Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 170 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable bed and clean room

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    February 02, 2016

    My family just completed a six months stay and would highly recommend this hotel.Complete staff from kitchen to house keeping to maintenance to front desk to management was exceptional.We felt welcome and at home here It was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear pings, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    We stayed for just one short night but the experience was fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear Bill2722, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff Great place to stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I was new to this area and I took to the opportunity to engage in meaningful conversation with the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear Kurt V, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel/suite is very nice, it has a kitchenette and full bathroom. Would like to see a tea kettle in the kitchen and a shower hose in the tub. The blinds did have a tear in them and i had to use a hair clip to block the sunlight.
    other than that it was was nice and clean and very conveniently located to everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear runnerscage, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A GREAT place to stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    A memorable stay and would definitely recommend the Staybridge Suites in Oakville to family/friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear Said1986, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Overall excellent stay , great customer service
    lobby and other area was clean, fast check inn

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear lanku123456, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our team! We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    They made me feel like home. Staff and service is outstanding

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Ian30, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your great comments on our staff which we will be sure to share with our team. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Oakville

    By

    January 20, 2016

    A convenient, friendly and clean place to stay in the Oakville area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Thomas T P, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    I will definitely recommend this place to my friends. Excellent service and great value for your money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Edgar Allan, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    we stayed at the suites and had a great time- there are 6 of us and the suite provided plenty of space. the staff were great and friendly, the pool was warm which was great. Breakfast was included - and was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Dear rrussell76, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our indoor heated pool and the complimentary breakfast buffet in the morning. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING Staff and Accomendations

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    The staff made my very long stay (7 weeks) and outstanding one :-) From the front desk to housekeeping everyone was wonderful. Every time I saw a staff member I was greeted with smile, many would carry on longer genuine conversations about my stay or day.

    Whatever recruiting and training program you have in place is working very well at the Oakville property.

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to the team at Oakville!

    Thanks for an outstanding stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Dear theoldman82, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your great comments on our staff which we will be sure to share with our team. We thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we wish you Happy Holidays and all the best for 2016! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less