• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OCONOMOWOC
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Pet fee is ten dollars per day, per pet and not to exceed hundred fifty dollars per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Limit 2 pets per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Old World Wisconsin
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bradley Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Wisconsin Harley Davidson
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Glacial Drumlin Trail
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:147
  • Car Parking Available
  • Safe and adequate black top surface parking lot with 147 stalls provided for all of our guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate
View More

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate travelers. Being near GE, Generac and Silgan Containers makes it easy to get to meetings on time. Plus we're across from Aurora Medical Center Corporate guests also appreciate the convenience of having free wired and wireless Internet access. A 354-sq-ft meeting room offers another reason to choose this Oconomowoc, WI hotel.

Leisure guests can enjoy Oconomowoc's historic attractions and easy access to several nearby lakes. If you're here for an extended stay, plan a day trip to enjoy the greater Milwaukee area.

The hotel's amenities are second to none. Pick up snacks and meals from The Pantry opened 24-Hours and take advantage of the complimentary, hot breakfast buffet every morning. Guests also enjoy the 12-seat movie theater, an indoor pool and a courtyard with a barbecue pavilion and a four-hole putting green. Complimentary storage facilities are also available. You'll find the Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc is ready to meet all your needs.

View Less
Features
Complete kitchens, a courtyard with gas grills and a free, hot breakfast buffet are amenities that help guests of this Oconomowoc, WI hotel "Get Comfortable!" when they choose our innovative suites.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, little to no problems The staff was exxtremely helpful when I needed another room that has handicap access at the last minute. Food was good. Cleanliness of the whole place was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Only stayed 1 night at this property, but everything was great. My main priorities were met---a clean July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids King Suite is AMAZING! We have family in the area and always stay at this location. The new kids suite room is awesome with bunk beds and their very own play area. The small kitchen area is perfect for snacks and making popcorn. The only suggestion I could make is adding a DVD player to the kids side and putting a step stool in the bathroom so the kids can reach the sink easily. The kids also love the pancake machine and the fact that there are so many breakfast choices. This particular stay the prices were a little higher than normal but it was summertime and prime wedding season. Our favorite time to stay is at Christmas when the staff does an amazing job at decorating their lobby. In fact our Christmas card one year has a photo of our kids sitting on the bench in the lobby with their beautiful Christmas display! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The all around experience was excellent. From the customer service making the reservation to check out. From the moment we arrived everything went smooth- the room was ready for us, check in took minutes and everything was correct. The rooms were fantastic, we needed extra supplies, called the desk and things were delivered within minutes. The breakfast was good. Check out was easy. Everyone commented on how great and nice the stay was. Thanks for making this stay a great experience! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel The staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. My first impression when I entered the room was favorable as it smelled clean! Everything was very nice as far as cleanliness and accomodations in the room. My only flaw with the room was the air conditioning unit. My bed was next to the unit and it made an awful racket for this light sleeper. I don't like to wear ear plugs and feel I shouldn't have to but I will consider them the next time I travel. Otherwise this was a very good experience and I highly recommend this hotel.The breakfast was good and constantly kept full. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr The hotel was in excellent shape. Really enjoyed the breakfast. A little bit hard to find coming from the East as the sign for the hotel is quite a distance beyond the driveway entrance. Had to turn around and come back. The room was quite warm when we arrived because of the automatic on/ off feature for the air conditioning. Other than those two nitpicky things this is an excellent hotel which I would recommend to anyone.. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! It was A great room and comfortable bed. The Service was Great and I Loved the Pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft Atkinson Holiday Inn My family stayed here for the Fort Half Marathon . We stayed in the kids king suite and it was perfect so that i could get a good nights rest before the race! The place was very pleasant! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Employees The staff and others made this a very enjoyable stay. We stayed in the family room. great space. Pool area very clean. Whole hotel was in great condition. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Small Community Very Clean Rooms and Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Comfortable Bed and Pillows, Wireless Service, Convenient Location. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express stay stayed here last year, and will stay again. Good brekfast. Clean rooms, nice pool and good location June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we are out of town. I was truly taken back by the price of this hotel but decided to book because of the reviews and comparing other hotels in the area, which there are not a lot of choices. Rooms were not special and our room was next to the pool and game room so there was a lot of noise. The breakfast on Saturday was terrible. The eggs are made from a powder mix, not real eggs and the bacon was like cardboard. There are other choices like cereal etc. Sunday breakfast was better. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay at this hotel when in Fort Atkinson This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best Holiday Inns we have ever been to. Great staff!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and incredible breakfast Stayed at various hotels but the staff at this location is unbelievable. They truly enjoy enjoy what they do and it shows! We will be back! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding very friendly and clean...over all a very nice place to stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Best pillowsEVER, and I did not have time to buy one for the $ 15 which was posted.. Can I still? dlr May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel for many years and have not been disappointed once. The breakfast has improved over the years and is definitely better than most continental ones. The location is good and there are several places to eat. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MR. C. JACKSON GENERALLY VERY GOOD. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN AN EXCELLENT REVIEW IF I HAD A BEDROOM WITH A BETTER LOCATION. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compassionate Staff We had to make unexpected arrangements to stay due to my parents both going into hospice unexpectedly. The staff was very accommodating and understanding. My mother did die so it was not a leisurely trip, but we were able to relax a little when not involved with arrangements for the funeral, which helped us get our balance back. We are greatly thankful for their understanding. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service Quite place to good to. And nice pool area along with the hot tub. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff Went for a dog show and staff was very welcoming. Room was exactly what I requested. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Fort Atkins, WI. This is our fourth stay at this hotel, and each time has been fabulous. The management and staff are the nicest people in the industry that we have ever met. They greet us daily with hello and always have cookies on hand to make you smile. As a disabled traveler it can be challenging, but again, the staff moved out the smaller furniture and even offered me extra time when checking out. Breakfast staff searched for a straw for me and kept the food coming. The hotel is always clean and welcoming. I strongly recommend this hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gabe Kasch I had to ask for a receipt in the morning. It would be nice if the receipt was slipped under my door during the night. The front desk staff was in the kitchen so I had to track her down and take her away from her breakfast prep duties. She seemed stressed and rushed but was polite and courteous. To go bags breakfast bags with fruit, granola bars, bottle of water and mints would be a nice option for those who cant take advantage of the breakfast. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy access our stay was good except the fact that the price of the room was very high 50 % higher than most others in the area ..to be fair I would expect a discount on another Holiday Inn in my future travels May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We would highly recommend staying here. Great rooms and a wonderful breakfast to start the day off. We loved the pillows. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel - Would definately recommend! Staff is very accommodating and always willing to help you out. Breakfast is perfect! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great End of Day Our family stayed at this location after a visit to the Fireside Theatre in Fort Atkinson. I didn't hear any negative comments from anyone in our group! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place All good but for one thing....ask at desk if there are children above your room. If so, change rooms immediately! The floors are very very thin. Our bathroom fixtures actually rattled because of the noise. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointment we were going to the Fireside for a show. We decided to stay overnight and enjoy Ft Atkinson. We stayed at Holiday Inn. I questioned the cleanliness of the rooms. the staff did not offer anything for items found in the room when check in. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, good breakfast The room was decorated in a drab colors, needed some sprucing up just for that reason. Thermostat did not respond to any attempts to change temperature. Fortunately the fan was effective and quiet. TV reception (picture) below average. Usually because I am an IHGRewards Club member - I am given a bottle of cold water at check-in, not here - no mention. . April 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading