Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 187 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great service

    By

    April 14, 2016

    great service friendly staff, comfortable suite, clean,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The socials Mon-Wed were a great chance to meet people.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Every Monday thru Wednesday, food and drinks, can't beat that!!
    Met a lot of cool people, will definitely book there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Chris is such an asset to our team and guests. Glad you enjoyed your stay!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    hidden gem

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Nice place to stay while in Oak Ridge. I like the kitchenette in the suites. I plan on being back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    front was great, Food was awesome and the room was very clean. Hats off to the cleaning staff!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Room was clean, internet satisfactory, nice touch to leave microwave popcorn in room. Breakfast was actually quite good with a wide variety to choose from. Enjoyed the social the one night I could make it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay at Staybridge

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are very nicely sized and clean. The only real complaint was lighting in the room, but other than that I would definitely use Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 08, 2016

    EVERYONE at the Staybridge Suites in Oak Ridge, TN was great! From outstanding and friendly maid services by "Ashley" to great cooking and entertaining by "Chris"...Staybridge made it feel just like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Excellent 5 star accommodations. The staff were very friendly and cater to the needs guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel! Highly Recommended!!

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice and comfortable hotel. I traveled to the Knoxville, TN. area for business purposes and stayed at this hotel in Oak Ridge, TN. I enjoyed my stay and slept comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hospitality

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Clean and quiet Hotel. Housekeeping displayed great hospitality by personalizing the cleaning with a handwritten positive note.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I I will let Ashley know that you appreciated her hospitality. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Misty R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, food and hospitality

    By

    February 28, 2016

    Pleasant stay. Room well kept. Breakfast and dinner were very tasty and prepared on time. Ready to come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Misty R
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 23, 2016

    Pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less