• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OCONOMOWOC
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Pet fee is ten dollars per day, per pet and not to exceed hundred fifty dollars per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Limit 2 pets per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Old World Wisconsin
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bradley Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Wisconsin Harley Davidson
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Glacial Drumlin Trail
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:147
  • Car Parking Available
  • Safe and adequate black top surface parking lot with 147 stalls provided for all of our guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate
View More

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate travelers. Being near GE, Generac and Silgan Containers makes it easy to get to meetings on time. Plus we're across from Aurora Medical Center Corporate guests also appreciate the convenience of having free wired and wireless Internet access. A 354-sq-ft meeting room offers another reason to choose this Oconomowoc, WI hotel.

Leisure guests can enjoy Oconomowoc's historic attractions and easy access to several nearby lakes. If you're here for an extended stay, plan a day trip to enjoy the greater Milwaukee area.

The hotel's amenities are second to none. Pick up snacks and meals from The Pantry opened 24-Hours and take advantage of the complimentary, hot breakfast buffet every morning. Guests also enjoy the 12-seat movie theater, an indoor pool and a courtyard with a barbecue pavilion and a four-hole putting green. Complimentary storage facilities are also available. You'll find the Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc is ready to meet all your needs.

View Less
Features
Complete kitchens, a courtyard with gas grills and a free, hot breakfast buffet are amenities that help guests of this Oconomowoc, WI hotel "Get Comfortable!" when they choose our innovative suites.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place This property is well managed and very clean. Staff is helpful and welcoming. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a hotel Check the room first if it smells like cigarette smoke, tell the front desk. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Relaxing Super Getaway Everything Above and Beyond Expectations. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Fort Atkinson, WI Have always had a pleasant experience at this hotel. Staff is very friendly and will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs. Always clean. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice hotel. Clean room with comfortable bedding. Only stayed one night, but this hotel was a good choice. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay (bad coffee) This is a good hotel. HIE does a great job of having consistently good hotel rooms. They are our first pick always. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checkout Again, I did not receive a receipt. That is something I think is very important and I was very upset. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Had a great stay. Comfortable bed, great room, and a great pool. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly better than average Guest room set-up is pretty standard. They do offer both a firm and soft variety of pillow, which is nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN /FREINDLY/GREAT BREAKFAST MATTRESSES NOT PILOW TOP CLEAN FREINDLY COMFORTABLE OTHERWIZE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT!!!!!!!! ENJOYED STAY STAFF VERY NICE AND HELPFUL September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly As the title says was clean, comfortable and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Accommodations I requested a top-floor corner room and was given this upon arrival. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the temp. of room was just right. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as usual We have stayed at the Fort Atkinson location numerous times. We have already booked our rooms for 2015. We have never had a problem here. Great staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable, easy access to major roads. Great full breakfast every morning. Convenient business center with printer. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great staff Very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We booked adjoining rooms for family and all were clean. Loved having the mini-frig in the room. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a fantastic variety compared to other hotels. Breakfast area was also very clean and food kept stocked. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't miss with this one. Great location, quiet, and well maintained throughout. Have been here before and will be back. Great job to the staff for maintaining a quality welcome atmosphere. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed Everything was great and I had no issues or concerns about anything at this location, would recommend to anyone traveling. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the area Best hotel for the area. Close to everything that you might need during a business trip. Several food options close by. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel With An Even Better Staff Excellent stay at an excellent value. The staff, especially Tammy, was very helpful and professional. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Ask For A Better Experience My wife requested a room on the 1st floor.....we got it & close to the Lobby My wife requested a comfortable chair in the room...we got it. She was happy which means I slept well. Thank you to Tammy and her staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Getaway. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable. Located right off major route, easy to get to any local activity. No negatives on this hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and excellent service. We stay at this hotel every year when we attend dinner and show at The Fireside Theater. We have always been welcomed with a smile and very rapid check in. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Love the towels, fluffy pillows and the fridge to keep the wine cold.Breakfast is more than enough, always fresh and hot items are hot. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Formerly a repeat customer, but won't be back I've stayed here a number of times, but I won't be back. Room service was spotty (eg., no TP, and cleaning service was skipped completely some days); clientele was noisy/rowdy all night long, night after night; regular prices keep going up and up (WAY beyond the rate of inflation), and in busy times, they take extreme advantage of their customers by charging exorbitant additional amounts; breakfast service was sloppy, too (dirty tables, understaffed). I'ts not a BAD place to stay, but at those rareified prices I expect more than such mediocre service. I can get comparable mediocre service for a much cheaper price. Very disappointed in this week-long stay. Won't be back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyabel getaway. The hotel looks and feels new. Very well maintained and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Although the hotel is very visible from the highway it was a little difficult to get into but worth the trouble. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Good Night Sleep I arrived late after a long drive and was pleased be in a clean room, with a comfortable mattress. Was well rested the next morning and ready for my day. The food choices at breakfast were plentiful and check out was a breeze. Thanks HI Express! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is second to none The staff at this hotel especially Diane at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, little to no problems The staff was exxtremely helpful when I needed another room that has handicap access at the last minute. Food was good. Cleanliness of the whole place was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Only stayed 1 night at this property, but everything was great. My main priorities were met---a clean July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids King Suite is AMAZING! We have family in the area and always stay at this location. The new kids suite room is awesome with bunk beds and their very own play area. The small kitchen area is perfect for snacks and making popcorn. The only suggestion I could make is adding a DVD player to the kids side and putting a step stool in the bathroom so the kids can reach the sink easily. The kids also love the pancake machine and the fact that there are so many breakfast choices. This particular stay the prices were a little higher than normal but it was summertime and prime wedding season. Our favorite time to stay is at Christmas when the staff does an amazing job at decorating their lobby. In fact our Christmas card one year has a photo of our kids sitting on the bench in the lobby with their beautiful Christmas display! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The all around experience was excellent. From the customer service making the reservation to check out. From the moment we arrived everything went smooth- the room was ready for us, check in took minutes and everything was correct. The rooms were fantastic, we needed extra supplies, called the desk and things were delivered within minutes. The breakfast was good. Check out was easy. Everyone commented on how great and nice the stay was. Thanks for making this stay a great experience! July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading