• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 75 dollars flat. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Agreement signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking; lot and street side. Ample room for motor-coach buses.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of suites:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1611
Enjoy Oakbrook Terrace’s Top All-Suite Hotel

If you're looking for a hotel that offers more than just a place to rest your head, then look no further than the Staybridge Suites® Chicago - Oakbrook Terrace hotel. The hotel's site near Butterfield Road and 22nd Street is convenient to a huge variety of shopping, dining and entertainment options and only a short trip from the heart of Chicago.

For those traveling on business, this all-suite hotel has everything you need. Enjoy
View More

Enjoy Oakbrook Terrace’s Top All-Suite Hotel

If you're looking for a hotel that offers more than just a place to rest your head, then look no further than the Staybridge Suites® Chicago - Oakbrook Terrace hotel. The hotel's site near Butterfield Road and 22nd Street is convenient to a huge variety of shopping, dining and entertainment options and only a short trip from the heart of Chicago.

For those traveling on business, this all-suite hotel has everything you need. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel or use our 24 hour business center to keep up with work. Take advantage of our free shuttle to local businesses such as McDonald’s, The Joint Commission, Elkay Manufacturing and ComEd. The hotel has become a favorite among those looking for an alternative to a corporate apartment.

Vacationers love the city's community atmosphere, as well as the easy access to area highways and attractions. You can visit the famous Brookfield Zoo or play a round of golf at one of the local courses. Metra train service is nearby, providing hassle-free transportation to explore the area.

We invite you to come and visit the friendliest hotel in Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois. The hotel can easily accommodate large tour groups, short- and long-term business clients and the casual leisure traveler. You can even meet other guests at the popular Evening Social (Tuesday - Thursday evenings). When you stay here, you can "Get Comfortable."

