• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BURLINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Portuguese
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Pet agreement must be signed at checkin Record of complete with up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Niagara Falls
Distance From Hotel:95.0KM
Attraction:
Woodbine Mohawk Racetrack & Casino
Distance From Hotel:19.0KM
Attraction:
Bronte Harbour
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Paramount Canada's Wonderland
Distance From Hotel:67.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking availabe for all registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Take a video tour of this hotel!

Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located @ the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim
View More

Take a video tour of this hotel!

Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located @ the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Horton’s Training Center, GE - General Electric, Dana, HATCH, UPS, Goodrich, Maple Leaf Foods & Petro Canada.

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington offers 1 & 2 bedroom apartment suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel (fee) offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens, cable TV, free wired & wireless Internet & direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, indoor pool, gas BBQ grills, putting green, The Pantry Gift Shop, free deluxe breakfast buffet, evening Social receptions (Tuesday-Thursday) & signing privileges @ the adjacent Marquis Bistro.

View Less
Features
Oakville's premium pet friendly extended stay hotel. Enjoy our free buffet breakfast, Tuesday to Thursday Sundowner Reception, complimentary laundry facility and parking. Call us now; we would be happy to provide you with more information. Take advantage of our IHG Rewards Bonus Packages please contact us for more details!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Great stay with very comfortable accomodations. Recommend for future travelers. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of standards Pilows not set up or arranged on the bed. Light switch at front door not turning on the desk lamp (lamp not plugged into correct socket) Toilet paper hanging down off roll (unrolled). End not folded into a point like the other. IHG Member gift was a can of coke. Nothing at the front desk when checking in. Person had to run to the end of the hall to find something. The St. Catharines location handed me a gift wrapped bottle of water with candies and Timothy's coffee coupon (very nice). The drawer pull on the dresser was backwards/upside down. Clock on the microwave not set. Tall corner lamp not plugged in. TV not straight and channel guide folded and torn. Carpet behind night tables dirty. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Nothing special about this hotel and the room I was provided. The amount I paid was a bit pricey considering the location and that there is nothing too special about the room. I was on a time restriction the morning after my stay and had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to come to the front desk for me to checkout. I had to actually call the hotel at the front desk..the man in charge came from the back room (don't know how he didn't hear anyone yelling out hello several times) and didn't seem very polite at all...looked tired and couldn't be bothered with me. However the room was very clean and the people when I checked in were polite and courteous. Won't stay here again. Was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and might try another one in another location but not this particular one. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All hotels should be this good! I can't fault this hotel, in terms of value for money, friendly staff and the quality of the rooms this hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in anywhere in the world! It has everything I need and expect from a hotel without feeling pretentious. We last stayed here in 2005, and having just returned in 2013 I can honestly say this hotel remains as good, modern and clean as I remembered, with huge rooms with all the facilities you need including TV, microwave and a fridge. The King size bed is huge and comfy. Location is great, loads of parking, 30 minutes from Toronto airport and the town of Milton is a lovely place. We were visiting from the UK as part of a holiday with a few nights in Milton visiting family that live in the town. I would say this is more of a hotel for business rather than leisure as I wouldn't say Milton is a tourist destination as such. There are things to do in Milton, walking trails and cycling, good choice of restaurants nearby, lovely little town to walk in and go shopping, pretty walk around the Mill pond. If we didn't have family in Milton I don't think we would have ever discovered this place, but I'm sure glad we did. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine Very goodLoved location and Room was dellightful - This is 5th year that I have stayed in this location September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Fresh We had such an enjoyable stay at your hotel. From checkin to checkout it was wonderful. Your breakfast variety is amazing and your staff during our weekend stay was exceptional. Thank you for your warm hospitality. We will be back. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice & comfortable, breakfast isn't Service is good, rooms are comfortable, wireless works well. Hallways & lobby are always hot - turn down the heat. Breakfast selection needs work. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room and great bk Really enjoyed my stay as this was my second time staying there. The location was perfect for the course I was taking and close to shopping too. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Beds are so so, decor needs updating. Rooms are over-priced compared to other Holiday Inn Express' which are newer and nice July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed everything was good, but a few complaints: - not much to eat for the lactose intolerant, toast and peanut butter gets old quick; - cleanliness of the room was not the best, a thick layer of dust on the picture on the wall, and when the light hit the door, it was a bit scary, obviously never been washed... May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Only complaints are about the breakfast: weak, terrible coffee, and not much for lactose intolerant to eat. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing night Front desk person was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. I stayed in 5 different cities over a 5 day period and this hotel was the best of the 5. I would have given this hotel an extra star rating if there would have been any eating facilities for dinner within walking distance. I did not have a vehicle with me so had to use taxi to go to dinner. While not really the hotel's fault, the taxi service associated with the hotel was extremely slow. Took over 30 minutes for the taxi to show up. Front desk person had to place a second call for a taxi. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail lacking Our experience with one of the "suites" was that they had dimly lit rooms with light switches that didn't work. The bathroom appeared to have drywall mud on the ceiling as though a repair job was not finished. We went to the pool area with our children and there were empty towel racks. That being said, the breakfast provided was plentiful and had variety, the pool area was clean, the beds were comfortable and the desk attendant brought extra towels to our room (thank you). Although we understand that week-ends are busier, more attention to detail would have increased our rating and overall experience with this establishment. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with Great Amenities! I got in late the night before a presentation, and was greeted warmly and efficiently, then give the keys to a perfectly clean and maintained room with a Jacuuzzi and a fireplace - perfect for relaxing before the busy day ahead! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and excellent pillow selection Great place to spend a night in the area. Front desk staff extremely helpful and attentiv. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed in the IHC product in MIlton, Ontario This location is excellent to the 401, it's right next door to the RCMP. It's proximal located near a provincial prison. The rooms were not well maintained, the heating would blow cold air. It could only be raised to 23.5 degrees celsius. We stayed two nights, the cleaning staff failed to clear our room and washroom on the second day. My credit card was charged $50.00 for extra's, I didn't have anything except a few local calls. As a Priority Club member, this was a rewards night that I was using and it felt that I should be reimbursed my money and my rewards. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone but especially any Priority Club Member. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was musty & rug had a large crease in it Hot tub was extremely hot! Bedding was very wrinkly. Staff was friendly. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Fast access to Mississauga and Toronto After traveling for a week straight, I just didn't feel like fighting Toronto traffic and issues. I stayed instead in Milton. The hotel presents its self like a first class Toronto hotel with out the congestion and cost including free and easy parking. The next morning the drive into Mississauga was far easier thatn I expected. This hotel will be a regular part of my travel in that area. For dinner, try Walkers Fish Market about 6 Km away. Not cheap, but excellent food and service. December 18, 2012
<<prev2
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Select to close.
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services The Great Room Welcome Home! We have been expecting you! Relax and Unwind! Enjoy one of the many nature trails Shop until you drop at Oakville Place Enjoy the beautiful Oakville Harbour Sunset at the Bronte Harbour
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.