Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 226 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    employees

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Happy hour was great.
    Rooms were like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and breakfast

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    This was a very nice and comfortable place to stay. We were very pleased with the service of the staff. I would have liked to see some decaffinated green tea available.
    Also extra towelette in the bathroom. Sometimes they dry out and you don't know it until you open it up. Overall it is a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in a Great area

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in this hotel numerous times and I have never had a bad experience here, the staff is always friendly and helpful with what ever you may need. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast has many different items to choose from and the social at night is the same. If you are traveling in the area and need a place to stay I would definitely stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family travel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Excellenct accomodations, room for the entire family, and pets!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding experience!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Staybridge exceeded my expectations! The room was spacious, kitchen fully-equipped, and the beds were oh-so comfortable! We enjoyed the indoor pool, spa, and fitness center, and the quarters I brought to the laundry room went unused, as this is another free amenity.
    The breakfast buffet was delicious, and we also took advantage of a couple of the evening meals, that even included wine, to my surprise.
    Staybridge set the bar so high that we found ourselves disappointed with other hotels along our cross-country journey.
    Thank you for the wonderful accommodations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    room darkness

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Room windows had an outdoor spotlight right there and faced the East morning sun. I wish I would've noticed the room darkening shades. My own fault. A relative told my the next morning at breakfast. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, spacious suite with solid breakfast

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I've stayed at this property before and they consistently deliver a clean, well-thought-out suite that's good for individuals or families. The free breakfast is a great way to start the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to stay in Oconomowoc Wisconsin area

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We totally enjoyed this place. The rooms were so spacious,comfortable and clean. the linens were of the best quality. The hot breakfast was great. Will stay here again when visiting family close by. Next family Birthday Party celebration will have more guest staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    internet

    By

    July 05, 2015

    I am a working person, the internet is totally useless.
    If you have to work on the internet from this hotel you may as well forget it. It does not matter what location you are in it will not stay connect if you can even get a connection
    business people be aware.
    The only reason we stayed here was its location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2015
    Dear frustrated lady, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the unsatisfactory internet service. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as it will be forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate action. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely clean and comfortable

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Our stay was short but very comfortable. I would definitely return to this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I knew I was going to have a good stay when I booked. I knew to expect a very good (hot) breakfast, but what I did not expect was the Social hour where there was not only decent food, more than just appetizers, it was practically a full meal, and unlimited adult beverages (draft beer/wine) blew me away. I am not used to seeing that. I loved this hotel and would come back anytime I am in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homelike setting

    By

    June 29, 2015

    The amenities here are great. The breakfast was more than your normal continental selection by far and the morning staff was a pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close