Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, should include Veg options in breakfast I had a long stay for 3 months. The staff were courteous and helpful. They accomodated my requests to run the dishwasher daily (though sometimes, the house keeping staff did not care to see if the plates in there are used or washed). One thing I wanted to mention is the limited or no vegetarian options in breakfast and social dinners. Most of the days in a week, I found all options are non-vegetarian (pork or beef or eggs) which makes life very difficult for pure vegetarians like me. They should include atleast one veggie option daily and more varieties than the occasional 'breakfast potatoes'. Overall, my stay was good and would come again to stay anytime. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no weekend housekeeping Poor policy of no weekend housekeeping unless you ask the day before. Slow response time and housekeeping services were less than impressive. The hotel is starting to show some age. Overall ok and space is nice. Breakfast was not adequately restocked or staffed. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the top Staybridge Hotels Thank you to the hotel staff for a pleasant RR night. Everything was great with the room, social hours (let me know when you get the beer and wine license), and breakfast. Acknowledged with Club status on arrival with a small bottle of water! Hope you didn't lose money on that! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, only a few complaints Room was great, loved separate sleeping area, clean, full kitchen, bed was comfy although pillows were too soft. Would have enjoyed a few firmer pillows. I was really looking forward to waffles at breakfast but the waffle tasted sour, a bit like sourdough bread mix rather than waffle mix!? Threw it out after a couple bites. Staff at front desk were very helpful during check in/out. One of the lights next to the bed wasn't turning on using the button on the lamp; called the front desk to get a new bulb, went down and picked it up, put it in, then realized it was just a matter of flipping the switch on the wall- wish the front desk staff member would have asked me to try this before coming down to get a replacement bulb. Walls were a little thin, could hear a TV from a nearby room but my ear plugs helped to get rid of that. Overall a pretty good stay, would probably go back if in the area again. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience but beware if you have allergies Overall good experience. Hotel is nice and staff is pleasant. However our family has a significant pet dander allergy and they do not designate specific rooms for those who have pets. A very large and hairy dog was in the lobby upon our check-in, pretty much allowed to do as it pleased. We don't have issue with family pets but consideration should be given to other guests. It should be required in this day and age that consideration be given to this issue of pet allergies industry-wide. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Meetings! We hosted six business owners from around the country and absolutely loved this property! Everyone was excited and impressed. Thank you for the TLC! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomadations I was welcomed from the minute I stepped in the door. The manager and staff including guest services were terrific. Everyone was friendly and there to help in any way we needed. We had a small conference and there was always some one if we needed anything. Great breakfast and dinner options, sorry we didn't use the dinner but loved the cookies when we got back. I would recommend your hotel to anyone and will look for other Staybridge Hotels for my future travel plans November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel! Enjoyed two days at the Staybridge in Okemos! OUTSTANDING!! Staff was very friendly and every aspect of the hotel was awesome!! Thanks You October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfied We spent 4 nights at this hotel and were very pleased. Beds were comfortable, staff was very accomodating, room was clean, and the food was excellent. Our only complaint was that one of the two bedrooms was too warm and we could not seem to get it adjusted properly. We will stay here again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Staybridge was my home base for 4 days while I prepared for and attended my daughter's wedding. The location was perfect, as it is very near the expressway. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The suite was clean and the bed was SUPER comfortable. The suite came with a fully equipped kitchen (apartment sized fridge, microwave, stovetop - no oven and a dishwasher) including silverware, dishes and pots and pans. The kitchen was important to me because I put together a fondant cake and 200 cupcakes while I was there! The complimentary breakfast was good. The only issue I had was not being able to find a parking place upon return one night. Otherwise, it was a perfect stay in a perfect place. I would definitely stay here again should the need arise. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secure and comfortable Quite, comfortable and well located. Enjoyed my stay with a great hot breakfast, on the house. Thanks to all. Steve September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS SMILING. SAID HI WELCOME BACK!! WE WERE UNABLE TO GET THERE THE FIRST NIGHT AS WE HAD OUR FLIGHT WAS CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER IN BALTIMORE. I PREPAID OUR STAY TO GET A BETTER RATE AND JUST THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO LOOSE THE $$ FOR THE FIRST NIGHT. WE MENTIONED THIS WHEN WE CHECKED IN AND WERE ASKED IF WE WOULD LIKE TO STAY AN EXTRA NIGHT FOR FREE. WE COULDN'T AS EVERYTHING WAS SET TO RETURN HOME ON THE 18TH AND HAD TO BE BACK AT WORK. I DIDN'T ASK AGAIN ABOUT IT AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE A CREDIT ON OUR BILL FOR THAT FIRST NIGHT!!!! ALSO ONE COMPUTER WAS DOWN IN THE BUSINESS CENTER AND I NEEDED TO GET A DOCUMENT SENT TO A CLIENT AND MIKE LET US USE HIS COMPUTER AND THE FRONT DESK COMPUTER TO GET OUR PROBLEM SOLVED!! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy my stay! I have been coming to this hotel for a several years now, and I always enjoy my stay. The rooms are clean comfortable and well appointed. The staff is excellent, one in particular is Marcie, who was working on the first floor, Marcie has excellent customer service attitude. She checked with me daily to see if I needed anything and was just wonderful. I do say that guests should always keep one thing in mind~to those that make your stay clean and comfortable and take care of your needs, your Housekeepers, they are the backbone of the hotel business and they are the ones whose efforts always go unappreciated UNTIL one little thing is missed, then people complain. The work is not easy and nor is their workload. So to anyone who may read this review~REMEMBER to appreciate your HOUSEKEEPERS and their efforts. MAKE their day by thanking THEM! September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance I like the suite style. I did not like that when I washed my hands I had to come back into the bedroom (the door knob is the most unsanitary object in the bathroom, guess why). The tub did not drain properly and every shower I was standing in my waste water should have been draining. The microwave oven was supposed to have ben cleaned by the staff but they did not have a turntable in the microwave. Aside from the fact I had to wait an hour for the room. and the above items it was okay. The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service and clean everywhere. Coming back from four days on the road with 4 children, this was the perfect hotel for our last night on the road. Erica gave us an upgrade with no problem, offered directions when needed and was very nice and friendly upon check-in. The laundry facilities were wonderful and so was the pool. The general manager upon check-out (don't remember his name) was also wonderful. He was very funny and also gave us great directions. This hotel is the perfect combo of comfort, relaxation and hospitality. