Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The staff was friendly, but the Suite would be the reason I would return. I felt I was in a nice condo, wished I could have stayed longer July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and manager We had a king suite which was large and comfortable. The manager is very responsive to complaints -- and very hard-working. The breakfast area was being renovated when we were there so that was inconvenient and noisy. Hotel in quiet area. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Decent hotel but under construction so entire lobby and dining area were being renovated. Would have been nice to know that prior to reservation as I would have stayed elsewhere. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 bedroom suite experience We loved being able to have 2 full bedrooms and a common living space for a family get-away! The suite and breakfast were wonderful. The hotel is located within just a few miles of the train into Chicago which was very convenient. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not Good The lobby of the hotel was a working construction zone, causing dust to go everywhere and make loud noise throughout the day. It was so disruptive, I am surprised the hotel chose to remain open during this time. I was using the hotel during my stay in town for my wedding. Had I been informed of the planned construction, I would have chosen another place to stay. The hotel did not inform me, or anyone in my wedding party, of this when we booked months in advance. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by remodeling - but room - service - & b-fast were great! Our room was very comfortable - was nice having glasses, frig and ice in the room. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful - even though it was very noisy with the remodeling in the entrance area. The b-fast was good and we enjoyed sitting outside in the beautiful weather - the pond is a little "green" - but the ducks enjoyed our crumbs! We will visit here again if we are in this area. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Some renovation work is going on at the lobby and the dining area which I believe will add value to the hotel when done. At the time of the visit, it was not a good sight and no notice was put up to give apology for the construction work going on. The suite itself is very spacious and very excellent family space. I will surely stay at Staybridge Suites in the future. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normally 4-5 star but only 2 stars due to major remodeling construction I have stayed at this Staybridge many times before and always had a 4-5 star experience. However, when we arrived this time they had the whole lobby and most of the lounge area under heavy noisy construction remodeling these areas. I understand the need for all hotels to do this from time to time but they should have at least posted a notice on the web site and IHG site when making reservations. I would have made alternate reservations at the other Staybridge or Candlewood in the area had I known in advance. But since this was a holiday weekend it was too late to make changes after we arrived. I did complain to the person who checked us in but they only said "sorry". I will not be staying at this property again until something is done to compensate me for my loss of service and the construction is complete. I had just stayed the previous four days at the Staybridge in Milwaukee with the usual excellent results then to come to this mess was very disappointing! This was a special trip for me as I brought my 16 year old son with me for the first time for some summer fun and to visit friends and relatives in the area. We were both very disappointed in the mess and noise. We only used the included breakfast once due to the mess of the lounge area. July 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>