• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OCONOMOWOC
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Pet fee is ten dollars per day, per pet and not to exceed hundred fifty dollars per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Limit 2 pets per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Old World Wisconsin
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bradley Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Wisconsin Harley Davidson
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Glacial Drumlin Trail
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:147
  • Car Parking Available
  • Safe and adequate black top surface parking lot with 147 stalls provided for all of our guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of suites:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate
View More

Enjoy Oconomowoc, WI Hotel's Convenient Location

The upscale Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc hotel is located in the 1,500-acre Pabst Farms master-planned community in Waukesha County in southeastern Wisconsin. Just off I-94 at Hwy-67 in the western Milwaukee area, this hotel's residential-style suites are designed to make guests feel at home.

Midway between Madison and Milwaukee, and near the Waukesha area, the hotel's location is a major plus for corporate travelers. Being near GE, Generac and Silgan Containers makes it easy to get to meetings on time. Plus we're across from Aurora Medical Center Corporate guests also appreciate the convenience of having free wired and wireless Internet access. A 354-sq-ft meeting room offers another reason to choose this Oconomowoc, WI hotel.

Leisure guests can enjoy Oconomowoc's historic attractions and easy access to several nearby lakes. If you're here for an extended stay, plan a day trip to enjoy the greater Milwaukee area.

The hotel's amenities are second to none. Pick up snacks and meals from The Pantry opened 24-Hours and take advantage of the complimentary, hot breakfast buffet every morning. Guests also enjoy the 12-seat movie theater, an indoor pool and a courtyard with a barbecue pavilion and a four-hole putting green. Complimentary storage facilities are also available. You'll find the Staybridge Suites® Milwaukee West - Oconomowoc is ready to meet all your needs.