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel. Comfortable beds, clean room and very nice breakfast. The staff is wonderful and would recommend this hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Staybridge. For the second time, my husband and I have had a wonderful vacation at the Staybridge. Where shall I start? The suite was well equiped, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and eager to make us feel at home. We met a variety of interesting people, and we enjoyed showing off our elegant "digs" to our friends. Thank you! We look forward to another visit with you soon. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows in this hotel are the worst I have ever experienced in all my years traveling. Would recommend a mix of foam and feather like all of the top chains. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be real nice place to stay I have stayed at this particular site several times now. First few times were a great experience. Having full kitchen capabilities is super when on extended stay. Last couple of times however I was not so pleased with the cleanliness of the suites at all. Didn't want to set on sofa or chair without covering it with a towel or sheet first. NASTY!!! Over all cleaning needed throughout. Found hairs stuck on the upper half of bathroom door, carpeting in desperate need of shampooing, bed skirt needed to be changed etc. I wouldn't mind the cost of a suite like this if it was in better shape. I wouldn't recommend it at this time. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed here for my daughters wedding. The staff was very accommodating so the hairdresser could come in early and do her hair The room was very roomy and comfortable. I couldn't believe how quiet it was. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spartan Fan The staff was very helpful and upbeat. The dinners on Tues-Thurs were an added bonus. Clean and family-friendly. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and service, a refreshing treat! My young girls and I accompanied my husband while he was staying at the property on a business trip. We had a fabulous time at the hotel. The staff was remarkable, very friendly and made our stay as pleasant as could be. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the social dinner was a very nice added touch. We will accompany my husband again on this trip because we enjoyed this hotel so much! My 4 & 6 year olds keep asking when they can go back to swim :) just nothing negative to say, great property and wonderful staff!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended place to stay! I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 nights here. I just wish I was able to stay longer - I could get used to it easily. Very clean room, perfect size for me, nicely appointed. Breakfast was excellent! June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Last Visit I have visited your facility several times and in the last two years you have not always had rooms available and I had to make due with other local facilities. with the opportunity to see how much your competitors have improved I just recently had the opportunity to visit your facility and have noted that although you say nice things to the guests, your hotel is NOT what it used to be. The room was the same but everything was just not up to what you used to be. Guess that is what happens when you have lots of customers. Next time I am in your area I will not be checking your availability because other facilities are less expensive and provide a higher level of service. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, convienent, comfortable The best part of the this property is the staff. At a Staybridge, things like modern, clean rooms and facilities are expected, but at any hotel the biggest two variables are the staff and other guests. Both are very pleasant here. Jenae (sp?) always goes the extra step to make sure guests have everything you could need. She has even helped me straighten out future reservations to insure I am able to stay at this property when in town. Even though its the weekend, I am on business at this location, and the other guests are typically youth sports teams that have been very respectful. The facility in general is quiet, so even as they celebrate a win, I get my rest. Only concern, and it is a very small one, is that hot breakfast doesn't start until 730 on weekends, but they do have muffins, cereal and coffee very early for those of us on the go. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior experience and family atmosphere Superior experience even while recovering from recent knee surgery. Thank you for being able to provide excercise machines and a caring family atmosphere to work and rehab. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel I cannot say enough good things about my stay. The staff are all very friendly & make you feel comfortable when you arrive. My 5 year old grandson gets so excited when we exit at okemos & he sees the hotel. The pool area is always clean & you can get plenty of towels. The rooms are immaculate.. The bathrooms are spotless. They have the best breakfast & coffee. I wish I could buy one of their mattresses for my home. They are the most comfortable & guarantee me a good nights sleep. I love the board in the lobby with lots of facts posted. Great job, staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Declining We have been staying at this Inn regularly for 3 years when we come to town to visit my son and enjoy the proximity to MSU. But, rates continue to go up. We are running into problems with the desk staff allowing our state employee discount because its not "Michigan". They charge and extra obligation on your card on check in which is slow to come back. Also we have had on different weekends and with increasing frequency large sport groups and birthday parties that crowd you out of the pool and breakfast bar and run in the hall and play hockey. Breakfast buffet staff are fine as long as things are uneventful. If they run short or equipment fails they seem at a loss. This is the only property I've encounterd that didn't automatically extend check out of Priority Club and when asked the desk only wanted to extend 1 hour until pushed. Over all satification has been declining so even though we are Priority Club members we are booking our next stay elsewhere. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Term I have been staying at this location for many months on and off for Business. I'm already booked out until July 2013. Staff are the most friendly and accomidating people I have had the pleasure of dealing with. The only thing that is negitive, we no longer recieve newspapers at our door. I also belive the snack shop should sell magazines... January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at The room was beautiful! The pool and hot tub facilities were great. We enjoyed our stay very much. November 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>