• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BURLINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Portuguese
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Pet agreement must be signed at checkin Record of complete with up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bronte Provincial Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Bronte Harbour
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Glen Abbey Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
The Meeting House
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking availabe for all registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

The Staybridge Suites, an Extended Stay Hotel

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located at the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Horton’s Training Center, GE - General Electric, Dana, HATCH, UPS, Goodrich,
View More

The Staybridge Suites, an Extended Stay Hotel

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located at the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Horton’s Training Center, GE - General Electric, Dana, HATCH, UPS, Goodrich, Maple Leaf Foods and Petro Canada.

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartment suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel (fee) offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens, cable TV, free wired and wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, Fitness Center, indoor pool, gas BBQ grills, putting green, The Pantry Gift Shop, free deluxe breakfast buffet, evening Social receptions (Tuesday-Thursday) and signing privileges at the adjacent Marquis Bistro.

View Less
Features
Oakville's premium pet friendly extended stay hotel. Enjoy our free buffet breakfast, Tuesday to Thursday Sundowner Reception, complimentary laundry facility and parking. Call us now; we would be happy to provide you with more information. Take advantage of our IHG Rewards Bonus Packages please contact us for more details!
Announcements
To better serve you, we will be updating our lobby carpet in our main hallway from September 29-October 3. Minor delays in wait time for the elevators may occur.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay but Pool could use some daily maintenance Comfortable stay, but pool could use some maintenance - was very cloudy and did not smell of any chlorine which concerns me as it is a public space. AC units and very loud and woke us up throughout the night. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality and Comfortable stay Great Experience...Did a short i night stay. We recommend to others August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Milton Clean and comfortable. The Rooms are showing some signs of age but very clean and a good value overall. I would stay here again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great stay, always clean and comfortable rooms and l will always return August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable and relaxing Recommend the hotel! Friendly Staff, quite and peaceful hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August business/leisure trip Flew in from Calgary and have stayed on numerous occasions at this IHG property. Beds are great, breakfast is good for a quick bite and the location to get to business or golf is fantastic. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn loved the room, staff, and location. Only had one issue which wasn't a deal breaker. The iron was missing from the room. they handled it accordingly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and what a room We were very surprised at the room we were given. We had a sitting room, kitchenette, bathroom and separate bedroom. For the price we paid what a value. The staff was most accomondating to us ( I am partially handicapped), friendly, and funny. The pool was great. We will come back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Venue ! Pleasantly surprised by the great room ! Loved the large hot tub. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Stay Very Friendly Staff, Good value, Ok internet, Reasonable Facilities,Pool, Gym, Etc. Check your rooms for cleanliness when asking for early check in. If they are rushed it may not be cleaned properly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay, however, was not impressed with breakfast! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel was central to many restaurants and activities for our soccer tournament. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Have stayed in this Hotel many times, staff have always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Everything is good except when I checked in I was told that they are full which they were not so was my status did not get upgraded to a room. Breakfast food with awful is dry meet and you can take the biscuit and throw it and it will put a hole in the wall. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Help full staff good complementary hot break fast lots of choices. Most of them good review also some bad reviews that’s their own problems. Nice and clean hotel we stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good location good customer service help full staff we will stay again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected better customer service I arrived at the check-in time and went up to the 5th floor with our cart full of luggage only to find our room not ready. Went all the way back down with the luggage cart and all the staff said was "sorry". This happened to me 2 weeks prior at another HI Express and they showed excellent customer service by reducing my room rate and giving me free parking. I would have expected something from the Milton HI and was surprised when nothing was offered. It is not up to the customer to ask, I is up to the hotel to offer. Customer service is very important to me and because of this I will not recommend this hotel. The hot tub was also not working. I am an IHG Rewards member July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air Air conditioning noisy - not defective - just old fashioned design that cannot be remedied without changing all units July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights Stay Enjoyed the evening and it was a great experience with the staff and guests. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were there for a wedding, the room was very nice, the breakfast could of been a little better of a selection of meat, especially for those that do not like sausages, waffles would also be nice. The beds gave us the best sleep that w have had in ages. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Unhappy about the price of the room and the breakfast I also think this survey is redundant July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Lobby It was hot the day we were there, beside our room the place was extremely hot. The AC was not working .... June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service front desk personnal were very good in the check in and out periods. I was impressed with the service provided to any of my inquiries and will return to stay here once again as my travel plans are made. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast. The room was great and the breakfast far exceeded my expectations. The room was very quiet and the temperature was easily controlled. I found the pillows too bulky, however, I find that is the case in all hotels. Therefore, I bring my own. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND COMFORT HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT AND SPEND SOME TIME IN MILTON. REALLY ENJOYED THE OVERALL SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE FROM THE STAFF OF THIS HOTEL. SEE YOU AGAIN IN AUGUST! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Clean Very courteous and friendly staff. All areas of the hotel were very clean and well maintained, Easy access to the hotel as it's right beside a Hwy 401 exit/entrance ramp. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday in express everything was great except for breakfast and drunk guy in entrance. Juice was empty there was hardly anything left to eat no bacon no sausage eggs dry I was there early 8 am June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor A/C I have found, on more than one visit to this property, that the ability to set the HVAC only between a very narrow band (minimum room temperature setting is 20 degrees) results in the AC not being able to keep the room at a comfortable temperature for sleeping. Breakfast is typical for this chain. An occasional change would be nice. After staying 50 - 90 nights a year in a hotel the offering gets pretty monotonous. During each of my stays at this property something was not working. The door to the 5th floor ice machine would not open, with my room key, for example. I fail to understand why the vending and ice must be locked. The internet was hit and miss as far as speed is concerned. The staff was pleasant and helpful, one reason I kept coming back. Unfortunately I've made my last visit to this property and would rather travel further to stay in another Holiday Inn property than return to this one.. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I do not wish anyone to misunderstand my low rating of cleanliness - the room was clean, it just smelled strongly of disinfectant and I am sensitive to odors. The room was promptly changed for me. The staff could not have been more accommodating or kind. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet rooms We were visiting Family, therefore our times coming in and going out were different. Each time we were greeted with a smile and a greeting. We found the room was quiet and we were able to sleep in during the morning. We would defiantly use this Hotel again. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Select to close.
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services The Great Room Welcome Home! We have been expecting you! Relax and Unwind! Enjoy one of the many nature trails Shop until you drop at Oakville Place Enjoy the beautiful Oakville Harbour Sunset at the Bronte Harbour
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading