Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 218 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Love this hotel!

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Have stayed many times. Nothing I don't like about this place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well trained staff

    By

    February 10, 2016

    The only comment I have, the bathrooms could use ventilation system

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable clean place to stay

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Two bedroom suite with kitchen. Clean and kept, spacious rooms and bathrooms. No complaints, great location, highly recommended.

    There was a mix-up with the checkout date but the front desk resolved it immediately and professionally. Solid service altogether.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, practical and well located

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel is one of the best choices in the area, especially for longer stays. Rooms are nicely designed and comfortable. The kitchen is well-furnished, and the breakfast menu is varied. On Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays the hotel serves meals, an opportunity to socialize and relax in the common area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Family Visit

    By

    January 23, 2016

    The stay was great! Our kids had a great time swimming in the pool. There was enough space in the room for family to visit. We were able to relax and enjoy the time with our family thanks to Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and accommodations were exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is just a few minutes off the highway, easy on and off. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Room was very clean and neat. Comfortable furniture and bed. Lots of pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staffs!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    It is a peaceful place to begin with. The transport to meridian mall to get daily necessity is very convenient. It is also near to my workplace which allows me to catch sufficient sleep to prepare the next day. The staffs are very friendly and treated guests like a family. Hence, the guests are very united. We even watched football games together!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the review! Hope to see you in 2016! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    This hotel appeared brand new; everything was clean and fresh and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay week of Dec 14, 2015

    By

    December 27, 2015

    A great place to stay in the Lansing area! The staff always makes me feel like part of the family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend....BUT

    By

    December 27, 2015

    The internet that is provided MUST be upgraded, some rooms don't have it unless you stand near the door or go to the lobby. I've stayed at this property many times and that is something that must be done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We understand how important internet is! We have upgraded to fiber internet and are looking at increasing access points through out the building. Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and outstanding staff

    By

    December 18, 2015

    I stay here very often for business in the Mason area. There is no other hotel that I would rather stay at because of the friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast and dinner. Thank you Okemos Staybridge for another great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review! Mike GM
    Read More
    Read Less