View Less
Features
Complete kitchens, a courtyard with gas grills and a free, hot breakfast buffet are amenities that help guests of this Oconomowoc, WI hotel "Get Comfortable!" when they choose our innovative suites.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and pleasant atmosphere It's comforting to walk into this hotel, be greeted warmly at every visit, and enjoy the clean and comfortable room and leisure areas. A good hotel to stay in or have customers stay in. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Quite impressed with this Holiday Inn. Love the lighted mirror, pillows. Staff is friendly. Convenient dining. Hot breakfast buffet is nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quality and comfort great place to stay for business or pleasure. would have liked a microwave either in the room or in the common area since i was there for two weeks June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Was inaccurate!!! Do not use IHG rewards Points plus cash program it is not how it is described when you make the reservation!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend When my parents come to town, they always stay at Holiday Inn Pewaukee. They love the southwestern decor, the cleanliness, the comfortable beds, the convenience to the interstate, good restaurant choices very close by and friendly staff. I give it double thumbs up. We have never eaten there, so I have no comment on the food. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good place to stay. I should have choose this hotel from the beginning of customer visit in the area. The staff a gentleman serving at check-in counter @ 4-6PM June 3rd is so friendly and helpful, you should give him a raise. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff is Like Family I stay at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee on a regular basis while visiting my family in the area. Tina, the manager, and all of her staff always treat me as part of their extended family. The quality of the hotel including the amenities is superior and the location is ideally located convenient to all of the metro Milwaukee attractions and transportation. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you want five star treatment without the five star price! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice hotel. This is a very nice Holiday Inn. They were very accommodating as we had to make last minute reservations. We were not sure if we would be staying one night or two, so we were given a late checkout time of 2:00 p.m. on the first night. Wonderful front desk staff, I did not get her name but she deserves a warm hearted Thank You from my wife and I. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The elevator is very slow Facility is very clean and we'll maintained April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but. The bed was very comfy but everytime you moved the box spring creeked. No matter what movement you did the thing creeked badly. That was the only complaint we have. Other wise it was a great stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite place to stay in Waukesha area! Our family has stayed regularly at this hotel for several years. This is by far one of the nicest Holiday Inn's we've stayed at in terms of quality of both the hotel/rooms/beds/linens as well as the staff. Very clean; very well managed. Highly recommended! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy beds Stayed at this Holiday Inn a few weeks ago, very surprised at how nice the rooms were. Stayed again because we had a family weekend planned. Room was a bit rough; carpet ripped, double shower head didn't work (loved last time!), room didn't seem to warm up, family members had very loud neighbors (taken care of immediately once front desk was notified). All in all a good experience. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with accommodating staff My husband and I stayed here overnight for an interview, and we were both pleased with our experience. We booked the whirlpool king room and were not disappointed with the cleanliness, spaciousness, and ample hot water of the whirlpool. The room itself was comfortable, and we had no trouble in terms of noise despite being on the first floor. The only downside is that there is no free complimentary breakfast. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frustration with housekeeping housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:30 and we indicated that we would be leaving the room in about 1/2 hour. We returned hours later to find that the staff was just starting to clean our room. We had to ask the staff to delay a few moments so we could change and go down to the pool while our room was cleaned. Unlike other IHG reservations, the staff did not have me down as a member when I arrived. They had to search for my membership at my request. Interestingly, they found two different IHG membership numbers (2 files) for me. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We only stay here. The beds and pillows are so comfy which is rare to find in a hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel in a snowstorm I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was large with a big bathroom and a double shower. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was very clean. The breakfast was very complete, with oatmeal and fixings, pastries, yogurt, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs and omelets made to order, chipped beef on biscuits, and sausage. The lunches with the meeting were very good as well. The restaurant next door is like a hunting lodge, with a fireplace, large booths, and the bison meatloaf was delicious. The menu is varied. The pool is oval, but long enough to swim laps, with a nice hot tub and a view of the sunrise through the big windows. The lobby is a nice place to sit with friends around the fire. Nice workout room. The staff were friendly and helpful. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff, very clean! We were staying over the Thanksgiving weekend visiting family and arrived early, we stopped before 3pm to see if we could check in early. The front desk staff greeted us very politely and stated if our room was ready we most certainly could check in. Our room was ready but did not have a refrigerator (we had stayed previously and had a room with one), a quick look and she changed our room! We had more family arriving the next day and they offered to move them closer to us, that is very good customer service. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that I wished was open was the bar area in the lounge, this would have been nice to just relax in the area with a glass of wine instead of going next door. Over all the stay was wonderful December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Clean, nice looking, modern hotel with comfortable beds, and a nice big bathroom with two shower heads and walk in shower. Reasonable price. Beautiful lobby. Breakfast was so-so and an extra cost. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property Clean, comfortable, safe and in a great location. I did get an upgrade to one of the suites and it was outstanding. The staff was courteous and professional. I will stay there again during my future visits to the area. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap access issues We stayed in room 118-a handicap room since my son is in a wheelchair. The bathroom was very nice. However, there was a chair blocking part of the doorway into the bedroom area. We had to move furniture before we could push his wheelchair into the bedroom area. This hotel needs to reposition its furniture to allow better accessibility. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lack of amenities no refrigerator, no microwave, ice machine on floor inoperable , no complimentary breakfast. room was quiet even with a wedding going on. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by few issues This was my third visit to this property and the reason why I signed up as a priority member. The first two visit with my husband were perfect. This time (with a shopping buddy) I had a few issues. Most were resolved and the front desk gave me a free night for the inconveniences. I was very pleased the way she handled it. I will be back again to visit friends and shop and I will stay at this location. Thank you for the great service. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice, roomy bathroom. Large shower with double shower head. Comfortable beds. Coffee not so great. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience My daughter just moved to Pewaukee and we chose the Holiday Inn just for its proximity to her apartment. We were really happy to find it comfortable and very accommodating. My grandchildren loved coming over to use the pool and the older kids did their catching up at the Thunder Bay Grille. Wonderful time. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay again Pleasant atmosphere, lovely room, good service, comfy bed, large bathroom & spacious shower. I would gladly stay here again! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel We stayed overnight one night for a wedding. We were only there to change clothes and sleep, so I can't comment about most of the amenities. We arrived around 2:30pm, unaware that check-in is not until 4pm. The man at the check-in counter curtly said the room was not available yet and that we should check back in an hour and turned to tend to other business. As my husband and I discussed where to get ready for the wedding that began at 4pm, the man called us back and said the room was, in fact, ready and promptly checked us in. There was plenty of space for parking, the hotel is very accessible from the interstate, and it was clean and nicely furnished. We didn't use it, but there was a very nice sitting area on the main floor by the lobby that a number of people were using. I would recommend this hotel to others. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel great staff My 3 night stay was very nice however I was not able to connect to the free WiFi...and when I looked thru the binder of information for the hotel the room service menu was suppose to be within the packet. It was not. I did not know until 2 day's later that the menu was actually on the door handle of my door. So, I did not use room service. The location couldn't have been better..2 restaurants nearby and close to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HANDICAP ROOMS The hotel is excellent for the general public but is especially nice for people with handicaps. The best rooms I have ever experienced for someone like me who is unable to walk. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, awesome dual shower heads, soundproof walls! Loved this hotel & would defiantly recommend to anyone! Conveniently located off I-94 going West or East of Milwaukee suburbs. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with friendly staff, good restaurant. Hot tub not very hot!! Pool and hot tub don't open til 7 am. Way too late for people to use that are business travelers which majority of guests were. TV remotes had to keep getting reprogrammed. Kind of frustrating. You could hear everything going on above you August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading