Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 171 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service and great room

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I always recommend this Hotel for staying in Oak Ridge TN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We appreciate any and all referrals!! Its a tough world out there these days! Stay safe in your travels. Sincerely, Misty R
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Excellent Stay!

    By

    January 31, 2016

    I get to the Staybridge in Oak Ridge about every 6 weeks, rooms are clean and well kept. Staff is great, breakfast, dinner, etc. Especially Tuesday nights with Chris and Darren on guitar. I really enjoy my stays here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We don't know what we would do without Chris and Darren. (and Fuzzy) Thanks for staying with us again. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Misty R
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at staybridge

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    its a great place to stay and very affordable, the staff is friendly the rooms are extremely comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Misty R
    Read More
    Read Less

    Snowed Inn

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Great location and fantastic staff. Really took care of guests during snow storm to include buying everyone pizza because their normal food delivery was impacted and normal dinner service was affected. This is the second time I've stayed here and look forward to future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again under better circumstance. However we do love a good snow in Tennessee!!!!! Sincerely, Misty R
    Read More
    Read Less

    huge rooms, above average breakfast

    By

    January 10, 2016

    I've stayed here twice in the last few months. Both times the breakfast was great, the dinner was more than acceptable, the rooms were huge and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate the feedback about the breakfast. We have been trying to make it more appealing. Your feedback is encouraging. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean!

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom, great breakfast, great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel made easy!

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Great customer service and facility. Loved the evening social and breakfasts!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The socials are always a favorite for our guests!! So glad you enjoyed it. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere, truly unique staff

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Had a great stay for business, enjoyed the socials and friendly staff. Hotel is clean, modern, and well kept. Will definitely stay again when in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and very clean rooms.

    By

    December 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and tidy. The laundry area was available and worked great. Our stay went very smooth. The way the eggs were scrambled were different?? Not sure how they did them, but I didn't care for that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Very Helpful

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay in Oakridge

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    Overall a good choice in Oakridge, Tn. to stay. I had to leave early due to a family issue and although I have stayed several times before I was charged with a $50. fee for change of plans. This caused me to rethink where I stay in Oakridge next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I apologize for the inconvenience of the early departure fee. Please contact me directly and I will be happy to refund you. We always want to take care of our loyal guests. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st choice in Oak Ridge

    By

    November 30, 2015

    My second stay at this location -- great staff, good complimentary breakfast. A little pricy during Thanksgiving week, but the service is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for spending your Holidays with us at the Staybridge Suites. Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less