Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 217 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel staff was very pleasant and the rooms were nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We would stay here again

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Shower: pressure good consistently hot
    bed: comfortable
    Room: nice, clean
    staff: Nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    This was the first time I have stayed at a Staybridge Hotel and I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the comfortable rooms. The towels were soft and absorbant and there was plenty of lighting. They had a very nice kitchenette which I didn't use, but looked like it was stocked well. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet location

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I really enjoyed my first trip to Tennessee and staying at the Staybridge played a bit part in that experience. I was well rested and had good social interactions at the suites. Very enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wrong Room and mediocre food

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The desk showed me as already checked in and had given someone else my room under my name. Was asked to wait in the lobby until they could figure it out.
    After waiting about 45 minutes, I requested a room and they gave me a different room than I had booked. I arrived in the room and was called about 1.5 hours later to move rooms. The guy at the desk asked that I come down and get the new keycards for my room and relocate. I went to the desk to get the cards and another customer was waiting to check in, the assistant looked at me and said that I was issued the other customers room and asked if I just wanted to stay where I was and swap rooms with the new customer since my room was no longer clean.
    A/C did not work correctly and wouldn't cool below 72. WiFi signal was weak and never would connect.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Busy Man 27, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Knoxville Oak Ridge, TN. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, air conditioning and internet service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suite before and was very pleased at my entire experience. I was in Oak Ridge on business and the staff was very helpful and considerate to give me a room where I could get some good sleep in a quieter part of the hotel. The suite was beautifully decorated, clean and very spacious. It was so nice to have a full kitchen and the complimentary breakfast was perfect. All staff members were friendly and helpful in all areas. It's rare to have everything go so right on a trip and this truly was a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and well maintained

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Well kept hotel, very clean, comfortable stay. Wi-Fi was solid and fast enough for HD streaming. The only improvement I could suggest would be an accessible HDMI port on the TV for use with streaming devices like Roku sticks and Chromecasts, but as the TV did have a full cable lineup with a guide channel, I didn't feel like the lack of a port was a problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite hotel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Very pleasant experience. Social was a nice plus. The staff was very accommodating and helpful when requested.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the evening social and your overall stay. We hope you visit again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The hotel was quiet and relatively clean, and the staff was mostly friendly, but this hotel was a poor value, especially given the number of mid-range hotels in the area. The breakfast was terrible - even the scrambled eggs were bad, and vegetarian options were not always available unless one wants to eat bagels or toast every day. The internet speed was slower than I am accustomed for similar hotels. While my shower functioned, I was afraid that I was going to break something every time I touched the handle. It also took about two days for the A/C to get my room down to a comfortable temperature, which meant it ran all night on my first night.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 16, 2016
    Dear radtech2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites Knoxville Oak Ridge, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding cleanliness and our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding breakfast, internet service, shower and the air conditioning. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine breakfast and comfortable room

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Everything was positive about our accommodations at this Staybridge. Only minor blemish is the entrance off of Illinois Avenue is sort of convoluted. You have to pass through other establishments' parking lots to get to the hotel, and it is not readily intuitive from first glance on the road.

    I had not stayed at a Staybridge very often before, and this one convinced me to always consider them when planning. Comfortable, clean, and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, room and okay bed

    By

    June 27, 2016

    The service was excellent and the room was clean and very nice. Beds are a little stiff but pillows are soft and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Rooms

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Outstanding experience across the board! Though there wasn't any social night life near this area, Knoxville was only 26 miles away. This facility location does offer quality Dining establishments and Department stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to you visiting us again soon..
    Read More
    Read Less