Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    great hotel, they served free beer, wine and food three time a week. nice staff. Comfortable roomms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room for Business Stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Staff was friendly and very courteous to fulfill the customer needs. The breakfast was good, and the social in the evening was refreshing. Will definitely be going back to this location in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you very much for choosing us and taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased to hear we will get to see you back and that you liked the Brass Rail. They are a great place!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Rooms were very clean and we had plenty of room to socialize with family. An excellent place to stay and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are so glad that you were able to relax and feel at home :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite and friendly staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Nice area to visit, plenty to do within a short range and many local restaurants. Hotel was very clean and home-like with friendly staff. Suite had a well stocked kitchen for preparing meals and a comfortable living area. The beds were extremely comfortable and the curtains blocked out the brightness so well that we over slept and missed breakfast. The pool while small was a great place to unwind in the heat of the day. The overall property was well kept and staffed with friendly , helpful people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were comfortable. The pool area was relaxing and clean. All in all we had a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Everyone on staff was very friendly and went out of their way to take are of us. We had a few hiccups during our stay with our refrigerator and door lock, but everything was addressed and resolved quickly. And breakfast was fantastic every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of and look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Five star style accomadations

    By

    June 22, 2016

    From the outside of the building, walking into the lobby, the building was classy. Once inside, my guests and I were immediately greeting with prompt service. The overall landscaping and the grounds were kept very neat. The interior was fresh, clean, modern, and had the accommodations to put us at ease. After speaking with an extremely friendly staff member, we had resources to different venues nearby. The pool was fantastic and the pavilion area around the pool was very relaxing. The rooms were quiet and clean. The parking was very spacious and accommodating and within easy access to the major highway. We were hosting a very large event,with several guests in attendance and the hotel conference room was perfect. It was designed with an elegant, yet comfortable feel and the nearby kitchen serving area connecting the conference room and made my guests feel like they were in a family room, yet the simplistic elegance of the modern and very clean room seemed like we were in the highest quality hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice visit

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    When visiting our son in St. Peters, MO we like to stay at the Staybridge for its convenience. We have to get the handicap accessible room with roll in shower and it is a very spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We enjoy having you here and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL

    By

    June 16, 2016

    This hotel is wonderful! I travel a lot for work and this hotel is my favorite by far!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay - Subpar Housekeeping

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I really enjoyed my lengthy stay at this property. My only complaint is with their housekeeping as it was well below average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    I thought Jackie was very considerate of our needs and went over and above to accommodate our desires.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for your recognition of how awesome Jackie is! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less