Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel brand, but... we were told at check-in that as we were staying for the weekend only, that are services would be --bed made, new towels, and trash taken out. That did not happen, we re clarified with front desk, then confirmed what should have happened and apologized and provided a discount for the night. Then there was a bachelor party occurring which had numerous complaints but still went on. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great for the kids! We ha a blast at six flags but to tell the truth the hotel was my favorite part of the trip. The front desk clerks went above and beyond to make my family comfortable. The only down fall was the maid from the second night didn't clean very well or change the bedding from the hide a bed. Besides that it was almost perfect. Thanks so much and we will see you soon. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great extended stay hotel! Had a great experiance here. Rooms are always clean, staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only reason i did not give all 5 stars is because the pillows are to soft and their was no options for a firm pillow. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room downgraded without contacting us I reserved a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with a king and two doubles for the weekend of a family members wedding. It was to be a great opportunity for my husband and I to spend some quality time with our two children. When we arrived our rooms had been changed without our knowledge to 2 separate one bed suites. I was pleased with the financial adjustments made,but was very disappointed that our family was spread out between two different rooms. I would have at a minimum liked a call ahead of time that I could have made other arrangements. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No such a great experience :( We are currently staying at the Staybridge in O'Fallon due to Tornado damage to our home. My daughter and husband were coming into town for a one night visit so I went online and booked them a room using our Priority Points. I went and got the keys from reception and gave them to my daughter and husband. At 6am in the morning!!! A staff member entered their room...he went on to say he was not sure if the room was occupied. First of all the staff had told me the hotel was sold out when I asked for an upgrade and since they issued me the keys I am very confused to why they would have thought the room was not occupied. In addition I do not understand why he would enter their room at that time - why not check it at 9am...?? Needless to say they were NOT amused, actually they were shaken! I know they could have switched the latch from within the room but they just didn't think to do that. I hate this had to happen as our experience has been pretty good at the hotel but this needs to be noted and addressed with the staff :( September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an amazing stay... I could write for days about how great this hotel is. I have to be in the area almost year round and the Staybridge sets the bar for all other hotels in the area. From the maintenance staff (who actually never had to fix anything in my room but they do run the complimentary shuttle service), to housekeeping, to the front desk, to the management, this hotel just makes you feel as comfortable as you would at home (assuming you're comfortable at home, if not, just go stay at the Staybridge). In all seriousness, you will not find a better hotel within 20 miles of the Staybridge. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel was good other than for the breakfast buffet there is limited sitting in the dining room. When the people needed to go outside to the pool the people had to walk thru the dining room or cut thru the buffet area. It was annoying for the people who were eating. Not enough room for all the people who stayed in the hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Features Plan to stay at this location when traveling to St. Louis. Breakfast was disappointing because there was not enough seating for the two of us at 9am on a Sunday. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are very nice and breakfast is good :) We are displaced due to a tornado hitting our house. We elected to stay at the staybridge in O'Fallon. The best parts about it are the free breakfast, room service, free laundry and the very friendly staff. The down side is that some of our neighbors are very noisy in and outside of our room. It is fairly clean but sometimes the exterior is not. Overall I would recommend the property. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pack your travel alarm! At our last stay, we asked for a wake-up call at 5:30 to be able to get breakfast, shower and be at my mother-in-law's funeral at 9:00 am. My husband was also a pall-bearer. We did not get a wake-up call and the clock in the bedroom did not work. It was reported twice. Thank goodness my brother-in-law called at 6:30. We were rushed and got no breakfast, but we weren't late. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and clean room Nice comfortable bed so we could get a good nights rest for the long drive home the next day! Managers hour in the evening from 5:30 to 7:30 was nice as well as breakfast in the mornng was fresh and well organized. Staybridge has never left us down with the quality of room and clean hotel! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with comfort and service. My wife and I along with our eleven year old son stayed two nights. We were extremely impressed with the service and ease of the entire transaction. What a nice stay it turned out to be... August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel overall Good location, very close to MasterCard although not much else if you don't have a car, they do have a shuttle which will take you within a 10(?) mile radius although beware they will only drive to certain places each day. The drivers are the maintenance men so they are very busy therefore making only 1 dropoff and pickup In the afternoon. Room cleanliness was subpar, clearly trash was full but would rarely take it out, we had to take it out ourselves. Our toiletries (including toilet paper) were only filled sometimes. One day I came back to all my sheets and blankets tossed to the side as if they were getting ready to change them and then stopped. They left a note saying that since there were electronics on the bed they couldn't make it.... But couldn't they at least make the bed with the old sheets? But overall all hotel personal had great attitudes and were very welcoming. Great breakfast foods and menu for the socials. