Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 301 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I WOULD SAY THIS PLACE IS THE BEST THAT I HAVE EVER STAYED I GO THERE ONCE OR TWICE PER WEEK AND WILL GO BACK TIME AND TIME

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    February 04, 2016

    I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. They seem to truly enjoy their jobs and interacting with guests. The rooms are clean and spacious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel. I will stay here every time I am in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is off the main road so it is quiet. Good breakfast to get the day started.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    January 27, 2016

    We have stayed here on several occasions. Great suites, clean, amenities are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Desk chair to low

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Desk Chairs will not raise up for a 6ft person to work comfortably at the desk. Otherwise great rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Irish dance

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff Anne was very accommodating to are check in needs. She saved the day for us and made a day so stress less.

    Read More
    Read Less

    KH

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Hotel itself was great and staff were very nice. However, we did have an incident which affected our stay. Our room was directly next to someone who brought their dog. Anytime the owners left the room, the dog cried loudly and constantly until they returned. I love dogs and am a dog owner myself but this poor crying dog woke us up when its inconsiderate owners left the room at 7:15 am! We were in town for a dance competition and my daughter was trying to get as much sleep as possible before the competition. It was impossible to sleep once this dog started crying! When we left for breakfast at 9 am, the dog was still crying and we could hear the dog all the way down the hallway and to the breakfast area. I did mention it to the front desk staff while at breakfast and they were going to look into it. I recommended not putting anyone in our room for the next night if the dog was staying again.
    On a side note, there was no orange juice available on the breakfast buffet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, for complimenting our staff and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your quality of sleep is important to us and we sincerely apologize about the pet noise and the inconvenience you experienced at breakfast. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive to provide comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. Nevertheless, rest assured that we will look into these concerns to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. We thank you again for your feedback and hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Terrible. Worst place I have ever stayed at. Staff was rude, mean, and not very friendly. Food was cold and stale.

    Rooms were dirty and smelled.

    I would NOT recommend this place to anyone.

    Very disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize if our rooms, breakfast and the overall level of service you have received may have caused you any inconvenience. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive to provide comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. Nevertheless, rest assured that we will look into these concerns and use them as a training tool to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. We thank you again for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel. Highly recommended.

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel. I stayed for almost 2 weeks while on business and couldn't have been happier.
    The Monday - Wednesday Social was the first I had ever seen at a hotel, and it shows they go above and beyond as the food was pretty good and fresh considering they were feeding anyone at the hotel who wanted in.
    It was snowing a lot during my stay, so this alleviated the pain of having to venture out for food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient

    By

    January 18, 2016

    convenience, good service
    The property looks great on arrival, and the staff at desk is helpful with suggestions, such as for restuarants. Room very comfortable, no problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!!!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent room! More then I expected with the room and the hotel accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and professional staff...very comfortable

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, and convenient location. Hotel staff could not be more friendly. They are GREAT!!! Quiet rooms. Comfortable, spacious dining area. I have stayed here 6+ times in the past few years and will ONLY stay at the Staybridge Suites when visiting Oconomowoc. Thank you for taking care of my family. Thank you for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less