Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 248 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Love the staff!

    By

    31 julio 2015

    The staff was absolutely the nicest and friendliest of anywhere I've stayed besides Disneyland. I've stayed at this location on more than one occasion and have always enjoyed my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayrbidge Stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    Overall very good experience. The rooms and the ambience are excellent. Breakfast is very good but could be even hotter with a microwave oven. Facilities are good. Rooms may need brighter lighting. Wifi access is very good. Staff are very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Comfortable bed and great service
    Comfortable bed and great service
    Comfortable bed and great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night leisure stay

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Good location, but parking lot inadequate for hotel size so many guests have to park on the street. Poor soundproofing so I could hear everything happening in the adjacent room. Check in took 30 minutes even though I was the only one checking in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveler

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Fantastic, , friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall but

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Rooms are excellent ., stay was great. However, the breakfast was a mess. No plates then no silverware. Never had this kind of experience before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Handicapped suite very roomy, but could have been more handicap-friendly. I like having kitchenette facilities, and that my cat can travel with me. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's sleep every night

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at Staybridge Suites for 10 days and nights. From the moment we arrived the staff was attentive to our every need no matter how minor. The rooms were cozy and the beds were particularly comfortable. The socials were a lot of fun and we met a lot of new people. The free laundry was wonderful; it just seemed that everyone was there at the same time : )

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The room was like home. I would definitely book here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay!

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Stayed at hotel for baseball tournament. Staff was very friendly and accommodating with a bunch of 17 year old boys running around. Rooms were spacious and clean. Noise did not travel down the halls into the rooms. Very home like atmosphere when away from home for several days at a time! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    five star operation

    By

    06 julio 2015

    This is a five star property all the way. The staff is also a five star group.
    If in the area everyone should stay at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better social club

    By

    05 julio 2015

    club

    I hope you can extend the social club time to 10 pm rather than only 7:30 pm

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close