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family experience Had a very quick trip to the St. Louis area for my niece's wedding - had a relaxing time during a hectic and quick visit. Had a great night's sleep and loved all the room we had. July 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OK If Nothing Goes Wrong While the room was fairly good, the staff seemed short-handed and poorly trained. Friday night of my stay, they had some kind of alarm going off behind the counter of the check-in desk and had no clue how to turn it off. Then, the next night there was a lightning storm in the area, so the internet goes out. Did they have anyone on call with a performance bond to get it back on as quickly as they would if the phones or the TV went out? No, they did not. The internet remained off all weekend. They tried to tell us that it would work through the wire connection in the room, but with 2 different computers, it would not work. Then, on Sunday night, the fire alarm went off for no apparent reason, and, you guessed it, they had no clue how to turn that off either. On top of that, with the fire alarm screaming for 15 - 20 minutes, the fire department never showed, so if it really HAD been a problem, there would have been no professional help either. The whole weekend was the worst of my 3 week vacation. I'll avoid Staybridge in the future. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Home Away From Home I enjoyed my stay. The staff was amazing. Having wine waiting for me at the end of a hard day's work was awesome! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value including meals and space Loved the whole stay. We arrived early enough to enjoy the evening social which was enough for our dinner! Breakfast was also great. The workout facility was nice as well. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by homelike atmosphere We had a pleasurable stay at this facility. We would request this facility if we were ever in the area again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my second time to stay at Staybridge Suites in O'Fallon Chesterfield. This room (104# had a few issues that need to be addressed: First the bathroom sink drained really, really slow. And, there were these funny knocking sounds #two very distinct ones) that were a nuisance when trying to sleep. Nothing was so bad, however, that I needed a different room. I advised the front desk upon checkout and they were very apologetic and said they would look into the problems. I do have a suggestion that the breakfast bar be open at 6:30 am on weekends like it is during the week to accommodate patrons that need to be someplace by 8:00 am. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I loved everything about my stay. I am going to miss the staff and even some other guests who stayed on a regular basis. Great job Staybridge O'Fallon! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, great location Very clean, great evening meals, not a five star meal but for free it's amazing. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi and No Xbox We struggled to get Wifi internet access in our room. The access in the lobby was fine though. The staff was not able to remedy the connection issue and improve the signal. While the hotel description states there is an Xbox available to borrow we were told it had been stolen. We were told a new one would be purchased, but that had not occurred by the time we left. Our room was not particularly spotless. I have been used to a higher level of polish from other Staybridge hotels. My son suggested instead of Staybridge Suite, this location should be called Staybridge Average. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to come back! Great experience overall. We had a wonderful stay. We were particularly impressed with the light meals and drinks that were provided on a previous stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Tom and Dan took a situation of an odor issue in my initial room and resolved it (super fast) and with a great attitude. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The food and drinks were excellent. I am impressed, especially since I usually stay @ the Holiday Inn Express next door. You now have my business. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay. Friendly staff. NIce room. Good breakfast. Convenient, free washing machine and dryer access. Easy access to the highway. Forgot my laptop in the room. The staff turned it in and arranged to ship it to my home address. Why wouldn't you stay at a place like this? Very much recommended. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No better place to stay Hands down the best experience I've had at a hotel. The suites here are really comfortable and quiet with more than you typically would get out of a hotel room. Free breakfast every day and they even serve dinners on some nights too, for free! The free beer and wine were a nice bonus after a long day at work too. Some other things I really liked: A well equipped gym which was a surprise at a hotel. I had a long stay there so needed to do laundry, using the machines was free and the detergent and dryer sheets I bought were only about a buck. Much better than having to find quarters for the machines. The property is clean and I could really see how it would much more enjoyable during the warmer months around the pool area. Great stay, great hotel, great stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable, Inviting and Warm Oasis in O'Fallon, MO Our Staybridge Suites stay was as pleasant as it could be! The staff are friendly and accommodating. They are solicitous to everyone who comes from all over the world, At the same time, we felt right at home. There is a hand written information board in the lobby that alerts visitors to current events and holiday happenings. The lobby seating area is warm and inviting. The morning breakfast is fresh and delicious, offering healthy choices. The rooms are impeccable, new and yet comfortably appointed. An overall perfect stay, a great value and highly recommended. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower and tub The drain in the tub/shower needs some attention. Follow up with plumber for solution. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating, from check in until check out. Breakfast food could have been a bit more tasty but excellent value non the less. Thursday evening's social hour (food and beverage) was an added pleasant surprise! November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay!!! The staff of this hotel is far beyond any of the other hotels in O'Fallon. We had a great stay, great food, great room, and excellent experience. We will be back as frequently as our company lets us return! November 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>