Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms and comfortable beds We stayed for a week while visiting family. We had appitisers prepared by the staff and access to washer and dryer for free. Love the staff and love our experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay...very impressed Wow...great stay...clean, comfortable, friendly, safe, what more can I say. Wished I lived here. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We stayed here for my son's wedding. We were pleased with every part of our stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent. The service was top notch. We would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Oconomowoc. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by property is starting to show it's age I have been staying at this property since it opened and have always had a very pleasant experience. However, the last time I visited, my initial room smelled of smoke and it obviously was not covered up very well, even though I request non-smoking rooms. They accommodated a new room, and while it was fine, there were cigarette burns in the carpeting. All in all they need to start refitting the rooms with new materials. I'll still stay here, but may have to start looking elsewhere if the finishes don't start to get updated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff In town for a family wedding; the breakfast room and patio were great for catching up with everyone. The staff was most amazing, friendly and showed caring. Close enough to Madison and Milwaukee without being too close and plenty of wonderful restaurants and shops in Oconomowoc, Delafield and Hartland/Wales all just down the road. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property A very nice property with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very good breakfast and good social hour in the evening. Property very clean. I would highly recommend this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay really enjoyed our stay here while at baseball camp. great food, nice staff, and good location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Perfect stay. Would be one of the best ever if not wifi July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay It was just like home, we love the area and will return again soon July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had another great stay at the stay bridge suites! They were very accommodating and really helped us get what we need! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay This was the first time that I had stayed at a Staybridge hotel. I was very pleased with the room and the service of this location. It exceeded my expectations. I was there for a week and several nights they were serving a lite meal with adult beverages for free. (What a deal !!!) The staff was very friendly. the only thing I could complain about was the amount of TV channels offered, but it really didn't matte because I was attending a class and had to study at night. Overall you can't the price and the location was perfect for me. If you are Harley rider. There is a nice dealership across the street. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oconomowoc Staybridge It has been a joy to stay here. Staff is great easy to talk to and deal with. I have enjoyed to breakfast every morning! Coffee is hot and plentiful. Plenty of towels. A clean bathroom is the start of a good stay. The overall environment here is great clean and friendly. I will stay here again and tell my business partners to stay as well. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dog friendly hotel This was a very dog-friendly hotel. The suite had two rooms and the bedroom had a door so we could close it and keep the dogs insulated from the noise of people walking in the hallway. It was a little unnerving to me to think that we had 2-3 (can't remember which) "strikes" and then our dogs would have to leave. If people complain a certain number of times about your dogs, then you have to leave. Another negative was our room was really far from the door to exit the building so we could let our dogs out for a potty and then once you got out you had to go way around to the other side of the building to the dog walk area. It was just too far for our dogs to hold it and then go there. This hotel is very, very nice, and we would return again and again if we had to need, but the dog care parts don't seem to have been well thought out. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place to stay Our room was very clean and bright, more than enough room for the 3 of us. The kitchen was plenty big enough to move around in and everything we needed was there. The breakfast buffet was great, lots of different types of food and plenty of it. We personally didn't use the pool, but know people who did and they loved it. The location was easy to get to, there were stores and banks close by. Overall, I would highly recommend this Staybridge location for anyone lucky enough to be in the Oconomowoc area. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service were great Staff were very helpful during our stay. Accomodations were great. Staff was very friendly at the desk, in the dining area and the maid serice. However, the billing at end of stay has become a huge problem for me. We appreciate the time it takes to do things right and this happened routinely while there. The problem was a distinctly separate card was presented at checkout. A receipt was printed and I was told we were all set. Nothing could be further from the truth. Still trying to resolve overdraft fees and get my account fixed since charges were applied subsequently bouncing several other items due to the misapplication of charges to the initial card. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home We really enjoyed our stay there. The suite was very nice for a family of 4. We each had our own space, that was nice. My only complaint is there should be a safe in each room or a drawer that locks. People travel now with laptops, iPads, iPods and smart phones. It would be nice to have a safe place to lock them up when you are not in the room for the day or down by the pool. Also, the pool was pretty cold. Made it hard to enjoy. Other than that, it is definitely a place to return to. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, terrible staff service The rooms and hallways are very nice and clean, but the front desk staff was asleep at the wheel during my visit. Lacked empathy or responsibility for their blunders. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitely will be back Hotel was clean and quiet. Great selection for breakfast. Hotel was very nice and attentive. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly caring facility. The employees were fantastic! Smiles and great service were automatic. Great room for the price. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and smiling staff The staff was very friendly, any thing we needed was provided June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay I really love to stay here I am on the road almost every week and this place is a bit of home. From Jessica's smile when you arrive to Richard's see you next time. This is a great place to lay your head. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay excellent Great bed and mattress. Had a great and comfortable stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Moving down the scale The facility has unforetunately slipped in quality, cleanliness and staff. What was once an easy 10 struggles to be a 5. Not the ususal experience with a Staybridge. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by geräumige suite / ruhig typisches saubers U.S. Business hotel - jedoch mit dem Zusatz, daß es Frühstück nicht mit Wegwerfgeschirr gibt sondern ordentlich auf Prozellantellern mit Metallbesteck. Internetzugang unkompliziert. Im Sommer kann man draußen frühstücken. The social Dinner ist Dienstag bis Donnerstag mit dabei, jedoch sollte man da nicht zu viel erwarten. Es macht satt und es gibt Bier dazu. Alles in allem eine gute erfahrung - ich komme das nächste mal bestimmt wieder hierher. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and fantastic service Stayed for 3 nights and everything exceeded my expectations. Incredibly helpful staff that went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, WI June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am home! I am gone approximately 130 nights a year and after a while you start to expect problems with each stay. Not so with this location! Every time I stay here my experience gets better and better. The entire staff is extremely friendly, but not to the point where it is over bearing. The rooms are clean and the bed was sooo comfortable. I truly look forward to staying here almost as much as I like being home....er scratch that in case my wife reads this! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fan1972 The family drove down for the Brewers game. The hotel was easy to get to before the game and just a short drive down the road from Miller Park. Very friendly staff. We couldn't have had a better stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and incredible services I have stayed with your hotel in the past at a different location. Each time has been a pleasant overnight. I would stay here for a longer time if the opportunity arose. The breakfast was great, too. Thanks for everything. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>