View Less
Features
Travelers stay in style in this Oakbrook Terrace hotel's suites. The many complimentary amenities including Wi-Fi access, a hot breakfast, and seasonal outdoor seating make everyone feel right at home.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by avoiding the long commute I teach 0.7 miles away from the Crowne Plaza and live in lemont. I had a VERY LONG day of teaching and parent teacher conferences afterwards. every year I say I'm going to get a hotel room so that I can just wake up in the morning and be zero point seven miles away from my job for the second day of conferences which is also another 12 hour day. This year I finally did it. I saved up and splurged on a night at the Crowne Plaza. I hope to come here again in the winter if there are ever any bad snow days thank you November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We were greeted warmly. The room was lovely and our stay was very comfortable. We were very impressed with the quality of the restaurant. The staff retrieved my husbands ring which he had dropped down the elevator shaft and, as we had left, immediately mailed it to our home.. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place but no wine! The hotel, food and conference areas were great. Sadly we were told about the evening wine and apps on Tuesday and Wednesday nights but both nights it was canceled for no reason. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent property. Great location for access to the city and the suburbs. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property and location Easy to get to from the Interstate, and to local dining and shopping. The hotel itself has been updated and is very modern. It has one of the best restaurants in the area. The rooms are clean and modern, with reading lights that are bright. I would highly recommend this property if you are staying in the area. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend retreat We enjoyed out stay at this hotel. The staff was personable and helpful. The amenities were very good we used the restaurant, bar, exercise, and visited the pool. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff I really appreciated the staff and their willingness to work with me in meeting my needs. Great service with a smile! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years for business. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurant food is good. Rooms have always been clean. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great overall value staff, bed and amenities were great. few areas of improvement: consider offering tea packets as part of amenities. i had to go to the front desk to get a couple of tea packets which the staff kindly offered for free albeit with a limited selection and quantity. also, please consider updating the temperature control. it took hours for the room to cool down after I had changed the setting. the control was one of those old knobs that didn't say what temperature it was and only had two settings: colder or warmer. also, consider changing the internet password less frequently. i stayed there for 3 weeknights and had to call the front desk for a new internet password on the 3rd night. they didn't even say that they changed the password. the internet just stopped working that night so i called the front desk and that's when they told me why i couldn't log in. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clean hotel with great service and a nice restaurant. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I would use this hotel again. It was conviently located and reasonably priced. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service, Comfy room Love this hotel - stay there three times a year. The best staff, clean place, comfy room, good food. Highly recommend. Many of staff have been there awhile which is a good sign of good management. Wine/snacks in the lobby on weeknights promotes a friendly feeling overall. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating with early check in Front desk was great. Room is what I expect for crowne plaza. The only downside was the slow restaurant service even with the buffet. Out of coffee in lobby and waited about ten min and still hadn't brought more out. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating service staff Had several special considerations and each was met with pleasantry and accuracy. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corwne Plazza Lombard / Glen Ellyn Excellent choice for convenience and quality! In my opinion it is the best IHG property for value in the area. It is convenient for GE, and Lombard - both N and S sides of town. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Lombard, Illinois stay. To summarize, this hotel really has it all. The only suggestions I would have would be minimal. Strengths are appearance, cleanliness, food service, beds, and friendly staff. The hall carpeting was slightly worn and the inner bedroom curtains could be less wrinkled. The location is good, but perhaps some more signage would make it easier to access. Thanks. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel, had shuttle to a wedding we were attending. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Real Nice Hotel is new, very clean looking, fitness center has most everything you need at home, room was large, clean and comfortable. I would say value is on the higher end but not too bad. Only negative was quality of TV and choice of channels. Otherwise enjoyed the stay October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people great service great value the people would almost bend over backward to help you. the buss driver took us where ever we wanted to go, and was never late picking us up after we were at dinner, she even stayed late one evening to make sure we did not have to grab a cab back to the hotel. the only down side was the bar closed at 11 P.M. we showed up at 10 min to 11 and could not get a night cap. over all the experience was excellent. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and beautiful hotel!! Finally, a hotel in the flesh that matches its internet description!!! Clean, smart and beautiful!! A pleasure to stay here!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Love staying here! Great hotel, nice staff, excellent food! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was in excellent condition and ready to use. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing We stayed here for a 50th High School Reunion. Also staying here was several grade school soccer teams who felt the need to run and yell in the corridors. Room doors are not fire proof and do not fit well so even normal conversations can be heard through the doors. Drinks and food in the dining room are expensive. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Will Be Back Very modern mixed with classic feel. Room was beautiful. Only here for one night, but will return for future trips to Chicago. Thank you Crowne October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Guests On two of the three nights our sleep was interrupted by hotel guests who were "partying" in the hall or with open doors. One of those guests on Friday morning ignored our "do not disturb " sign and knocked on our door and took off. Your management was aware and made an attempt to talk to those guests, but, the noise only diminished, did not go away. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows and mattress Comfortable hotel. However, lots of soccer families came our second night and allowed their children to run wild in hallways, play soccer in hallways and slam doors. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Very nice meeting rooms, with great customer care. Had breakfast and lunch catered everyday and the food was very good. Nice bed in room and the room was dark for good sleeping. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed for 3 nights for a meeting. The breafast and lunch was great! The service for the meetings and staff were second to none. I would definately recommend this place for business meetins and business. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at the front desk was outstanding. When I asked for a different room they were very accommodating. Breakfast was very good as was the service in the restaurant. I would recommend eating there in the morning. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and bathroom i stayed on a Saturday night, it was a busy hotel with a wedding reception or two being held there, so it was a little noisey into the night, but got quite until someone set off the fire alarm by smoking somewhere in the hotel at 3 am. that was a little troubling. pool was nice, but no hot tub. free parking at hotel also. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Entrance
Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Entrance
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Entrance Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Pond View Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Covered Entrance Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Patio Overlooking Pond Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Patio Area Front Desk Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace Hotel Exterior Lobby View Entrance Lobby View
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading