Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 265 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    My family and I stayed here for a week, it was overall an excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip in E. Lansing

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    This hotel was recommended to me when I had meetings in Jackson and in E. Lansing. It turned out to be a convenient location and I liked that it was offset off of the road (seems safer). Only about 10 minutes away from MSU campus (and it's famous Dairy Store for ice cream). Nice size room with a full-ish kitchen. Bathroom had a bathtub (a plus). Still not a fan of the sink area of the bathroom being open to the bedroom, but since I was solo on this trip, it was ok. Good fitness center, with a TV. Nothing special from the outside, but perfectly acceptable for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    perfect bed for a great night's sleep. full breakfast included. quiet hotel. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean Hotel. Great service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel . The hotel actually provided a crib made with sheet and blanket for my grand daughter. We arrived late and thought we were going to have to put together a pack n play like other hotels provide. That was not the case . The desk clerk rolled the crib to our room and it was very clean. This sure meant a lot to me. I drove from Florida to visit my very sick mother and was very tired . Walking into this hotel and having everything clean sure was what I needed at this very sad moment in my life.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Have a great staff that looks out for you. They have gotten to know visitors by name and remember your preferred type of rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    We love our return guests! Thank you for the review! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and fun place to stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    This venue offered great accommodations. The rooms were nicely decorated, clean and offered the convenience of a kitchen. It was so nice to have breakfast available with good choices. The staff was friendly and professional. My granddaughter really enjoyed having a pool to play in too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the survey! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly sursprised and satisfied all around.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    My family and I don't stay at hotels much. That said, when we have, we've seen everything on the spectrum from great to gross. We made plans to just stay one night at a hotel during a 10 day trip over several states visiting friends and family. We didn't use any internet helps to guide us, rather we just stopped at an exit, compared three hotels (prices and what they offered). We ended up going with what seemed like the nicest quality and highest priced location, and by the end of checking in, they cut the bill lower than the lowest quality/lowest priced option. With complimentary dinner, breakfast, and laundry facilities, as well as a bed for each of the 8 members of my family, we were very satisfied with the quality and value of our stay. Thanks Staybridge Suites of Okemos, MI!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review! I appreciate the details and insight on what made you stay with us. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good nights stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    Great staff, updated clean room, good quiet nights sleep. What else could you ask for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Two Bedrooms Suites

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    I booked my room through IHG site for family of 5 for the best rate came up for the suite. Did not realized until check-in, it was a two bedrooms suites with three queen size bed. We enjoyed the stay so much as everyone got to have the space to feel comfortable. We will start checking the availabiltiy of Staybridge Suites first for any future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    The two bedroom suites are ideal for families! The two bathrooms are very helpful when everyone is getting ready. Thank you for the review. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    I spent 4 nights at this hotel and really enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this property to anyone. The staff was very warm and friendly. It was quite until the housekeeping staff started to do their job of cleaning. This could be expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great location

    By

    June 30, 2016

    The room was really comfortable, clean, and nicely decorated. We were attending an event at MSU, so the location was good. We were a little disappointed in the Breakfast provided. Items that were supposed to be hot, were not, like eggs. They were also rubbery. There wasn't a lot of choices, and there was not a lot of ease getting through the line and finding plates, napkins, etc, I was bumping into other people, and found this a bit stressful. Needless to say, this was not my favorite part of our stay. Otherwise, a good place to stay, and not too expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review and feed back about breakfast. We will take a look at the warm items! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a Great Stay!!!!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    The room far exceeded my expectations. It was comfortable and clean. If I had not had other plans I would have loved to try the socials, wish they extended to Thursday nights. I would come again. Pool was great! Should have tried the fitness room. Gained weight. Breakfast was above your run of the mill hotel food. Staff was always pleasant and took a minute to make you feel like you were part of a big family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review. The Social is a great add on. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less