Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 170 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Real Home away from Home

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Excellent property and location. Always stay here when visiting family in the area. Large bedrooms and Love having 2 bathrooms! Will try to stay here whenever in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 04, 2015

    The best in the Lansing area! I'd stay hear in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant surprise

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I wasn't sure what i was headed for since colleagues of mine stayed in that area in other hotels and had negative things to say about their stay. But the company I was visiting recommended Staybridge so I took the chance. It paid off and I had a great stay. It is also well located to the highways and plenty of shopping and places to eat in walking distance. I have already recommended this hotel to all my coworkers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Our overall stay was great! The check in was a little slow and the clerk didn't know if our room was even clean. She was super nice just didn't seem to know what was going on. The lady infront of us had to wait also.
    The elevator was so HOT.
    Our room was super clean and we did think that the room was awesome! We would totally stay again...and next time check out the pool! :)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 02, 2015
    Dear arscheer, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you found our rooms to be very clean and awesome. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our elevator. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Stop travel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Comfortable and quite location. Easy to find off of the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HAPPY Birthday

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Took a handful of girls for 10 year old birthday party. Being the only adult, I felt 100% safe with the kids in the room and moving about the hotel. The minute we walked in, we felt welcome. The staff was bright eyed and very pleasant. Everywhere we went was very clean and welcoming. The courtyard had several grills and personal seating, nice. The suite we were provided was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen had everything you'd need for a long stay... full fridge, range top, dishwasher. Cupboards were stocked with anything needed, and plenty of space to add your groceries. The bathroom vanity had full size drawers. There were plenty of cable options and free internet.

    We played in the clean pool countless times, soaked in the hot tub, and left in the morning after a nice warm (free) breakfast... longing to stay another night!

    I look forward to my next Staybridge experience... this time with my family and for much longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice facility

    By

    July 10, 2015

    One of the nicest extended-stay facilities I have stayed at. GREAT full breakfast offerings; nice evening meals 3x/week. Quiet facility near Lansing and Michigan State University. Will be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern, Clean, Affordable, and Excellent Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Our stay was wonderful. The room was very clean and the furnishings were updated and in excellent shape. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The suite was nice and had a modern look and feel. Enjoyed use of the pool and hot tub after some long days. Overall was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Experience

    By

    July 05, 2015

    From entering to leaving it was a class act.
    Love everything about this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay hear and avoid the family basement

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is clean, comfortable and convenient. this will be my first choice when I return to the area to visit family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite Stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall Great!
    Front Desk staff was amazing. I really appreciate everything.

    Read More
    Read Less