• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BURLINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Portuguese
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Pet agreement must be signed at checkin Record of complete with up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bronte Provincial Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Bronte Harbour
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Glen Abbey Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
The Meeting House
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking availabe for all registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

The Staybridge Suites, an Extended Stay Hotel

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located at the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Horton’s Training Center, GE - General Electric, Dana, HATCH, UPS, Goodrich,
View More

The Staybridge Suites, an Extended Stay Hotel

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington, Ontario is located at the QEW & Bronte Road minutes from downtown Oakville & Burlington. We are 30 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and 30 minutes to the Hamilton Munro (YHM) airport.

The Staybridge Suites Hotel offers near proximity to the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex, Tim Horton’s Training Center, GE - General Electric, Dana, HATCH, UPS, Goodrich, Maple Leaf Foods and Petro Canada.

The Staybridge Suites Oakville Burlington offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartment suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel (fee) offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens, cable TV, free wired and wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, Fitness Center, indoor pool, gas BBQ grills, putting green, The Pantry Gift Shop, free deluxe breakfast buffet, evening Social receptions (Tuesday-Thursday) and signing privileges at the adjacent Marquis Bistro.

View Less
Features
Oakville's premium pet friendly extended stay hotel. Enjoy our free buffet breakfast, Tuesday to Thursday Sundowner Reception, complimentary laundry facility and parking. Call us now; we would be happy to provide you with more information. Take advantage of our IHG Rewards Bonus Packages please contact us for more details!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good service Very good overall experience, clean comfortable bedroom, friendly bar service, good breakfast for a reasonable value, nice surroundings and grounds. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and comfortable beds Front desk staff were cordial and friendly. Book in time is too late as far as I was concerned. Rooms were lovely and very comfortable with the exception of a fridge and micro August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wireless internet connectivity unreliable, which is unfortunate with current reliance and need to communicate and stay connected electronically when travelling July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Property and Great Staff Traveling on business this was a great property for a three night stay. Very clean property and friendly staff July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No thank you Traveling for business. Hotel was overpriced with little amenities. Food/bar service was poor. Put out muffins or coffee for the morning, for gods sake. Is that too much to ask? Cannot believe I paid so much for so little. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We enjoyed the hotel. The not breakfast was very good and great value July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by indifferent staff An excellent facility. In this case, the use was for a wedding. And it fitted very well. But with our reservation, we requested a 1 pm check-in time, so that we could dress for the wedding. Upon arriving before 1pm, a large man, who was Desk Clerk, said no rooms were available yet, and we would likely have to wait until 3 pm We waited in the couches across from him. At about 1:30, the groom of our Wedding party arrived, and inquired why we weren't in our rooms. Luckily, he was served by a newly arrived woman Desk Clerk, who immediately addressed the situation. An alternate room was found immediately. The other Desk Clerk, still indifferent, said that he thought we were waiting for a specific room on the same floor as the bride and groom. But he had never explained that other rooms had been available well before our arrival. When the problem of needing room occupancy before a wedding so often occurs, surely it can be addressed. This situation marred our stay in an otherwise fine facility July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Our overall stay was very pleasant from all aspects. Very clean hotel with nice surroundings. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep! I never sleep well in any hotel. This blew me away how comfortable the beds were. I wanted to sleep in so much but of course I had to get up at 6:30am. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Room I liked my stay, but expected complimentary breakfast as well. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor checkin Don't try and check in early. Unable to even get answer for an 1 hr early checkin. Poorly organized no communication with house keeping. Blind adherence to 3:00 pm rule even though no rooms being cleaned on our floor. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO REVIEW DO NOT WANT TO REVIEW. I ALREADY SAID ENOUGH AS FOLLOWS: Room maintenance somewhat sloppy. Three of overhead pot lights burned out Bath sink faucet VERY difficult to turn on. Asked at desk first morning to fix.....it was NOT FIXED. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay This hotel had a nice lobby, great value for breakfast and decent rooms. The only thing was that the room was a bit musty when we got up to our room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would come back Enjoyed my stay, staff was courteous, hotel was lovely, clean and bright. Had a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, close to the motorway a bit far from Bronte. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stayed here my first time while doing some training for my company. We may have need to do more training in the future and would recomend this place to any one. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean hotel, courteous staff comfortable bed and clean hotel, courteous staff; late bar service was friendly and helpful, staff provided cream for my morning coffee with no delay; breakfast was great with lots of variety; staff were helpful and attentive; room was quiet despite being near a major highway; meditation garden out front with running water was relaxing place to wait for family pickup; bill was timely and accurate June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sudden stay pleasant staff, friendly and helpful had o stay for the night unexpectedly and was treated well June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay If you are in the Oakville area, consider staying at the Holiday Inn off Bronte.. Very nice hotel, close to everything, easy in and out access. The staff is particularly friendly and care about your stay. Well Done June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet Despite how many young people were staying at the hotel, it was very quiet. Even having the room next to the elevator, we didn't hear anything!! Only thing we couldn't find was the price list for the in-room bar fridge. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒適但小有瑕疵 旅館乾淨舒服,但是地處偏僻。不過位置離高速公路近,又有免費停車場,適合自駕旅行的人入住。 周圍沒有太多生活機能,火車站有兩公里遠。 June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Enjoyed my stay very much, in every way. A quality hotel, with excellent customer service. I felt very comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, room leaves room for improvement Hats off to the front desk staff who moved us very quickly when I complained about a strong odour in our room. The second room smelled better but could have used some cleaning in the corners. When looking for a plug in I saw food behind the bedside table and someone's pill under the end of the bed covers on the floor. As a general statement I didn't feel the room was very clean. Very friendly wait staff in the restaurant! Had to call front desk at night due to a rowdy group next door and they sent someone up to address it right away. Twice. Front desk staff apologized kindly. Ended up staying two nights, and am returning this coming weekend for work. Hoping for a quieter and cleaner stay! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good getaway from home on business Staff in lounge, and front desk are the best, they know you by first name and remember your needs June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front dest staff Very Friendly front desk staff always smiling and helpful June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service The housekeepers never replac ed the plastic covered cups the 3 nights we were there. As a result, on the last night we had none Bar: dropped into the bar at 1030 pm to be greater by a server that looked unkempt, upset we came so late and then wasn't helpful at all. While there it was noticed by both my daughter and myself that all the staff we observed other than the front desk staff looked untidy and either over tired or not caring The day staff however was wonderful May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Office The Business Office was poor. The computer was not easy to use and it was hard to access a "Print boarding pass" function. Other hotels make it easy with an entry screen with various options as quick links. You also could not easily determine which printer to use. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Bell Too Loud to Sleep Here Elevator bell is too loud can be heard from farthest room with room door closed all night long - needs to be fixed immediately. Gym is very small and usless -- no free weights and work out machine is usless. Get bigger gym with weigthts and machines. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - Highly Recommended Great hotel. Rooms are clean, nice lobby and restaurant. I personnaly had issues with my work wifi as it was an unsecure network ... my only issue. Will stay here again. May 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Requested a kitchenette with 2 queen beds - and than upon check in got a king size bed with couch and was advised that the 2 queen size beds didnt come with kitchenette. Did not accommodate and did not have any cots to provide, check in desk was rude and unpleasant. April 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services
Select to close.
Your Home away from Home with full amenities and services The Great Room Welcome Home! We have been expecting you! Relax and Unwind! Enjoy one of the many nature trails Shop until you drop at Oakville Place Enjoy the beautiful Oakville Harbour Sunset at the Bronte Harbour
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading