectly made up when I get back from work. The daily shuttle service is very prompt both for morning and evening pick up, and I get a mixture of good, talkative drivers who make the trip enjoyable. The evening socials are to die for, as they serve good food... in conclusion, this is a recommended property, and I would definitely stay here again given the opportunity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your nice review! The staff puts their heart into making each guest feel at home and a part of our family! We hope we get to host you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in St. Louis

    By

    November 23, 2015

    I chose the Staybridge expecting to receive a higher end room than other IHG properties and I did except that I was above the restrooms downstairs and the exhaust fan caused my floor to vibrate as I was doing work. Also I was quite upset with the fact that the shower in the morning had less pressure than showers I have taken in Iraq and other third world countries. The plunger to turn on and off the shower was broken in the on position at least. Nice room but expected better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We strive to be the best hotel in the area and will work to resolve the issues with your room. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    This was the friendliest, most hardworking hotel staff I've ever encountered, even at resort hotels with rates 5 times higher.

    The facilities and amenities where better than I expected at this price level, but it was really the dedication of the staff that made this a memorable stay. I want to retire at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff is AMAZING and I am glad to see you noticed! We look forward to hosting you again in the future or maybe your retirement ;)
    Read More
    Read Less